Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag


Adverteert sinds 2008
Spreekt Engels, Spaans, Italiaans, Kroatisch

Panoramic Apartments met barbecue, terras en tuin in Dubrovnik centrum

16 Recensies
slaapkamers 1
Ligging vakantiehuis appartement
Minimum verblijf 3 nachten


Foto's en beschrijving: appartement in Dubrovnik

Comfortabele panoramische 4-ster en 2-sterren appartementen in het centrum van Dubrovnik

In het hart van Dubrovnik (op slechts 5 minuten lopen van de hoofdstraat van de Dubrovnik Stradun), volledig ingerichte appartementen met alle voorzieningen voor comfortabel verblijf met het panoramische uitzicht op enkele van de beroemde muren en forten van de oude binnenstad van Dubrovnik's, en met een prachtig uitzicht op de Dubrovnik eiland Lokrum.

Onze panoramische 4-ster en 2-sterren appartementen zijn volledig ingericht met alle apparatuur voor comfortabel verblijf en omvatten elk van hen een aparte ruime eigen terras met barbecue, een geweldige plek voor ontbijt, lunch of diner met een prachtig uitzicht op de zee en de oude binnenstad. Het 4-sterren appartement heeft 2 balkons, terwijl zowel van de appartementen, 2-ster en de 4-sterren appartement heeft elk van hen een eigen terras met barbecue en de toestellen voor de bereiding van de maaltijd buitenshuis. Het 2-sterren appartement heeft ook een tuin met veel mediterrane fruitbomen, zoals citroen, sinaasappel, appricot, pomigranate, druif, en mispel boom terwijl de 4-sterren appartement heeft een Verranda met kiwi boom.

De stad locatie is residentieel, zeer groen en rustig, op slechts 10 minuten lopen afstand van de oude stad met het toeristische gebied dat is dynamisch en levendig.

Van 10 juli tot 25 augustus, kunt u genieten in de oude binnenstad van Dubrovnik Summer Festival. Het is een festival van traditionele en klassieke muziek en theater van internationale faam. Bekende artiesten als Ramón Vargas, Julian Rachlin, Denyce Graves, Leo Nucci en Cristina Gallardo DOMAS zijn allemaal gasten van dit festival.

Geniet van uw verblijf in ons Dubrovnik Panoramic Apartments.

Wij staan ​​voor u klaar!

Meer gegevens

Gegevens voor appartement 1 Slaapkamer, Slaapruimte voor 2, 1 Badkamer

In het hart van Dubrovnik (op slechts 200 meter afstand van de hoofdstraat van de Dubrovnik Stradun), met het panoramische uitzicht vanaf het terras bij enkele van de beroemde muren en forten van de oude binnenstad van Dubrovnik's, en met een prachtig uitzicht op het Dubrovnik eiland Lokrum. De studio is nieuw ingericht en gerenoveerd en beschikt over een ruim eigen terras met barbecue en een tuin die is een geweldige plek om te ontspannen in een zomerse avond, wanneer de wind uit zee verfrist en koelt het terras. De tuin is met veel mediterrane fruitbomen, zoals citroen, sinaasappel, appricot, pomigranate, druif, en mispel boom. De stad oppervlakte van het appartement is residentieel, zeer groen en rustig.

  • beschikbaar voor evenementen/feesten
  • kinderen niet toegestaan
  • huisdieren niet toegestaan
  • niet toegankelijk met rolstoel
Adverteert sinds 2008
Spreekt Engels, Spaans, Italiaans, Kroatisch


gebaseerd op 16 reizigersbeoordelingen

Panoramic Studio Apartment with barbeque, terrace and garden
average rating of 4.75 based on 16 reviews

Attention au mode de paiement

  • 4 of 5

Très bon séjour à Dubrovnik, nous avons dormi dans le petit studio. Je pensais plus à passer le séjour dans l'appartement qui correspond aux premières photos.

Bon pour ce point, c'est ma faute, j'aurais du aller jusqu'au bout des photos, mais il serait bon de dissocier les photos sur les 2 annonces.

Par contre attention, la propriétaire n'accepte que les espèces et préfère les euros, et je ne l'ai su que sur place. Etant donné qu'il n'est pas vraiment commun de se balader avec 500€ dans sa poche, je préfère prévenir. Ce fut assez pénible car il a fallu que j'appelle ma banque pour retirer la somme due, vu que ça dépassait mon plafond de retrait, ce qui a un peu gâché mon début de vacances avec des coups de fils de dernières minutes...

