Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Huis over de hele Cap d'Ail,

slaapkamers 2
aparte toiletten1
Oppervlakte 78 m²
Ligging vakantiehuis huis
Minimumverblijf 4 - 7 nachten


Info over de woning

Emanuele Battisti
Adverteert sinds 2010
Spreekt Engels, Frans, Italiaans
Binnen 2 dagen
Kalender laatst bijgewerkt:
17 mei, 2018


Faciliteiten: huis in Cap d'Ail, Frankrijk

Type woning:
  • huis (twee onder een dak)
  • zelf koken
  • huishoudster - optioneel
  • 78 m²
  • Max. bezetting: 5
  • kinderen welkom
  • roken niet toegestaan
  • strand
  • berg
  • bij zee
  • landelijk
  • dorp
  • avontuurlijk
  • gezin
  • romantisch
  • activiteit
  • toeristische attracties
  • air-conditioning
  • föhn
  • centrale verwarming
  • internetverbinding
  • strijkplank en -bout
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • zitkamer
  • plaatselijke activiteiten - gids
  • plaatselijke kaarten
  • parkeerplaats
  • slaapbank
  • handdoeken inbegrepen
  • wasmachine
  • draadloze breedband
  • 4 kookplaten
  • koffiezetter
  • keukengerei
  • Borden & bestek
  • vaatwasmachine
  • vriezer
  • grill
  • Keuken
  • magnetron
  • oven
  • kruiden
  • koelkast
  • kookplaat
  • broodrooster
  • eetgedeelte
  • zitplaatsen voor 6 personen
  • 2 Badkamers
  • 1 apart toilet
  • Toilet - toilet
    badkamer 1 - toilet , douchecel , bidet
    badkamer 2 - toilet , bad met douche , bidet
  • 2 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 tweepersoonsbed
    slaapkamer 2 - 1 groot tweepersoonsbed
    Living room - 1 slaapbank/futon
  • boeken
  • dvd
  • satelliet of kabel
  • tv
  • balkon
  • strandstoelen
  • Deck / Patio
  • omheinde woonwijk
  • tuin
  • tuingrill
  • tuingrill - gas
  • terras
  • dek - hout
  • 4 strandstoelen
  • huren op lange termijn mogelijk
  • baai/golf
  • botanische tuin
  • grotten
  • bioscopen
  • theater
  • jachthaven
  • musea
  • restaurants
  • ruïnes
  • gokken - casino's
  • paardrijden
  • toeren met de auto
  • bezienswaardigheden
  • wandelen
Lokale diensten en bedrijven:
  • geldautomaat/bank
  • supermarkt
  • ziekenhuis
Sportieve en avontuurlijke activiteiten:
  • fietsen
  • hengelsport
  • golf
  • hiken
  • jetskiën
  • mountain biken
  • bergbeklimmen
  • bergbeklimmen
  • zweefparachutisme
  • zeilen
  • duiken
  • skiën
  • snorkelen
  • surfvissen
  • surfen
  • zwemmen
  • tennis
  • waterskiën
  • windsurfen


Uitstekend! 4,5/5 -
(25 recensies over woning)

60% Complete
32% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
average rating of 4.48 based on 26 reviews

Le Cap D'Ail Le Poseidon

  • 5 of 5

We have just come back from an amazing week at Le Poseidon. The house is one of the easiest and most comfortable holiday homes we have ever stayed in. The panoramic sea view is simply stunning and makes the time spent in the house so special, whether it is coffee or drinks on the balcony or dining on the terrace. Waking up and seeing the view from the bedrooms is also amazing. The bedrooms and bathrooms were luxurious, clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. Sitting on the sofa and watching the view whilst reading a book was also a pure pleasure. The house is high up and so you do need a car. You cannot walk anywhere from the house and also it is quite an intensive drive to get to the supermarket in Monaco. There is a very good bakers in Cap D'Ail and a Spa supermarket. However the drive is worth it to have the comfort and views on return and it is surrounded by stunning scenery and places, Eze, Monaco, Beaulieu and Villefranche. Thank you so much, Emmanuele for organising our stay at such short notice and we definitely hope to return.

