Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Kom kijken de herfst bladeren en geniet van een outdoor Hot Tub!

slaapkamers 3
Ligging vakantiehuis huis
Minimumverblijf 2 nachten


Info over de woning

3 slaapkamers, 2 badkamer ontsnappen met afgewerkte kelder, multi-tier dek en Hot Tub

Dit 3 slaapkamers en 2 badkamers Pocono Getaway is gelegen op slechts enkele minuten naar alle belangrijke bezienswaardigheden Pocono. Met een woonkamer, eetkamer, afgewerkt kelder met Family Room, een pooltafel en houtkachel! Deze accommodatie heeft geen A / C.

Gelegen in Towamensing Trails deze woning heeft volledige toegang tot het strand, Meer, buitenzwembad (alleen open zomers), volleybalveld, tennisbanen, basketbalveld en een speeltuin. Het Clubhuis beschikt ook over een restaurant in het weekend en een buitenterras met Afhalen raam om te dineren in de zomer.

Een verblijf van 21 dagen of meer vereist dat je de elektriciteit in uw naam voor de duur van uw verblijf te zetten. Het zal terug na afloop terug naar de eigenaar.

Meer informatie

Jen Matsinko
Adverteert sinds 2013
Spreekt Engels
Binnen 12 uur
Kalender laatst bijgewerkt:
18 mei, 2018


Faciliteiten: huis in Albrightsville, Verenigde Staten

Type woning:
  • huis
  • zelf koken
  • Max. bezetting: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • huisdieren in overleg
  • kinderen welkom
  • roken niet toegestaan
  • complex
  • landelijk
  • avontuurlijk
  • afgelegen
  • voordelig
  • gezin
  • historisch
  • romantisch
  • toeristische attracties
  • droogtrommel
  • open haard
  • centrale verwarming
  • internetverbinding
  • zitkamer
  • parkeerplaats
  • wasmachine
  • houtfornuis
  • koffiezetter
  • Borden & bestek
  • vaatwasmachine
  • Keuken
  • magnetron
  • oven
  • koelkast
  • kookplaat
  • eetgedeelte
  • zitplaatsen voor 6 personen
  • 2 Badkamers
  • - toilet , bad met douche
    - toilet , bad met douche
  • 3 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 10
  • - 1 groot tweepersoonsbed
    - 1 tweepersoonsbed
    - 2 eenpersoonsbed
  • Er is ook een full pull van de bank in de woonkamer, en een queen size futon in de woonkamer.
  • dvd
  • pooltafel
  • satelliet of kabel
  • stereosysteem
  • tv
  • Deck / Patio
  • tuingrill
Zwembad / Spa:
  • gemeenschappelijk zwembad
  • hot tub
  • herfstkleuren
  • grotten
  • kerken
  • bioscopen
  • bosrijke omgeving
  • bibliotheek
  • speeltuin
  • restaurants
  • waterparken
  • waterval
  • wijntochten
  • dierentuin
  • op antiek jagen
  • vogels kijken
  • gokken - casino's
  • paardrijden
  • outlet winkels
  • pedalo's
  • photography
  • toeren met de auto
  • bezienswaardigheden
  • sleeën
  • wandelen
Lokale diensten en bedrijven:
  • geldautomaat/bank
  • supermarkt
  • ziekenhuis
  • wasserette
Sportieve en avontuurlijke activiteiten:
  • basketball court
  • fietsen
  • hengelsport
  • vliegvissen
  • zoetwatervissen
  • golf
  • hiken
  • jagen
  • mountain biken
  • vlotvaren
  • skeeleren
  • skiën
  • zwemmen
  • tennis
  • witwatervaren


3,5/5 -
(6 recensies over woning)

50% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
16% Complete
16% Complete
Kom kijken de herfst bladeren en geniet van een outdoor Hot Tub!
average rating of 3.5 based on 6 reviews
Philadelphia, PA


  • 1 of 5


We booked this house for NYE weekend with a small group of friends. We are all in our mid 30's and professionals and this was not a intended for a post college, party house experience. Upon arrival the following issues were noted:

- Snow and Ice not removed and no salt or snow shovels were available

- Master Bedroom - none of the electrical outlets work and closet door broken (I fixed)

- Middle Bedroom - Pull out trundle Bed was covered in mouse dropping and had a large pile of rat poison

Living room - soiled carpets and sofas.