Je conseille à la propriétaire de véritablement prévenir qu'il faut payer en espèces et en euros, ce n'est pas un mode de paiement très commun pour une somme aussi importante en ce qui me concerne.

Autrement, l'appartement était très confortable, la vue est magnifique, l'endroit est calme et la terrasse parfaite.

L'accueil a été bon hormis ce problème de mode de paiement.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jul 17, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Jul 2016
  • Bron: Homelidays, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Dear Mr. Edouard! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay in our apartment. In this way, I would like to clarify the norms and principles of our rental. Our prices are set in euros and we work with euros. We are renting our apartments as a family business and we do not work nor with credit cards nor with bank checks. I sent you my bank account coordinates on which you paid me the deposit. If you did not want to carry the rest of the apartment cost with you in cash, you could have paid it to me on my bank account before your arrival. The cost of your stay needs to be covered in full in euros not later than the first day of arrival to the apartment. I hope this e-mail helped clarify the issues regarding our apartment rental payment conditions. Thank you. My best regards, Matilda Lujak
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0

A gem on the Adriatic

  • 5 of 5

The studio apartment is perfect for a couple or single person who wants a nice place to stay and feel at home. The accommodations are comfortable, clean, and complete. Every morning my husband and I would eat breakfast and drink coffee on the terrace on the terrace and marvel at the beauty of the city. The view is spectacular. I don't like to eat every meal out, preferring to shop in the local markets for fresh fruit and local cheeses and I prefer the privacy of renting an apartment to enjoy the flexibility of going at my own pace and these apartments really let you sink into the culture all around you. Very conveniently located near old town and the beach, it was better than I could have ever anticipated. Matilda is wonderful and made things so easy, and so special, she really loves her home and her country. If I ever have the pleasure of returning to this marvelous city, I hope to drag a few more friends with me and upgrade to one of the larger apartments - which I toured, and they are remarkable! Thank you so much Matilda, you helped make this visit perfect in every way.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jul 7, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Jun 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you very much Denyce!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0

Incredible terrace and perfect host!

  • 5 of 5

We chose to stay in the apartment hoping that the terrace would be as good as we imagined, and it was even better!! We were greeted by Matilda who was very welcoming and helpful and it was lovely to get to know her. She even brought us freshly made doughnuts one afternoon - you can't get a better host! The room itself was a simple studio but had everything we needed and we spend most of the time on the terrace anyway. There was even an authentic barbecue we didn't quite find the time to use. A 5 minute walk up steps from the Pile gate, the apartment is in the best location - it has a lovely sea view and on the walk down to the old town, a fabulous view over the city walls. Personally I would prefer to stay in this location outside the city walls, as you have at the benefit every day of enjoying the walk down and it's much more peaceful - inside the walls can get very hot when it's been really sunny throughout the day. It was also convenient to take the airport bus when we reached the end of our stay (5 minute walk downhill). I would definitely recommend the apartment - we look forward to going back! We may even stay in their 2 bedroom apartment with friends next time, as the views from there were incredible (we had a look around inside one evening when we were chatting to Matilda!). Thank you so much for your hospitality.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jun 29, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Jun 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0

Wonderful Stay at Matilda´s Apartment

  • 5 of 5

We spent 4 wonderful days in the 2* apartment. Our appartment host, Matilda, welcome us very warm and friendly and show us around the appartment and our very beautiful own(!) garden with great view (exactly how the pictures shows).

The apartment is fully equipped, you can cook your own meals and even you can wash your colthes with the washing machine if needed. i want specifically mention the good condition and the cleanliness of the apartment, it definately earns 5 Stars*!!!

They way from the apartment to the breathtaking old town of dubrovnik takes just 10 minutes by walk.

The combination of this wonderful city and the perfect stay in the apartment made us unforgetable days in dubrovnik. we definately would recommend it.

Our flight back was in the evening, but Matilda gave us the opportunity the leave our lagguage with her and host us with a own room till we have to leave. Thanks for everything Matilda!

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jun 27, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Jun 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0

Bad host

  • 2 of 5

We arrived and paid the 40 euros for the ‘taxi’ to the apartment. This is about a 20 minute drive and there is a shuttle bus that drops you very near the apartment. I would recommend getting this as it costs about 8 pounds for two people.

When we arrived Matilda showed us the room we had booked, it was the small room. It is very very unclear from the pictures which is which, but make sure you select the bigger room (more expensive), as the other one is tiny.

Matilda offered us the bigger apartment for more money, we then bartered and agreed a price. About ten minutes later she came back up and told us that this wasn’t the correct price and that she needed more, otherwise we would have to go in the small room. We then agreed to pay a bit more and were fairly happy with that.

Matilda insisted that we got euros (we found out this is because she thought there would be a better exchange rate in the summer). We tried to get euros once but the bank said they didn’t have enough and to come back the next day. Matilda didn’t believe us when we told her this, and was quite rude. We went back the next day and got the euros, having to pay double commission to take them out.

Overall the stay was pleasant and the apartment was nice, but the Matilda wasn’t the best host.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jun 14, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: May 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Dear Guest, thank you on your comment. I am glad that your stay was pleasant and that you liked the apartment. However, I am sorry that your opinion about me is negative. This is why I would like to clarify the misunderstandings you mention in your review. The price of 40 euros is our price for the taxi service from the airport to our apartment. This was a previously agreed price and you accepted it before coming to Dubrovnik. The price of 4.1 pounds is a price of the public bus that leaves you on the bus station Pile from which you have to climb up the hill through a long stairs street carrying your baggage on the way. Our taxi left you right in our street. Regarding the size of the studio apartment, it is stated on the Homeaway page of the apartment. However, the actual price of the bigger apartment is double the price of the studio apartment, and just for your convenience and to help you, I gave you a special price for it of 15 % more than the price of the studio apartment, which was much less than it actually costs. The misunderstanding regarding the price happened since you understood that the price increase of 10 % was the overall price with the taxi service included, while it was only for the apartment that I offered you. However, you accepted the new price because it was still very convenient and way too low for Dubrovnik's tariffs. The actual difference that you paid for staying in the luxurious 4 star 2-bedroom apartment instead of your reserved studio apartment was only 15 % of the actual price you were supposed to pay. Regarding paying in euros, our prices are in Euros and we work with euros. Additionally, it is a norm (as you were informed through my introductory e-mail to you) that the apartment should be paid in euros on the arrival to the apartment at the first day of your stay. I apologize if I seemed rude, I was preoccupied and it was not my intention. I often experience that some guests are very accurate and tidy but you left the flat very dirty. It required double as much time as usual to clean after you. I also hope that I have cleared these issues. With the big apartment special offer you received, I am glad that you consider the apartment nice and the stay pleasant and hope you had a safe and pleasant way home. Yours sincerely, Matilda.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
2 1

The studio apartment itse...

  • 5 of 5

The studio apartment itself was small but clean and comfortable. The air conditioning worked well to keep the apartment cool at night and the bed was comfortable and folds into a sofa if wished. Shower and hot water worked satisfactorily. Cooking facilities good though not enough equipment to cook anything complicated. No corkscrew - bring your own!

The garden and terrace is the best part of the apartment, and if the weather is hot (which it was when we were there) you will not need to spend much time inside the apartment. It is for the guests exclusive use and is surrounded by a fence with gate. There is a table on the terrace shaded by vines and with a lovely view down to the old town and out to sea. Perfect for eating breakfast or relaxing after dinner (beware of mosquitos in the evening - wear some repellant). The garden also has lemon, apple and orange trees - we were presented with a fresh lemon from the tree when we arrived!

The location is perfect - about five minutes walk down to the old town where site-seeing attractions, restaurants and beaches can all be found. Also the harbour where you can take boat trips to the islands. You are close enough for easy access, but in a residential area which is much quieter; apartments are all in gardens behind high walls so feels very secluded. The only thing to be aware of is that if you are not good with steps, this may not be the apartment for you - although on the ground floor, you cannot avoid going up about 40 steps from the road up to the apartment, and you cannot drive a car or taxi to the door for your luggage.

The architecture of the old town is beautiful, full of winding closes and tall buildings. Lots of historical things to see. There are restaurants and cafes on every street. Everything is in walking distance and there are no cars in the old city (streets are too narrow).

