Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Volledig prive en Self Contained Chalet Appartementen met een prachtig uitzicht

slaapkamers 4
Aparte Toiletten2
Oppervlakte 90 m²
Ligging vakantiehuis appartement
Minimum verblijf nachten



Mont Blanc (4 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 8)

Een vier slaapkamer ruim appartement op de begane grond, met een aparte volledig ingerichte keuken, twee aparte badkamers met douche en twee aparte toiletten. Het heeft een eigen voordeur en skiberging, met een spectaculair uitzicht op de Mont Blanc en de omliggende bergen. Er is een lichte en ruime woon / eetkamer met een grote flatscreen-tv met UK-kanalen en een dvd-speler. De keuken is goed uitgerust met alles wat u nodig heeft en niet volledig vrijstaande vanuit de woonkamer, zodat 'chef' kunt chatten met de rest van de groep, terwijl het avondeten is op de weg. De slaapkamer lay-out is perfect voor twee familiegroepen, waar een familie kan zijn aan de voorzijde twee slaapkamers en delen een badkamer met douche en toilet, waarvan de andere familie kan in de rug twee slaapkamers en beschikken over een eigen badkamer met douche en toilet. Het kan ook een geweldige locatie voor groepen van vrienden als al onze bedden zijn full size bedden voor volwassenen met veel opslagruimte overal.

Info over de woning


Twee prive zelfstandige individuele appartementen ook beschikbaar voor samen te huren. Onze vier slaapkamers appartement is geschikt voor 8-9 personen en onze twee slaapkamers appartement is geschikt voor 4-8 personen. Ontspan in de Hot Tub uitzicht op de Mont Blanc of de behandeling van de pijnlijke ledematen in de sauna na een leuk dagje uit op de berg. Gratis wifi enkel door de chalet. Chalet Miravidi is een vrijstaande chalet, beheerd door ons - de eigenaars, minder dan een minuut van de piste, ideaal voor een ontspannen skivakantie weg van alles, maar toch op slechts 10 minuten lopen van het centrum van het dorp, dat alle voorzieningen heeft - het beste van twee werelden!

Karen Danks
Adverteert sinds 2008
Spreekt Engels, Frans
Kalender laatst bijgewerkt:
21 januari, 2017

de beschikbare woningen


Booking Notes:
Please email or telephone us if you are interesting in booking with us. We will send you booking forms and ask you to pay 20% deposit to secure your booking. Eight weeks before your holiday we ask for the balance due. When you arrive we will ask for a breakages and losses deposit of £250 which is fully refundable before you leave once the apartment is checked and found acceptable.

Changeover Day:
Our normal changeover day is Saturday, but we will try to accommodate your request if you would prefer another day. Arrival time is normally after 4pm and departure time is before 10am.

Notes on prices:
Prices are for the whole apartment and include bed linen, local taxes and electricity. Towels etc. and 'end of stay' clean are available on request, please ask.


Faciliteiten: appartement in Bellentre, Frankrijk

Type woning:
  • appartement
  • Verdieping 0
Gebouw Type:
  • chalet
  • zelf koken
  • huishoudster - optioneel
  • 90 m²
  • Max. bezetting: 9
  • kinderen welkom
  • roken niet toegestaan
  • berg
  • landelijk
  • dorp
  • gezin
  • activiteit
  • centrale verwarming
  • internetverbinding
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • parkeerplaats
  • koffiezetter
  • Borden & bestek
  • vaatwasmachine
  • Keuken
  • magnetron
  • oven
  • koelkast
  • kookplaat
  • kinderstoel
  • Avondeten
  • eetgedeelte
  • zitplaatsen voor 9 personen
  • 2 Badkamers
  • 2 Aparte Toiletten
  • - douchecel
    - toilet
    - douchecel
    - toilet
  • 4 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 9
  • - 1 tweepersoonsbed
    - 1 tweepersoonsbed
    - 2 eenpersoonsbed
    - 3 eenpersoonsbed
  • dvd
  • satelliet of kabel
  • tv
  • video-bibliotheek
  • balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Wintersport
Zwembad / Spa:
  • hot tub
  • sauna
  • herfstkleuren
  • bosrijke omgeving
  • wandelen
Lokale diensten en bedrijven:
  • geldautomaat/bank
  • wasserette
Sportieve en avontuurlijke activiteiten:
  • skiën
* Opmerking: Houd er rekening mee dat, hoewel er is Full size bedden, stoelen, bestek, borden etc voor een maximum van 8 personen het ideale aantal is 6 en onze maximum van 8 is gebaseerd op ten minste 2 van de 8 zijn kinderen. Echter, als een groep vrienden zijn blij om 'knijpen up' om te profiteren van onze unieke ligging en faciliteiten dan kunt u genieten van een goed geprijsd pauze. ** In onze Bellecote appartement de tweede slaapkamer bevindt zich in de dakrand van het chalet, zodat de headheight direct boven de werkelijke bedden is niet volledige hoogte. De headheight in deze slaapkamer kamer varieert van 6 '(1.83m) met een minimum van 4'6 "(1.38m) Dit gereduceerde hoogte is alleen boven de bedden zelf en heeft geen invloed op voetpaden, maar ik voel dat ik moet vermelden. Als u liever een kleiner appartement of appartementen naast elkaar voor groepen of families, ook kunt u kijken naar onze andere appartementen op eigenaars directe Advertentie ref FR3913.


