Condo, 3 slaapkamers + Convertible bed (den), 3 baden, (6-8 personen)
Zwembad / Spa
- 100% terugbetaling als u minstens 60 dagen vóór het inchecken annuleert.
- 50% terugbetaling (minus de servicetoeslag) als u minder dan 30 dagen vóór het inchecken annuleert.
- Geen terugbetaling als u minder dan 30 dagen vóór het inchecken annuleert.
Schade en bijkomende kosten
U bent verantwoordelijk voor eventuele schade aan of in de vakantiewoning die tijdens uw verblijf door u of uw medereizigers wordt veroorzaakt.
Huisdieren niet toegestaan
Roken niet toegestaan
Max gasten: 8
- Please note that if you cancel less than 45 days prior to your visit there is no refund.
Room not clean so had to go eat first. Put in another condo when got back to check in. Front desk not sure what to do with us. I showed them the confirmation but they kept saying they don't have it. Had to wait in lobby at least 45 mins while they made phone calls in the back. When we finally got a room it was dark and we couldn't find the condo. Frustrating to say the least. They also spelt our name wrong. Just not a good experience.
I am sorry about your experience. As we talked, the room was not cleaned due to the hurricane evacuation of the staff for their safety. I know the Westin tried to make this right with you by giving you a different room, and I am very surprised they spelled your name incorrectly. I am also sorry you had to wait to check in with the Westin. I know they were just getting their system back up again from the evacuation. I hope you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast coupons provided by the Westin as they felt so bad things were not ready yet following their return. I am so sad you didn't have a good experience.
Wish we could have stayed longer
Condo is better than advertised and was perfect place for our family to meet for the weekend.
You have all the amenities of the Westin but we actually enjoyed the pool outside the backdoor more than at the hotel.
Only downside was a mandatory evacuation of the island due to s hurricane and hotel staff forced us out with short notice a day early but I hope that next time we go there we will not experience a hurricane approaching.
Owner was very good at communicating and we hope to rent again in the future.
We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Sorry about the hurricane! We hope you can come again!
One of our favorite vacation homes!
This is our 3rd or 4th time staying at Kathy & Hugo's lovely condo. We always enjoy the location, the amenities at The Westin, and how perfectly situated the rooms in the condo are. We had an a/c issue at check in and Kathy was SUPER responsive and helpful throughout, making sure it was resolved. We will definitely visit and stay here again!
We are so glad to rent to you, Ashley!! Thank you for your kind review!! Let me know when you would like to return!!
Great condo, very clean and spacious.
We used the golf and tennis packages almost everyday. We loved the area, close to everything. Wonderful vacation!!
Thank you for your review. Glad you liked the condo and Hilton Head.
Hugo and Kathy Sandberg