Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Tanoan Country Club huis

Personen8
slaapkamers 3
Badkamers2
Oppervlakte 213 m²
Ligging vakantiehuis huis
Minimum verblijf 2 - 3 nachten

Beschrijving

Info over de woning

3 slaapkamers, 2 badkamers huis is een veilige, gated community

Welkom op onze luxe huis, gelegen in de gated community van de Country Club Tanoan. Dit is een uitstekende plek voor groepen. Het heeft een grote woonkamer voor gezelligheid, nieuwe bedden in twee van de slaapkamers, en het is gedecoreerd met originele schilderijen van Paula Shaw.

Dit is ons derde huis (de andere twee zijn "Locatie, locatie, locatie" en "Prachtige huis in een gated community '). We hebben de koers verdisconteerd als we open, en we hopen dat u ons te kiezen.

----

Onze 3 slaapkamers, 2 badkamers huis is in een exclusieve, gated community in het verre noordoosten hoogten, in de Tanoan West locatie. Een niveau met mooie vierkante footage, 2336. Belangrijkste woonkamer heeft prachtige balken Tand en groef plafonds. Een gas open haard. Openslaande deuren naar het overdekte terras met een mooi aangelegde tuin. Grote keuken heeft ruime eetzaal met erkers en een prachtig uitzicht op de zonsondergang. Master Bath heeft een aparte dubbele wastafel, bubbelbad, aparte douche en een grote inloopkast. Dakramen en plafondventilatoren gehele. Voor- en achterkant zijn auto getimed drip systemen, zeer weinig onderhoud. Verwarming / koeling gekoeld combo.

Meer gegevens

Eigenaar
Ryil Adamson
Adverteert sinds 2013
Spreekt Engels, Spaans
Reactietijd:
Binnen een dag
Reactiescore:
100%
Kalender laatst bijgewerkt:
17 augustus, 2017

Wooncomfort

Faciliteiten: huis in Northeast Heights, Verenigde Staten

Type woning:
  • huis
Maaltijden:
  • zelf koken
Grondoppervlak:
  • 213 m²
Huisregels:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. bezetting: 8
  • huisdieren in overleg
  • kinderen welkom
  • roken niet toegestaan
Locatie:
  • stadscentrum
  • Bergzicht
Thema:
  • afgelegen
  • gezin
  • romantisch
  • toeristische attracties
Algemeen:
  • air-conditioning
  • droogtrommel
  • open haard
  • garage
  • föhn
  • centrale verwarming
  • internetverbinding
  • strijkplank en -bout
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • zitkamer
  • parkeerplaats
  • handdoeken inbegrepen
  • wasmachine
keuken:
  • koffiezetter
  • Borden & bestek
  • vaatwasmachine
  • Keuken
  • magnetron
  • oven
  • kruiden
  • koelkast
  • kookplaat
  • broodrooster
Dineren:
  • Avondeten
  • eetgedeelte
  • zitplaatsen voor 8 personen
Badkamers:
  • 2 Badkamers
  • - toilet , douchecel , jacuzzi
    - toilet , bad met douche
Slaapkamers:
  • 3 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 8
  • - 1 extra groot tweepersoonsbed
    - 1 groot tweepersoonsbed
    - 1 groot tweepersoonsbed , 1 eenpersoonsbed
Vermaak:
  • dvd
  • satelliet of kabel
  • tv
Buiten:
  • Deck / Patio
  • tuin
  • tuingrill
Geschiktheid:
  • huren op lange termijn mogelijk
  • limited accessibility
Attracties:
  • botanische tuin
  • kerken
  • bioscopen
  • wasserette - self service
  • festivals
  • bibliotheek
  • theater
  • musea
  • speeltuin
  • vijver
  • recreatiecentrum
  • restaurants
  • synagoges
  • dierentuin
Vrijetijdsbesteding:
  • op antiek jagen
  • vogels kijken
  • gokken - casino's
  • paardrijden
  • photography
  • toeren met de auto
  • bezienswaardigheden
  • wandelen
Lokale diensten en bedrijven:
  • geldautomaat/bank
  • sportschool
  • supermarkt
  • ziekenhuis
  • wasserette
  • massagetherapeut
  • medische diensten
Sportieve en avontuurlijke activiteiten:
  • basketball court
  • fietsen
  • hiken
  • mountain biken
  • zwemmen
  • tennis

Recensies

Heel goed! 4/5 -
(10 recensies van reizigers)

50% Complete
30% Complete
0% Complete
10% Complete
10% Complete
Tanoan Country Club huis
average rating of 4.0 based on 23 reviews
5

Clean, roomy and quiet.

  • 5 of 5

The home is bigger than we expected with lots of room for dining and family gathering, with a well organized kitchen. The house remained quite cool in spite of the 100° heat we happened to get that week.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jul 1, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Jun 2017
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
5

Great Home

  • 5 of 5

Everything first class

  • Recensie verstuurd: May 15, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: May 2017
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
2

Vastly overpriced in dire need of renovation

  • 2 of 5

Kitchen very dated, inside of cabinets very unattractive, cloth towel lining one cabinet. Dishes chipped, serving and cooking utensils looked like dorm mish mash.Had to buy new cookie sheets because the owners were filthy with caked on dirt...awful. Took 5 min per faucet in the house to get warm to hot water, colossal waste of water! Owner had previously been criticized cc this.No side tables in liv room or bedroom.Very dark at night and impossible to read. Master bedroom laughable. Bed in middle of room, no bedside table so reading impossible.TV in front of non workable fireplace. Unfortuneatly, tv placed too low so missed part of screen while trying to watch tv in bed. Another strange and tacky issue. Every painting in the house had a price tag taped on the wall next to the painting. We have never rented any home that tried to hawk items in the house.

