Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Ontspan op het strand !!... Harbor Cove!

slaapkamers 2
Oppervlakte 88 m²
Ligging vakantiehuis flat
Minimum verblijf 28 - 30 nachten


Info over de woning

10 minuten. naar Laguna Beach / 30 min. naar Disneyland

Gastvrijheid is alles! En je verdient het beste! Haven Cove is professioneel onderhouden en vertegenwoordigd door Vakantie Conciërge, Incorporated, een hospitality service bedrijf om er te zijn voor uw wensen. U wordt begroet met wijn, bloemen, en het warme welkom brief, samen met andere persoonlijke raakt slechts Vakantie Concierge kan bieden. Vakantie Conciërge is lokaal moet je iemand nodig meteen. Ze bieden ook een heerlijke vakantie gids en website met lokale en regionale activiteiten voor uw entertainment tijdens een verblijf in Harbor Cove. Vakantie, op korte termijn, of corporate housing verhuur beschikbaar op het best bewaarde geheim Dana Point's - Harbor Cove! Verscholen net naast de hoofdweg in het hart van Dana Point Harbor, Harbor Cove is slechts ¼ mijl (15 min.). Lopen naar wereldberoemde Doheny Beach Park en Dana Point Harbor en een korte 15 minuten rijden naar het prachtige Laguna Beach. Het is perfect gelegen om alle entertainment van Zuid-Californië voorzieningen. Sle

Vacation Concierge
Adverteert sinds 2008
Spreekt Engels
Binnen 12 uur
Kalender laatst bijgewerkt:
7 augustus, 2017


Faciliteiten: flat in Del Obispo, Verenigde Staten

Type woning:
  • flat
  • Verdieping 1
  • zelf koken
  • huishoudster - optioneel
  • 88 m²
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. bezetting: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • huisdieren in overleg
  • kinderen welkom
  • roken niet toegestaan
  • strand
  • avontuurlijk
  • afgelegen
  • voordelig
  • gezin
  • romantisch
  • toeristische attracties
  • wekker
  • plafondventilator
  • droogtrommel
  • centrale verwarming
  • internetverbinding
  • strijkplank en -bout
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • zitkamer
  • plaatselijke kaarten
  • papieren handdoekjes
  • parkeerplaats
  • parkeren - niet op straat
  • telefoon
  • handdoeken inbegrepen
  • wasmachine
  • 4 kookplaten
  • blender
  • koffiemaler
  • koffiezetter
  • keukengerei
  • Borden & bestek
  • vaatwasmachine
  • grill
  • Keuken
  • magnetron
  • oven
  • koelkast
  • kookplaat
  • gaspitten
  • broodrooster
  • kinderstoel
  • Avondeten
  • eetgedeelte
  • zitplaatsen voor 6 personen
  • 2 Badkamers
  • - toilet , douchecel
    - toilet , bad met douche
  • 2 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 6
  • - 1 extra groot tweepersoonsbed
    - 1 tweepersoonsbed , 1 eenpersoonsbed
  • boeken
  • dvd
  • spelletjes - volwassenen
  • satelliet of kabel
  • tv
  • speelgoed - kinderen
  • video-bibliotheek
  • strandstoelen
  • strandhanddoeken
  • Deck / Patio
  • omheinde woonwijk
  • Golf
  • tuingrill
  • terras - steen/beton
  • Tennis
  • huren op lange termijn mogelijk
  • geschikt voor ouderen/minder validen
Zwembad / Spa:
  • gemeenschappelijk zwembad
  • verwarmd zwembad
  • jacuzzi
  • kerken
  • bioscopen
  • festivals
  • bibliotheek
  • jachthaven
  • musea
  • speeltuin
  • restaurants
  • pretparken
  • wijntochten
  • dierentuin
  • wandelen op het strand
  • vogels kijken
  • outlet winkels
  • bezienswaardigheden
  • wandelen
  • kijken van walvissen
Lokale diensten en bedrijven:
  • geldautomaat/bank
  • supermarkt
  • ziekenhuis
  • wasserette
  • medische diensten
Sportieve en avontuurlijke activiteiten:
  • fietsen
  • diepzeevissen
  • ruiterevenementen
  • hengelsport
  • golf
  • piervissen
  • zeilen
  • duiken
  • surfen
  • zwemmen
  • tennis
  • waterskiën
  • windsurfen


