Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Owner / Property Manager

Adverteert sinds 2015
Spreekt Engels

NO WAKE ZONE, een privéstrand RIVERFRONT 4BD / 3BA, Koning / 2 Queens / 2 dubbele stapelbedden

5 Recensies
Personen10
slaapkamers 4
Badkamers3
Ligging vakantiehuis huis
Minimum verblijf 3 - 30 nachten

Betaal met vertrouwen

Uw boeking wordt gegarandeerd met onze Boek met vertrouwen garantie wanneer u uw reservering online voltooit en de betaling afhandelt via HomeAway.

Meer informatie

Beschrijving

Foto's en beschrijving: huis in Bullhead City

4 slaapkamers, 3 badkamers, 10 personen

Dit huis beschikt over volledige voorzieningen, waaronder een volledig uitgeruste keuken, omheinde tuin, terras, een eethoek en air-conditioning. Daarnaast is het huis ook een kabel-tv, draadloos internet en in-unit wasserij. Een barbecue is ook aanwezig, samen met keukengerei en beddengoed. U zult zich direct thuis voelen in dit prachtige pand. Kom en verblijf bij ons!

Dit huis is gelegen nabij de rivier de Colorado binnen 10 mijl rijden afstand tot de beroemde Laughlin casino's, Colorado River en Lake Mohave, 60 mijl naar Lake Havasu, 90 mijl naar Las Vegas, hebben we woningen te koop.

Geschiktheid:
  • kinderen welkom
  • roken niet toegestaan
  • huisdieren niet toegestaan
Owner / Property Manager (Beheerder)
Adverteert sinds 2015
Spreekt Engels

Recensies

4,2
gebaseerd op 5 reizigersbeoordelingen

NO WAKE ZONE, een privéstrand RIVERFRONT 4BD / 3BA, Koning / 2 Queens / 2 dubbele stapelbedden
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews
Anaheim, Ca
5

Laughlin Annual Vaca

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My friends and I had a great time, It was the highlight of our summer! We love the private beach, we spent all day out in the private beach. Check out time i Feel is a little to early. We had an incident with the sewer, we called staff and there response time was great it was as if we never had a problem. The house was very nice and in tip top condition. the location of the house is amazing, grocery stores are with in a mile, the casinos are very close. Everything is very convenient. Over all highly recommend this house.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Sep 6, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Aug 2016
  • Bron: Laughlin Bullhead Vacation Rentals & Sales
Reactie van de eigenaar Gonzalo, Thank you for your review. Next time, please ask for a later checkout time and if the home is not rented same day turn-around, we can certainly grant you a later check-out. Sincerely, Laughlin Bullhead Vac. Rentals & Sales
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
3

449 Moser River House

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Perks of the home include the fact that it had plenty of space for our family, the view was fantastic, and the sandy, shaded beach, was perfect for our young grandchildren. The two kitchens and the laundry facilities were appreciated. The dry docks for our two sea doos was a nice addition, especially since we didn't realize before arriving that the dam shuts off at night so the water recedes about 30 feet, so our watercraft would have been sitting in the mud in the morning! Negatives of the house include the fact that the home is not very well maintained. The bunk bed mattresses were uncomfortable, the dishwasher leaked, the upstairs showers NEVER got hot, the A/C unit doesn't properly cool the upstairs, the sliding glass door handle was broken making entering and closing the door tricky, a dining chair leg was broken, the internet speed was abysmal, we arrived to find a dishwasher full of dirty dishes, and the driveway had a puddle that smelled like raw sewage. The home has great potential and a good location, but until the homeowners fix the maintenance issues we plan to explore other rental options in the future.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Aug 9, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Aug 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you so much for your review. We have fixed most issues except we cannot help the water levels in the river and since the house is in a remote area sometimes the internet speed is not up to par. We have repaired everything and have asked the Owners to consider replacing the mattresses. This review was very helpful. We hope you stay with us again as we have several large riverfronts to choose from including ones on Deep Water. Another choice would be to rent multiple luxury condos directly across from the Laughlin Casinos. Each condo sleep six and has a lot of amenities that are very well maintained. Please visit
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Downey, CA
3

Nice house - But NO INTERNET for the entire weekend!