The apartment is also close to the bus link to the new port and the main bus station. There are several small grocery shops nearby where you can get basic supplies. The shuttle bus from the airport stops within 5 minutes walk of the apartment both ways.

When we arrived we were greeted enthusiastically by the owner who offered us a beer or coffee on the house while she took our details (we took the beer). The owner lived in the same apartment block and was helpful throughout our stay without being intrusive.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jul 2, 2013
  • Datum van verblijf: Jun 2013
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
12 0


Dichtstbijzijnde luchthaven
19.2 kilometers
Dubrovnik Airport
Dichtstbijzijnde Barpub
0.3 kilometers
(East-West bar 300 m), Pinky
Dichtstbijzijnde haven
3 kilometers
Dubrovnik Port
Dichtstbijzijnde Restaurant
210 meters
Capitano bar
Dichtstbijzijnde strand
450 meters
(East-West (Banje)-800 m), Beach Šulić
auto: niet noodzakelijk

Als uw interesse is om te zien de oude binnenstad van Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik Summer Festival, het is musea, kerken, ga dan naar de Dubrovnik stranden, en naar de nabijgelegen eilanden met de boot te zien, je bent net op het juiste appartement en je hoeft niet een auto nodig .

Ook, als je wilt om de regio te zien, zijn er goede verbindingen met de bus en een veerboot. Er is een openbare parkeerplaats in de buurt-50 m afstand van het appartement, en de stad openbare parkeergarage op ongeveer 200 meter afstand van het appartement.


Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Huurtarieven: appartement in Dubrovnik, Kroatië

per woning
Eigenaar accepteert betaling in:
Wisselkoers omrekenen
Periode Minimum prijs Extra nachten Weekend overnachting Wekelijks Maandelijks Evenement
Winter season
1 nov 2016 - 31 mrt 2017
3 nacht minimum verblijf
voor 3 nachten
3 nacht minimum verblijf
voor 3 nachten

Aanvullende informatie mbt huurtarieven

Final cleaning €35

If you decide to book the apartment, as the garancy for your reservation, You are kindly asked to pay the deposit of 20 percent of
the total amount for your stay. Please contact the Owner for further information. Thank You!

Annuleringsvoorwaarden van de eigenaar

Vraag de eigenaar of controleer de huurovereenkomst wanneer u een woning boekt.
Voer datums in voor de juiste prijs
Beschikbare aankomst
Beschikbaar verblijf (geen aankomst)
Niet beschikbaar


Faciliteiten: appartement in Dubrovnik, Kroatië

Type woning:
  • appartement
  • Verdieping 1
  • zelf koken
  • huishoudster - optioneel
  • 16 m²
  • stadscentrum
  • bij zee
  • grote plaats
  • voordelig
  • historisch
  • toeristische attracties
  • air-conditioning
  • föhn
  • centrale verwarming
  • internetverbinding
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • handdoeken inbegrepen
  • wasmachine
  • Borden & bestek
  • Keuken
  • oven
  • koelkast
  • eetgedeelte
  • 1 Badkamer
  • - toilet , douchecel
  • 1 Slaapkamer, Slaapruimte voor 2
  • - 1 slaapbank/futon
  • satelliet of kabel
  • stereosysteem
  • tv
  • Deck / Patio
  • tuin
  • tuingrill
  • veranda/lanai
  • beschikbaar voor evenementen/feesten
  • kinderen niet toegestaan
  • huisdieren niet toegestaan
  • niet toegankelijk met rolstoel
  • kerken
  • bioscopen
  • bosrijke omgeving
  • bibliotheek
  • theater
  • musea
  • naaktstrand
  • restaurants
  • synagoges
  • wijntochten
  • boating
  • Disco club
  • gokken - casino's
  • toeren met de auto
  • bezienswaardigheden
  • wandelen
  • Water sports
Lokale diensten en bedrijven:
  • geldautomaat/bank
  • sportschool
  • supermarkt
  • ziekenhuis
  • wasserette
  • medische diensten
Sportieve en avontuurlijke activiteiten:
  • vliegvissen
  • zweefparachutisme
  • zeilen
  • duiken
  • zwemmen
  • tennis
  • waterskiën


Veilig gevoel vanaf het begin!

Verzekering op maat
Zorgeloos op reis