Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

3 BR Appartement - Pantheon - Notre Dame

slaapkamers 2
Aparte Toiletten1
Ligging vakantiehuis appartement
Minimum verblijf 2 - 4 nachten

Betaal met vertrouwen

Uw boeking wordt gegarandeerd met onze Boek met vertrouwen garantie wanneer u uw reservering online voltooit en de betaling afhandelt via HomeAway.

Meer informatie


Minimum verblijf
2 - 4 nachten

Info over de woning

2 kamers, 1 afzonderlijke woonruimte, 1 Badkamer, 8 Slaapplaatsen

Deze mooie, en voortdurend worden bijgewerkt, 110 m², 2 slaapkamers gezellige appartement is gelegen in het hart van het centrum van Parijs, letterlijk op een steenworp afstand naar het Pantheon en tegenover de de rivier de Seine en de Notre Dame. Het is de ideale plek voor families, vrienden, of samen reizende koppels die willen echte Parijse leven te ervaren. Het appartement heeft twee slaapkamers. Slaapkamer 1 heeft een queen size bed, slaapkamer 2 heeft een queen size bed. Een volledige badkamer met toilet. Er is een familiekamer met televisie, DVD speler, hi-speed internet toegang en een eettafel voor 6 personen. De keuken is van alle gemakken voorzien. De smaakvolle en een charmant decor is ontspannend en uitnodigend, met een mix van hedendaagse en antieke meubels. De locatie is uitstekend voor het verkennen van Parijs, winkelen en lekker eten. Het appartement adres is Rue de Lanneau en het kruis straat is Rue des Carmes, letterlijk naast de deur naar Pantheon, Jardin du Luxembou

Owner/ Manager
Adverteert sinds 2011
Spreekt Engels, Frans, Spaans, Russisch, Italiaans
Binnen een dag
Kalender laatst bijgewerkt:
15 januari, 2017


Uitstekend! 4,7/5 -
(34 recensies van reizigers)

3 BR Appartement - Pantheon - Notre Dame
average rating of 4.6764708 based on 34 reviews

Great choice

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful apartment and amazing location. Great rental and very organized renters.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Nov 29, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Nov 2016
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar It was a pleasure to welcome you and your wonderful family, Katherine. We are happy your trip was a success and that you enjoyed the apartment and great location. We look forward to seeing you again soon and giving you a special rate for returning guests on your next booking. Merci beaucoup et à très bientôt!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0

Typiquement Parisien

  • 5 of 5

Appartement de charme, typiquement parisien, situé très près de la tour Eiffel, à proximité des commerces, restaurants, transports. Environnement calme et vert. 100% conforme à la description. Très bien équipé et propre. Confort hôtelier. Parfait pour 4 personnes. Conforme aux photos et à la description. Excellente communication de l'équipe chargée de la location. A recommander vivement. Merci beaucoup pour ce séjour memorable, nous en garderons un très bon souvenir.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Nov 14, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Oct 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Bonjour Françoise et merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. We are happy to know you had a nice stay in our flat and that the location, size and amenities worked out well for you. We strive to provide the best guest experience possible and are glad to have met your expectations for your visit to Paris. We appreciate you recommending the flat to family and friends and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Please do be in touch so we can give you a special rate for returning guests! À bientôt. TRANSLATION: Charming apartment, typically Parisian, located very close to the Eiffel Tower, close to shops, restaurants, transport. Calm and green environment. 100% according to the description. Very well equipped and clean. Comfort hotel. Perfect for 4 people. Compliant with photos and description. Excellent communication from the rental team. Would highly recommend. Thank you very much for this memorable stay, we will keep a very good memory.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0

It was just okay.

  • 3 of 5

My review title says it all..It was just okay. It was not clean to my personal standards so we cleaned the place ourselves upon arrival. The bathtub drain backed up a lot while showering, leaving you standing in 6 inches of water. The linens we all clean, the tv worked, there were some holes in the ceiling from some sort of repair going on. Upon arrival I could see that the previous pictures shown on the site did not exactly match the view from the balcony. This was disappointing but I can see they have now removed the picture. We had a small issue with lighting in the living room but we received prompt assistance with the issue. Again...just okay...nothing fancy.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Oct 22, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Jun 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Bonjour Christina and thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We are truly sorry to hear that your stay did not quite meet your expectations. We apologize that the level of cleanliness didn’t meet our own high standards. Thanks to your feedback, we’ve created a housekeeping checklist so we can be sure to cover all of the spots we sometimes miss. We do wish you had let us know that you were experiencing issues with the maintenance, lighting and cleaning so that we could have sent someone to assist you and allow you to have a more enjoyable stay in the apartment. If for any reason we seemed unapproachable, we apologize, as we are always readily available to assist our guests by email, phone or text message. Regarding the photos, all of the photos on the listing are true photos taken of the apartment by our professional photographer. Christina, once again we are sorry that we did not meet your expectations on this occasion and we would be grateful to be given a second chance to host you the future. Should you choose to rent with us again, you will of course receive a special rate for our returning guests. We wish you all the best until then.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
1 0

If mold, cobwebs, dirty furniture and the smell of uriare your thing, this is the place for you!

