Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Beach House New Listing

Personen4
slaapkamers 2
Badkamers2
Oppervlakte 92 m²
Ligging vakantiehuis villa
Minimum verblijf 7 nachten

Beschrijving

Info over de woning

BEACH FRONT 2 slaapkamers / 2 badkamers

Sandspur Beach huis slaapt 4

Free Car indien beschikbaar

Conciërgeservice off site

Property Manager off Site

Mooie privé-bezit

Geregeld Airport Groet Aankomst met ons huis Taxi

Regelde vervoer van en naar de luchthaven

BBQ Gas Grill

Voorzien van grote patio

buitendouche

Stappen naar het strand,

Tiki bij waterenrand,

alle handdoeken

Gratis wifi,

Gratis kabel-tv,

Air Conditioning in alle kamers

GRATIS op perceel parkeergelegenheid onder dekking

Grote Grand Living Area

Prachtig Shaded dek om te ontspannen

Wij accepteren Visa, Mastercard, Discover

1. Voor uw plezier, gemak en gebruik bieden wij een 10 ft opblaasbare en 5 PK motor voor $ 310. 00 wekelijkse vooraf reserveren is gewenst.

2. Wij bieden ook een 30 ft. Middenconsole met Captain voor al uw Water tochten op Exuma, vissen, snorkelen, zwemmen met de PIGS, picknicks, afgelegen stranden, zwemmen met de haaien, etc. Vele speciale trips beschikbaar ..ask voor onze brochure. Gelieve te reserveren uw tickets op voorhand.

Wij accepteren Visa, MasterCard, Discover

Meer gegevens

Eigenaar
Property Manager, Charles Bodie
Adverteert sinds 2012
Spreekt Engels
Reactietijd:
Binnen 12 uur
Reactiescore:
90%
Kalender laatst bijgewerkt:
18 augustus, 2017

Wooncomfort

Faciliteiten: villa op de Exuma

Type woning:
  • villa
Maaltijden:
  • zelf koken
Grondoppervlak:
  • 92 m²
Huisregels:
  • Max. bezetting: 4
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • kinderen welkom
  • roken niet toegestaan
  • huisdieren niet toegestaan
Locatie:
  • Uitzicht op het strand
  • Aan het strand
  • Zeezicht
  • Aan zee
  • Uitzicht op water
Thema:
  • afgelegen
  • voordelig
  • gezin
  • romantisch
Algemeen:
  • air-conditioning
  • internetverbinding
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • zitkamer
  • parkeerplaats
  • telefoon
  • handdoeken inbegrepen
  • Gratis wifi
keuken:
  • koffiezetter
  • Borden & bestek
  • vaatwasmachine
  • Keuken
  • magnetron
  • oven
  • koelkast
  • kookplaat
  • broodrooster
Dineren:
  • Avondeten
  • eetgedeelte
  • zitplaatsen voor 6 personen
Badkamers:
  • 2 Badkamers
  • - toilet , douchecel
    - toilet , douchecel
  • 2 badkamer met douche
Slaapkamers:
  • 2 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 4
  • - 1 groot tweepersoonsbed
    - 2 eenpersoonsbed
  • 1 Queen 2 Singles
Vermaak:
  • satelliet of kabel
  • tv
Buiten:
  • Deck / Patio
  • tuin
  • tuingrill
Geschiktheid:
  • niet toegankelijk met rolstoel
Voorzieningen ter plekke:
  • auto
Attracties:
  • baai/golf
  • grotten
  • kerken
  • wasserette - self service
  • festivals
  • bibliotheek
  • jachthaven
  • vijver
  • koraalriffen
  • restaurants
  • ruïnes
Vrijetijdsbesteding:
  • vogels kijken
  • ecotoerisme
  • bezienswaardigheden
Lokale diensten en bedrijven:
  • geldautomaat/bank
  • supermarkt
  • ziekenhuis
  • wasserette
  • massagetherapeut
  • medische diensten
Sportieve en avontuurlijke activiteiten:
  • basketball court
  • diepzeevissen
  • hengelsport
  • vliegvissen
  • jetskiën
  • duiken
  • snorkelen
  • baai/golf vissen
  • surfvissen
  • zwemmen
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • windsurfen

Recensies

3,3/5 -
(3 recensies van reizigers)

0% Complete
33% Complete
66% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beach House New Listing
average rating of 3.3333333 based on 5 reviews
3

Perfect Location!!!

  • 3 of 5

Arrived at the airport and was greeted by a friendly face.... took us straight to the rental, pretty short trip! View from back porch is amazing you can see across to Stocking Island. Very windy so we werent able to enjoy the beach in front. Overall beds pretty comfortable house was clean property manager Carole was a doll answered all of our emails and questions. Had a few issues at the house but Carole was on top of things immediately. Spent most the evenings on the back deck, comfy patio chairs were provided. Kitchen could use alittle more stocking such as coffee cups, bakeware and pots to cook in cooking utensils. We managed though. Property itself outside was well maintained. Felt very safe there. A/C worked great. Thanks Carole for all your help!!!

