Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon

Appartement in Corniglia, Cinque Terre

Personen6
slaapkamers 2
Badkamers1
Aparte Toiletten1
Ligging vakantiehuis appartement
Minimum verblijf 2 - 3 nachten

Betaal met vertrouwen

Uw boeking wordt gegarandeerd met onze Boek met vertrouwen garantie wanneer u uw reservering online voltooit en de betaling afhandelt via HomeAway.

Meer informatie

Beschrijving

Info over de woning


Beheerder
Clelia Apartments
Adverteert sinds 2009
Spreekt Engels, Frans, Duits, Italiaans
Reactietijd:
Binnen een dag
Reactiescore:
100%
Kalender laatst bijgewerkt:
24 maart, 2017

Wooncomfort

Faciliteiten: appartement in Corniglia, Italië

Type woning:
  • appartement (rijtjeshuis)
Gebouw Type:
  • huis
Maaltijden:
  • zelf koken
Grondoppervlak:
  • 100 m²
Huisregels:
  • Max. bezetting 6
  • huisdieren in overleg
  • kinderen welkom
  • roken niet toegestaan
Locatie:
  • bij zee
  • dorp
Thema:
  • gezin
  • activiteit
Algemeen:
  • air-conditioning
  • computer beschikbaar
  • open haard
  • ISDN-verbinding
  • internetverbinding
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • kluis
  • slaapbank
  • handdoeken inbegrepen
  • wasmachine
  • draadloze breedband
keuken:
  • 4 kookplaten
  • vaatwasmachine
  • vriezer
  • oven
  • koelkast
Dineren:
  • eetgedeelte
Badkamers:
  • 1 Badkamer
  • 1 Aparte Toilet
  • badkamer - toilet , bad met douche , jacuzzi , bidet
    badkamer - toilet
Slaapkamers:
  • 2 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 6
  • slaapkamer - 1 groot tweepersoonsbed
    slaapkamer - 2 eenpersoonsbed , 1 slaapbank/futon
Vermaak:
  • satelliet of kabel
  • tv
Buiten:
  • terras
Geschiktheid:
  • huren op lange termijn mogelijk
Zwembad / Spa:
  • jacuzzi
Vrijetijdsbesteding:
  • paardrijden
  • wandelen
Sportieve en avontuurlijke activiteiten:
  • hengelsport
  • mountain biken
  • duiken
  • zwemmen

Recensies

Uitstekend! 4,3/5 -
(14 recensies van reizigers)

average rating of 4.285714 based on 14 reviews
1

No heat. No TV.

  • 1 of 5

We stayed here for 3 days Feb 6-9. The apartment was very difficult to find. Without the help of local residents we would never have found it. The 1st night there no heat at all on the main floor of the apartment. The temp inside got down to the 40s F. The second and third night it was a bit warmer. Perhaps in the high 50s of we left the cook stove burners on. The televisions did not work. Apparently the bill had not been paid for the cable service. I called repeatedly to all the numbers provided but no answer or reply to my messages or texts. If you stay here pack warm clothing, don’t expect to watch TV. Ask at the store in town where the place is because you will never find it otherwise.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Feb 28, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Feb 2017
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Good morning and thank you very much for having sent us a review about our apartment. We are extremely sorry for what we read because usually all our guests have a nice stay there; we have families who come back year after year in every season. As you can see from the many messages that we wrote you via homeaway.co.uk we tried more than one time to contact you to know if everything was fine but had no answer, so we thought that there was no problem. Usually when we receive no answer it means that everything is fine and unfortunately from you we had no news. Before your arrival trough homeaway.co.uk we sent you precise and detailed instructions about how to arrive to Corniglia, how to reach the apartment and about how to collect the key: what trouble did you experience? Please let us know in order that we can improve the information. The people who take care of the apartment switch the heating on before the guests arrive and check all items: Tv, Computer, Wi Fi etc. and they confirmed that also this time everything was working properly. Unfortunately we do not understand what happened: maybe a black out occurred? Did you maybe switch some switcher off? Just after your departure, another family arrived and they had no trouble. We apologize once again and invite you to come back for another 3 night stay (free of charge), another time in the future when you prefer either in the same apartment in Corniglia or in the apartment in Riomaggiore or in Deiva Marina either at the hotel or in one of the apartments, according to the availability in the moment that you decide to choose. If you have any question, please feel free to ask. Thank you very much. Kind regards Clelia Apartments
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
1

I would have assigned zero stars if I could.

  • 1 of 5

Not heated, temp in apt at night 10c. All three nights. TV did not work. Wifi did not work, there was no one to contact. Calls, texts, and emails were ignored. Is this the service VRBO accepts as adequate?

  • Recensie verstuurd: Feb 9, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Feb 2017
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
5

Vraiment chouette location

  • 5 of 5

Appartement très confortable, bien équipe, très bien situé dans Corniglia. Le rapport qualité prix est très bon.