Dining Room - broken chair legs and some outlets that did not work.

1st floor bathroom - missing electrical panels and exposed live wires.

Kitchen - MOUSE DROPPINGS in several cabinets and drawers. Frozen pipes and no hot water, floor tiles are worn and have very large gaps which looks like poor installation. Additionally, broken crock pot and no large pots to cook with.

Basement - DEAD MOUSE on floor, Broken pool table cues, and unleveled floors which make playing pool nearly impossible.

Hot Tub - Not working.

We contacted the property management company immediately to let them know about these issues and they said they would do their best to help out. They then offered us a refund for the issues (no amount was discussed). The following afternoon a handy man came to the property. He was one of the nicest guys. He was shocked at all the issues and did his best to fix them. He was able to fix the frozen pipe, thank god but wasnt able to fix the electric issues, he at least put a panel to cover the wires. He told me that he had been out before to work on the tub and replaced 2 blown fuses which fixed the hottub, but never got to temperature before we left. While he was there i heard him call the owner and explain the issues. The owner said he was unaware and said, "The previous renter was probably an electrician and stole the electrical panel". HAHA are you kidding me? They sent a snow removable company who never cleared the back deck and only the front, resulting in one of our pets freezing his paw to the deck.

Long story short we requested a new place and refund but couldnt find one due to the holiday and had to stay. Afterwards we asked about the refund and they said since we stayed, they assumed everything was ok. Sorry no refund. I wasnt even requesting a full refund but at this point may have to. Not sure Homeaway allows photos but will be posting elsewhere to show you proof of the issues.

  • Recensie ingediend: 8-jan-2018
  • Datum van verblijf: december 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
4 0

Very conveniently located and spacious; may require some maintenance but did not spoil the stay.

  • 5 of 5

It is a very good property; it fits "family and friends" vacations, both long and short, very well. There is plenty of room inside and outside for all sorts of activities. The community is one of the best in the area, with lovingly kept grounds, facilities and entertainment spots. Quiet, peaceful, relaxing, and healthy.

  • Recensie ingediend: 2-sep-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: juni 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar I am glad you enjoyed your stay!! I am looking forward to helping you with your vacation rental in the future! :)
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

The house was very welcoming and was extremely clean. For a group of 8 people it was extremely accommodating and very comfortable. Looking to possibly rent this home again in the near future possible for 4th of July weekend......

  • Recensie ingediend: 1-feb-2016
  • Datum van verblijf: januari 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
1 0

House is what we expected .

  • 3 of 5

House is what we expected for the price. Some of the interior doors need some attention cause they don't close. The A/C was a little weak, but since it wasn't too overally hot out, we just opened the windows and ran the ceiling fans. The Hot-tub was a little dirty, but I found some shock in the closet and put in it and that took care of it. The grass needed mowed but we made due. We saw deer everyday, which was nice. I'm a hunter and I never seen deer as tame as they were. Overall house was worth it, just needs a little attention here and there. Tim was very nice and helpful and the location was very calm and pleasant.

