Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Kirsten Jerzyk

Adverteert sinds 2005
Bel beheerder
Spreekt Engels

BEACHSIDE bungalow. Afstand van het zand. HUISDIERVRIENDELIJK.

29 Recensies
Personen6
slaapkamers 1
Badkamers1
Ligging vakantiehuis bungalow
Minimum verblijf 3 nachten

Betaal met vertrouwen

Uw boeking wordt gegarandeerd met onze Boek met vertrouwen garantie wanneer u uw reservering online voltooit en de betaling afhandelt via HomeAway.

Meer informatie

Beschrijving

Foto's en beschrijving: bungalow in Mission Beach

1 slaapkamers, 1 badkamer, 6 personen

Kom besteden uw vakantie in ons kleine stukje paradijs ligt langs de prachtige Mission Beach kustlijn waar het weer is altijd prachtig en de mogelijkheden zijn eindeloos. Gelegen op Windemere Court, deze fantastische strand bungalow is ideaal voor een romantisch uitstapje, vakanties met familie en huisdieren, en zelfs rustig intiem verblijf-kationen.

Dit gezellige een slaapkamer huis is geschikt voor maximaal 6 personen tussen onze queen size bed, lederen sectionele slaapbank in de woonkamer die kan slapen 3, en de queen size slaapbank in de bonus kamer.

Geniet van spellen uw thuisclub terwijl u weg op een van de 3 grote flatscreen-tv bent, of houden de kinderen bezig terwijl u een ontspannende film met je partner te kijken. Elk van de flatscreen-tv wordt geleverd met volledige sport en film-pakketten, evenals een dvd-speler. Neem comfort in de wetenschap dat u bent nooit te ver weg van familie, vrienden, of het kantoor met onze gratis draadloos internet voorzien voor alle gasten. Er is een parkeerplaats achter een omgebouwde garage die gebruikt kan worden als een extra kamer met een extra slaapbank.

Ons huis is volledig ingericht en voorzien van alle voorzieningen die u nodig heeft om zich direct thuis voelen hier in San Diego, Californië. We hebben 2 fietsen met fiets sloten, boogie boards, pluizige strandlakens, zand speelgoed en strandstoelen voor iedereen te gebruiken. De keuken is volledig vernieuwd en uitgerust met alles wat u nodig heeft om een ​​fantastisch feest te koken. Wij leveren ook een gratis kopje koffie bonen uit ons zusterbedrijf Swell Coffee, een koffieboon molen, en tal van specerijen.

Wij bieden onze gasten met beddengoed, handdoeken, shampoo, conditioner, body wash, en comfortabele badjassen voor een spa-achtige ervaring. Dit huis is voorzien van een wasmachine en droger, evenals wasmiddel en droger lakens voor de gasten. Wij willen dat uw huisdier naar de vakantie-ervaring te genieten zo goed, dus we hebben veel doggy voorzieningen zoals water kommen, speelgoed, voedsel, en de hond bedden!

Wij zijn slechts een korte loopafstand van tal van winkels, heerlijke restaurants, de ongerepte Stille Oceaan en Mission Bay. U kunt genieten in de magische uitzicht op de zonsondergang, zonsopgang, golven van de zee, en leuke nachtelijke SeaWorld vuurwerk vanaf het comfort van uw eigen vakantie thuis!

Kom ons bezoeken in San Diego waar de zon altijd schijnt en het zand is warm tussen je tenen! -

Boek nu en bel 619. 822. 2186 voor actuele aanbiedingen. Bezoek onze website om onze virtuele video tour te nemen en blader door onze fotogalerij om te ontdekken wat dit mooie vakantie huis te bieden heeft!

** Reserveringen van meer dan 10 nachten in rekening worden gebracht een extra schoonmaakkosten in rekening.

*** De 11. 5% belasting bestaat uit Transient Bezetting Tax van 10. 5% en Beautiful Mission Beach vergoeding van 1%

Meer gegevens
Geschiktheid:
  • huren op lange termijn mogelijk
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • kinderen welkom
  • roken niet toegestaan
  • huisdieren in overleg
  • toegankelijk met rolstoel
Kirsten Jerzyk (Beheerder)
Adverteert sinds 2005
Bel beheerder
Spreekt Engels

Recensies

4,8
gebaseerd op 29 reizigersbeoordelingen

BEACHSIDE bungalow. Afstand van het zand. HUISDIERVRIENDELIJK.
average rating of 4.793103 based on 34 reviews
4

Cute little house in great location!

  • 4 of 5

This cute little house was very nice and a perfect walking distance to the beach and restaurants. The owners were very accommodating and responsive. It was very clean and smelled nice too. The kitchen is spacious and has everything you could need to cook a nice meal. This was a great feature, as we had our small children with us and didn't want to brave a restaurant after a long day of fun in the sun. They even provided a high chair and pack n play for my baby and bowls and beds for my dogs, which meant we didn't have to pack much with us. The property also has a full fenced front yard, but there's no grass, so stay on top of cleaning after pets. Lastly, and the only negative is that the living room couch could use replacing. We elected to put our kids in the one bedroom so we could have access to the rest of the house after they went to bed. (The converted garage is not suitable as a bedroom for little kids, because there are 2 outdoor access points that are not child proofed, so I wouldn't chance that. Nice space for the dogs or single adult guest though. Anyway, back to the couch.

My husband and I attempted to sleep on the sofa bed, and after shaking the sand out of the mattress, the support springs and mattress are just too old and worn. It felt like sleeping in a hole. I didn't sleep well the first night. After that, we just slept on the closed up couch and did fine. There's also no AC, so you have to find a nice balance between venting the house and security, because it gets quite stuffy on hot days. In the morning and after sun down its quite pleasant though. Overall, I would totally stay there again. Just need a more comfortable sofa bed:-)

  • Recensie verstuurd: Aug 24, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Aug 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
4

Beach Bungalo

  • 4 of 5

Overall, the beach bungalo was great. The location was fantastic, and all of the extras included were very much appreciated. However, due to the cleanliness of the house, we will not be returning. I would highly suggest a detail cleaning.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jun 28, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Jun 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Malissa, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the cleanliness of the home. We take pride in ensuring that our guests feel as though our homes meet their standards. We have spoken with our cleaning crew about your displeasure and were assured that this would not be an issue again. With the help of an additional team member, we have implemented a system where the cleanliness of the home is check before every check in. Since this home is being rebuilt after the summer, we would love to invite you to stay at another one of our homes, so that we provide you with an even better experience. Please keep an eye out for an email to your direct email address.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
1 0
5

Sit and Chill

  • 5 of 5

We took the dog so he could be with us and stayed at this property for 3 days. Kirsten was a very attentive property manager. We did not ask her to but in our conversations she knew we were concerned about the dog rules/hours for the boardwalk and beach. (Be sure you know them!) She did the research and shared what she found out when we called to check-in. Very nice. The dog was able to sit with us unleashed in the front. We had perfect weather so we made good use of the plentiful outdoor seating.

The house is well appointed, has plenty of room for two and perhaps a smaller child. Parking is in the rear and it is TIGHT so if you have a big vehicle someone will be doing "the squeezy" to get out! However, there is a convenient door in the back for unpacking and packing your car so no worries about long, heavy carries of stuff.

The location is perfect for a stroll on the ocean or bayside if you prefer quite. The dog loved the bayside across Mission Blvd because there is a bit of green. There are plenty of convenient restaurants nearby. For budget reasons, we cooked most nights with food we brought from home. The kitchen has everything you need and more. A nice surprise was the bottle of wine and beer in the fridge. AWESOME TOUCH!

There was a book of helpful tips that directed us to places locally. We did take a short drive to Pacific Beach everyday and easily found parking off Garnet. We took the dog out to the Backyard Kitchen and Tap where there is outdoor seating, plenty of sports on tv, good happy hour and skinny, light, house made potato chips to die for. We attended the Farmer's Market but had to decline on purchasing the lovely fruit and veggies as we were leaving the next day. We also participated in the Pacific Beach Restaurant Walk and would return just for that next year. $25 a person and you stroll to restaurants. Ate way more food that usual but got to sneak peak into places we would not have thought to go to. The property served our needs and expectations. If you need to just sit and chill, this place will do it for you.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jun 3, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: May 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
5

The love shack!

  • 5 of 5

Rented this place as a mini-honeymoon spot for my brother and his new wife. They had never been away from the east coast and as a New York transplant, I wanted to give them a great SoCal experience. This place did not disappoint. Steps to the sand, great food and nightlife. Simple, quaint, and everything we needed was provided. (I even crashed their honeymoon for a night with my young son and dog, then left the dog for the next 3 days to enjoy the beach.) The bonus room was not ideal for sleeping extra guests, as the skylight lights up the whole room at sunrise, but I was very comfortable on the couch and my little one in the pack n play. Sand toys and items for the dog were a big plus.

Kirsten was wonderful to work with. You can tell this company cares about your experience. Will definitely use them again.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jun 1, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: May 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Houston, Texas
4

So glad we chose to stay here!

  • 4 of 5

I really enjoyed staying at this Mission Beach cabin. The location was perfect. We walked to the beach and enjoyed breakfast on our quaint patio every morning. The bicycles were wonderful to have. We took a long bike ride along the boardwalk to La Jolla and really enjoyed the views and people watching.