Terrasse bienvenue pour se détendre au soleil. Les propriétaires se sont montrés très flexibles sur les heures d'arrivée et de départ, ce qui est vraiment chouette.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Nov 7, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Oct 2016
  • Bron: Abritel, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
5

Cute little place, great location

  • 5 of 5

Clean, bright little apartment, on the small side but in a good way. Kids loved the little loft sleeping area. All very charming. Great location in Corniglia, steps from the central square and markets to buy groceries. Not much view from the terrace but it was very pleasant to sit out there on a summer evening. Good communication from owners, they also shipped stuff we forgot at the place (although it took two months to ship). Would stay here again.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Oct 8, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Jul 2016
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
4

Enjoyed our stay

  • 4 of 5

This company was very easy to work with. We enjoyed the apartment, the beautiful view and the great balcony with the mountain and ocean view! Lots of good cooking dishes, shampoo, soap etc. all provided. There are steep stairs to the unit and the stairs from the living room are also fairly steep. Not a problem for us.

We would stay again and would rent from this company any time.

  • Recensie verstuurd: May 27, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: May 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Basel, Switzerland
5

Where we think of when we think of HOME

  • 5 of 5

We've been coming to Cinque Terre for 17 years and have been staying in this apartment for the past 9 years. We come once a year, usually for two weeks, in early October. This is our home more than any other place (strange to imagine that we share it with other people :). We spend 50 weeks per year looking forward to the time when we can go "home." We love the terrace, the view over the main square, the sounds of delivery men bringing in the merchandise while the town slowly awakens in the morning and the sound of the last bus leaving with the last tourists in the evening. We love buying fish from the fish-monger that comes twice a week and we love cooking, while looking across the bay towards Manarola. We love the Jacuzzi and the skylights. We love our neighbours and our friends, which after all this time includes the management of this property. Hotel Clelia is communicative and caring and the trust-basis is extremely high. It goes without saying that we would recommend this property to a friend. We're loyal customers of Vincenzo's little store and Alberto's Gelateria. If you want to enjoy time with no tourists I recommend hiking UP to the rim (trail 1, I think). There you may hike as many kilometres as you like without encountering a soul (well, maybe one or two people). Don't go on hunting days! Enjoy the stairs, Lardarina, up from the train station: it's an opportunity to stop and take a breath and look out over the ocean and smell that specific Corniglia garden aroma. Help take care of "our" apartment, our beautiful village, the ocean and the forests. Cinque Terre is struggling to provide infrastructure for all the tourism. Help keep the place clean and nice. We're looking forward to returning home for many years to come.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Mar 14, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Oct 2015
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
3 0

Locatie

Dichtstbijzijnde luchthaven
110 kilometers
Pisa
Dichtstbijzijnde haven
8 kilometers
Vernazza
Dichtstbijzijnde treinstation
1 kilometers
Corniglia
Dichtstbijzijnde snelweg
25 kilometers
La Spezia
Dichtstbijzijnde strand
1 kilometers
auto: niet noodzakelijk

Foto's

Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Huurtarieven: appartement in Corniglia, Italië

Huurbasis:
per woning
Beheerder accepteert betaling in:
EUR
Wisselkoers omrekenen
Periode Minimum prijs Extra nachten Weekend overnachting Wekelijks Maandelijks Evenement
 
Low Season
2 feb 2017 - 31 mrt 2017
2 nacht minimum verblijf
€200
voor 2 nachten
Vanaf
€100
 
 
Mid Season
1 apr 2017 - 28 apr 2017
2 nacht minimum verblijf
€320
voor 2 nachten
Vanaf
€160
 
 
High Season
29 apr 2017 - 30 sep 2017
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€624
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€208
 
 
Mid Season
1 okt 2017 - 4 nov 2017
2 nacht minimum verblijf
€320
voor 2 nachten
Vanaf
€160
 
 
Low Season
5 nov 2017 - 21 dec 2017
2 nacht minimum verblijf
€200
voor 2 nachten
Vanaf
€100
 
 
Mid Season
22 dec 2017 - 7 jan 2018
2 nacht minimum verblijf
€320
voor 2 nachten
Vanaf
€160
 
 
Basistarief
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€450
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€150
 

Aanvullende informatie mbt huurtarieven

Tarieven Geen bijkomende kosten
Toeristenbelasting €1 per nacht, per persoon. Dit bedrag zal aan de manager betaald worden bij aankomst. Is niet van toepassing voor kinderen onder 10 jaar.

Prices up to 4 people
Extra person: + Euro 10 per person, per night (Max 6 people in total)

Annuleringsvoorwaarden van de beheerder

  • 50% terugbetaling bij annulering ten minste 14 dagen voor de aankomstdatum.
  • 100% terugbetaling bij annulering ten minste 30 dagen voor de aankomstdatum.
Voer datums in voor de juiste prijs
Email Manager Email Manager
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar

Partneraanbiedingen

Veilig gevoel vanaf het begin!

europe-assistance.png
Verzekering op maat
Zorgeloos op reis