Uitstekend! 4,3/5 -
(9 recensies van reizigers)

77% Complete
0% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
11% Complete
Ontspan op het strand !!... Harbor Cove!
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 11 reviews

Delightful Stay at Dana Point

  • 5 of 5

Our stay at Harbour Cove was utterly delightful! The 2 bedroom 2 bath condo was wonderfully and elegantly decorated, sparkling clean and the location- superb! The Harbour within walking distance - every convenience within easy distance! It served our every need! The pool was lovely, and the babbling brook outside our door made us think we were in the great outdoors day and night! This was my favourite place in all my stays in California! We do hope to come again!

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jul 11, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Jun 2016
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar We so enjoyed having you as our guests and are pleased you enjoyed being so close to the harbor and all that Dana Point has to offer. We look forward to your next visit! - Vacation Concierge
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Woodinville, WA

Nice, peaceful place to stay

  • 3 of 5

The only reason I rate this condo low is, after leaving the place spotless, it takes a full month (plus) to receive your refund - I checked out on 4/17 & as of 5/22 still don't have the check (I hear it is OTW). Most places have a minimum 2 week turn around, so this is a downside to me.

However, the condo is very nice. It is smaller than the photos lead you to believe, but was comfortable and clean. The dishwasher needed to be repaired/replaced as dishes going into it came out even dirtier than they had been, and, as some of the dishes in the cupboards were put away dirty, you knew it wasn't a "new" issue. Did make management aware, so hopefully that has been fixed.

The location is lovely - you are a few feet from the pool - which is too cold for me, but probably not kids and the hot tub was lovely. Because you are close by, you do hear noise from the pool area, but it is closed by 10pm and I never thought it was an issue.

The beach is almost a mile away - it's a nice walk, but not right outside your door. I enjoyed getting to run there and back, but I wouldn't want to haul my surf board that far - it is a one minute drive if you are carrying a bunch of items.

Furniture was comfy, master bed room was roomy and pleasant. I would keep a max of 4 people here, but you could bunk someone on the couch if you don't mind being cozy. They allowed my small dog to stay, which was a huge perk, and we were very comfy with one or two guests periodically, It is a nice, quiet, community (at least while I was there) & the parking was enough that I was able to park my large truck (a dully would be tough). My biggest complaint? All the speed bumps! After a month of driving over them every day, I was done with that - otherwise, and with a faster return on the check, I would rate this a high 4 stars and stay here again.

  • Recensie verstuurd: May 22, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Mar 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you for your kind review. We enjoyed having you as our guests. As per the signed rental agreement the deposit is fully refundable within 30 days (see first page). That is to allow a full billing cycle to occur in case there are excessive utility use above and beyond what is estimated for typical use. Your deposit was returned at the 30 day mark via a company check. It should arrive any day. I hope that you would reconsider changing the rating as this return of the deposit check was a condition to which you agreed to before you stayed with us.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0

Very Disappointed

  • 1 of 5

In my nearly 20 years as a VRBO client I have never encountered a management team that promised more and delivered less than Vacation Concierge Inc.After signing and initialing a m ulti page agreement detailing renter conformance and penalties for non conformance I assumed CVI would live up to their 24/7 response to needs.I was wrong,their response was glacial at best.We had 2 reading floor lamps that didn't w ork,after promising to fix or replace immediately after more calls they showed up seven days later with one lamp.The barbcue was filthy,the screen door difficult to open and close after more calls someone came by 2 days later and cleaned grill,door frame is crooked so door could not be repaired.The mattress cover in MBR had 2 huge urine stains,so much for house keeping.The most blatant exa mple of management irresponseability is this,we found a expensive mens watch left by a previous renter,I advised Vicki Mann of VCI,she said she thought she k new the owner,would call him and get back to me,that was 6 days ago and I havn't heard from her. VCI responds to renter needs at their leisure with no concern for renters needs or frustrations. Ed Williams

  • Recensie verstuurd: Sep 9, 2015
  • Datum van verblijf: Aug 2015
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Upon receiving Ed’s review this morning we immediately called him and apologized that he had this type of an experience with us. While all of these items he noted were addressed and remedied during his stay we take responsibility for our service team and cleaning service both whom could have been more timely in their response and more thorough in taking care of our guests needs. Vacation Concierge appreciates Ed’s feedback and while this is our first negative review we’ve received on any of our many properties we represent there is always room to improve and provide better service going forward.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
4 0
San Clemente, CA

Great Property Management!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at Harbor Cover for 3 weeks during our transition between home purchases. It was a great location with a nice pool and close location to all the great things in Dana Point. We really enjoyed our time there. The bet part of the experience was the great work on behalf of the property management team. We had to extend our stay and they were very accommodating. We also had one minor fix that needed to be made in the kitchen and they were on it in less than a few hours! Amazing!

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jun 9, 2015
  • Datum van verblijf: May 2015
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
1 0
Lake Oswego, OR

Another Wonder Month

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed at Harbor Cove several times. It has become like a second home for us. We loved the place. Not only the grounds and setting of the Harbor Creek development but the unit itself. It is very well appointed, very comfortable, and spotless. And you get a covered parking spot. A real great unit. A couple of other real pluses for us is how close you are to everything. You can walk to the beach, shops and restaurants, and the harbor. You are very close to "downtown" Dana Point and you have great freeway access - but just far enough away you have no noise. Like I said before, we love the place and will be back next year.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jun 21, 2012
  • Datum van verblijf: Feb 2012
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
3 0

Great Condo - Very Cozy

  • 5 of 5

The condo at Harbor Cove is sunny & well kept. Having the pool & hot tub outside your door is very convenient to the condo. A half hour walk along the river takes you to the beach & harbor without crossing any streets. The beach has beautiful sand and bikes can be rented there. In the harbor is a busy coffee shop & many very good moderately priced restaurants. At the Dana Point area is the Marine Science Center. The children would like the tidal pool or you could sit & watch the sunset. A very nice experience.


  • Recensie verstuurd: Jun 20, 2012
  • Datum van verblijf: Mar 2012
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
4 0


Dichtstbijzijnde luchthaven
30 Miles
Orange County
Dichtstbijzijnde Golf
4 Miles
St. Regis
Dichtstbijzijnde treinstation
4 Miles
Amtrak - San Juan Capistrano
Dichtstbijzijnde snelweg
1.5 Miles
Interstate 5
auto: noodzakelijk


Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Huurtarieven: flat in Del Obispo, Verenigde Staten

per woning
Beheerder accepteert betaling in:
Wisselkoers omrekenen
Periode Minimum prijs Extra nachten Weekend overnachting Wekelijks Maandelijks * Evenement
19 nov 2017 - 2 jan 2018
28 nacht minimum verblijf
voor 28 nachten
25 mei 2018 - 4 sep 2018
30 nacht minimum verblijf
voor 30 nachten
28 nacht minimum verblijf
voor 28 nachten

Aanvullende informatie mbt huurtarieven

Schoonmaakkosten €160,89
Schadeverzekering €66,9
Schadeborg €423,4

This home is non-smoking… no exceptions
Check in: 4:00 pm / Check out: 10:00 am
Pets - Dogs only under 25lbs are allowed for an additional fee of $20 / night (no cats). Service dogs are allowed at a discounted rate of $10 / night with written proof of certification and a photo of the service animal in it’s officially issued service vest.

All reservations include a non-negotiable refundable security deposit. Upon checkout a $5 / night utility use fee and a 4% administrative fee based on the rental amount will be deducted and the remaining balance sent back to the guest. If you choose to make a payment for a reservation by any other method OTHER than a credit card there will be 4% costs savings for this booking.

Please refer to the rental agreement for more specific information

Annuleringsvoorwaarden van de beheerder

  • 50% terugbetaling bij annulering ten minste 30 dagen voor de aankomstdatum.
  • 100% terugbetaling bij annulering ten minste 60 dagen voor de aankomstdatum.
Manager e-mailen
Niet beschikbaar

Andere vakantiehuizen