Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Appartement in Corniglia, Cinque Terre

Personen6
slaapkamers 2
Badkamers2
Oppervlakte 100 m²
Ligging vakantiehuis appartement
Minimum verblijf 2 - 3 nachten

Beschrijving

Info over de woning


Beheerder
Clelia Apartments
Adverteert sinds 2009
Spreekt Engels, Frans, Duits, Italiaans
Reactietijd:
Binnen een dag
Reactiescore:
100%
Kalender laatst bijgewerkt:
22 juni, 2017

Wooncomfort

Faciliteiten: appartement in Corniglia, Italië

Type woning:
  • appartement (rijtjeshuis)
Gebouw Type:
  • huis
Maaltijden:
  • zelf koken
Grondoppervlak:
  • 100 m²
Huisregels:
  • Max. bezetting: 6
  • huisdieren in overleg
  • kinderen welkom
  • roken niet toegestaan
Locatie:
  • bij zee
  • dorp
Thema:
  • gezin
  • activiteit
Algemeen:
  • air-conditioning
  • computer beschikbaar
  • open haard
  • ISDN-verbinding
  • internetverbinding
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • kluis
  • slaapbank
  • handdoeken inbegrepen
  • wasmachine
  • draadloze breedband
  • Gratis wifi
keuken:
  • 4 kookplaten
  • vaatwasmachine
  • vriezer
  • oven
  • koelkast
Dineren:
  • eetgedeelte
Badkamers:
  • 2 Badkamers
  • badkamer - toilet , bad met douche , jacuzzi , bidet
    badkamer - toilet
Slaapkamers:
  • 2 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 6
  • slaapkamer - 1 groot tweepersoonsbed
    slaapkamer - 2 eenpersoonsbed , 1 slaapbank/futon
Vermaak:
  • satelliet of kabel
  • tv
Buiten:
  • terras
Geschiktheid:
  • huren op lange termijn mogelijk
Zwembad / Spa:
  • jacuzzi
Vrijetijdsbesteding:
  • paardrijden
  • wandelen
Sportieve en avontuurlijke activiteiten:
  • hengelsport
  • mountain biken
  • duiken
  • zwemmen

Recensies

Uitstekend! 4,4/5 -
(19 recensies van reizigers)

average rating of 4.4210525 based on 19 reviews
New Hampshire, USA
4

Generally good with caveats

  • 4 of 5

You should like being on a hill (which we did). And if you miss the bus up, walking up the road (15 to 20 minutes) is quicker than taking the 350+ steps. This is a bright, clean, spacious apartment with quirks. It's very clean and has a nice location in the village. And it's quite easy to hop onto the hiking trails from this location. The towels were plentiful and the Internet connection excellent. We did not use the (3) TVs nor the provided computer. The key system worked but the system could make it easy to get locked out. The village is noisy, alive and full of hikers during the day but very quiet and charming at night unless the adjacent church bell will bother you. Strangely, it chimes for each hour TWICE; therefore at 10pm you will hear 20 chimes. The village has a couple of friendly stores so you can purchase some food to eat in the apartment and there are sufficient restaurants in the village or you can take a train to another village for dinner; just don't miss the last train back!

One drawback was the winding staircase necessary to attain the 2nd floor; you must be agile and be careful. Another inconvenience was that there were NO instructions for the appliances, how to keep the skylights open, etc. Also there was no information provided on the area-- what to do, train schedules,emergency phone numbers, etc. There were no basic kitchen supplies such as salt, sugar, oil, etc. There were sufficient dishes and pots. I would have liked a shower but you might like the fancy jacuzzi tub (which we did not use). It was nice to have a 2nd toilet downstairs. The owners were prompt in their responses. Biggest pluses: location, spaciousness and cleanliness and the fun of staying in one of the villages. Biggest drawbacks: narrow winding staircase, no shower (which we knew ahead of time), inconvenience of waiting for the bus to get up and down. Overall recommended and we were happy to spend a little time in a special spot of the world.

  • Recensie verstuurd: May 29, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: May 2017
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Dexter, MI
5

Excellent in every way!

  • 5 of 5

My daughter, 17, and I stayed here for 3 nights in March. The apartment is even nicer than the pictures. One side of the living room looks out over the small main square and church and distant hills; the other with French doors and terrace looks out on a neighbor's garden, some huge cypress trees with lots of doves cooing in them, and a partial view of the sea, cliffs, and distant village next to Corniglia. It is great to hear the church bells and the activity in the square, which quiets down after dark. A spiral staircase goes to a loft with two twin beds. A doorway off this leads to a full bedroom with queen bed. It's small window has the same view as the terrace but it is off the square so quiet. There is a toilet and sink downstairs in a small room with a washer. The washer seemed to be locked!. We could not open its loading door. The bathroom upstairs is modern. The ceiling slopes over the jacuzzi tub but you can stand up under the skylight. There is a hand shower, but we could not figure out how to make the water come out of it! Directions should be left for that. The queen bed and pillows are comfortable as are all the furniture. The kitchen has a good supply of dishware and adequate pots and pans, but there were no staple or other pantry items. The internet worked our first day but then stopped. Our computer registered that we were on the network but then gave the message, "No signal found." We had already tried the solutions the owner offered after we emailed them from a local cafe. Those didn't work. The owner was very conscientious in trying to get in touch with us about it though. I had asked them to text my phone but then didn't realize that my phone was shut off. They made several attempts to contact me and were clearly very concerned to help. So we sort of had a mix-up about the internet and then our time there was over. This was a great place to come home to after our days of hiking and training to the other 4 towns, of which C. is definitely the nicest. There are 383 steps down to the Corniglia train station, but there's also a bus you can take to get to/from the town. DO get gelato at the first gelato shop on the left as you leave the main square to go up the "main" street where the steps down to the water are (another 200-some steps!). The lady there is SO friendly! And we had a great dinner at Enoteca Il Pirun. We parked for free in one of several spots at the final big curve before descending into the town. Walk was 10 min.

