Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Toscaanse stijl Home op Mickey meer met Master Suite Jacuzzi

slaapkamers 4
Ligging vakantiehuis huis
Minimum verblijf 2 - 7 nachten

Betaal met vertrouwen

Uw boeking wordt gegarandeerd met onze Boek met vertrouwen garantie wanneer u uw reservering online voltooit en de betaling afhandelt via HomeAway.

Meer informatie


Minimum verblijf
2 - 7 nachten

Info over de woning

Huis, 3 slaapkamers, gemeenschappelijke slaapkamer, 2 badkamers, slaapt 12

U zult willen terugkeren naar dit prachtige luxe Toscaanse stijl thuis op Mickey Lake, welke kanalen off van Long Lake. Het zal voor maximaal 12 personen.

Het gebied is prachtig, het water is geweldig je niet wilt om een ​​kans om hier te blijven missen!

De ruime woning beschikt over vele faciliteiten, zoals twee-persoons jacuzzi bad in master suite ingelijst in Italiaans marmer, grote stenen open haard, Braziliaanse hardhouten vloeren, centrale lucht, en bekroonde Italiaanse keuken met granieten werkbladen. Twee volle baden, is de master-bad afgewerkt met Italiaans marmer.

Onze kasten ontwerpers (Woodharbor) waren zo onder de indruk van de uiteindelijke resultaten van onze Italiaanse keuken ze gekenmerkt het op de cover van hun jaarlijkse design portfolio.

Je zult een grote bar in het lagere niveau te vinden, met een flatscreen-tv waar u uw favoriete sport kunt kijken of zien onze je kunt spelen kaarten op onze pokertafel.

We hebben 2 uitstekende houthaarden een op elk niveau.

De uitgebreide dubbeldeks kijkt Mickey Lake, waar u kunt ontspannen en genieten van de prachtige zonsondergang en luisteren naar de Loons zingen. De familie kan ook genieten van roosteren marshmallows in het vuur put. Kinderen zijn dol op zwemmen in het ondiepe meer. In de omgeving van de bossen biedt een veilige, afgelegen en rustige omgeving. Een boot dok beschikbaar is voor uw boot.

Afstand tot belangrijke locaties.

Great Wolf Lodge waterpark 10 minuten.

Downtown Traverse City 15 minuten.

Golf in het Grand Traverse Resort 20 minuten.

Cherry Capital Airport 23 minuten.

Chateau Grand Traverse Winery 30 minuten.

Turtle Creek Casino 30 minuten.

Mackinaw City 2 uur en 15 minuten.

Meer gegevens

Dwayne and Mariana Behrens
Adverteert sinds 2006
Spreekt Engels
Binnen een paar uur
Kalender laatst bijgewerkt:
16 januari, 2017


Uitstekend! 4,4/5 -
(21 recensies van reizigers)

Toscaanse stijl Home op Mickey meer met Master Suite Jacuzzi
average rating of 4.3809524 based on 34 reviews
franklin, tennessee

christmas 2007 in traverse city, michigan

  • 5 of 5

we spent our 2007 christmas vacation at the house. we had a beautiful white christmas. the house is beautiful. the view of the lake. the snow covered pine trees. the big beautiful windows in the living room allowed us to display our fresh cut 10' blue spruce christmas tree. the trip to downtown traverse city was very convenient and quick. we loved our stay and will be back again.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jan 4, 2008
  • Datum van verblijf: Nov 2007
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
10 2

Great place

  • 5 of 5

Great vacation...great much to see in Traverse City

  • Recensie verstuurd: Sep 24, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Sep 2016
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you! We are glad you had a great time and that you and your group enjoys our home and Traverse City. We look forward to have you again at our home in the near future.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0

Best Vacation Home for a Honeymoon!

  • 5 of 5

What a great vacation home! My husband and I came and stayed March 14-20, 2016 for our honeymoon. The house is amazing! High ceilings with big glass windows overlooking the lake frontage was a site every morning and evening. We had the pleasure of eating in and going out during our stay. The kitchen was beautiful and had everything needed to cook our meals. Our favorite features were the view out the master room doors in the morning at the lake, the views of the lake out of every room really...also the butler statue (he is sneaky). I personally enjoyed being so close to everything. Very short drives to go wine tasting, the casinos, downtown TC. Because we had chilly weather as expected this time of the year we didn't get to enjoy more outdoors...however Remember Your Spirit will be our first choice to come back and stay. Staying in a hotel is no longer an option when we enjoyed a full week of peace and serenity in this beautiful vacation home. Thank you for allowing us to pleasure of enjoying your home.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Mar 23, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Mar 2016
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
4 0


  • 5 of 5

Remember your spirit is a fantastic place to vacation with friends or curl up for a weekend alone with that someone special. We had such a great time here. The house is just beautiful. You feel like you are in Italy. They have everything you could of think. Even a popcorn maker. The view here is spectacular!!! I could sit on the porch drinking coffee at sunrise forever. But we all know you can't. So you get up and go. Because why not go explore down town Traverse City. Your close. Go eat at the restaurant . Go to the casino. Explore a beautiful city. The accommodations back at the house are amazing. Beautifully decorated bedrooms. And bathrooms. You will sleep peacefully. And before bed, Make sure to enjoy the spa tub. I most definitely will be returning to Remember your Spirit. Thank you for opening up your home for all to enjoy.


  • Recensie verstuurd: Jan 27, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Nov 2015
  • Bron: Vacation Rentals, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you for your comments Jessica. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our cottage. We are looking forward to have you back sometime in the near future.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
2 0


  • 5 of 5

This place is amazing. You feel like you are in Italy. They have everything you need. Even a popcorn maker. Done to purchase if you forgot your own. And AMAZING views. Close to attractions. It's a large house but yet feels so homey and comfortable. I will definitely go again. Thank you

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jan 27, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Nov 2015
  • Bron: Vacation Rentals, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
1 0
London, United Kingdom

Beware security deposit policy & heed neg reviews

  • 2 of 5

My extended family of 10 spent a week here. Several aspects of the home were less than satisfactory with our final exchange with the owners being the most upsetting. They accused us of causing damage which we did not, proceeded to tell me that my email response was too quick to have possibly know all the facts I claimed & that my family was 1 of the 5 worst renters they’ve ever had stay in their home. Our exchanges ended in their retaining 50% of our security deposit.

We are avid & respectful travellers; traveling & staying at many props across the globe & I've never been accused or treated this poorly. I write this review not to punish them but to warn future renters of this behavior as it soured our experience & came across as though they were looking to keep addt'l funds by any means possible in order to remedy an aging house as cost-effectively as possible.

Upon arrival, several aspects of the house were incongruent with the pics & descriptions. Over the next days we cont. to be slightly disappointed but having traveled 12+ hrs, with family attending from 3 diff countries to enjoy just 6.5 days together we did not think it of substantial value to email the owners a list of subpar items. Instead we decided to make do as best was possible & enjoy the more positive aspects of the house & being together.

Only after our trip would we learn that taking this time to make a nit-picking list would have indeed been of monetary value & helped us defend ourselves against their claims. Hindsight’s 20/20 but it will not change the way our family travels, as I still wouldn’t have wanted to waste time in an exchange such as I have after the fact. TVC itself & the location is a quiet & beautiful setting for a family trip with young children. We rented our water equip from a local vendor & enjoyed afternoons on the lake very much.

Overall the house was not very modern although one doesn’t expect a rental to be–it wasn’t possible to accurately gauge wear & tear via the pics, which are at least several yrs old. The kitchen had very little space to prep dinner in, there weren’t enough seats for a family of 10 to dine indoors together & it wasn’t clear from the listing that the living rm with 2nd queen bed didn’t have a door/privacy.

There’s a word limit so I’m unable to detail all aspects that were subpar, but suffice to say btwn the shortcomings & treatment by the owners we wouldn’t stay here again nor would we recommend this house to any friends or family.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Sep 9, 2015
  • Datum van verblijf: Aug 2015
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Mandy, We are so sorry to hear about all the inconveniences during your stay with us. We never heard of all of these problems, until we contacted you letting you know about the “damages” and charges that had to be made. After your stay we encountered a broken screen door and our cleaning service sent us pictures of all the rearrangements in furniture and furnishings during your stay, so the cleaning crew had to put furniture items back in place (this is very clear in our contracts: there will be an extra charge if furniture has to be rearranged). Someone has to put the furniture back in place and if guests don't do it, then the cleaning crew has to, and they charge for a service. We didn’t charge you for couple items broken during your stay, because those things happen, they are accidents; even though under contract we would've been completely allowed to. We've been providing our home as a vacation spot for over 10 years, with continual improvements being done. The pictures on this website were taken during the last year. In reference to the living area downstairs and the queen bed, it was never referred to it as a bedroom, it is the main living area downstairs, all of that information you can find it on this website. In reference to our 12'x12' kitchen, we are sorry to hear that it wasn't big enough for you and your family during your 7 nights stay. The kitchen is usually one of the highlights for other guests. We just want to make it clear that we never called you one of the 5 worst renters we've had, we said is that in 10 years, we only had to touch a security deposit 5 times, you being one of them. That doesn't mean that you are the worst renter, just that there were some extra charges to be made based on our contracts. We would want to reassure you that $250, barely gives us a 1 time cleaning at our home, so you saying that we are keeping that to cover on the improvements of a home, is just not the case. We really wish that $250 went a long way in reference to maintenance, furnishings and updating of our vacation home. After 2 threats of “burning us on social media” and this website if we decided to take your deposit, we decided that a bad review shouldn't persuade us from making charges that were specified in the contracts, and that we should not absorb the cost of something that was done during your stay and you were well aware of. We just hoped this freedom of reviewing our property was more responsible based on facts and proof.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
7 0


