Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Prachtige 3 slaapkamer villa, op 50 meter van het strand met een groot zwembad

Personen6
slaapkamers 3
Badkamers3
Ligging vakantiehuis villa
Minimum verblijf 7 - 14 nachten

Beschrijving

Info over de woning

3 Ensuite slaapkamers, prachtig uitzicht op zee, groot gemeenschappelijk zwembad met terras

Villa Elizabeth is een ruime luxe volledig voorzien van airconditioning 3 dubbele en-suite slaapkamers villa smaakvol ingericht met comfortabele woonruimte te bieden. Het ligt op 50 meter van het strand in een rustige villawijk van het bruisende opwinding van Ayia Napa - ongeveer 5 minuten rijden.

Grenzend aan de achterkant van de villa is een groot gemeenschappelijk zwembad (14m x 6m) met zonneterrassen aan de voorzijde en achterzijde, die is beplant met bomen en struiken. De villa heeft een grote boven balkon en terras van waaruit er een prachtig uitzicht op zee, samen met een back-terras met uitzicht op het zwembad.

De villa biedt ruim 6 personen met 3 slaapkamers met elk hun eigen prive doucheruimtes en toiletten. De slaapkamers bestaan ​​uit 2 twin en 1 dubbel hemelbed met volledig ingerichte kasten. De twee slaapkamers boven hebben een aangrenzend balkon waar u kunt genieten van een prachtig uitzicht over de zee, terwijl zittend op de bovenste patio.

Meer gegevens

Eigenaar
Richard Marion
Adverteert sinds 2009
Spreekt Engels, Frans
Reactietijd:
Binnen één uur
Reactiescore:
80%
Kalender laatst bijgewerkt:
4 september, 2017

Locatie

Dichtstbijzijnde luchthaven
49 kilometers
Larnaca
Dichtstbijzijnde Restaurant
400 meters
Potamos Tavern
Dichtstbijzijnde strand
0.1 meters
Ayia Thekla
auto: aanbevolen

Stel in het zuidoosten hoek van Cyprus in het Famagusta regio van Cyprus is het prachtige gebied van Agia Thekla. Dit is het meest exclusieve gebied op het eiland met de resorts van Ayia Napa en Protaras sluiten door, samen met de prachtige baaien en stranden die de kust stip.

Ayia Thekla is nog een kleine rustige en exclusieve woonwijk in de nabijheid (5 minuten met de auto) van Ayia Napa waar sprake is van een bruisend nachtleven samen met een aantal van de zee activiteiten zoals snorkelen, fietsen, joggen, vissen, waterskiën, wind surfen, waterfietsen, zeilen en boottochten. Tegenover Villa Elizabeth is de oude en schilderachtige vissershaven van Potamos samen met haar eigen rustige zandstrand en twee fijne visrestaurants.