Owner stated that house was new in 2015.....that home was built in the 1980s and, again, in need of updating.Owner lied. In the middle bedroom something was amiss with the ceiling, either water damage or something??? Could it be mold that owner was trying to cover up?There is a large area that needs repair. We requested a refund of $1500 , making the per diem closer to the worth of the house. The owner ignored our request. Does VRBO ever inspect the homes?????

We did photograph these issues.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jan 4, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Dec 2016
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Homeowners: We recommend treading very carefully before accepting this renter. It simply didn't provide the fun, warm, friendly relationship we're used to. She also contacted Home Away directly, who followed through with us. We responded. This was Homeaway's email: --Thank you for your prompt response. We have made thorough notes of your comments and explanation of this unfortunate situation and now consider this case closed... we understand there are going to be miscommunications and unintentional circumstances that arise...your account is still in good standing.-- I assume our response was the reason Home Away supported us. In it, we explained that this renter has not been working in good faith. We tried contacting her during their 10-day stay, but she never responded. We thought they were happy, only to be blind sided by a note after they had used the house for a week and a half. With honest communication, we could have fixed any of these picky things (the select few that were real) or offered a refund on the spot. Then we could have rented it to somebody else. Second, we included specific responses to her statements, some of which we will repeat here: 1) Including paintings by a local artist with prices on them is an effort to help our artist friend feel good, and we aren't going to be bullied from that. We know nobody is going to buy them. 2) On the welcome sheet in the house (which they only saw after they rented), it says that the vacation rental is new in 2015, not the home. There have been dozens of guests up to this point, and nobody else has been confused by this. There was no lie and the accusation is unfair. 3) The dishes are a valid issue. We have two houses next door to each other, and the previous renter who had both houses had transferred dishes over without our knowledge. Again, an honest bit of communication would have resulted in us coming up, seeing the error, and fixing it. 4. The online pictures of the house match the house. If the renter takes issue with the master bed in the middle of the room, for example, she should not rent a home with a picture of the bed in the middle of the room. In short, this is an excellent place. Renters: If you rent it and find otherwise, contact us in 24 hours and we will refund you, and add a $100 inconvenience fee. We are proud of this home. We look forward to showing you a good time.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
2 0
4

Great place for family gathering

  • 4 of 5

The home was perfect for our needs regarding space for extended family Thanksgiving celebration. The kitchen was well supplied with serveware and even had a hand mixer and wine bottle opener! The downside was that it took more than five minutes to get hot water from the kitchen sink. The owners were very friendly and conscientious and I believe they'll take care of this.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Nov 29, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Nov 2016
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Hi. This is the first we've heard of the hot water in the kitchen, and we'll look into it.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
1 0
4

Clean house in great location

  • 4 of 5

My birthday celebration in Albuquerque was enjoyed by all with our comfortable accomodations at the Tanoan Country Club Home.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Nov 18, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Nov 2016
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
1 0
5

Great house and neighborhood!

  • 5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this house. It met all our needs and wishes. It truly felt like our "home away from home"! Great, open floor plan. Secure area in back yard for our dog. Really nice, safe neighborhood. Wonderful for walking which provided pretty views of the mountains. Close to shopping, grocery stores, etc. The owner was very responsive prior to and during our stay. We would definitely rent this house again and would highly recommend it to others!

  • Recensie verstuurd: Nov 17, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Nov 2016
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
1 0

Locatie

Dichtstbijzijnde luchthaven
15 Miles
ABQ
Dichtstbijzijnde Barpub
1 Miles
Mykonos
Dichtstbijzijnde Golf
1 Miles
Tanoan (Private)
Dichtstbijzijnde Restaurant
4 Miles
Many
Dichtstbijzijnde Ski
60 Miles
Santa Fe
auto: noodzakelijk

Albuquerque populaire toeristische bezienswaardigheden zijn de Sandia Peak Tramway, de oude binnenstad, de Pit, Isotopen Stadium, Sandia Mountains

Foto's

Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Huurtarieven: huis in Northeast Heights, Verenigde Staten

Huurbasis:
per woning
Eigenaar accepteert betaling in:
USD
Wisselkoers omrekenen
Periode Minimum prijs Extra nachten Weekend overnachting Wekelijks Maandelijks * Evenement
 
Balloon Fiesta 2017
5 okt 2017 - 16 okt 2017
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€1.505
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€466
 
 
Thanksgiving 2017
22 nov 2017 - 27 nov 2017
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€995
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€296
 
 
Christmas 2017
20 dec 2017 - 31 dec 2017
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€1.123
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€339
 
 
Basistarief
2 nacht minimum verblijf
€393
voor 2 nachten
Vanaf
€143
Vanaf
€160
Do,Vri,Zat
€947
€3.036
 
Opmerkingen: Tarieven zijn gebaseerd op 4 gasten; voeg €17 per extra gast per nacht

Aanvullende informatie mbt huurtarieven

Schoonmaakkosten €106,14
Bijkomende kosten van €16,98 per persoon per nacht
Kosten voor huisdier €72,17

Annuleringsvoorwaarden van de eigenaar

  • 50% terugbetaling bij annulering ten minste 30 dagen voor de aankomstdatum.
  • 100% terugbetaling bij annulering ten minste 60 dagen voor de aankomstdatum.
Eigenaar e-mailen
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar