Villa, 2 slaapkamers, 2 badkamers, (6 personen)
- 100% terugbetaling als u minstens 60 dagen vóór het inchecken annuleert.
- Geen terugbetaling als u minder dan 60 dagen vóór het inchecken annuleert.
Schade en bijkomende kosten
U bent verantwoordelijk voor eventuele schade aan of in de vakantiewoning die tijdens uw verblijf door u of uw medereizigers wordt veroorzaakt.
Huisdieren niet toegestaan
Roken niet toegestaan
Max gasten: 6
Minimale leeftijd van de primaire huurder: 21
Echte aanrader voor een leuke familievakantie in de pretparken
Jammer, dat we niet alle dagen gebruik hebben kunnen maken van de zwemfaciliteiten (in verband met de hoge temperatuur). Deze behoren toe aan het vakantieresort waar dit huisje geen deel van uit maakt (anders dik 5 sterren). Locatie is echt het beste voor naar de pretparken te gaan. Al met al een echte aanrader.
Very Small Condo and Old
We rented this condo for the location but it is Extremely overpriced for what you get. The beds are comfortable and the complex is quiet. Tennis court is run down and abandoned. Landscaping is not maintained and whole complex looks abandoned. Lots of black mold in the 1st floor master bedroom drywall ceiling should have been repaired months ago (or years ago)as this is a serious health issue. Pictures are deceiving. The owner was very accommodating with our request to drop off our bags before check-in time.
Thanks for your review.
While I appreciate you taking the time to write a review, I am very sad that your point of view is very different than the 98% of the guests that have been stayed in my property. I believe this is not a reflection of your whole experience of staying at my villa. The Owner Association is aware that upgrade is needed in the complex and this is already in process. With the current weather, the landscape may not look its best but once the weather becomes warmer, the grass will definitely be greener. The villa is sparkling clean, is located close to all the park's theme, it is very quiet and definitely there is no mold. We've never had a mold issue and will never expose any of our guests to such. As you mentioned, I am responsive and flexible with all my guests' requests so had you informed me of this, I could have gone to the villa immediately to check it out. I have checked this small spot after seeing your review and it is definitely not mold.
Again, thank you for your feedback.
It was much older than we expected. The kitchen was substandard - range had several problems. TV in living room did not work correctly. Bathroom was very small.
I'm sorry to hear your expectations were not met. I'm surprised to see this review because I wrote you a message after checking in but did not receive any reply so I did not know you had any problem. I could have assisted you had I known you had trouble getting the tv or the range hood to work. Communication is the key and rather than leaving this kind of review after checking out, it would be much appreciated by owners like me to know the issues during your stay so as not to leave a sour taste in your mouth after departing.
Again, I'm sorry for the troubles. Although I'm unable to do anything now because you have already checked out, I hope I can host you again in the future and hopefully give you a better experience.
5 minuten naar Universal Studios, Sea World Discovery Cove, Orlando Convention Center, Orlando Premium Outlets en International Drive.
8 minuten naar Disney World, Downtown Disney, Epcot Center en Animal Kingdom
- Engels, Spaans