With best wishes,

Jane Wilson

  • Recensie ingediend: 16-apr-2012
  • Datum van verblijf: april 2012
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Hello Jane, First of all, thank you very much for your nice review. It is definitely nice to hear that people like you have enjoied so much staying at our house. Comments like these give us a good reward for all the efforts we constantly put in our holiday home to make it as perfect as possible for our guests. We would also like to thank our local agent who has help us a lot to make this short notice booking happening! Thank you Emanuele & Alba
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
3 0

Excellent stay in a lovely property.

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this well maintained property for four weeks with our adult daughter. It is situated in an ideal location, within easy reach of all the fabulous attractions of the Cote d'Azur.

The property is well resourced with everything you could possibly need for a comfortable stay. The kitchen layout and equipment all worked extremely well and the views from the main rooms are wonderful.

There are many good local restaurants in the area and we particularly enjoyed 'Les Deux Freres' in the old town of Roquebrune, 'Eight & a Half' in Monte Carlo and 'Edmond's' in Cap d'Ail.

We would very much like to return and thoroughly recommend this property.

  • Recensie ingediend: 30-mrt-2016
  • Datum van verblijf: februari 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Dear Robert, We are very happy to hear that you spent a good time in our house and in the Cote d'Azur. It is a pleasure to see that you were able to appreciate the big renovation work the house has gone through during this winter. We are looking forward to welcoming you and your family back in the near future.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Panzano, Italy and California

General Location Good, but overall disappointing

  • 2 of 5

The upkeep of the apartment is very disappointing. The hardware on the doors and windows was cheap and therefore became a dangerous problem. We had to fix two areas. Drains were slow, dated items for travel information, poor bedding in the 2nd bedroom. Neighbors pools in complex was dirty, therefore brought noise, and general concern. Paint was needed everywhere. Kitchen poorly equipped with very cheap tools. Screens, fans are needed - but ideally AC for the hotter months. Barbecue was so dirty that we were afraid to use.

  • Recensie ingediend: 28-jun-2015
  • Datum van verblijf: juni 2015
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you very much for your review, we always take all the reviews very seriously in order to make sure we constantly improve what we offer our clients. We would just like to point out a few things on your review: the hardware problem you had on one door handle was solved the same day as it happened when our handyman came at the house, we do not really understand what you mean with “dangerous”. It is currently on our plans for this winter to replace all windows in the house with new ones as part of our constant renovation work we do. We choose on purpose to leave some older travel info in the information folder (together with the new ones), as some clients told us they were glad to read them anyway. The pool you refer in your review does not belong to us and it is not in our complex, so we have no control whatsoever on something that does not belong to us. Again, it is not clear to us how in your opinion a dirty pool could bring noise and general concern, especially when this neighbour’s pool is quite far away from our property anyway. The kitchen is fully furnished with all the appliances and tools: please do not hesitate to come back to us to let us know if there was something in particular which you were missing and we will make sure to equip the kitchen with it. Fans are available in the house and our local agent is always on hand to help during your stay. They are just a phone call away, so please feel free to contact them during your stay if you need anything in the house. You insisted to check-in before our normal time 4 pm and before the cleaning after the previous client was completely finished. Our cleaning staff told you that they could not properly clean the bbq in time, and you agreed. We are now really really surprised about your comment on the bbq in the review.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
1 2

Perfect relaxing holiday!

  • 5 of 5

Travelled with family (2 adults, 2 children 3 and 5 years old) for a week in June. Chose this house as the photos were impressive and the location looked perfect. On arrival, it was great to see the photos did the house justice and we were not disappointed.

The location had great views out over the sea and has easy access to the numerous attractions in and around Cap d’Ail. Less than 10 minutes you are in the centre of Monaco.

We particularly liked Mala beach (the closest to the house), as it was very nice and quiet when we were there: we suggest also the restaurant La Reserve, right on the beach.

The whole thing from booking to having the deposit returned went very smoothly, the owner responding very quickly to any emails we had before our booking etc. Would love to go back every month if we could!

  • Recensie ingediend: 14-jan-2015
  • Datum van verblijf: juni 2014
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Hello there and thank you very much for your nice review. It is good to see that all your family including children enjoyed your stay in our house in Cap d'Ail. We hope to have you back soon as our guests for your holiday.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
3 0

As it looks in the photographs

  • 4 of 5

Lovely apartment, with spectacular views.