3/5 -
(1 recensies van reizigers)

Mont Blanc (4 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 8)
average rating of 3.0 based on 2 reviews

Good chalet shame about cleaning requirements

  • 3 of 5

Beautiful location; well equipped chalet not quite ski in ski out; but not bad. Would happily have returned year after year, all our party were agreed on this; had it not been for a petty dispute over cleaning. In 30 years of going on this type of holiday we had never had an issue with cleaning. In summary we were charged 80 euros (subsequently refunded after protest) which completely soured our holiday experience; after being told we 'hadn't had time to clean afterall.' It appears as we didn't pay the additional fee for a 'professional clean' any reason was going to be saught to impose this charge. Pictures were sent to us as evidence which were laughable. Indeed there was an argument to say the apartment was cleaner on arrival than departure. We were supposed to provide clearly ' a professional clean' with a broken vacuum cleaner (no mop for a tiled accommodation) 1 miniscule cloth and the cheapest multipurpose cleaner. The cinic in me would suggest that was intentionally done, I will not be embarking on my next holiday or any other with a mop and a battery of cleaning products. All of this is such a shame; as had the cleaning been included in the price (rather than an optional extra) we would have happily paid as the appartment represented good value for money.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Mar 29, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Mar 2017
  • Bron: Owners Direct, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay at our property. We charge a cleaning fee of 80 euros for our 90m2, 4 bedroomed, 9 adults, 2 x shower room, apartment & it takes 3 hours to clean. We give our guests the option of doing the cleaning themselves ready for the next guests if they wish to save 80 euros. As stated in all our emails, literature & contract, the apartment must be clean & ready for the next guests in order for this fee not to be charged. On your last day, you said you did not want to pay for a cleaner, you were going to clean the apartment yourselves. When guests tell us that they prefer to clean the apartment themselves, we provide a full cleaning checklist which fully details what is expected and on the day of departure we carry out a full inspection of the property immediately prior to your departure. Although we live on site, you checked-out without informing us, so we were not given the opportunity to inspect the apartment with you present. After you had left we immediately saw that apartment was not to the required standard and emailed politely to say that ‘you may not have had time to clean the apartment after all’ as a full clean was necessary, therefore the 80 euros was levied. In reply to our email we received a very impolite email from you saying: “we can categorically state that we did clean the apartment”. To illustrate the poor standard of cleaning we sent over 30 photos such as dirty unflushed toilets, sticky food in the fridge, frozen beer can stuck in freezer compartment, dirty floors and rugs, dirty basins, crumbs and grease in the kitchen. I am sorry that you found the photographs we sent you "laughable" as we take the cleaning very seriously. Prior to this review you did not mention that there was a lack of cleaning materials or that you could not get the vacuum cleaner to work (working perfectly on your arrival and departure day) – that you only now say prevented you from cleaning the apartment. The mop was in the cupboard with 3 types of cleaning solutions, 2 j clothes, duster and a sponge. Had you asked us to replace them during your stay or on your last day, we would have been happy to. During our 15 years of being owner/managers of holiday apartments, this is only the second time we have levied a cleaning fee after our guest’s departure. It has been difficult to address your points as you keep changing the reasons for the very poor standard you left the apartment in.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0




Veilig gevoel vanaf het begin!

Verzekering op maat
Zorgeloos op reis

Andere vakantiehuizen