  • Recensie ingediend: 22-aug-2015
  • Datum van verblijf: augustus 2015
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar This house doesn't have Air Conditioning. Also I know the water can be a little brown from the iron in the water here. If there are any issues with the hot tub don't hesitate to ask, I can have the cleaning person take care of it.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0

outdated and not clean

  • 2 of 5

We were a group of 10 ( 6 adults and 4 children) staying for a long weekend. The house is definitely outdated but we did not mind that as much as the fact that it was not clean. There were a bunch of spider webs everywhere. Some of the electronic kitchen appliances were quite greasy. Bathtubs were not clean and water pressure was poor. The house has two sets of stairs and they were not pictured on the photographs and that was quite a concern for us as we had 2 children under 2, had we known that we would have brought safety gates. Additionally the community beach and pool do not open until 11 am which we think is a bit late for families traveling with small kids. We were expected to clean the place after leaving the house which included wiping down and vacuuming which is bothersome when we paid a cleaning fee as part of the rental. Of course doing the dishes and taking out the trash is expected but being asked to vacuum when the place was pretty dirty in the first place is mind boggling. Overall, we would not recommend this property to anyone else.

  • Recensie ingediend: 3-aug-2015
  • Datum van verblijf: juli 2015
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar So sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at our property here in the Poconos. At check out you didn't voice any concerns at all. Our properties are professionally cleaned after every single rental, so I was very surprised to see in your review that it was not. However, if you had an issue with your stay my phone number was provided in case anything was out of place (such as cleaning issues or bad water pressure). Had you called I certainly could have come over immediately, confirmed these issues and had them rectified for you that day. And while we do ask you to do "basic" cleaning such as wiping down surfaces and maybe running a vacuum, I'm sorry if you felt it was bothersome. Unfortunately I cannot control when the town opens the beach/pool. I will pass this feedback along to the town on your behalf. As always before you rent you are certainly welcome to set up a showing with me and I will be happy to walk you through the house before any decisions to rent are made. And remember if you ever find any issue with our rentals you can always call me on my cell phone (which is provided on the front of every rental packet at check in) so that I can be sure to rectify any issues you may find with the house. However if you don't contact me I cannot fix an issue I am not told about.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
2 1

Awesome Property!!

  • 5 of 5

The house was gorgeous. With a lot of room. Very clean and neat. And the back of the house with all that space was amazing especially for the kids. We particularly enjoyed the hot tub along with the grill. And the beach was less than 10 minutes away just like it says. Mr. DiMaria was very attentive and understanding of our needs and we got answers to all of our questions and concerns right away. I strongly recommend this home as a vacation. Already planning to go back soon!

  • Recensie ingediend: 13-jul-2015
  • Datum van verblijf: juli 2015
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0


Dichtstbijzijnde strand
1.3 Miles
Community Beach

Wandelen, fietsen, skiën: Hickory Run State Park ligt op 2 minuten van het hotel met een grote waterval, kei veld, veel wandelen, klimmen, zwemmen, fietsen, jagen, enz. Glen Onoko heeft een meer uitdagende 5 waterval wandeling op de kloof. Mountainbiken, trein rijdt, winkels en pubs in Jim Thorpe.

Geweldige locatie om te skiën. Jack Frost / Big Boulder zijn 5 mijl afstand. Camel Back ligt op 20 minuten afstand. Montage & blauwe bergen zijn 30 minuten.

Casino's, spa's en winkels: Mt. Airy Casino en Mohegan Sun op Pocono downs zijn ongeveer 30-35 minuten. Beide hebben slots, tafelspelen, goede restaurants en mt. Airy heeft een spa. Er is volop winkelen tussen Jim Thorpe en de grensovergangen outlet winkelcentrum.

Waterparken en restaurants: 5 minuten van H2O overdekte waterpark in Split Rock Galleria. Zeer geschikt voor alle leeftijden. Camel Beach ligt op ongeveer 20 minuten. Tal van restaurants om uit te kiezen.


Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Manager e-mailen

Aanvullende informatie mbt huurtarieven

Schoonmaakkosten € 80,71
Schadeverzekering € 50,13

Renters must be 25 Years of Age or older. Renters are also responsible for bringing their own Towels, sheets and septic safe toilet paper.

Annuleringsvoorwaarden van de beheerder

Geen terugbetalingen voor annuleringen die na de betaling zijn gemaakt
Niet beschikbaar

Andere vakantiehuizen