Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Goed geplaatst 4 Bed Familie villa voor de perfecte vakantie

Personen8
slaapkamers 4
Badkamers5
Oppervlakte 130 m²
Ligging vakantiehuis villa
Minimum verblijf 4 - 7 nachten

Beschrijving

Info over de woning

4 slaapkamers, 5 badkamers, 8 personen

Deze villa is degene die u naar op zoek was, het is geschikt voor al uw familie en hun behoeften, terwijl op vakantie en om mooie herinneringen creëren. Het heeft 4 slaapkamers, 1 play / tv-kamer, grote woonkamer, keuken en buiten woonkamer voor alle, het privé-zwembad en de omliggende tuinen zijn precies de juiste grootte. De koele undercover gebied om te ontspannen en BBQ avonden zijn gewoon geweldig of gewoon om te zitten op de comfortabele stoelen en lezen onder de parasol. Er zijn 2 badkamers en een klein balkon. Dus of je 2 of 8 personen slapen in de villa, er zijn genoeg gebieden om vrij en ontspannen voelen. De villa ligt op een kleine domaine met detectiepoortjes aan te gaan en plaats voor 2 auto's in de voorkant van de villa, maar als het strand is op loopafstand, dan kunt u ontspannen met de noodzaak om te rijden.

De gebieden rond deze villa zijn gewoon geweldig van Antibes en op de markten, naar Biot en de kermis en Marineland naar Cannes en Nice, zodat deze villa is zeer toegankelijk voor al deze plaatsen met ongeveer een half uur rijden zijn de verst naar mooie (in afwachting van het seizoen) zomer wordt meer druk op de wegen.

Meer gegevens

Beheerder
Sally Coldwell
Adverteert sinds 2007
Spreekt Engels, Frans
Reactietijd:
Binnen een dag
Reactiescore:
90%
Kalender laatst bijgewerkt:
19 augustus, 2017

Wooncomfort

Faciliteiten: villa in Juan-les-Pins, Frankrijk

Type woning:
  • villa
Maaltijden:
  • zelf koken
Grondoppervlak:
  • 130 m²
Huisregels:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. bezetting: 8
  • kinderen welkom
  • roken niet toegestaan
Locatie:
  • strand
  • bij zee
Thema:
  • gezin
  • toeristische attracties
Algemeen:
  • activiteitengids
  • air-conditioning
  • wekker
  • open haard
  • föhn
  • centrale verwarming
  • internetverbinding
  • strijkplank en -bout
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • zitkamer
  • plaatselijke activiteiten - gids
  • plaatselijke kaarten
  • restaurantgids
  • papieren handdoekjes
  • parkeerplaats
  • parkeren - niet op straat
  • kluis
  • toiletpapier
  • handdoeken inbegrepen
  • droogtrommel
  • wasmachine
keuken:
  • 4 kookplaten
  • koffiezetter
  • keukengerei
  • Borden & bestek
  • vaatwasmachine
  • vriezer
  • grill
  • Keuken
  • magnetron
  • oven
  • koelkast
  • kookplaat
  • broodrooster
Dineren:
  • kinderstoel
  • eetgedeelte
  • zitplaatsen voor 8 personen
Badkamers:
  • 5 Badkamers
  • badkamer 1 - toilet , bad met douche
    badkamer 2 - douchecel
    badkamer 3 - douchecel
    badkamer 4 - toilet , downstairs
    badkamer 5 - toilet , upstairs
Slaapkamers:
  • 4 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 8
  • slaapkamer 1 - 1 groot tweepersoonsbed , en suite/downstairs
    slaapkamer 2 - 1 tweepersoonsbed
    slaapkamer 3 - 2 eenpersoonsbed
    slaapkamer 4 - 1 groot tweepersoonsbed , en suite/toilet
Vermaak:
  • boeken
  • boeken - volwassenen
  • boeken - kinderen
  • cd
  • dvd
  • spelletjes- en/of entertainmentkamer
  • spelletjes - volwassenen
  • spelletjes - kinderen
  • radio
  • satelliet of kabel
  • stereosysteem
  • tv
  • speelgoed - kinderen
Buiten:
  • balkon
  • strandhanddoeken
  • kinderschommel
  • omheinde woonwijk
  • tuin
  • tuingrill
  • tuingrill - gas
  • terras - steen/beton
  • terras
  • veranda zonder scherm/lanai
  • dek - hout
  • 8 tuinstoelen
  • 6 strandstoelen
Geschiktheid:
  • toegankelijk met rolstoel
Zwembad / Spa:
  • buiten zwembad
  • particulier zwembad
Attracties:
  • bioscopen
  • theater
  • jachthaven
  • musea
  • speeltuin
  • restaurants
  • pretparken
  • waterparken
Vrijetijdsbesteding:
  • bezienswaardigheden
  • wandelen
Lokale diensten en bedrijven:
  • geldautomaat/bank
  • sportschool
  • supermarkt
  • ziekenhuis
  • wasserette
  • massagetherapeut
Sportieve en avontuurlijke activiteiten:
  • hengelsport
  • golf
  • jetskiën
  • piervissen
  • zeilen
  • duiken
  • zwemmen
  • tennis
  • waterskiën
  • windsurfen
Notities:
Het zwembad is omheind met een alarm in het zwembad, de grootte is 7x4 met stappen om ondiep gedeelte in te voeren en vervolgens naar 1. 90m diep in totaal.

Recensies

4,8/5 -
(5 recensies van reizigers)

80% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Goed geplaatst 4 Bed Familie villa voor de perfecte vakantie
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
5

Fantastic villa for a multigenerational family

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay at Jardin Diane villa. It is extremely spacious, well equipped and centrally located. Our kids, 6 and 3, loved the pool, beach toys, doll house and swing set. My parents, husband and I loved the easy access to the beach, Cannes, Juan les Pins and Antibes. We would rent again in a heart beat. Unlike the previous review, I never had a problem contacting Rose or Sally who were both very helpful during our stay. Our US bank initially questioned the wire transfer policy as this is sometimes used in fraudulent transactions. I can assure you that based on our experience, this is a very professional operation.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jul 17, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Jul 2017
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you so much on behalf of Rose and i, it makes us feel very happy when we receive a review that means we have done our job. Hope to see yu again onday kind regards sally
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
4

A lovely villa (but so many difficulties in booking/paying process)

  • 4 of 5

Lovely villa, & great holiday. I would like to say so much more about the villa, & our holiday, but am only allowed a few words here..

My experience of booking & paying for this holiday was terribly stressful, & (as a seasoned traveler, & frequent booker of holidays) I wouldn't recommend that anyone else should have to go through similar process.

I was happy to pay my first payment through Homeaway 'checkout' system (which involved paying €146 to Homeaway,) but less so when I found that I would have to pay first payment directly into the French owners' bank account by bank transfer.

After transferring this in November, I then began emailing Sally to request confirmation that it had arrived in the owner's account, and to ensure this payment was reflected in my Homeaway account.

What followed was unnerving. Sally's replies (by personal email) were as if they had come google translate - I thought they were a form of phishing communication - which was extremely worryingly, when I had just transferred over £1000.

Sally addressed me by an incorrect name, threw in the odd French phrase, & had loads of spelling mistakes,

When I queried this, & said how anxious I was feeling about my money, she said problems might be due to her having 'a new email address etc' and would then throw in a random remark about 'the world is a changing place'..

I was very relieved when Sally finally phoned me, confirming that my money had indeed arrived.

I contacted Sally again in January, when Homeaway was still saying that I hadn't paid, & she blamed Homeaway.

In May Homeaway was still requesting my first payment. When I contacted Sally again, she asked if I could provide evidence of having made my first payment, as she had searched through the owner's bank account and could not find it!

My anxiety and at this point was acute. I re-sent the email I had sent to Sally in November, with evidence of my payment. She (again) conceded that I had paid.

We then had a similar scenario with my second (final) payment, with Sally again blaming Homeaway.

Sally had given me phone number for Rose, who would be at villa if I called her when we were en route. I could not make contact with Rose for most of our holiday, & it later transpired that Sally had provided me with an incorrect contact number for her

Altho we enjoyed our holiday, the arranging, booking & paying process was worst I have ever experienced - very poor interface between manager, Homeaway, owner, & guests

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jun 14, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Jun 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar I would like to thank you for your review and your opinion unfortunately as you have personally attacked me I feel I have to reply as you have not spoken correctly. From the very start your nervousness on paying was made clear to me and I called you many times to carefully lead you through new process which homeaway have set up for this year. Even explaining that we do not accept credit card payment,I offered that you pay 50%on booking and remainder on arrival as with refundable caution which makes life much easier.clients choice was not to do this. Confirming first payment via mail was done and client not understanding system so did not follow correct payment process but all was confirmed by me.Again I was aware of this concern and called client to reassure at all times but obviously to no oval. I also called homeaway on her behalf to ask if we were doing the right thing going with new process,they suggested that I press the paid button as client had not done it. Client does seem to be missing important information on booking form which was never filled in and returned on request just wrote mail and I filled form out,then on arrival on calling her to find that she did not have address as no booking form with info,and yes unfortunately Rose's no not correct I was on the case completely and directed her to villa,all in a days work as clients always excited and seem to forget things so that's why I have been representing owners for 15yrs and more and used homeaway since 2007,which I would not be allowed to continue if I did not do job correctly. I can only say sorry to this client but I do feel it was all un necessary .Just to conclude I followed client to end and made sure all was good and refundable caution was in her bank by Monday and still it seems she could only complain about bank charges and exchange rate was still my fault . Something that the client really did not note was that villa was fantastic they had a great holiday and I am sorry on owners behalf that booking process was not as smooth as they would have liked. Thank you Sally
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
london sw3
5

Excellent villa for families with kids

  • 5 of 5

Stayed in this lovely villa with 2 families inducing 5 young kids. The house is really nice, well maintained and very complete. The secluded and gated premises prevented some of our youngest from wandering off. Similarly the gate surrounding the lovely pool provides quite some peace of mind with the little ones. The swing and playhouse were much appreciated as well. Supermarkets and restaurants are a few minutes away, and of course the Juan le Pins centre is nearby. Sally proved very helpful before and during our stay. Would consider to book again.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Aug 17, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Aug 2015
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you very much for your review.It makes me happy for the owner and for all those that put so much time and energy into the villa to make it work for you and the holiday makers. See you again Sally
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 1
5

Perfect holiday

  • 5 of 5

The property was overall our expectation. Very well furnished, they even have toys for kids to play and for the pool. It s the perfect home for a family trip. The location is ideal not far from the center and the beaches and remain quiet away from the street. Thanks again Sally for your help/advices during our stay. Will probably comeback next year if dates available ;-)

  • Recensie verstuurd: Sep 16, 2015
  • Datum van verblijf: Aug 2015
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Hi Guys Thank you so much for this great review and both owner and myself are happy that the villa was important to your holiday, for sure we would like very much if you returned to this villa. Kind Regards Sally
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Harrogate, UK
5

Superb Villa & Location

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time here - the Villa was superbly located with excellent facilities and very clean. The kids loved the pool & the swings and the wendy house as well as the dvd room and the adults love the barbecue, the outside seating area, the pool and the sunshine.

An excellent location as well with the beach, supermarket, restaurants and bars all within walking distance and central Juan les Pins a 5 minute drive away.

All in all a perfect family holiday, Sally was excellent and provided good advice and local information - we shall definitely be coming back!

  • Recensie verstuurd: Aug 29, 2012
  • Datum van verblijf: Jul 2012
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar THANK YOU FOR THIS REVIEW AND WE ARE PLEASED THAT YOU HAD A GOOD HOLIDAY AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AND THE FAMILY AGAIN REGARDS SALLY
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
2 0

Locatie

Dichtstbijzijnde luchthaven
20 kilometers
NICE
Dichtstbijzijnde Barpub
500 meters
JUAN LES PINS
Dichtstbijzijnde haven
27 kilometers
NICE
Dichtstbijzijnde Golf
6 kilometers
BIOT
Dichtstbijzijnde treinstation
5 kilometers
ANTIBES/JUAN LES PINS
Dichtstbijzijnde snelweg
5 kilometers
ANTIBES A8
Dichtstbijzijnde Restaurant
500 meters
JUAN LES PINS
Dichtstbijzijnde Ski
90 kilometers
ISOLA
Dichtstbijzijnde strand
1 kilometers
JUAN LES PINS
auto: niet noodzakelijk

Wat een geweldig juweeltje van een villa zeer goed geplaatst in een speciale ruimte in Juan Les Pins, zo dicht bij alle stranden en de lokale steden van Antibes en Golfe Juan, de beroemde gebied van Vallauris voor glasblazen en schilderijen voor u om te kopen. De villa heeft een eigen zwembad en royale tuin voor loungen en het hebben van BBQ met vrienden en familie. Ideaal voor alle leeftijden als je het nachtleven van Juan Les Pins, kermis in Biot en marineland allemaal binnen een half uur. Cannes ligt op slechts een korte afstand en als je niet wilt een auto die je naar al deze plaatsen via lokale bus kan krijgen huren. Lokale supermarkten en restaurantjes op loopafstand. de villa heeft alles wat je possably zou willen voor uw vakantie, waaronder Wi-Fi en Engels tv etc.

Foto's

Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Huurtarieven: villa in Juan-les-Pins, Frankrijk

Huurbasis:
per woning
Beheerder accepteert betaling in:
EUR
Wisselkoers omrekenen
Periode Minimum prijs Extra nachten Weekend overnachting Wekelijks Maandelijks Evenement
 
High season
1 jul 2017 - 31 aug 2017
7 nacht minimum verblijf
€3.150
voor 7 nachten
€3.150
 
 
MID SEASON
1 sep 2017 - 30 sep 2017
7 nacht minimum verblijf
€1.850
voor 7 nachten
€1.850
 
 
low season
1 okt 2017 - 30 apr 2018
4 nacht minimum verblijf
€1.000
voor 4 nachten
€1.750
 

Aanvullende informatie mbt huurtarieven

Tarieven Geen bijkomende kosten
Schadeborg €500

The above prices are all inclusive of linen,towels etc and end of stay clean, even though we ask for clients to leave as found.We ask for a 50% deposit on reservation and the remainder to be paid 4 weeks before holiday date or on arrival in cash.
This villa we ask for €500 caution which is refundable on departure as long as nothing has been broken or damaged.
DEPART 10,ARRIVAL 4.00PM

Annuleringsvoorwaarden van de beheerder

  • 50% terugbetaling bij annulering ten minste 7 dagen voor de aankomstdatum.
  • 100% terugbetaling bij annulering ten minste 14 dagen voor de aankomstdatum.
Manager e-mailen
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar

Andere vakantiehuizen