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property is outstanding and clean. I recommend the management company check everything before a tenants arrival because we had no TV or internet service when we arrived! I do however appreciate the fact that someone came over to fix the issues! TV service was restored after the first day but NO INTERNET for the entire weekend, which caused me to go over my data plan!!

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jul 29, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Jul 2016
  • Bron: Laughlin Bullhead Vacation Rentals & Sales
Reactie van de eigenaar Laura Cervantes. Thank you so much for your feedback. We know how important Internet can be to most of us so before your arrival we always check the air-conditioning and set to 75 degrees, check the and Internet and we did find the downstairs T.V. was not working so we did send someone before your arrival to fix it. It appears it went out again during your stay. Not often, but, sometimes this happens and is beyond our control since this property is somewhat in a remote area; however, we always do our best to respond to your needs as quickly as possible. Very sorry for your inconvenience and hope you had an awesome time and will return. Just a little side note: I did the same thing when on vacation, went over my data usage, so I called my cell phone carrier “Sprint” and was able to get unlimited data and at a lower monthly rate.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Torrance, CA
5

Fantastic river vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is the first time we have ever rented a river home for a family vacation... It was perfect!!! With a kitchen on both floors , 2 living rooms,and the way the rooms were situated, it worked perfectly for our family needs...plenty of room and beds for everyone.... Decor was great... Everything in great condition and very well maintained ,comfortable and clean.... The best part was the kids had their very own lil beach in front of the house to enjoy and the water was shallow for the lil ones.....location was also perfect.... Rented jetskis and had a fabulous time all around... We will be renting again in the future

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jul 27, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Jul 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
chino hills, California
5

great time had by all.....

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

good, and nice, kind,,,, pepole..... THANKYOU..

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jul 13, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Jun 2016
  • Bron: Laughlin Bullhead Vacation Rentals & Sales
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0

Locatie

- Eigen Strand

- Privé aanlegplaats voor boten

- Riverfront

Foto's

Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Opmerkingen

  • De getoonde prijzen zijn exclusief belastingen en toeslagen
Voer datums in voor de juiste prijs
Email Email Manager
Beschikbare aankomst
Beschikbaar verblijf (geen aankomst)
Niet beschikbaar

Wooncomfort

Faciliteiten: huis in Bullhead City, Verenigde Staten

Type woning:
  • huis
Grondoppervlak:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
Locatie:
  • Uitzicht op het strand
  • Aan het strand
  • Uitzicht op water
  • Aan het water
Algemeen:
  • air-conditioning
  • droogtrommel
  • centrale verwarming
  • internetverbinding
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • zitkamer
  • handdoeken inbegrepen
  • wasmachine
keuken:
  • koffiezetter
  • Borden & bestek
  • vaatwasmachine
  • Keuken
  • magnetron
  • oven
  • koelkast
  • kookplaat
Badkamers:
  • 3 Badkamers
Slaapkamers:
  • 4 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 10
  • 1 kingsize bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 bedden
Buiten:
  • balkon
  • boot
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • kajak
  • tuingrill
Geschiktheid:
  • kinderen welkom
  • roken niet toegestaan
  • huisdieren niet toegestaan
Vrijetijdsbesteding:
  • gokken - casino's
  • outlet winkels
  • toeren met de auto
  • bezienswaardigheden
  • wandelen
Lokale diensten en bedrijven:
  • supermarkt
  • ziekenhuis
  • wasserette
  • medische diensten
Sportieve en avontuurlijke activiteiten:
  • hengelsport
  • golf
  • hiken
  • jetskiën
  • vlotvaren
  • zwemmen
  • waterskiën
  • water tubing
Notities:
- Plafondventilator) - Gemeubileerd - Garage NO Toegang

Partneraanbiedingen

Veilig gevoel vanaf het begin!

europe-assistance.png
Verzekering op maat
Zorgeloos op reis