Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Prachtige 3 BR Sea-View Penthouse (gratis Conciërge, Speelkamer, Beach 4 min)

Personen6
slaapkamers 3
Badkamers2
Oppervlakte 120 m²
Ligging vakantiehuis appartement
Minimum verblijf 3 - 7 nachten

Beschrijving

Info over de woning

Gloednieuw luxe penthouse accommodatie met uitzicht om te sterven voor!

Portugal heeft de partij - het is een bijzonder mooi land, met een heerlijk klimaat en warme gastvrije mensen ... Iedereen heeft gehoord over de Algarve, maar de echte Portugal te vinden, raden wij u aan de Silver Coast te ontdekken!

Een uur ten noorden van Lissabon, de Silver Coast biedt u een voorproefje van het echte Portugal, weg van alle andere Britse toeristen! Onze zeezicht appartement ligt in een rustige baai in het rustige stadje São Martinho do Porto. Neem een ​​kijkje op onze adembenemende appartement te bieden door te bladeren door de foto's die spreken voor zich heeft!


Eigenaar
Philip Chantry
Adverteert sinds 2006
Spreekt Engels, Frans, Duits, Spaans, Portugees
Reactietijd:
Binnen 12 uur
Reactiescore:
100%
Kalender laatst bijgewerkt:
21 juli, 2017

Wooncomfort

Faciliteiten: appartement in São Martinho do Porto, Portugal

Type woning:
  • appartement
  • Verdieping 4
Maaltijden:
  • zelf koken
Huishoudster:
  • huishoudster - inbegrepen
Grondoppervlak:
  • 120 m²
  • 4 verdiepingen
Huisregels:
  • Max. bezetting: 6
  • kinderen welkom
  • huisdieren niet toegestaan
Locatie:
  • strand
  • bij zee
Thema:
  • gezin
  • luxe
Algemeen:
  • activiteitengids
  • air-conditioning
  • zeep
  • Lift
  • garage
  • föhn
  • centrale verwarming
  • internetverbinding
  • strijkplank en -bout
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • zitkamer
  • plaatselijke activiteiten - gids
  • plaatselijke kaarten
  • restaurantgids
  • papieren handdoekjes
  • parkeerplaats
  • parkeren - niet op straat
  • parkeren - op straat
  • kluis
  • beveiligingssysteem
  • telefoon
  • toiletpapier
  • handdoeken inbegrepen
  • droogtrommel
  • wasmachine
  • draadloze breedband
keuken:
  • 4 kookplaten
  • koffiezetter
  • keukengerei
  • Borden & bestek
  • vaatwasmachine
  • vriezer
  • grill
  • Keuken
  • magnetron
  • oven
  • kruiden
  • koelkast
  • kookplaat
  • broodrooster
Dineren:
  • kinderstoel
  • Avondeten
  • eetgedeelte
  • zitplaatsen voor 6 personen
Badkamers:
  • 2 Badkamers
  • badkamer - toilet , bad met douche , jacuzzi , bidet
    badkamer - toilet , douchecel
Slaapkamers:
  • 3 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 6
  • slaapkamer - 1 extra groot tweepersoonsbed , 1 babybed
    slaapkamer - 1 groot tweepersoonsbed
    slaapkamer - 2 eenpersoonsbed
  • Alle slaapkamers hebben ingebouwde kasten. De grootste slaapkamer is ensuite.
Vermaak:
  • boeken
  • cd
  • dvd
  • spelletjes- en/of entertainmentkamer
  • spelletjes - kinderen
  • pooltafel
  • radio
  • satelliet of kabel
  • stereosysteem
  • tv
  • video-bibliotheek
Buiten:
  • balkon
  • strandhanddoeken
  • kinderschommel
  • Golf
  • tuin
Geschiktheid:
  • geschikt voor ouderen/minder validen
Zwembad / Spa:
  • gemeenschappelijk zwembad
  • buiten zwembad
Voorzieningen ter plekke:
  • concierge
  • personeel
Attracties:
  • baai/golf
  • kerken
  • bosrijke omgeving
  • bibliotheek
  • speeltuin
  • restaurants
  • waterparken
  • wijntochten
Vrijetijdsbesteding:
  • wandelen op het strand
  • vogels kijken
  • paardrijden
  • outlet winkels
  • toeren met de auto
  • bezienswaardigheden
  • wandelen
Lokale diensten en bedrijven:
  • geldautomaat/bank
  • sportschool
  • supermarkt
  • ziekenhuis
  • medische diensten
Sportieve en avontuurlijke activiteiten:
  • fietsen
  • diepzeevissen
  • ruiterevenementen
  • hengelsport
  • zoetwatervissen
  • golf
  • golf - privileges - optioneel
  • mountain biken
  • zweefparachutisme
  • skeeleren
  • zeilen
  • duiken
  • surfen
  • zwemmen
  • tennis
  • waterskiën
  • windsurfen
Notities:
Er is ook een veilige speelplaats voor de kinderen ruimte op het terrein van het appartementencomplex.

Recensies

Fantastisch! 4,8/5 -
(36 recensies van reizigers)

88% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
Prachtige 3 BR Sea-View Penthouse (gratis Conciërge, Speelkamer, Beach 4 min)
average rating of 4.8055553 based on 41 reviews
5

Silver Coast adventure

  • 5 of 5

Sao Martinho is a has a stunning bay with golden sands, friendly locals and excellent restaurants. It is in a good position on the coast for visiting other amazing places of great history and architecture, great castles.

The apartment we had was very spacious and well appointed with a super view to the mouth of the bay.

It is certainly a place we will visit again as there is so much to see and do locally and around the area.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jun 13, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: May 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thanks so much for the great review Mike. We've just spent quite a lot of money on the apartment to renovate it so it looks like a show home once again! We replaced sofas etc as part of that, so I'm pleased you were happy with our sea-view penthouse :)
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
5

Need look no further!

  • 5 of 5

• Very clean

• Lovely gifts for children & adults (wine & puzzles)

• Having Cbeebies & dvds was helpful on quieter days

• 2mins walk from beach! :-D

• A very helpful book written by guests with recommendations

• Beautiful location

• Large pool

• Plently of room for our family of 5.

Me and my husband, mother & 2 young sons had a fantastic stay here. Not a negative thing to say!

  • Recensie verstuurd: Apr 24, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Apr 2017
  • Bron: Owners Direct, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
1 0
5

Toujours aussi satisfait

  • 5 of 5

Bonjour

Nous avons de nouveau séjourné dans ce magnifique et spacieux appartement pendant quinze jours. Rien à redire sur la propreté et le confort. Rapport qualité / prix très appréciable surtout en cette période.

Nous avons eu un temps magnifique durant notre séjour. Soleil tous les jours après gelées matinales. Températures très douces pour la saison. Térésa nous a très bien accueilli avec simplicité et disponibilité. Comme l'année dernière, les Portugais sont très sympathiques, serviables et très sincères. Nous sommes encore plus déterminés à quitter la France pour vivre dans ce pays très accueillant.

Nous attendons les résultats des élections pour prendre définitivement notre décision.

Merci au propriétaire de cet appartement, merci à Térésa et merci aux Portugais.

A très bientôt.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jan 28, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Jan 2017
  • Bron: Homelidays, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
5

Super

  • 5 of 5

Super schönes appartement, sehr sauber und ein freundlicher empfang. Wir hatten einen schönen urlaub. Phil hat uns gute info zukommen lassen. Welche restaurants gut sind, wo mann am besten ein auto mieten kann usw... Wirklich toll.wir würden dieses appartement sofort wieder mieten...

  • Recensie verstuurd: Nov 11, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Oct 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Many thanks Pia! For our English-speaking readers, here's a translation: "Really nice apartment, very clean with a friendly welcome. We had a nice holiday. Phil left some good information for us. Which restaurants are good, the best place to rent a car etc. Really great. We would rent this apartment immediately again."
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Santa Maria da Feira
4

Casa prática e funcional

  • 4 of 5

Os dias passados na casa foram bons devido, a esta conter tudo o que era necessário

  • Recensie verstuurd: Sep 15, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Aug 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
1

Never again !!

  • 1 of 5

This was our second time at the apartment (2015 our first), however, our experience this year was in stark contrast to last year’s. The apartment had many issues:

•Problem with the gas boiler, making strange grinding noises all day long,very concerning.

•The bed in the master bedroom collapsed on us in the middle of the night, very scary, dangerous and inconvenient. What makes this more annoying is that I had notified the owner the previous year as to issues with the bed.

•The underground parking door was also unavailable for the first week, electrical issue (had street park, which can be quite a challenge, especially at the weekend).

•Shower in master bedroom was not working

•The doorbell was broken during the first week this time.

The sofas could do with replacing, perfectly comfortable but heavily stained, the bathroom could have been cleaned to a higher standard. One other observation…. in comparison to last year, the train station appeared to be much busier, trains arriving /departing more frequently and more people hanging around the railway line late at night, drinking, skate boarding and making noise, a little intimidating.

Most shockingly, the owner withheld our the security deposit, we were absolutely flabbergasted and utterly shocked. we have stayed in over 20 apartments and have never once had a security deposit withheld. The owner informed me that we had done damage to the upstairs games room, left chewing gum under the pool table (my kids don’t chew gum), left red chalk marks on the wall (the walls are covered in red chalk marks from floor to ceiling, as they were last year) and allegedly made holes in the wall with the cue (impossible).

Also, it was alleged that the apartment was left in a complete mess (a disaster is how it was described). despite having cleaned it for three hours. The apartment was absolutely spotless, no rubbish, all floors swept and all surfaces wiped. It was also interesting that housekeeper was not able to produce any photographic evidence.

The owner informed me that the cost for the repair work would be the full security deposit (incl. phone calls he had made!). Please note, he was not able to produce any receipts for the works that needed to be carried out.

My theory is that the house keeper was annoyed with having to fix the many issues with the apartment and that she was merely wanting to be compensated.

We feel absolutely conned and angry (and very disappointed).

  • Recensie verstuurd: Aug 28, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Jul 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thanks for your review. I hope that the people who read it will compare it with the other mostly five star reviews below. This is the first time I’ve had the need to keep a security deposit due to willful damage in 7 years, so I suppose I should have expected a 1 star review in this case! I’m really surprised that the issues you raised were not highlighted in the email your husband sent me when you returned from the apartment, which said, “we had another great holiday, thanks for that. We will definitely book again, probably in 2018, as wife has new job.”! The above review you left though, after your security deposit was withheld, paints a very different picture which is somewhat surprising but maybe understandable. I will go over each of your points though: Firstly the security deposit – I did send you photos of the damage to the ceiling which one of your party did with a pool cue. You chose to omit that point. Next, the mess. I was charged an extra €40 clean fee last year when you stayed, but as you seemed like nice people, I swallowed that extra cost. Maybe I shouldn’t have, as it happened again this year! The apartment was left like a “bomb site” according to Teresa. Your security deposit only covered the repair to the ceiling in the games room, so again I have to pay for the extra cleaning. The point about me taking money from my phone calls is interesting as I didn‘t call you. Disappointing. I’m happy to send you receipts for the damage when I get the work done at the end of the season, as I mentioned to you. My other points: Boiler – Fixed during your visit! Skateboarders near the station – First I’ve heard of it from you or others - see reviews below. More trains than usual – This is not true and can be checked with the Portugal Rail website. Plus all trains are silent electric trains – same as last year. Broken bed and shower – These were not an issue according to Teresa. Not sure where this complaint came from! Poor cleaning – I find this VERY hard to believe – I have never had one complaint on this as the readers can see from the reviews below. “Heavily stained sofa” – One of our sofas does have a sun cream mark on it, but “heavily stained” was maybe an exaggeration as you were upset at me keeping the security deposit? Electrical issues – All fixed as you pointed out. I hope this helps present a more balanced view, as do the many positive reviews below. If anybody wants to see a current video of the apartment, please email or call me. Thanks.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
15 2

Locatie

Dichtstbijzijnde luchthaven
40 Miles
Lisbon
Dichtstbijzijnde Barpub
300 meters
Dichtstbijzijnde haven
40 Miles
Lisbon
Dichtstbijzijnde treinstation
1 Miles
Sao Martinho do Porto
Dichtstbijzijnde snelweg
1 Miles
Sao Martinho do Porto
Dichtstbijzijnde Restaurant
300 meters
Dichtstbijzijnde strand
300 meters
Sao Martinho do Porto
auto: aanbevolen

Brede stukken zand en diepblauwe zee. Een betoverd eiland met een oud fort. Geurige boomgaarden en vruchtbare wijngaarden. Een lagune omzoomd door pijnbomen. Zacht glooiende heuvels. Stadsmuren bijvoeging van de witte huizen van de middeleeuwse stad Obidos. Historische monumenten en musea. Een rijke gastronomie met tal van vis en schelpdieren gerechten. De Silver Coast heeft veel te bieden voor kinderen en volwassenen!

Foto's

Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Huurtarieven: appartement in São Martinho do Porto, Portugal

Huurbasis:
per woning
Eigenaar accepteert betaling in:
EUR
Wisselkoers omrekenen
Periode Minimum prijs Extra nachten Weekend overnachting Wekelijks Maandelijks * Evenement
 
Late Summer
26 aug 2017 - 28 aug 2017
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€300
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€100
 
 
Late Summer
5 sep 2017 - 29 sep 2017
7 nacht minimum verblijf
€495
voor 7 nachten
€495
 
 
October 2017
30 sep 2017 - 3 nov 2017
7 nacht minimum verblijf
€445
voor 7 nachten
€445
 
 
Christmas & New Year
22 dec 2017 - 6 jan 2018
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€300
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€100
 
 
Early Spring 2018
24 mrt 2018 - 20 apr 2018
5 nacht minimum verblijf
€300
voor 5 nachten
Vanaf
€60
€395
 
 
Early Summer 2018
26 mei 2018 - 29 jun 2018
7 nacht minimum verblijf
€545
voor 7 nachten
€545
 
 
Mid Summer 2018
30 jun 2018 - 20 jul 2018
7 nacht minimum verblijf
€995
voor 7 nachten
€995
 
 
Summer Holidays 2018
21 jul 2018 - 31 aug 2018
7 nacht minimum verblijf
€1.295
voor 7 nachten
€1.295
 
 
Late Summer 2018
1 sep 2018 - 28 sep 2018
7 nacht minimum verblijf
€645
voor 7 nachten
€645
 
 
October 2018
29 sep 2018 - 2 nov 2018
7 nacht minimum verblijf
€495
voor 7 nachten
€495
 
 
Christmas & New Year 2018
22 dec 2018 - 5 jan 2019
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€300
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€100
€500
 
 
Basistarief
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€294
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€98
€295
€695
 

Aanvullende informatie mbt huurtarieven

Tarieven Geen bijkomende kosten
Borg €250

Annuleringsvoorwaarden van de eigenaar

Vraag de eigenaar of controleer de huurovereenkomst wanneer u een woning boekt.
Eigenaar e-mailen
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar

Andere vakantiehuizen