Dichtstbijzijnde luchthaven
13.5 Miles
Cherry Capital Airport
Dichtstbijzijnde Barpub
9.3 Miles
7 Monks Taproom
Dichtstbijzijnde Golf
7.9 Miles
The Crown Golf Club
Dichtstbijzijnde Restaurant
6.1 Miles
Boone's Long Lake Inn
Dichtstbijzijnde Ski
25.4 Miles
Crystal Mountain
Dichtstbijzijnde strand
0.6 Miles
Gilbert Park
auto: aanbevolen

(Ter plaatse of in de omgeving): Wandelen, fietsen, golfen, tennis, basketbal,

Fitness Center, gym, Horseshoes, Minigolf, Amusement Parks,

Vissen, jagen, wild te bekijken, paardrijden, winkelen,

Restaurants, live theater, bioscopen, bezienswaardigheden, zwemmen,

Snorkelen / duiken, varen, zeilen, Waterskiën, Windsurfen, Jet

Skiën, beschietingen, skiën, langlaufen,

Sneeuwscooter, rodelen


Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Huurtarieven: huis in Traverse City, Verenigde Staten

per woning
Eigenaar accepteert betaling in:
Wisselkoers omrekenen
Periode Minimum prijs Extra nachten Weekend overnachting Wekelijks Maandelijks Evenement
1 nov 2016 - 25 mei 2017
2 nacht minimum verblijf
voor 2 nachten
Memorial weekend
26 mei 2017 - 28 mei 2017
3 nacht minimum verblijf
Vast tarief
First half in June
29 mei 2017 - 15 jun 2017
7 nacht minimum verblijf
voor 7 nachten
16 jun 2017 - 31 aug 2017
7 nacht minimum verblijf
voor 7 nachten
Labor day weekend
1 sep 2017 - 4 sep 2017
4 nacht minimum verblijf
Vast tarief
15 sep 2017 - 30 okt 2017
2 nacht minimum verblijf
voor 2 nachten
22 nov 2017 - 25 nov 2017
4 nacht minimum verblijf
Vast tarief
2 nacht minimum verblijf
voor 2 nachten

Aanvullende informatie mbt huurtarieven

Borg €468
Cleaning fee €234

No parties or events with more than 12 people at a time are allowed.
No pets
No smoking
You will receive the information with access instructions and address 4 days prior arrival

Annuleringsvoorwaarden van de eigenaar

  • 50% terugbetaling bij annulering ten minste 30 dagen voor de aankomstdatum.
  • 100% terugbetaling bij annulering ten minste 60 dagen voor de aankomstdatum.
Voer datums in voor de juiste prijs
Email Email eigenaar
Beschikbare aankomst
Beschikbaar verblijf (geen aankomst)
Niet beschikbaar


Faciliteiten: huis in Traverse City, Verenigde Staten

Type woning:
  • huis
  • Aan het meer
  • avontuurlijk
  • voordelig
  • gezin
  • luxe
  • romantisch
  • activiteit
  • 2 Badkamers
  • 4 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 11
  • huisdieren niet toegestaan
  • herfstkleuren
  • kerken
  • bioscopen
  • festivals
  • bosrijke omgeving
  • bibliotheek
  • jachthaven
  • speeltuin
  • restaurants
  • waterparken
  • wijntochten
  • op antiek jagen
  • wandelen op het strand
  • vogels kijken
  • gokken - casino's
  • outlet winkels
  • pedalo's
  • photography
  • toeren met de auto
  • bezienswaardigheden
  • sleeën
  • wandelen
Lokale diensten en bedrijven:
  • geldautomaat/bank
  • sportschool
  • supermarkt
  • ziekenhuis
  • medische diensten
Sportieve en avontuurlijke activiteiten:
  • fietsen
  • hengelsport
  • vliegvissen
  • zoetwatervissen
  • golf
  • hiken
  • schaatsen
  • jetskiën
  • zeilen
  • duiken
  • skiën
  • snorkelen
  • zwemmen
  • waterskiën
  • water tubing
Twee houthaarden, draadloos internet (WiFi), Air Conditioning, Furnace, 5 TV's (3 van hen flatscreen), Kabel-tv, dvd-speler, Stereo, CD Speler, Music Collection, magnetron, vaatwasser, 2 koelkasten, Kookgerei voorzien, alle linnengoed voorzien, pokertafel, popcorn machine, Dry Bar, wasmachine, droger, jacuzzi in Master Suite voor 2 personen, Twee kraam Garage, Gas Grill (BBQ), Brick vuurkorf gebied, Dock, NIET-ROKERS, geen huisdieren .


Veilig gevoel vanaf het begin!

Verzekering op maat
Zorgeloos op reis