The bedroom was comfortable, quiet, and had nice window coverings that kept most of the light out. I slept wonderfully and peacefully each night. The kitchen had everything we needed and we appreciated the bottled water and beer. As we settled down in the evenings we both discussed how glad we were to have chosen this place instead of a hotel. It was a much more at home feeling and we loved having breakfast at our "home".

Here are my few complaints:

There was a pretty gross fruit fly problem as soon as we arrived. The guests before us must have left some nasty trash in the home because the trash can outside smelled foul and the flies around it were horrible. Inside there was no smell, but there were fruit flies swarming the kitchen for at least a day and a half. After that the majority of the flies were gone but a few remained the entire stay.

The bath/shower faucet was also a problem. While my husband was on his morning run, I intended to get ready for the day but could not figure out how to work the faucet. I finally learned that it needs to be pulled out from the wall, but with it being loose and jiggly and a hole drilled into the fixture, I believe that replacing the faucet would be a better solution.

Additionally, in the welcome packet you mentioned the air fresheners and that some may want to remove them since they don't like the smell. People are removing them because they are using all of the plugs! The air freshener, though using only one plug, blocks the other plug from being used. Between my husband having 2 cell phones, a laptop, kindle, plus my iPhone, we needed to charge our devices so that's why we removed so many air fresheners.

  • Recensie verstuurd: May 25, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: May 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
5

Perfect Bungalow by the beach

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I stayed at the Windemere Ct. property by Mission Beach for 2 weeks. We absolutely loved the location, the property and the whole experience.

Location: You are steps away from the beach and walking distance to many restaurants, bars and shops. We truly enjoyed taking morning and evening strolls on the beach and my husband was able to step right out the door to go surfing!

Amenities: We arrived to a refrigerator filled with water, some beer and wine! What a way to welcome your guests! The property has a washer and dryer, plenty of room for storing items, beach toys and chairs etc. There were also two beach bikes, but they were a bit old and rusty and I couldn't raise the seat on one of the bikes which made it VERY hard to ride. There also was plenty of items for our two dogs (bed, food etc.) if we needed it.

Property: The property was incredibly clean and inviting. The kitchen is updated, the bathroom functional, the seating was comfortable, the kitchen was fully stocked (even coffee was provided!), and the space was well utilized. My husband and I spent the week "working from home", so we also utilized the internet daily and had no issues!

- Some negatives to note: 1. We had a hard time figuring out the grill, but that may have been our issue and not the grills. 2. There are VERY limited outlets in the kitchen, be prepared to plug and unplug items as you use them (we also had to use kitchen plugs to charge our phones too). 3. The layout is a little funky (which was NOT an issue for us, but good to know). You have to walk through the bathroom to get to the master bedroom. If you have more than one couple, this may be strange if someone is in the bathroom or shower, you could not access the master bedroom.

Overall, this is a fantastic property. It is quiet, very well located and has enough space for everything we needed. The owners were easy to work with, responsive and helpful. We received a discount at their local surf shop (I still have the awesome hat I bought). Overall I would HIGHLY recommend staying at this property! In fact, we have already booked our next trip and are returning to this property for 9 days in 2016 with our new baby!

  • Recensie verstuurd: Feb 3, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Feb 2015
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0

Locatie

Dichtstbijzijnde luchthaven
7.7 Miles
San Diego International Airport
Dichtstbijzijnde Barpub
0.1 Miles
In the heart of Mission Beach
Dichtstbijzijnde haven
13 Miles
Coronado Ferry
Dichtstbijzijnde Golf
14.6 Miles
Torrey Pines
Dichtstbijzijnde treinstation
7.7 Miles
San Diego Train Station - Downtown
Dichtstbijzijnde snelweg
2.5 Miles
Interstate 8 and 5
Dichtstbijzijnde Restaurant
0.1 Miles
In the heart of Mission Beach
Dichtstbijzijnde Ski
147.5 Miles
Big Bear Mountain
Dichtstbijzijnde strand
0.1 Miles
Mission Beach

Wij zijn minuten van de San Diego Zoo, golfbanen en Sea World. Deze accommodatie is gelegen in het hart van Mission Beach in de buurt van Belmont Park, 7 mijl van SD Convention Center, Gaslamp District centrum van San Diego, vele speciale boetieks, restaurants, sport bars.

Foto's

Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Huurtarieven: bungalow in Mission Beach, Verenigde Staten

Huurbasis:
per woning
Beheerder accepteert betaling in:
USD
Wisselkoers omrekenen
Periode Minimum prijs Extra nachten Weekend overnachting Wekelijks Maandelijks Evenement
 
Basistarief
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€834
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€208
€1.521
 

Aanvullende informatie mbt huurtarieven

Cleaning €210
Belastingtarief 11,5%

$195/nt-$500/nt; $1,450/wk-$3,500/wk
Plus a 10.5% City of San Diego hotel tax
$180 non-refundable cleaning fee.
VI,MC,AMEX,DS
Weekly rate in US dollars: $195 - $500
Dates available: Year Round.



The 12.05% tax is comprised of Transient Occupancy Tax of 11.05% and Beautiful Mission Beach fee of 1%.

4 night minimum stays are required for weekend travel during May - September.
3 night minimum stays may be considered on a case-by-case basis.
2 night stays may be considered where available.

Annuleringsvoorwaarden van de beheerder

Vraag de beheerder of controleer de huurovereenkomst wanneer u een woning boekt.
Voer datums in voor de juiste prijs
Beschikbare aankomst
Beschikbaar verblijf (geen aankomst)
Niet beschikbaar

Wooncomfort

Faciliteiten: bungalow in Mission Beach, Verenigde Staten

Type woning:
  • bungalow
Maaltijden:
  • zelf koken
Grondoppervlak:
  • 700 sq. ft.
Locatie:
  • strand
  • stadscentrum
  • bij zee
Thema:
  • avontuurlijk
  • gezin
  • romantisch
  • activiteit
  • toeristische attracties
Algemeen:
  • droogtrommel
  • föhn
  • centrale verwarming
  • internetverbinding
  • strijkplank en -bout
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • zitkamer
  • parkeerplaats
  • parkeren - niet op straat
  • handdoeken inbegrepen
  • wasmachine
  • draadloze breedband
keuken:
  • koffiezetter
  • keukengerei
  • Borden & bestek
  • vaatwasmachine
  • Keuken
  • magnetron
  • oven
  • kruiden
  • koelkast
  • kookplaat
  • gaspitten
  • broodrooster
Dineren:
  • kinderstoel
  • Avondeten
  • eetgedeelte
  • zitplaatsen voor 4 personen
Badkamers:
  • 1 Badkamer
  • badkamer 1 - toilet , douchecel , buitendouche
  • Er is een douche op de buitenkant van het huis voor gasten te gebruiken om af te wassen na het gaan naar het strand.
Slaapkamers:
  • 1 Slaapkamer, Slaapruimte voor 6
  • slaapkamer 1 - 1 groot tweepersoonsbed
  • Er is een extra bonus kamer, die is mooi en ruim!
Vermaak:
  • boeken
  • dvd
  • satelliet of kabel
  • stereosysteem
  • tv
  • speelgoed - kinderen
Buiten:
  • fiets
  • Deck / Patio
  • tuingrill
  • tuingrill - gas
  • terras - steen/beton
  • Water Sports Gear
  • 2 fietsen
Geschiktheid:
  • huren op lange termijn mogelijk
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • kinderen welkom
  • roken niet toegestaan
  • huisdieren in overleg
  • toegankelijk met rolstoel
Voorzieningen ter plekke:
  • concierge
Attracties:
  • baai/golf
  • botanische tuin
  • grotten
  • kerken
  • bioscopen
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • bibliotheek
  • theater
  • jachthaven
  • musea
  • naaktstrand
  • speeltuin
  • recreatiecentrum
  • koraalriffen
  • restaurants
  • pretparken
  • waterparken
  • dierentuin
Vrijetijdsbesteding:
  • op antiek jagen
  • wandelen op het strand
  • boating
  • paardrijden
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet winkels
  • pedalo's
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • bezienswaardigheden
  • wandelen
  • kijken van walvissen
  • wildlife viewing
Lokale diensten en bedrijven:
  • geldautomaat/bank
  • babysitten
  • sportschool
  • supermarkt
  • ziekenhuis
  • wasserette
Sportieve en avontuurlijke activiteiten:
  • basketball court
  • fietsen
  • diepzeevissen
  • ruiterevenementen
  • hengelsport
  • golf
  • hiken
  • hot air ballooning
  • schaatsen
  • jetskiën
  • kayaking
  • mountain biken
  • zweefparachutisme
  • parasailing
  • piervissen
  • racquetball
  • vlotvaren
  • rock climbing
  • skeeleren
  • zeilen
  • duiken
  • snorkelen
  • snorkeling/diving
  • baai/golf vissen
  • surfen
  • zwemmen
  • tennis
  • waterskiën
  • windsurfen
Notities:
Volledig gerenoveerd 'Endless Summer' strand huisje op één van de mooiste rechtbanken in het prachtige Mission Beach, 6 huizen uit het zand op het strand kant. 2 overnachtingen kan tijdens de week worden beschouwd, maar ze zijn niet toegestaan ​​tijdens de weekends of in het weekend mei-september. Golfbanen zijn in de buurt, samen met de beroemde San Diego Zoo en Seaworld.

Partneraanbiedingen

Veilig gevoel vanaf het begin!

europe-assistance.png
Verzekering op maat
Zorgeloos op reis