Appartement in Puerto Del Carmen, oude stad, Lanzarote - rustige locatie, 5 minuten van het strand
Roken niet toegestaan
Huisdieren niet toegestaan
100% terugbetaling bij annulering ten minste 60 dagen voor de aankomstdatum. 50% terugbetaling bij annulering ten minste 30 dagen voor de aankomstdatum.
A nice and relaxing place
The bedroom was comfortable. The appartment is well located, calm but not far away from the lively area. Some good restaurants around. Nice view from the balcony.
no place to feel good
Unfortunately the room was not cleaned up when we arrived. Took some time to get in contact with Robert. We texted Robert that cleaning will not be enough, flat need to be refurbished because it's really run down. After that no response from him. Later his excuse was a new phone number which we really don't believe in. We looked for another room because we couldn't imagine to spend our holiday in that messy rooms. The pictures are old. These pictures are not reality and this is not how the rooms are looking these days. We would never ever recommend this accommodation. No compromise to get money back because we didn't stay there and didn't need water, electricity and cleaning.
Please read other customer reviews , that is why you would have booked with me originally
Im taking bookings with owners direct for 10 years now and never got a review like this before
Very disappointed with your review, i tried my best to resolve your issue on arrival,
I received an email at 16:39 on the 07-10-2017
i responded on at 17:19 on the 07-10-2017.
Once i saw the issue i got in contact with my cleaner and they were on route to the apartment .
Cleaner was in apartment before 17:45
We asked you if it was possible to leave luggage and head out for 1 hour and then the apartment would be ready , you did not want to do that.
your comment on the apartment needs to be update is totally incorrect , We have New Bed, Wardrobe , Tv Unit, Sky Tv, Broadband installed in septette 2017.
I was there myself in September and got it all the new additions sorted.
I take bad reviews very personally as i have a good relationship with all my clients.
The apartment is in a complex called Portonovo and is situated in front of Lanzarote's port. From the room you can see the ocean and the pool of the complex. Very relaxing. It is well equipped, with everything in the description of the apartment except for the boiler - it didn't worked. Good location, I hope to come back soon.
Hope to see you again, thanks again for leaving a review..
Great Property and excellent location
This is our Third time staying at the Porto Novo complex and we are, as always very happy. The apartment is very clean, modern and comfortable. For us it is very important to have the excellent wi-fi signal, which is a great bonus. Fabulous views with new furniture on the spacious balcony and the apartment is very well equipped with everything you might need while on holiday here. Robert, the owner of the apartment, is always a text message away if you have any problem, which he looks after straight away. All in all we had a great stay here and hope to be back again.
Great to see you back again..
See you agin soon, I will have the wine and beer ready for you..
We now have the full sky channels and Wifi in the apartment since September ..
it works great...
Memorable for the wrong reasons.
Have stayed in many villas & apartments in the Cannaries over the years, this was the most memorable. There was no mention in the blurb to say that there are 57 steps to climb to the front door of the apartment, not for those with Mobility concerns. Yes, the key to the front gate is located in a Keysafe, but which one. There are 17 key safes to choose from, but the owner failed to say which was his, only gained access because someone was coming out.On entering the apt' it had been cleaned, but first impressions was "it looked tired & bland." & in dire need of upgrading. During the 10 night stay, no towel or bedding changed, no excuse for this. No information in apt' , if something goes wrong, no contact numbers or who to contact. Altogether, poor facility, below average apt', lack of true info to potential renters, definitely not recommended, will not return. Score, 2 out of 10. Bye the way, possible purchaser came to see apt' whilst we were there, ? It asks for a Star rating, really, it does not deserve one.
Really sorry to hear about your negative review, Im was not aware that you were having issues until you wrote the review When you where there, You should have contacted me and i could resolve any issues that you were having.
All my contact details are in the hospitality Manager of owners direct.
As you will notice we per images etc, we renovated the apartment early this year with new balcony furniture,Living Room Couch and New Double Bed in Bedroom.
Thanks again for staying with us
property clean and well-maintained?Would recommend this property to our friends.
nearby restaurants very good.
Thank you for your positive review , Love to have you back again
Speciale rente vakantie:
Tal van lokale voorzieningen omvatten jetski, boten, bananenboten, surfen, duiken etc ... gelegen binnen enkele minuten van de appartementen.
Kust / Strand:
Het belangrijkste strand in Lanzarote is ongeveer 3-4 km lang met mooie wandelingen, gelegen op ongeveer 5 minuten van het appartement. Zeer schoon met strandbedden, enz.
Aericefe is de belangrijkste luchthaven op slechts 15 minuten van het appartement. Taxi reis bedraagt ongeveer € 10 tot € 15 euro. Autoverhuur voor een week bedraagt ongeveer € 100.
Gelegen op 5 minuten van het belangrijkste winkelcentrum, heeft Zara, Vodafone Main Beach, winkels voor ongeveer 4 km. Op loopafstand van de pier in de oude stad waar heerlijke restuarants, bars, enz. Zijn gevestigd. Appartement kijkt uit over de haven, echt effectief 's nachts.