4 slaapkamers, 2 badkamers, geschikt voor maximaal 10
Zwembad / Spa
Geen terugbetalingen voor annuleringen die na de betaling zijn gemaakt
Old clock on nightstand in master bedroom not working. Total of four lights not working including laundry room.
We bought and replaced the bulbs. Your welcome. Bed in smaller bedroom sqeaked every time one moved or rolled over. House was surface clean, but certainly not thoroughly cleaned. All small things that could easily be fixed. Otherwise, a nice house on a nice golf course in a good neighborhood.
Thanks for the feedback on these minor faults. We will get them sorted right away. During your stay we encourage that you contact us or the property manager, who would have had these issues sorted straight away.
We have had no issues in the past with the cleanliness of the house, guests even comment in reviews how clean it is.
Overall we hope you had a pleasant stay.
Great vacation Villa
This was our second time in Orlando area and the decision to stay in this house was perfect. The house is very comfortable and located in an amazing gated community.
Right in front de gate there are many shops and facilities, and isn’t to far from parks and attractions (some minutes driving).
Great place to spend time with family, walk around, play golf and rest! I do recommend this vacation villa!
Olivia was kind and answered all the small doubts in a few minutes!
Thank you for your lovely review!
Southern Dunes Rental
My wife and I had a wonderful stay here . The house was great. Plenty of room and great views of the golf course. The only issue we had was that the pool was cold even though we had them turn the heater on. Other than that we both highly recommend this property for others to rent.
Susan and Stephen Heckford.
Thank you for your lovely comments!
Lovely vacation home in great community
We recently stayed at this property to visit family who live nearby, and for some time at Disney World. The home is in a beautiful gated community, directly on the golf course. Our view of the golf course was peaceful and very pretty.
The home is quite spacious and was spotlessly clean when we arrived. This is a pet friendly property, and there was no sign of any animals from previous renters. The pool was also absolutely clean and well maintained.
The home was equipped with everything we needed for our stay. The kitchen appliances are all new and everything was in good condition. The owner provides a helpful welcome booklet that has every detail for enjoying your time in the area.
The people in our group were quite tall (over 6’), so the size of the beds was a bit smaller than we are used to. Still, the rooms were all comfortably furnished and plenty of pillows and towels were provided.
The golf course was very well maintained and enjoyable to play. The home is about 30 minutes from Disney World, and the local town has plenty of dining options and other local attractions and activities.
We were there over a holiday that fell on the day trash was scheduled to be picked up. The community didn’t provide any notification that we saw regarding a change in schedule, so we followed the instructions regarding trash. The trash was never picked up, so hopefully that wasn’t an issue for the next renters or the owner.
The neighborhood was very quiet and the people we met were quite friendly. We liked this property and the area so much that we have looked into possibly purchasing a similar home in the community.
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’d love to have you back.
Clean large and quiet home away from home.
Nice home was clean and secure. We liked everything about the home. If I would recommend maybe some lubricant on the slider track because it made a noise and the outside screen door sticks a bit. Overall excellent experience and we would recommend to friends.
Thank you for your lovely words and feedback.
We had a lovely stay at your villa our only complaint is you advertised it as sleeps 12 which included 2 sofa beds but there is only one sofa bed it was lucky that one of our party was only 5 because he had to sleep in with his parents which had it been for any longer than a week would have been an issue
Thank you for your review and feedback. The villa is advertised for 10, however we understand how you may have been confused. We will ensure this doesn't happen again . Thanks
Southern Dunes is een moderne ontwikkeling, maar om een zeer hoge standaard. Buiten de poorten is een grote Walmart, restaurants en de toegang tot de belangrijkste wegen die u naar Disney, Universal, de kust etc.