  • 1 of 5

This was the worst place we ever stayed in 30 years of travel. Don't be fooled by the beautiful pictures. This is a dirty dump. After being in this filthy apartment for five minutes, I asked for an immediate refund so we could find a clean Hotel to stay in however, the owner/manager refused to reimburse us one penny. I spent my first day purchasing cleaning products and then cleaning the place. When I reported this the owner said the following day of being in the flat,that he would send someone to clean it to meet my "high standards." When I told him I had already cleaned it and wanted my "cleaning fee" returned he said nothing. In addition, there was construction being done on the outside of the building with men on scafolding looking into our bedroom window. I'm not blaming the owner because he claimed he was unaware of this. However, one would have thought that after finding out that we were jolted out of bed every morning he would have been at least apologetic, Instead, he said "the last renters didnt report any construction."I have pictures to back up everything I stated. If I could have given this flat "zero" stars I would have. That's what this deserves.I'm still trying to figure out how such beautiful photos could be do deceiving! Renter beware! The area however, is excellent...near Eiffel Tower and cute outdoor Cafes. It's area 7.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Oct 4, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Sep 2016
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Dear Kathi, thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback on your recent stay in Paris. We are truly sorry and disappointed to hear that you were unhappy with your stay. We apologize that the level of cleanliness was not up to expectation when you arrived in the apartment for your checkin. The flat is cleaned by a professional cleaning company before each guest's arrival. One you informed us that there were some cleaning issues, we of course sent someone as soon as possible to re-clean the apartment and get it up to your standards. We did not by any means have the intention for you to purchase cleaning products on your own nor spend your time cleaning the apartment. We wish for all of our guests to have a comfortable, stress-free stay in our flats and do not want for them to spend their time dealing with cleaning or maintenance issues which is why we have dedicated teams to manage these aspects of your stay. We would also like to apologize for the disturbances caused by the renovation works taking place outside. We were not aware of them at the time of your arrival and are truly sorry if they hindered your enjoyment of the apartment. Kathi, please accept our sincere apology for the fact that your stay did not go as well as intended. You have brought to our attention certain aspects of our services which needed revising and we have taken the necessary action to ensure that none of these issues arise again for future guests. We would be happy to discuss your concerns further by phone or by email. You will always be welcome to stay in one of our Parisian apartments and will of course receive a well-deserved discount on your next stay. Thank you again for reaching out, we wish you all the best.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
2 0

Just Wow!

  • 5 of 5

This place was such a delight to stay in. I have visited Paris on several occasions, always renting apartments but this is one for the books. The 7th Arrondissement is always lovely, and staying on the edge of the Champ de Mars gardens is not something you get to do every day! A view of the Eiffel Tower from your private flat is a huge plus! The apartment is intelligently laid out and very spacious. The Master bedroom gives on to the living room (there’s doors of course). My husband and I stayed here and our 2 daughters in the second bedroom on the street side. Having two bathrooms was so nice. The Wi-fi connection was really good (this is especially important if traveling with teenagers!). The place is clean and well maintained.

This place is perfect for those who want to experience living like real Parisians. Merci!

  • Recensie verstuurd: Sep 12, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Aug 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Merci, Steph, pour votre commentaire. We are glad you enjoyed the unbeatable location of the apartment whiling living la vie parisienne We hope you'll be in touch for a future visit so you may benefit from our discounted rates for our returning guests. À très bienôt!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0

Disappointed in the condition of the property.

  • 2 of 5

I chose this apartment based on the photos on the website. Unfortunately, the photos did not adequately represent the apartment. The photo of the Eiffel Tower must have been taken years ago as there is a building and tree blocking the view of the tower. However, the location is excellent and if that is what you are looking for and nothing else then this apartment will work for you. The furniture is minimal and old ( not antique). The kitchen was bare of any staples, not even salt & pepper. Only two plastic bags for garbage and no wastebasket. The silverware had 7 forks and one plastic fork. The bathroom ceiling had a hole in it just to name one of the condition flaws. I would not rent this apartment again even if the location was excellent. Incidentally, I rented two apartments at the same time in this building from the same management company and both were not as described.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Sep 2, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Aug 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Bonjour Antone, thank you for taking the time to submit such a sincere feedback. We are happy to know you found the location along the Champ de Mars Park, with a view of the Eiffel Tower, to be excellent. We are sorry to hear, however, that you felt the photos did not adequately represent the flat. Following your departure, we made a second photo shoot, in mid-August 2016 (you may view the new photos on the listing now), to better reflect the actual state the apartment as the other ones did date from about 5 years ago. We would like to apologize that the level of cleanliness and maintenance of the flat upon your arrival did not meet our own high standards. We have given the flat a thorough cleaning and performed some general works and we believe you would be pleased with the end results. We do hope you will give us a second chance on a future visit to Paris so that you may see the improvements we have made to the flat, or so you can stay in another of one of our flats which perhaps better meets your expectations in terms of location, decorations and amenities. Either way you will benefit from a returning-guest discount. Take care until then.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
1 0