  • Recensie verstuurd: Feb 8, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Dec 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar It was great having you and your family visit Exuma for the Christmas holidays..yes it was very windy! Glad we could get that brand new frig immediately.. May your next adventure be with us again on Exuma Carole and Charles
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
3 0
3

Girls

  • 3 of 5

We had the opportunity to spend 9 nights on Exuma at Sandspur and much enjoyed our stay. The house was well maintained although not fancy it was all we needed. With a beautiful island like this you are usually outside! While our accommodations were suitable, there was very little assistance from the management team for this listing. When we booked this house, a washing machine was listed. Upon arrival after not being able to find the washer I was told the house did not come with a washer. After much discussion back and forth I finally had to provide the link to the listing because he said he could not find where it said that a washer was provided at Sandspur and insisted that it did not. We had packed for the trip (even detergent) with the thought we would be able to wash clothes when necessary. (After we returned home I did see where the washer had been removed from the listing.) Also, the lounge chairs depicted in the listing do not look that now. They had pretty much fallen apart. When I asked if there were some beach chairs we could use since these were not usable, I was told that “beach chairs did not come with the house”. (I had thought maybe we could “borrow” some???) After 4 or 5 days I asked could we have some fresh towels. Never heard back. The following day I asked again could we get fresh towels. No response. The entire house has tile floors (which are great) but in the bathrooms there were no bath mats so we had to use 2 towels on the floor to avoid slipping when we got out of the shower. I feel that with the false advertisement of the washing machine and the length of our stay, we should have had a change out of linens at least once during our stay. As stated above, if all you care about is a place to stay, Sandspur will work. Do not expect ANY attention, amenities or concern as to your stay. I inquired about the owner’s contact information and was given an email address. I wrote and expressed the disappointment we had with the group handling this property but never heard back from the owner.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Feb 9, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Jan 2017
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar We are glad you had a wonderful stay on Exuma ...and we were happy to give you our car, for free, while staying for your entire stay. (Car Issue) When we dispatched Roadside assistance came to assist you with the car to your rental house, you and the car were not there...! We are so sorry that you chosen a home that had no washer accommodations on property but that's what happens when you read so many different rental web sites that you get mixed up..surely understandable.. There are plenty of laundries that wash and fold (drop off and pick up same day) which you were aware of upon arrival. Thank you for renting SAND SPUR BEACHFRONT VILLA
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
7 1
Junction City
4

comfortable house, fantastic location

  • 4 of 5

My husband and I just stayed in Sand Spur with another couple, and it was perfect for the four of us. The house is casual and comfortable, not fancy, but given we were at the beach most of the day, actually made me appreciate that fact. It's on the most beautiful sandy beach close to town, the location was excellent. The deck is huge, and the view out to Stocking Island and the harbor is beautiful, you can watch all the yachts go by. Although there is public beach access next to the property, we found that hardly anyone used it so only a few times in our 2 week stay did we encounter any others at the beach, and when we did it was only for a brief time. The area is mainly residential, so we basically had the beach to ourselves every day, it felt very private. This location is great for swimming, but also has a few rocks further out that made for really great snorkeling. So it was really the best of both worlds for us. The house had a couple of kinks, one of the bedroom's AC was not working while we were there, and the coffee maker was on the fritz. Otherwise, this is a great place and I would definitely go back.

  • Recensie verstuurd: May 10, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Apr 2016
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar We are glad you had a great time...we apologize for the air conditioning unit..now fix..it was a starter capacitors. .and the coffee pot has been replaced...had I known while you were there.. these 2 issues ..I surely would have had them fix...we apologize to you.. We are glad to know you will come back. Carole and Charles
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
7 0

Locatie

auto: aanbevolen

Foto's

Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Huurtarieven: villa op de Exuma

Huurbasis:
per woning
Eigenaar accepteert betaling in:
USD
Wisselkoers omrekenen
Periode Minimum prijs Extra nachten Weekend overnachting Wekelijks Maandelijks Evenement
 
Basistarief
7 nacht minimum verblijf
€1.531
voor 7 nachten
€1.531
 

Aanvullende informatie mbt huurtarieven

Schoonmaakkosten €127,9
Schadeverzekering €67,36

Rates are subject to change until deposit is received.
We accept Visa Master card, Discover
Refundable Damage Protection $1000.00

Annuleringsvoorwaarden van de eigenaar

Vraag de eigenaar of controleer de huurovereenkomst wanneer u een woning boekt.
Eigenaar e-mailen
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar