Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon

2BR Ocean Front Beach Resort Marenas Resort / Hotel 50% Korting Alleen vandaag !!

slaapkamers 2
Ligging vakantiehuis hotel
Minimum verblijf 1 - 7 nachten


Info over de woning

2 slaapkamers, 2 badkamers, 6 personen

Bel voor een reservering tel # 1-954 * 604 * 3005 of skype: viprent4u

Dit is een fantastische 2 slaapkamers en 2 badkamers unit ligt direct aan het strand op de oceaan !!

Marenas Resort is een appartement aan het strand hotel met all-balkon accommodaties in Sunny Isles Beach. Wij bieden een adembenemend uitzicht over de stad en de oceaan, is de flat hotel volledig ingericht met zeer stijlvolle meubels en roestvrij stalen apparaten. High-end moderne ontwerp van de keuken koelkast, oven, glas oven, magnetron, servies, vaatwasser, glazen, bestek, potten en pannen, koffiezetapparaat, broodrooster, ontbijttafel en eettafel in de woonkamer -Sofa-bed, dressoir, TV, DVD, lampen, kussens, tafel en stoelen, 2 Slaapkamer (lakens, dekens, kussens, lampen, nachtkastjes, mini lampen, kast, honger, handdoeken) Badkamer (handdoeken, spiegels, ultra stijlvolle kranen en armatuur ontwerp) Internet.

Bel voor een reservering tel # 1-954 * 604 * 3005 of skype: viprent4u

Meer gegevens

(954) 604-3005
Adverteert sinds 2008
Spreekt Engels, Spaans, Russisch
Binnen 12 uur
Kalender laatst bijgewerkt:
23 maart, 2017


Faciliteiten: hotel in Sunny Isles Beach, Verenigde Staten

Type woning:
  • hotel
Gebouw Type:
  • Gebouw
  • zelf koken
  • Max. bezetting 6
  • kinderen welkom
  • roken niet toegestaan
  • huisdieren niet toegestaan
  • strand
  • Uitzicht op het strand
  • Zeezicht
  • complex
  • avontuurlijk
  • afgelegen
  • gezin
  • romantisch
  • spa
  • activiteit
  • air-conditioning
  • droogtrommel
  • Lift
  • fitnessruimte
  • Gym
  • föhn
  • internetverbinding
  • strijkplank en -bout
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • Living Area
  • zitkamer
  • parkeerplaats
  • handdoeken inbegrepen
  • wasmachine
  • koffiezetter
  • Borden & bestek
  • vaatwasmachine
  • Keuken
  • magnetron
  • oven
  • koelkast
  • kookplaat
  • gaspitten
  • broodrooster
  • Avondeten
  • eetgedeelte
  • zitplaatsen voor 6 personen
  • 2 Badkamers
  • badkamer 1 -
    badkamer 2 -
  • 2 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 6
  • slaapkamer 1 - 1 extra groot tweepersoonsbed
    slaapkamer 2 - 1 extra groot tweepersoonsbed
  • satelliet of kabel
  • tv
  • balkon
  • strandstoelen
  • strandhanddoeken
  • looppad naar water
  • 40 strandstoelen
Zwembad / Spa:
  • gemeenschappelijk zwembad
  • verwarmd zwembad
  • hot tub
  • hot tub buiten
  • buiten zwembad
  • sauna
Voorzieningen ter plekke:
  • auto
  • chauffeur
  • concierge
  • kerken
  • bioscopen
  • bibliotheek
  • jachthaven
  • speeltuin
  • restaurants
  • synagoges
  • wandelen op het strand
  • gokken - casino's
  • pedalo's
  • photography
  • wandelen
Lokale diensten en bedrijven:
  • geldautomaat/bank
  • sportschool
  • supermarkt
  • ziekenhuis
  • wasserette
  • massagetherapeut
  • medische diensten
Sportieve en avontuurlijke activiteiten:
  • fietsen
  • hengelsport
  • golf
  • jetskiën
  • piervissen
  • zeilen
  • snorkelen
  • zwemmen
  • tennis
  • waterskiën
  • windsurfen
Prive-strand met stoelen en paraplu's beschikbaar, restaurant en bar service beschikbaar vanaf het strand. Verwarmd zwembad, jacuzzi, sauna's, stoombaden, een fitnessruimte met uitzicht op de oceaan en spa-faciliteiten. In de lobby van ons prachtige gebouw vindt u ook een spectaculaire restaurant waar u de gelegenheid om te genieten van lekker eten zullen hebben. Roomservice ook beschikbaar. Portiers / Porters, draadloos internet, Watersport, Portier, Zakencentrum, Vergaderzaal.


Heel goed! 4/5 -
(8 recensies van reizigers)

2BR Ocean Front Beach Resort Marenas Resort / Hotel 50% Korting Alleen vandaag !!
average rating of 4.0 based on 10 reviews

Spacious and Lovely 2 bedroom Ocean view apartment

  • 5 of 5

The apartment was just what we asked for a 2 bedroom ocean view apartment at the Marenas, We enjoyed our stay so much we decided to extend our trip for a couple more days, The area has a great variety of stores, The Marenas amenities and the host service where amazing.

Highly Recommend

  • Recensie verstuurd: Oct 18, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Jul 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0

Great vacation! Great service!!

  • 5 of 5

The check in Process was quick and Easy, The staff was very friendly and answered all of our questions before we even asked! The unit was beautiful and spacious, The view was amazing. My family enjoyed the stay so much, couldn't have asked for a better unit for the price. The pool was heated and the amenities were great. Amazing resort, very quiet and relaxing. Will definitely be coming back to stay with VIP!

  • Recensie verstuurd: Feb 22, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Jan 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
2 0

WOW! What an apartment !

  • 5 of 5

The view and the sound of the ocean everyday put a smile on my face, i felt such relaxation through the whole stay here, i had no worries, nothing but great fun. The apartment had an amazing kitchen with appliances, the furniture was great looking. Will be recommending this unit to my friends and family.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Feb 15, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Jan 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
4 0

Not VIP treatment!!!

  • 1 of 5

We arrived to check in at 4:30 pm got our keys and went up to the room. When we opened the door the condo was trashed I mean trashed. There was trash all over the floors counters bathrooms the furniture was all over the rooms blood on the sheets and the fridg was full of food. We went back to the front desk and said you need to call VIP. When we called them they said we forgot to have it cleaned so we will send someone over and will have it clean in 30 minutes. We told them the room could not be cleaned in that time properly. So five phone calls and two hours later of sitting in the lobby they say you can stay in another room for tonight but you have to move in the morning and we will send someone to clean during your stay no charge. We are only there for three days. But we where told the owner Frank was coming to talk to us in five minutes to wait in lobby. So thirty minutes later my wife calls to see why he was not there. Which he proceeded to yell at her on the phone she was holding the phone away from her hear and you could hear him yelling. All she had asked was why he had not come that this was not customer service. His answer I am giving you another place to stay and not charging you that cleaning fee that's all the customer service we needed and that he was not coming to talk to us he did not know what we were talking about. Finally my wife just ended the conversation because she was not going to be nice or calm anymore. We went to a long dinner and decided just to stay in the room it was clean by then so we did not have to move in the morning. There was only two washcloths for four adults we had to take light bulbs out of lamps to see in the bathroom and the door in the bedroom did not open to able to go out. On Saturday they did send a nice guy Nelson to make the beds and pick up dirty towels still no washcloths. But we still were nice and sent him the pictures of the place so they could keep deposit of the last people and send them a bill. If you want to stay at Marenas do it thru them. The condo manager did check on us the next day but we never heard from VIP again. But Nelson did send someone to fix the door so we could go out the last night there. Do not rent from VIP.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Feb 14, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Feb 2016
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar We are very sorry about the unit not being serviced soon enough, One of our cleaning ladies had a personal emergency and had to leave early, and that delayed the cleaning process. You have entered the room at 4:30 pm and there were cleaning ladies already in the room half way done. I understand that is not a pleasant site, however they just did not have enough staff to clean this unit any faster. For this delay we have offered you another room right away and you have declined asking for a discount. We have came to the conclusion that a free extra cleaning will be provided throughout your stay at any time you would like, and you have accepted this due to the inconvenience. The next day we have also sent our property manager to check up on you, and you have stated that everything is fantastic and did not need anything else. We took that as everything is okay and that is the reason we did not call, we did not want to bother you while you were enjoying your time. Our Apologies for the Cleaning Delay
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
3 4

Marenas Resort

  • 5 of 5

I recently stayed here for a winter getaway. Im from Canada and the weather was freezing. I worked with this company, Vip Miami and they were a tremendous help! They were fast and effective. The unit itself was right on the beach and is highly rated i felt like a true VIP (and for half the price the hotel was charging). I will be back next winter!

  • Recensie verstuurd: Mar 20, 2013
  • Datum van verblijf: Jan 2013
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
12 1

Perfect apartment

  • 5 of 5

I booked this unit for my families vacation. I got more than what I expected. I knew the unit was going to be beautiful, but this unit was fully stocked with everything we needed and an amazing view of the ocean! When ever we had any questions or issues the staff was super helpful and kind, especially patient.. I definitely enjoyed my self. I will stay in a different unit next time just to enjoy what this company has to offer!

  • Recensie verstuurd: Mar 12, 2013
  • Datum van verblijf: Feb 2013
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you very much Kelly ! Hope to see you again.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
9 1


Dichtstbijzijnde luchthaven
18 Miles
Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport
Dichtstbijzijnde strand
10 meters
Sunny Isles Beach

Sunny Isles Beach is een levendige, jonge gemeenschap gevuld met vele leuke dingen te doen.

Je hebt een veilige, gated speelplaatsen om tijd te genieten met de kinderen, op loopafstand van supermarkten, apotheken en de detailhandel kledingwinkels.

Je hebt ook toegang tot de Sunny Isles Pier, waar u kunt proberen vissen of gewoon zitten, ontspannen en krijg een kick van het uitzicht onder het genot van een drankje zonder ontbreekt op uw favoriete sport spel.

Als u wilt een avondje uit te genieten, hoef je alleen maar te lopen over Collins Avenue om een ​​verscheidenheid aan bars en restaurants vol met heerlijk eten, goede muziek en geweldige mensen te vinden.

Voor een spannend avontuur dag kun je naar Oleta River Park te huur kajaks, fietsen of probeer een paar Stand Up Padel.

Voor de liefhebbers van zeilen Halouver Park heeft een grote verscheidenheid aan u kunt huren om te genieten van een dag op de oceaan en de meest geweldige uitzicht over de stad boten.


Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Huurtarieven: hotel in Sunny Isles Beach, Verenigde Staten

per woning
Beheerder accepteert betaling in:
Wisselkoers omrekenen
Periode Minimum prijs Extra nachten Weekend overnachting Wekelijks Maandelijks * Evenement
Jan - March
2 jan 2017 - 9 apr 2017
2 nacht minimum verblijf
voor 2 nachten
Passover / Easter
10 apr 2017 - 19 apr 2017
7 nacht minimum verblijf
voor 7 nachten
1 nacht minimum verblijf
voor 1 nacht

Aanvullende informatie mbt huurtarieven

Booking Fee €55
Cleaning Fee €139
Belastingtarief 13,0%

The hotel will charge resort fees depending on the amount of nights you are staying.
For less than 7 nights: $59 per day.
For more than 7 nights: $52 per day.

This is paid directly to the hotel at the moment you check out. This payment gives you access to valet parking, wifi, pool service, beach service, gym, and other amenities the hotel has to offer.

Rates are subject to change during Holidays and for stays under 7 nights.

If you wish to book this unit you can call us to our office at (954) 604-3005.
We have different types of payment to accommodate our guests in the best possible way.

Annuleringsvoorwaarden van de beheerder

Vraag de beheerder of controleer de huurovereenkomst wanneer u een woning boekt.
Voer datums in voor de juiste prijs
Niet beschikbaar


Veilig gevoel vanaf het begin!

Verzekering op maat
Zorgeloos op reis