  • Recensie verstuurd: May 19, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Mar 2017
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
5

5 étoiles pour les 5 terres

  • 5 of 5

Paysages et villages époustouflants

Belles balades, adaptées aux enfants

Choix de Corniglia parfait pour visiter les autres villages

Face à 2 épiceries super sympa

Appartement conforme aux photos et descriptions

Belle surface et aménagement, propre et bien équipé

Bien situé et calme

il nous a juste manqué le wifi

mais pour mieux se retrouver en famille

  • Recensie verstuurd: Apr 27, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Apr 2017
  • Bron: Abritel, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
5

Casa bellissima,grande ,pulitissima per un prezzo buono. Poi molto centrale in Corniglia

  • 5 of 5

Ci è piaciuto molto questa casa, grande ,pulita, in centro di Corniglia. Il paese di Corniglia è meno turistico degli altri e abbiamo apprezzato questa bella tranquillità.Comodissimo di essere a Corniglia per partire a piedi per gli altri paesi perche in mezzo.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Apr 13, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Mar 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
5

Appartement idéal pour des vacances en famille

  • 5 of 5

l'appartement est bien situé, avec une belle vue, calme et agréable et bien aménagé

  • Recensie verstuurd: Apr 9, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Mar 2017
  • Bron: Abritel, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
1

No heat. No TV.

  • 1 of 5

We stayed here for 3 days Feb 6-9. The apartment was very difficult to find. Without the help of local residents we would never have found it. The 1st night there no heat at all on the main floor of the apartment. The temp inside got down to the 40s F. The second and third night it was a bit warmer. Perhaps in the high 50s of we left the cook stove burners on. The televisions did not work. Apparently the bill had not been paid for the cable service. I called repeatedly to all the numbers provided but no answer or reply to my messages or texts. If you stay here pack warm clothing, don’t expect to watch TV. Ask at the store in town where the place is because you will never find it otherwise.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Feb 28, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Feb 2017
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Good morning and thank you very much for having sent us a review about our apartment. We are extremely sorry for what we read because usually all our guests have a nice stay there; we have families who come back year after year in every season. As you can see from the many messages that we wrote you via homeaway.co.uk we tried more than one time to contact you to know if everything was fine but had no answer, so we thought that there was no problem. Usually when we receive no answer it means that everything is fine and unfortunately from you we had no news. Before your arrival trough homeaway.co.uk we sent you precise and detailed instructions about how to arrive to Corniglia, how to reach the apartment and about how to collect the key: what trouble did you experience? Please let us know in order that we can improve the information. The people who take care of the apartment switch the heating on before the guests arrive and check all items: Tv, Computer, Wi Fi etc. and they confirmed that also this time everything was working properly. Unfortunately we do not understand what happened: maybe a black out occurred? Did you maybe switch some switcher off? Just after your departure, another family arrived and they had no trouble. We apologize once again and invite you to come back for another 3 night stay (free of charge), another time in the future when you prefer either in the same apartment in Corniglia or in the apartment in Riomaggiore or in Deiva Marina either at the hotel or in one of the apartments, according to the availability in the moment that you decide to choose. If you have any question, please feel free to ask. Thank you very much. Kind regards Clelia Apartments
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0

Locatie

Dichtstbijzijnde luchthaven
110 kilometers
Pisa
Dichtstbijzijnde haven
8 kilometers
Vernazza
Dichtstbijzijnde treinstation
1 kilometers
Corniglia
Dichtstbijzijnde snelweg
25 kilometers
La Spezia
Dichtstbijzijnde strand
1 kilometers
auto: niet noodzakelijk

Foto's

Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Huurtarieven: appartement in Corniglia, Italië

Huurbasis:
per woning
Beheerder accepteert betaling in:
EUR
Wisselkoers omrekenen
Periode Minimum prijs Extra nachten Weekend overnachting Wekelijks Maandelijks Evenement
 
High season
24 jun 2017 - 30 sep 2017
2 nacht minimum verblijf
€416
voor 2 nachten
Vanaf
€208
 
 
Mid Season
1 okt 2017 - 4 nov 2017
2 nacht minimum verblijf
€320
voor 2 nachten
Vanaf
€160
 
 
Low Season
5 nov 2017 - 21 dec 2017
2 nacht minimum verblijf
€200
voor 2 nachten
Vanaf
€100
 
 
Mid Season
22 dec 2017 - 7 jan 2018
2 nacht minimum verblijf
€320
voor 2 nachten
Vanaf
€160
 
 
Basistarief
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€450
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€150
 

Aanvullende informatie mbt huurtarieven

Tarieven Geen bijkomende kosten
Toeristenbelasting €1,00 per nacht, per persoon. Dit bedrag zal aan de manager betaald worden bij aankomst. Is niet van toepassing voor kinderen onder 10 jaar.

Prices up to 4 people
Extra person: + Euro 10 per person, per night (Max 6 people in total)

Annuleringsvoorwaarden van de beheerder

  • 50% terugbetaling bij annulering ten minste 14 dagen voor de aankomstdatum.
  • 100% terugbetaling bij annulering ten minste 30 dagen voor de aankomstdatum.
Email Manager
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar

Andere vakantiehuizen