Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Mario Vidal

Adverteert sinds 2010
Bel beheerder
Spreekt Engels, Frans, Spaans, Italiaans

Ca 'del Console - Venetië luxe appartement vlak voor Rialto

12 Recensies
Personen2
slaapkamers 1
Badkamers1
Ligging vakantiehuis appartement
Minimum verblijf 3 - 7 nachten

Betaal met vertrouwen

Uw boeking wordt gegarandeerd met onze Boek met vertrouwen garantie wanneer u uw reservering online voltooit en de betaling afhandelt via HomeAway.

Meer informatie

Beschrijving

Foto's en beschrijving: appartement in Cannaregio

1 slaapkamer mooi appartement met uitzicht op de tuin

Dit mooie appartement is onlangs gerestaureerd en is gelegen in het prachtige Santi Apostoli in de wijk Cannaregio, op een paar minuten van de Rialtobrug, de beroemde Venetiaanse gotische paleis Ca d'Oro en de Rialto vis en groente markt.

Het appartement is perfect voor een koppel.

Het is de vierde verdieping met lift, geplaatst in een oude exclusieve Venetiaanse familie Palazzo, met traditionele Venetiaanse "terrazzo" vloeren, bestaat uit een comfortabele woonkamer, een eetkamer, een volledig uitgeruste keuken, een ruime slaapkamer en een moderne marmeren ingerichte badkamer.

Al deze kamers hebben grote ramen runnen van hun gehele lengte, bieden de meest bijzondere uitzicht over de Santi Apostoli klokkentoren, de gondels op de Rio dei Santi Apostoli en de omliggende tuin.

Het appartement is voorzien van airconditioning om het comfort van de gasten verder te verbeteren tijdens warmer en vochtiger periodes, wifi, tv met satellietontvangst, een wasmachine.

Geschiktheid:
  • huren op lange termijn mogelijk
  • kinderen welkom
  • roken niet toegestaan
  • huisdieren niet toegestaan
Mario Vidal (Beheerder)
Adverteert sinds 2010
Bel beheerder
Spreekt Engels, Frans, Spaans, Italiaans

Recensies

4,8
gebaseerd op 12 reizigersbeoordelingen

Ca 'del Console - Venetië luxe appartement vlak voor Rialto
average rating of 4.75 based on 12 reviews
5

Stupendous STAY!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

I use this app to look for nice and central appartments/hoese around the world.

And having been in Venice several times; i can ASSURE you this is the BEST I've ever been.

Just ask about the hot water in the shower beforehand since is a bit treaky to figure that out.

But the location UNBEATABLE!!!

You can ask me my self if you need me to re assure you of all the goods this apartment and ask me if you want. +13058012096

Trust me. No BETTER location in Venice ever.

Near EVERYTHING!!

Ao loved it.

My name is Catriel Leiras and stayed there from nov 3 to nov 8

Will keep booking this one!

  • Recensie verstuurd: Nov 7, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Nov 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
London
3

Great apartment in very central

  • 3 of 5

The property is set in a beautiful secluded garden and is a great area, very central to everything and 5 minutes from the Vaporetta stop a Ca'Doro. The apartment itself is great, and has great facilities, and all one could need is close at hand. We did have a couple of gripes though which spoilt the holiday for us. Be aware there is a late check in fee, so book your flights accordingly and a visitor tax. But more disheartening was the shower stopped working on the 4th day of our stay, which made bathing very difficult. Initial calls and texts to our contact who is not Mario, as you have no number for him. Initially resulted in the maid being sent to fix it. It transpired it was an apartment building issue, but we were not notified of this. The communication was poor and it rather soured our last few days which was a shame as otherwise the stay was a wonderful experience.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Oct 24, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Sep 2016
  • Bron: Owners Direct, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Dear Anonymous Guest, I'm very sorry for the problem to the hot water but as you have been told it has been an issue occurred to all the building. You hadn't my direct contact but it is really unfair from you to let understand that just the cleaning lady took care of you and of your problem. My coworker Paolo has been in constant touch with you about the matter. I was perfectly aware of the problem and I and my wife Laura have constantly followed it with the apartment's owner. And yes, of course, the apartment's owner cleaning lady who knows very well the property has been sent to check what was happening. But a plumber has been sent immediately the first day. An engineer has been sent the day after and the problem has been sorted out. Regarding the late arrival fee it is clearly stated in the apartment listing description and in the rental agreement that you have accepted. And be sure that the Visitor Tax it is not a whim from my side but the Venice Council requires it. Take care Mario Vidal
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Half Moon Bay, CA
4