We did not hire a car, therefore took the bus from the airport to Bautugan bus stop. The hill up to the apartment is very very steep, therefore if you do not plan to hire a car then you need to be fit!

Worth the walk down to the beach Plage Mala - amazing food in the restaurant with the colourful seating and chilled out atmosphere. Stunning setting and it seems to be a hidden gem.

We also walked into Fontvielle and Monaco a couple of times, approx. 30 - 40 mins but very nice scenery on the way.

The apartment has a lovely terrace with comfortable seating. The kitchen has everything you would need. Worth noting the agent can arrange for a 'welcome' kit of basic supplies (water, tea, milk etc..) or they can even have a shopping delivery arranged. we didn't know this prior to our stay and as we didn't have a car we would definitely have booked this service.

Overall a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Agent was easy to deal with, one slight improvement would be if they could accept a credit card to take the security deposit.

I would recommend this apartment, excellent base to explore Cote d'azur if you hire a car.

  • Recensie ingediend: 11-jun-2014
  • Datum van verblijf: mei 2014
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
3 0

vue splendide

  • 5 of 5

Vacances parfaites dans ce petit coin de paradis avec une vue magnifique sur la Méditerranée et la presqu'île de St Jean Cap Ferrat. Très bon accueil et efficacité de Stéphanie de l'agence Martorama .La maison à 3 niveaux est très agréable, propre et lumineuse. La terrasse en bois, le hamac et les petits jardins arborés sans vis à vis permettent à chacun d'avoir un petit coin d'intimité et de calme.Nous avons beaucoup apprécié le parking sécurisé dans la co-propriété. Possibilité de descendre à pied vers les sentiers de Cap d'Ail et la plage Mala par des minuscules ruelles pittoresques et fleuries. Endroit également stratégique pour visiter la côte : Monaco tout près, Menton, Eze, Villefranche/mer, Nice et sa baie des Anges... Nous reviendrons très certainement avec plaisir dans cette jolie location. Marijo

  • Recensie ingediend: 19-mei-2014
  • Datum van verblijf: mei 2014
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
2 0


Dichtstbijzijnde luchthaven
20 kilometer
Nice - Côte d'Azur
Dichtstbijzijnde haven
18 kilometer
Dichtstbijzijnde Golf
9 kilometer
Golf course, Monte-Carlo
Dichtstbijzijnde treinstation
3 kilometer
Cap d'Ail
Dichtstbijzijnde snelweg
4 kilometer
Junction 56 (Monaco) A8 Autoroute
Dichtstbijzijnde Ski
80 kilometer
Limone Piemonte (ITA), Isola 2000 (FRA)
Dichtstbijzijnde strand
2500 meters
Mala - Cap d'Ail
auto: aanbevolen


Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Huurtarieven: huis in Cap d'Ail, Frankrijk

per woning
Beheerder accepteert betaling in:
Wisselkoers omrekenen
Periode Minimum prijs Extra nachten Weekend overnachting Wekelijks Maandelijks Evenement
F1 GP 2018
19 mei 2018 - 27 mei 2018
4 nacht minimum verblijf
€ 1.330
voor 4 nachten
€ 300
MID 2018
28 mei 2018 - 29 jun 2018
7 nacht minimum verblijf
€ 1.230
voor 7 nachten
€ 1.230
HIGH 2018
30 jun 2018 - 31 aug 2018
Wisseldag: zaterdag
7 nacht minimum verblijf
€ 1.480
voor 7 nachten
€ 1.480
1 sep 2018 - 28 sep 2018
7 nacht minimum verblijf
€ 1.150
voor 7 nachten
€ 1.150
7 nacht minimum verblijf
€ 960
voor 7 nachten
€ 960

Aanvullende informatie mbt huurtarieven

Huisdierentoeslag € 20
Bed linen/towels (min) € 30
Borg € 500
Final cleaning € 100

The rental charges you see are inclusive of electricity, warm water/heating and Internet connection. Final cleaning and bed linen & towels are extra. Insurance covering client's belongings in the house is not included.

Annuleringsvoorwaarden van de beheerder

Vraag de beheerder of controleer de huurovereenkomst wanneer u een woning boekt.
Manager e-mailen
Niet beschikbaar

Andere vakantiehuizen