Wooncomfort

Faciliteiten: villa in Sotira, Cyprus

Type woning:
  • villa (vrijstaand)
Maaltijden:
  • zelf koken
Huishoudster:
  • huishoudster - optioneel
Huisregels:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. bezetting: 6
  • Max. aantal volwassenen: 6
  • Min. leeftijd van primaire huurder: 25
  • Feestjes/evenementen niet toegestaan
  • Huisdieren niet toegestaan
  • Alleen niet roken
  • When vacating villa, Please ensure that the villa is left in a tidy state and all washing up done and barbecue cleaned and rubbish disposed of properl
Locatie:
  • strand
  • bij zee
Thema:
  • gezin
  • activiteit
Algemeen:
  • air-conditioning
  • breedband verbinding
  • open haard
  • föhn
  • centrale verwarming
  • internetverbinding
  • strijkplank en -bout
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • zitkamer
  • plaatselijke activiteiten - gids
  • plaatselijke kaarten
  • parkeerplaats
  • zonnebank
  • telefoon
  • betegelde kachel
  • toiletpapier
  • handdoeken inbegrepen
  • droogtrommel
  • wasmachine
  • draadloze breedband
keuken:
  • 4 kookplaten
  • koffiezetter
  • keukengerei
  • vaatwasmachine
  • vriezer
  • magnetron
  • oven
  • koelkast
  • kookplaat
  • broodrooster
Dineren:
  • kinderstoel
  • eetgedeelte
  • zitplaatsen voor 8 personen
Badkamers:
  • 3 Badkamers
  • badkamer - toilet , douchecel
    badkamer - toilet , douchecel
    badkamer - toilet , douchecel
    Patio - buitendouche
Slaapkamers:
  • 3 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 6
  • slaapkamer - 1 groot tweepersoonsbed
    slaapkamer - 2 eenpersoonsbed
    slaapkamer - 2 eenpersoonsbed
  • Elk van de 3 slaapkamers zijn smaakvol ingericht hebben een eigen badkamer met douche en wc. De twee slaapkamers boven hebben ook directe toegang tot een groot gemeubileerd balkon met uitzicht op zee. De master slaapkamer heeft een hemelbed.
Vermaak:
  • boeken
  • boeken - volwassenen
  • dvd
  • satelliet of kabel
  • tv
  • videorecorder
  • videogames
  • video-bibliotheek
Buiten:
  • balkon
  • fiets
  • tuin
  • tuingrill
  • terras
  • 6 tuinstoelen
  • 4 strandstoelen
Geschiktheid:
  • huren op lange termijn mogelijk
  • geschikt voor ouderen/minder validen
  • niet toegankelijk met rolstoel
Zwembad / Spa:
  • gemeenschappelijk zwembad
Attracties:
  • grotten
  • kerken
  • bioscopen
  • bosrijke omgeving
  • restaurants
  • dierentuin
Vrijetijdsbesteding:
  • vogels kijken
  • paardrijden
  • outlet winkels
  • toeren met de auto
  • bezienswaardigheden
  • wandelen
Lokale diensten en bedrijven:
  • supermarkt
  • massagetherapeut
  • medische diensten
Sportieve en avontuurlijke activiteiten:
  • fietsen
  • diepzeevissen
  • hengelsport
  • jetskiën
  • zweefparachutisme
  • zeilen
  • duiken
  • snorkelen
  • zwemmen
  • tennis
  • waterskiën
  • windsurfen
Notities:
Naast alle normale items genoemd, deze villa is inclusief het gratis gebruik van 3 fietsen en gratis gebruik maken van draadloos internet. De woning is uitgerust met een playsytion2 (en een paar games). De villa is ideaal voor een romantische wandeling langs de kustlijn, op slechts 50 meter afstand. 2 minuten rijden is het grootste waterpark in Europa- een fantastische pretpark waterpark maakt een heerlijke dagje uit.

Recensies

Fantastisch! 4,8/5 -
(13 recensies van reizigers)

84% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Prachtige 3 slaapkamer villa, op 50 meter van het strand met een groot zwembad
average rating of 4.769231 based on 13 reviews
3

Beautiful villa - would not deal with owner again

  • 3 of 5

I never normally write reviews however this time I feel I need to. As soon as I showed interest in this property the owner Richard rang me the very next day and came across very knowledgeable and helpful. Unfortunately much of what he explained about the villa and its surroundings was not the case which became apparent during our stay. Firstly we arrived at the villa at 10.30pm and the instructions we had received as to how to get in to the complex were incorrect. The villa is set amongst other beautiful villas however the complex is not complete yet and so most days, the sound of construction work can be heard. Also be aware, at this property you are allocated a certain amount of electricity usage each day, you will be charged if you go over. Our stay was during April when the sun wasn't shining each day. This made the villa cold and as the water is heated by the sun, on the days when it was cloudy the only way to get hot water for showers etc was to put on the immersion heater (which uses up quite abit of the electricity allowance). We went for 10 days and luckily did not go over our allowance but it is something to be aware of as it was horrible to constantly be worrying whether we had used up too much electricity. The biggest disappointment for us was being told that it was a five minute walk to the beach - the sea near the villa is not a beach - it's rocky and very rough. We went with a toddler and it was extremely unsuitable even though Richard had told me it would be fine for her. This was one of the main reasons why we chose this villa. The villa itself is lovely, Richard provided a stairgate which was very useful and Gavin, who looks after it was extremely helpful. Richard unfortunately, once we had paid for the villa, did not seem to respond quickly to emails or at all and currently we are still waiting to receive back our £400 deposit even though we have been back over 10 days and have been told that there were no issues. I have contacted Richard and have not heard back as yet. It's a real shame as the place is beautiful but just a warning to anyone looking to stay here, there are better options on this website. I was foolishly charmed by the initial contact I had with the owner which swayed our decision to book.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Apr 30, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Apr 2017
  • Bron: Owners Direct, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Dear Lisa, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We take huge pride in ensuring that our villa meets or, as is more usual, exceeds, the expectations of our guests. It is for this reason that we always take on board all feedback received from our guests very seriously. I would like to address each of your points : 1. Entry instructions You are right. The instructions provided to you to gain access to the villa were incorrect. Unfortunately, the access method to the estate had recently been changed and as you were the first guests this season, this had not been updated. I’m sorry for the error and the inconvenience caused, but was happy to hear that Gavin quickly provided assistance to resolve the issue. 2. Electricity usage You are also right that there is a restriction on the amount of electricity usage that is included in the villa rental price. I hope you will understand that this is a necessary condition in order to avoid excessive usage and wastage of electricity. However, as explained in the website, the rental price does include a generous electricity allowance and that despite the exceptionally poor weather that you said you encountered and hence had to use the immersion heater, you only used slightly over half of your free electricity allowance. 3. Nearby beach unsuitable for baby I’m sorry that you did not find the nearby beach within 5 minutes’ walk from the villa suitable for your baby. We try very hard to describe the area and it was personally explained to you that the beaches very close to the villa were rocky, but in places were suitable for sitting with a baby. You would need to walk / bike about 10 minutes further along the coast for the large sandy beach suitable for baby swimming. 4. Return of deposit. In order to protect our guests’ bank details privacy, security deposits are sent directly to guests by the website. I received written confirmation from the website that your deposit was returned to you on 1st May i.e. after just 7 working days, so was very surprised to hear your complaint. I will however contact the website to gain clarification as to exactly what happened and learn any lessons from this. 5. Villa and assistance Thank you for letting me know how much you liked our villa and the great help and assistance you received from Gavin. Please feel free to reach out to me if you have any residual issues or, let me know if you have any suggestions as to what we could do differently.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
1 0
5

