Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Cottage in Marazion, South West Cornwall

Personen6
slaapkamers 3
Badkamers2
Oppervlakte 136 m²
Ligging vakantiehuis cottage
Minimum verblijf 3 - 7 nachten

Beschrijving

Info over de woning


Agentschap
Sally Laird
Adverteert sinds 2010
Spreekt Engels, Duits
Reactietijd:
Binnen een dag
Reactiescore:
100%
Kalender laatst bijgewerkt:
6 december, 2017

de beschikbare woningen

Voer datums in voor de juiste prijs

Opmerkingen

Short breaks available out of season and special offer prices may apply, please call for detail.
Short breaks may be available for high season and specials may apply, please call for details.

Pets are accepted with prior notice only and at the discretion of the management. £20 per pet.

Heating, towels and bed linen included in the tariff.


Wooncomfort

Faciliteiten: cottage in Marazion, Verenigd Koninkrijk

Type woning:
  • cottage (rijtjeshuis)
Maaltijden:
  • zelf koken
Grondoppervlak:
  • 136 m²
Huisregels:
  • Check-in: 14:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. bezetting: 6
  • Min. leeftijd van primaire huurder: 25
  • Feestjes/evenementen niet toegestaan
  • Alleen niet roken
Locatie:
  • strand
  • bij zee
  • dorp
  • aan het water
Thema:
  • afgelegen
  • gezin
  • romantisch
Algemeen:
  • Baby Gate
  • open haard
  • föhn
  • centrale verwarming
  • internetverbinding
  • strijkplank en -bout
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • zitkamer
  • parkeerplaats
  • parkeren - niet op straat
  • handdoeken inbegrepen
  • droogtrommel
  • wasmachine
  • draadloze breedband
  • houtfornuis
keuken:
  • keukengerei
  • vaatwasmachine
  • vriezer
  • grill
  • magnetron
  • oven
  • koelkast
  • kookplaat
  • broodrooster
Dineren:
  • kinderstoel
  • eetkamer
  • zitplaatsen voor 6 personen
Badkamers:
  • 2 Badkamers
  • badkamer - toilet , douchecel
    badkamer - toilet , bad (zonder douche) , douchecel
Slaapkamers:
  • 3 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 6
  • slaapkamer - 2 eenpersoonsbed
    slaapkamer - 2 eenpersoonsbed
    slaapkamer - 1 extra groot tweepersoonsbed
Vermaak:
  • boeken
  • cd
  • dvd
  • spelletjes- en/of entertainmentkamer
  • spelletjes - volwassenen
  • pooltafel
  • radio
  • stereosysteem
  • tv
Buiten:
  • balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • tuin
  • terras - steen/beton
  • veranda met scherm/lanai
  • terras
  • 6 tuinstoelen
Geschiktheid:
  • Groups
Voorzieningen ter plekke:
  • huishoudster
Attracties:
  • herfstkleuren
  • baai/golf
  • botanische tuin
  • grotten
  • kerken
  • bioscopen
  • bibliotheek
  • theater
  • musea
  • speeltuin
  • recreatiecentrum
  • restaurants
  • pretparken
Vrijetijdsbesteding:
  • wandelen op het strand
  • vogels kijken
  • paardrijden
  • toeren met de auto
  • bezienswaardigheden
  • wandelen
Lokale diensten en bedrijven:
  • geldautomaat/bank
  • sportschool
  • supermarkt
  • ziekenhuis
  • massagetherapeut
  • medische diensten
Sportieve en avontuurlijke activiteiten:
  • fietsen
  • diepzeevissen
  • hengelsport
  • golf
  • hiken
  • piervissen
  • zeilen
  • duiken
  • baai/golf vissen
  • surfen
  • zwemmen
  • windsurfen

Recensies

Uitstekend! 4,7/5 -
(39 recensies van reizigers)

74% Complete
20% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Trevara
average rating of 4.6923075 based on 39 reviews
5

Fantastic

  • 5 of 5

A superb break in a great house in a great location !!

  • Recensie ingediend: 11-okt-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: oktober 2017
  • Bron: Owners Direct, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you for taking the time to write a review and delighted that you enjoyed your stay.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
2 0
5

Ideally situated. Clean. Spacious.