Dichtstbijzijnde luchthaven
30 kilometers
Charles de Gaulle Airport
Dichtstbijzijnde treinstation
400 meters
Métro École Militaire
auto: niet noodzakelijk


Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Huurtarieven: appartement in Faubourg Saint-Germain, Frankrijk

per woning
Beheerder accepteert betaling in:
Wisselkoers omrekenen
Periode Minimum prijs Extra nachten Weekend overnachting Wekelijks Maandelijks Evenement
15 jan 2017 - 6 feb 2017
2 nacht minimum verblijf
voor 2 nachten
7 feb 2017 - 28 feb 2017
2 nacht minimum verblijf
voor 2 nachten
1 mrt 2017 - 16 mrt 2017
3 nacht minimum verblijf
voor 3 nachten
17 mrt 2017 - 31 mei 2017
3 nacht minimum verblijf
voor 3 nachten
1 aug 2017 - 31 aug 2017
4 nacht minimum verblijf
voor 4 nachten
4 nacht minimum verblijf
voor 4 nachten

Aanvullende informatie mbt huurtarieven

Borg €400
One time cleaning fee €110
Belastingtarief 3,9%

Late check - in: In the instance that you arrive between 7:00PM and 9:00PM there will be a 30 € late check-in fee, if you arrive even later, between 9:00PM and 11:00PM the check-in fee will be 50 €. Between 11:00PM and 1:00AM the check-in fee will be 80 €. After 1:00AM there will be a 100€ check-in fee.

Annuleringsvoorwaarden van de beheerder

  • 100% terugbetaling bij annulering ten minste 60 dagen voor de aankomstdatum.
Voer datums in voor de juiste prijs
Email Email Manager
Beschikbare aankomst
Beschikbaar verblijf (geen aankomst)
Niet beschikbaar


Faciliteiten: appartement in Faubourg Saint-Germain, Frankrijk

Type woning:
  • appartement
  • Verdieping 3
Gebouw Type:
  • Gebouw
  • zelf koken
  • huishoudster - optioneel
  • 85 m²
  • stadscentrum
  • Uitzicht op monument
  • gezin
  • historisch
  • romantisch
  • toeristische attracties
  • zeep
  • Lift
  • föhn
  • centrale verwarming
  • internetverbinding
  • strijkplank en -bout
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • zitkamer
  • parkeren - niet op straat
  • toiletpapier
  • handdoeken inbegrepen
  • wasmachine
  • draadloze breedband
  • koffiezetter
  • keukengerei
  • Borden & bestek
  • vaatwasmachine
  • vriezer
  • Keuken
  • magnetron
  • oven
  • kruiden
  • koelkast
  • kookplaat
  • broodrooster
  • Avondeten
  • eetgedeelte
  • zitplaatsen voor 4 personen
  • 2 Badkamers
  • 1 Aparte Toilet
  • - toilet
    - bad met douche
    - toilet , douchecel
  • 2 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 4
  • slaapkamer 2 - 1 tweepersoonsbed
    slaapkamer 1 - 1 tweepersoonsbed
  • satelliet of kabel
  • tv
  • balkon
  • huren op lange termijn mogelijk
  • kinderen welkom
  • roken niet toegestaan
  • huisdieren niet toegestaan
  • niet toegankelijk met rolstoel
  • arboretum
  • herfstkleuren
  • botanische tuin
  • kerken
  • bioscopen
  • wasserette - self service
  • belastingvrije winkels
  • festivals
  • bosrijke omgeving
  • bibliotheek
  • theater
  • musea
  • speeltuin
  • recreatiecentrum
  • restaurants
  • ruïnes
  • synagoges
  • pretparken
  • wijntochten
  • dierentuin
  • op antiek jagen
  • vogels kijken
  • ecotoerisme
  • gokken - casino's
  • outlet winkels
  • photography
  • toeren met de auto
  • bezienswaardigheden
  • wandelen
Lokale diensten en bedrijven:
  • geldautomaat/bank
  • babysitten
  • sportschool
  • supermarkt
  • ziekenhuis
  • wasserette
  • massagetherapeut
  • medische diensten
Sportieve en avontuurlijke activiteiten:
  • basketball court
  • fietsen
  • skeeleren
  • zwemmen
  • tennis


Veilig gevoel vanaf het begin!

Verzekering op maat
Zorgeloos op reis