Ideal Family Rental

  • 5 of 5

We had a very comfortable stay in this property which is in a modern but quiet development. The host was very well organised before we arrived and took care all arrangements including providing some basic provisions waiting for when we arrived which was a welcome touch. The pool was shared by a few other properties which proved to be a benefit as our 6 year old made friends with the one other child staying there. Being able to borrow beach umbrellas and inflatables from the house was very handy.

There's a small beach close to the property was nice for a stroll and the one that was five minutes drive away was one of the nicest in the area.

Highly recommended for a family.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Oct 26, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Oct 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you so much for leaving such lovely and positive feedback. We are very happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay in Cyprus and that you found the villa and its location so attractive. We look forward to seeing again.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
5

Villa ist super alles tip top

  • 5 of 5

Alles bestens.

Mann braucht auto , es gibt fahrreder dort sogar für kinder auch.

Mir hat alles gepast.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Sep 5, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Aug 2016
  • Bron: Fewo Direkt, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Stockholm
5

Nice villa in quiet area

  • 5 of 5

We had a lovely stay here! The bedrooms are nice and big enough for two persons to share. Every bedroom had its own bathroom, which is appreciated when it is time for showering after a day by the pool.

There is a large balcony that is sunny from a little after lunch until the evening and you have a little ocean view. In the evenings we barbecued and ate outside. It was warm enough outside even though we went really early in the season.

The days were mostly spent by the pool. The 7 year old in the family hardly never went out of the pool. So we really had a nice and quiet family vacation. Richard made everything really easy for us. He made sure someone picked us up at the Airport for a reasonable price and we were met at the villa to be shown around. We had the deposition paid back to us within a few days of our return home and there was no problem getting in touch by mail or phone whenever we had questions about something.

The nearest supermarket is a 10 minute bike ride away for the most necessary things like instant coffe. To be able to by more groceries we were recommended to take the bus to Paralimni, which we did. I Think, however, it would be sufficient to go to Ayia Napa for groceries. Or just to take a taxi to Paralimni if you think it is worth to pay a little extra for a little more comfort. It was absolutely ok to take the bus though. Just make sure you know which bus stop to get off when you get back. Otherwise you could end up walking a long time with alls the grocery bags. A long time.

We frequently used the services of Georges Taxi. We left his business card in the folder at the house. Reasonable prices and a really friendly and nice guy with cars that has room for 7 passengers. George also has a cousin with a restaurant in Sotari. The name of the restaurant started with an M and we also left a business card for this Place in the folder. The best food we had all week! I strongly recommend it.

If you are comfortable driving left side traffic I would recommend to have a rental car. We did not dare to try. But I think you would see more of Cyprus of you did have one.

There is a nice fish restaurant nearby but it is a long walk there since you need to go around the water canal to get to the other side. I am not sure I would try to walk that way in the dark.

There is also a waterpark nearby and easy to go to by bus. And there is a small tivoli in Ayia Napa.