  • 5 of 5

This is our third year staying here. Love the cottage. Great location. Fantastic views to st

Michaels mount. What a great view to wake up to in a morning. Cottage Lovely and warm on a cold autumn night. 2 minute walk to the beach. What more could you ask for. Just wish we could get the car down the driveway but not a major problem.

  • Recensie ingediend: 7-nov-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: oktober 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
2 0
4

Great place to stay

  • 4 of 5

I came with my partner and parents. The cottage was delightful and exactly as described. Well equipped and everything thought about. Only thing and it is not a fault of the cottage as such, but it is not suitable for people with mobility issues. Views were stunning and atmosphere truly memorable. House keeper also very helpful. Just three suggestions:

Please provide a mop

Induction stove - large plate does not work

Please improve shower in small bathroom

  • Recensie ingediend: 15-okt-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: oktober 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you for taking the time to write a review which is very important for us. It is very important to us that all our guests enjoy their stay. For this reason we really appreciate it that, if you encounter a problem during your stay, you let us know as soon as possible and then the problem can be remedied. I am sorry that you had a problem with the large plate on the induction hob and wished you have mentioned it to the house keeper. The hob would have been working but was probably turned to non manual. A mob is provided and would have been found in the shed were the washing machine and tumble dryer are kept. The shower in the smaller bathroom was redone 2 years ago but we will look at it.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
3

Lovely views from main bedroom.

  • 3 of 5

We enjoyed our stay in Trevara. The best thing for me was the view from our bedroom of the mount. We saw it bathed in sun, hidden amongst cloud and lit up at night. Not so relaxing was the drive in and out to the parking area! It really is very very narrow! We did see some poor man from another holiday cottage get himself into a terrible pickle having gone in at the wrong angle and after scraping his brand new car got himself wedged! It didn't bother my husband in the least but I held my breath every time we went in or out!

Very friendly locals and a dog friendly beach just below the cottage. (Not directly accessilble, but only a short walk to get down to it.)

  • Recensie ingediend: 3-aug-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: juli 2017
  • Bron: Owners Direct, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
3

smashing holiday

  • 3 of 5

really very nice place to stay but felt it was needing more T L C It had a few safety issues.

Marazion is such a pretty place to stay the cottage we had was in an ideal spot to magnify the beauty of it all

  • Recensie ingediend: 29-jul-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: juli 2017
  • Bron: Owners Direct, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Very much appreciated. However, I have sadly been unable to receive further response from you as to safety issues you mentioned. The cottage is 200 hundred years old and is continually reviewed and all safety issues are of prime importance. The electrical wiring is completely up to date having been tested this year.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
5

Relaxing and tasteful

  • 5 of 5

One of the best rentals I have stayed in. The house is clean, comfortable and has good vibes. Furnishings are of a fairly high standard and plentiful, and above all else, they are tasteful. The white walls, interesting artwork, and abundant curtains and cushions make this comfortable like home. The outside space is useable and pretty too, with several tables, seats, and colourful flowers. We had a family reunion of adults there and because of the number of rooms, each person was able to have space for reading, watching TV, drawing, playing billiards, etc. The housekeeper is friendly and helpful. The view of The Mount is excellent and we saw dolphins in the bay. We ate at Ben's Cornish Kitchen and this was a wonderful experience and nice perk of being in Marazion.

  • Recensie ingediend: 31-mei-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: mei 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review it is always very helpful for us and also for the guests. We work to continue with the a standard and guest observations are seriously taken into account where they are made. Hopefully you will return and we can welcome you back for another Cornish holiday at Sea Retreat.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0

Locatie

Dichtstbijzijnde luchthaven
31 Miles
Newquay Airport
Dichtstbijzijnde Barpub
300 meters
Marazion
Dichtstbijzijnde haven
76 Miles
Plymouth
Dichtstbijzijnde Golf
6 Miles
Praa Sands
Dichtstbijzijnde treinstation
3 Miles
Penzance
Dichtstbijzijnde snelweg
108 Miles
Exeter M5
Dichtstbijzijnde Restaurant
300 meters
Marazion
Dichtstbijzijnde strand
300 meters
Marazion
auto: aanbevolen

Foto's