Beautiful aparment but a few issues

  • 4 of 5

This apartment is truly lovely in all respects. Mario attends to every possible detail and is wonderful to work with. However, if you are reliant on the wifi connection as I was (a working vacation), at best it is spotty. You pretty much have to sit at the desk in front of the router to get any kind of decent signal. We have been in Rome, Sienna, Florence, and here in Venice. By far, this has been the most disappointing when accessing your important online work . Another quirky thing is that most everything you need is here except for toilet tissue. We started with less than half a roll and despite daily "maid" service, had to go and purchase some since it never got replaced. Seems minor but yet difficult to appreciate. It seems the daily service is more to make sure you are not trashing the place. Also, when you try to be a good guest, and keep things clean, it is hard to accomplish because there are no dish towels to dry things that are not dishwasher friendly. I loved staying here because it is spacious and very comfortable. I would suggest you bring a lot of tissues and to out to wifi restaurants for a more reliable connection if that is what you need. Also, we did not know that if you did not shut the shutters, you would be rudely awakened by 6 am by the extreme noise outside the apartment. It took 2 days to figure that out. Since we were met and greeted by one of the apartment managers, this info would have spared us some serious sleep debts. Also, if you are accustomed to sleeping on a lot of pillows, as my husband and I are do to health issues, you will have to figure out a way to improvise. We had requested extra pillows, but that never happened.

I am not usually one to complain, but feel these things are worth mentioning if they are applicable to your situation.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Oct 20, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Oct 2016
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Normally I'm not used to have conversations with anonymous. But if you really have been my guests please note that nobody ever complained here for Internet connection reliability, for the lack of dish towels and for extra pillows. Take care. Mario Vidal (I'm not anonymous)
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
5

Simply Spectacular!

  • 5 of 5

Having rented many Homeaway apartments, in addition to having stayed in Venice several times, this apartment in a historic palazzo was simply breathtaking. The photos are accurate; it is truly beautiful in every way, spacious, and impeccable. The location is wonderful, right on the main street in Cannareggio, yet set back with a private garden which maintains privacy and quiet. The views from the windows throughout the apartment are beautiful. The apartment managers were attentive and responsive to all our questions in advance, and were at the water taxi door upon our arrival to explain all the features of the apartment. This vacation home was a total delight. I would not consider any other rental when we return to Venice. If you stay, be sure to take the water taxi down the Grand Canal, and arrive via the water door. It's a must experience! Two thumbs up!

  • Recensie verstuurd: Oct 8, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Sep 2016
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
San Diego
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed in many homeaway apartments and this is one of the best. Immaculate, tasteful, perfect location, quiet and peaceful, really large couches, helpful but not intrusive host, elevator, comprehensive supermarket 3 blocks away, good wifi, air conditioner, good dishwasher and clothes washer. The apartment is in an old palazzo, and I think we had the whole building to ourself the whole time we were there....never saw another resident. Paolo in particular was very helpful and went out of his way to assist us when needed. It's beautiful, book it

  • Recensie verstuurd: Aug 17, 2015
  • Datum van verblijf: Aug 2015
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
3 0
Norwich, UK
5

Fantastic, Fantastic, Fantastic!!

  • 5 of 5

What a stunning apartment. The location is excellent with only a 5 min walk to Rialto Bridge and right on the Grand canal.

The apartment is extremely comfortable, light and airy and furnished exquisitely. It offers a maids service daily and provides fresh towels and bedding.

The owners could not be more helpful and welcomed us with a bottle of champagne on arrival!.

I would definately recommend this apartment and have done to my friends and family!. I would not stay anywhere else! Just a shame we had to leave!

  • Recensie verstuurd: Sep 12, 2014
  • Datum van verblijf: Aug 2014
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
7 0

Locatie

auto: niet noodzakelijk

Foto's

Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Huurtarieven: appartement in Cannaregio, Italië

Huurbasis:
per woning
Beheerder accepteert betaling in:
EUR
Wisselkoers omrekenen
Periode Minimum prijs Extra nachten Weekend overnachting Wekelijks Maandelijks Evenement
 
Low season
6 nov 2016 - 22 dec 2016
4 nacht minimum verblijf
€740
voor 4 nachten
Vanaf
€160
€1.220
 
 
Christmas
23 dec 2016 - 6 jan 2017
4 nacht minimum verblijf
€860
voor 4 nachten
Vanaf
€190
€1.430
 
 
Low Season
7 jan 2017 - 28 feb 2017
4 nacht minimum verblijf
€740
voor 4 nachten
Vanaf
€160
€1.220
 
 
High Season
1 mrt 2017 - 30 apr 2017
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€730
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€210
€1.500
 
 
Biennale d'Arte 2017
1 mei 2017 - 31 mei 2017
7 nacht minimum verblijf
€3.600
voor 7 nachten
€3.600
 
 
Basistarief
4 nacht minimum verblijf
€860
voor 4 nachten
Vanaf
€190
€1.430
 

Aanvullende informatie mbt huurtarieven

Final cleaning/laundry €50
Weekly cleaning/laundry €50
Toeristenbelasting €2 per nacht, per persoon. Dit bedrag zal aan de manager betaald worden bij aankomst. Is niet van toepassing voor kinderen onder 10 jaar.

3 nights stays all inclusive rate: 715,00€

4 nights stays all inclusive rate: 865,00€

Price includes utilities, wifi, satellite tv, air condotioning/heating, linen, towels, daily and final cleanings, check in/out services, taxes.

Check in time from 12 AM to 8.00 PM but can we try to be as flexible as possible, please ask according to your special needs.

Late arrival fee from 08.00 PM: 60,00 euros

CANCELLATION POLICY:

In case of your cancellation, you will be refunded as follows:

- 100% if the cancellation is made until 60 day before the rental beginning date.

- 50% up if the cancellation is made between 60 and 30 days before the rental beginning date.

- 0 between a month and the rental beginning date.

Annuleringsvoorwaarden van de beheerder

100% terugbetaling bij annulering ten minste 30 dagen voor de aankomstdatum.
Voer datums in voor de juiste prijs
Email Email Manager
Beschikbare aankomst
Beschikbaar verblijf (geen aankomst)
Niet beschikbaar

Wooncomfort

Faciliteiten: appartement in Cannaregio, Italië

Type woning:
  • appartement
  • Verdieping 4
Maaltijden:
  • zelf koken
Huishoudster:
  • huishoudster - optioneel
Grondoppervlak:
  • 70 m²
Locatie:
  • stadscentrum
  • bij zee
  • aan het water
Thema:
  • gezin
  • historisch
  • luxe
  • romantisch
  • toeristische attracties
Algemeen:
  • air-conditioning
  • zeep
  • Lift
  • föhn
  • centrale verwarming
  • internetverbinding
  • strijkplank en -bout
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • zitkamer
  • plaatselijke activiteiten - gids
  • muskietenmagneet
  • toiletpapier
  • handdoeken inbegrepen
  • wasmachine
keuken:
  • koffiezetter
  • keukengerei
  • Borden & bestek
  • vaatwasmachine
  • vriezer
  • Keuken
  • oven
  • koelkast
  • gaspitten
  • broodrooster
Dineren:
  • Avondeten
  • eetkamer
  • zitplaatsen voor 5 personen
Badkamers:
  • 1 Badkamer
  • badkamer 1 - toilet , bad met douche , douchecel , bidet , steambath
Slaapkamers:
  • 1 Slaapkamer, Slaapruimte voor 2
  • slaapkamer 1 - 1 extra groot tweepersoonsbed
Vermaak:
  • dvd
  • satelliet of kabel
  • stereosysteem
  • tv
Buiten:
  • boot
  • tuin
Geschiktheid:
  • huren op lange termijn mogelijk
  • kinderen welkom
  • roken niet toegestaan
  • huisdieren niet toegestaan
Zwembad / Spa:
  • stoomdouche
Voorzieningen ter plekke:
  • Housekeeping
Attracties:
  • herfstkleuren
  • kerken
  • bioscopen
  • jachthaven
  • musea
  • restaurants
  • synagoges
  • wijntochten
Vrijetijdsbesteding:
  • bezienswaardigheden
Lokale diensten en bedrijven:
  • geldautomaat/bank
  • babysitten
  • sportschool
  • supermarkt
  • ziekenhuis
  • medische diensten
Notities:
Houdt u er rekening mee dat het appartement is self-catering, zelfs als je de basics vindt in. Een snelle dagelijkse schoonmaakservice, ca. 15 minuten, is inbegrepen in de huurprijs inbegrepen, naar goeddunken van eigenaar. Houd er rekening mee dat de tuin, de binnenplaats en de bank zijn prive, zelfs als u de ingang aan het water kunt gebruiken op Canal Grande te bereiken en het appartement verlaten met de watertaxi. Gebruik airconditioning zorgvuldig want het is een zeer duur systeem, dank je. ANNULERINGSBELEID: In het geval van uw annulering, u zult terugbetaald worden als volgt: - 100% indien de annulering wordt gedaan tot 60 dagen voor de huur startdatum. - 50% indien de annulering wordt gemaakt tussen 60 en 30 dagen voor de verhuur startdatum. - 0 tussen een maand en de verhuur begindatum.

Partneraanbiedingen

Veilig gevoel vanaf het begin!

europe-assistance.png
Verzekering op maat
Zorgeloos op reis