We loved our stay and will most definitely go back!

  • Recensie verstuurd: Apr 22, 2015
  • Datum van verblijf: Apr 2015
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
5

wieder drei Wo dort und jederzeit gerne wieder

  • 5 of 5

waren mittlerweile das zweite mal dort und haben es genauso genossen wie zum ersten mal...

kann daher nur gute Eindrücke von erster Bewertung bestätigen - ein Ort zum genießen

Nach wie vor nett und perfekt organisiert, egal ob pic up service airport als auch zum Haus selbst.

immer noch sehr empfehlenswert: Mietwagen von zuhause buchen

keine "Zypern Finazkrise" gespürt, wie alle "Griechen" sind die Menschen nett und aufgeschlossen

  • Recensie verstuurd: Aug 22, 2013
  • Datum van verblijf: Jul 2013
  • Bron: Fewo Direkt, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
1 0
5

Sehr schönes Haus, wunderbarer Pool, sehr ruhig

  • 5 of 5

Das Haus liegt etwas außerhalb von Ayia Napa, mit dem Auto sind es etwa 10 Minuten in den Ort. Es handelt sich um eine neu gebaute Haus-Anlage, direkt am Meer liegend, wobei dieses Haus in etwa 100 m vom Strand weg liegt, Meerblick gibt es nur wenig von der Terrasse im 1. Stock. Der Strand unmittelbar ist nicht wirklich schön und aufgrund von sehr flachen Wasser nicht zum Baden geeignet. Allerdings bietet das Haus einen großen Pool in Gemeinschaft mit anderen ca. 15 Häusern, wobei wir diesen in den 2 Wochen fast nur für uns alleine hatten, viele Häuser stehen zum Verkauf, oder werden von Zyprioten nur am Wochenende benutzt. Die Einfahrt in die Anlage ist noch Baustelle, allerdings war nur sehr sehr wenig Lärm zu hören.

Das Haus selber ist neu, sehr gut ausgestattet, alles funktionierte einwandfrei. Es gibt auch eine Waschmaschine,Trockner und Geschirrspüler, sowie einen riesigen Kühlschrank. Dieser war bei unserer Ankunft mit vielen Leckereien gefüllt, es war nicht nötig gleich zum Supermarkt zu fahren. Das fanden wir sehr nett, nochmal ein großes Danke. Die Terrasse ist sehr gemütlich und ein Holzkohlen-Griller steht bereit. Es gibt 2 Sonnenliegen, sogar Sonnenschirme und Matten für den Strand. Die Klimaanlage funktionierte 1a. Wir wurden mit allen Geräten von der Vor - Ort - Betreuerin ausführlich vertraut gemacht. Rundum hat alles für uns perfekt gepasst.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Oct 9, 2012
  • Datum van verblijf: Sep 2012
  • Bron: Fewo Direkt, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
3 0

Foto's

Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Huurtarieven: villa in Sotira, Cyprus

Huurbasis:
per woning
Eigenaar accepteert betaling in:
GBP
Wisselkoers omrekenen
Periode Minimum prijs Extra nachten Weekend overnachting Wekelijks Maandelijks Evenement
 
Special Autumn Deal
25 sep 2017 - 20 okt 2017
14 nacht minimum verblijf
€1.528
voor 14 nachten
€764
 
 
Winter
21 okt 2017 - 22 dec 2017
7 nacht minimum verblijf
€691
voor 7 nachten
€691
 
 
New Year
23 dec 2017 - 2 jan 2018
11 nacht minimum verblijf
€955
Vast tarief
 
 
Winter 2
3 jan 2018 - 31 mrt 2018
14 nacht minimum verblijf
€1.101
voor 14 nachten
€550
 
 
Basistarief
7 nacht minimum verblijf
€708
voor 7 nachten
Vanaf
€101
 

Aanvullende informatie mbt huurtarieven

Tarieven Geen bijkomende kosten
Borg €449,33

' ALL PRICES ARE INCLUSIVE OF WATER, USE OF BICYCLES, WELCOME PACK AND FREE USE OF WIFI CONNECTION
' 25% deposit required to secure dates if made 8 weeks prior to arrival date
' Electricity is included in the rent up to a maximum of an average of 18 kWh for each day of your holiday, including arrival and departure days. Excess usage will be charged at €0.26 /kWh and will be deducted from

Annuleringsvoorwaarden van de eigenaar

  • 100% terugbetaling bij annulering ten minste 60 dagen voor de aankomstdatum.
Eigenaar e-mailen
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar