Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Slopeside uitzicht van de front porch. Ski in / out, een eigen hot tub: Cimarron Peaks

Personen4
slaapkamers 2
Badkamers2
Oppervlakte 94 m²
Ligging vakantiehuis flat
Minimum verblijf 3 - 7 nachten

Beschrijving

Info over de woning

condo, 1020 sq. ft., 2 slaapkamers, 4 personen, 2 badkamers

De enige hangup zal uw telefoon. Wanneer u stap uit op het dek bij Cimarron Peaks, zult u in ontzag als je blik op de hellingen die naar beneden rollen in de basis van Mountain Village aan uw voeten. U zult het zelfde slopeside uitzicht vanuit de ramen hebben van de bank in de woonkamer, evenals een vrij mooi uitzicht op de grote flatscreen-tv. Als je je hoofd kantelt terug om te ontspannen in de hot tub, kijken naar de nachtelijke hemel verlicht in de gloed van de sterren te zien. U zult herinneren hoe goed het voelt om weg te komen. En als je vliegt de hellingen, het poeder stuiteren zachtjes onder je voeten, zul je beseffen dat het loskoppelen nooit voel je je meer verbonden. Dus zet uw mobiele telefoon, maar alleen nadat u bellen om Cimarron Peaks boeken.

Zaken doen Licentie # 015043

Waarom blijf bij InvitedHome?

InvitedHome op zoek naar de vakantiewoning te transformeren door het combineren van de hoge normen en service van fijne hotels met mooie particuliere woningen in schitterende bestemmingen. En dat is precies wat we hebben gedaan. Met meer dan 80 location-based medewerkers, 24/7 gasten diensten en moeiteloos online reserveringen, we beheren 170+ uitgekozen woningen in 9 must-do bestemmingen in het land. Ontdek waarom meer dan 50.000 mensen blijvende herinneringen te creëren met InvitedHome elk jaar.

helpen bij het plannen van uw reis nodig? Praat met één van onze ervaren vakantie consultants die kunnen helpen bij het vinden van de beste home om te reizen behoeften van uw groep past.

Best. Vakantie. Ooit.

Onze huizen helpen inspireren meer vakantie-ervaringen - vonken momenten en herinneringen die u kunt alleen met je vrienden en familie. Wij geloven dat de vakanties zijn essentieel voor de ziel, dus om u te voorzien van de beste. Vakantie. Ever., Wordt elk detail, elk idee, elk proces, en elk huis beheerd door ons zorgvuldig geselecteerde, lokaal gelegen InvitedHome personeel.

Andere vastgoedbeheerders of particuliere huiseigenaren mogelijk niet beschikbaar zijn als u een probleem tijdens uw verblijf tegenkomt. Maar met InvitedHome, kunt u heerlijk ontspannen voelen dat hulp is slechts een telefoontje verwijderd, 24 uur per dag. Bezoek InvitedHome. com voor meer informatie.

Meer gegevens

Agentschap
InvitedHome Telluride
Adverteert sinds 2004
Spreekt Engels
Beheerder geeft volgende responstijd aan:
Binnen één uur
Kalender laatst bijgewerkt:
11 november, 2017

Wooncomfort

Faciliteiten: flat in Telluride, Verenigde Staten

Type woning:
  • flat
Maaltijden:
  • maaltijden inbegrepen
Grondoppervlak:
  • 94 m²
Huisregels:
  • Max. bezetting: 4
  • kinderen welkom
  • roken niet toegestaan
  • huisdieren niet toegestaan
Locatie:
  • Ski-In
  • Ski-Out
Algemeen:
  • droogtrommel
  • open haard
  • garage
  • föhn
  • centrale verwarming
  • internetverbinding
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • parkeerplaats
  • wasmachine
keuken:
  • koffiezetter
  • Borden & bestek
  • vaatwasmachine
  • Keuken
  • magnetron
  • oven
  • koelkast
  • kookplaat
  • broodrooster
Badkamers:
  • 2 Badkamers
Slaapkamers:
  • 2 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 4
  • - 1 extra groot tweepersoonsbed
    - 1 groot tweepersoonsbed
Vermaak:
  • dvd
  • tv
Buiten:
  • balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • tuingrill
Zwembad / Spa:
  • hot tub
Voorzieningen ter plekke:
  • concierge

Recensies

3,2/5 -
(9 recensies van reizigers)

0% Complete
55% Complete
22% Complete
11% Complete
11% Complete
Slopeside uitzicht van de front porch. Ski in / out, een eigen hot tub: Cimarron Peaks
average rating of 3.2222223 based on 10 reviews
4

Family Ski Holiday - Great Accomodation

  • 4 of 5

Great unit. Love the location. in fact the 3rd time we have stayed in Cimarron. Easy access in the morning & afternoon - catch Lift 7 in the morning & ski back in the afternoon. Close to Clark's market. Easy to either walk to restaurants & gondola or take galloping Goose bus. Often bus it one way & walk the other. Good off street undercover parking. Unit very good. Full kitchen & 2 good bathrooms. Washer & dryer very good, Only minus is we couldn't get the ski locker to open. the keys didn't work. Would definitely stay again.

  • Recensie ingediend: 18-feb-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: februari 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Great! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we would love to have you again next time you come to Telluride! We will check the skis for the ski locker - next time let us know if you have an issue and we're happy to help!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Scottsdale, AZ
1

Holiday Vacation Gone Bad

  • 1 of 5

The condo we were told we were renting was not available so this was supposed to be the "identical one" but it was not even close. When we arrived, we could immediately note it was dark, small, boxy and the carpet throughout was dirty, the refrigerator was being repaired, and the hot tub was closed. The carpet caused an allergic reaction. We called the company right away to discuss this and no one answered the phone. Then we were locked out after dinner, because the door code was wrong so we waited in the freezing December temperature until they texted us the correct number (no apology). There was no view, the beds are cheap and have no boxsprings, the kitchen was bare and small, no views from the windows, the toilet upstairs could be heard in the kitchen and elsewhere. Nowhere does it describe carpet throughout. The wifi was spotty and we gave up on it. There were no quality upgrades and the whole place seemed cheap, dirty and uninviting.

  • Recensie ingediend: 25-apr-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: december 2016
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you for your feedback. We understand your concerns, and will absolutely look into the issues you mentioned. However, we want to address some of your concerns: According to all of our email and recorded phone conversations, you were provided a link to the listing for Cimarron Peaks which is accurate to the unit. It may be slightly different than the original one you were looking at, but we did send photos of the specific home. Additionally, our representative was in contact within 10 minutes of receiving notification that you were locked out, and when we heard you were unhappy we tried to follow up to no avail for 10 days to discuss your reservation. We did not hear anything until you disputed the credit card charge.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
2

We enjoyed Telluride and the location was great. But the unit is not very nice.

  • 2 of 5

Our issues with the unit was that it has not been maintained and for the price we were expecting more. The kitchen was small and having a mini coffee maker was a nuisance; the fact that a larger one was in the cabinet but no carafe indicates it should have been in the unit. A water filter system in the closet but it had a broken corner so water would flow out so you couldn't use it. The "sharp" knives could barely cut soft butter! One side of toaster only heated one side of the bread even when it was not in bagel mode. Only supplying one role of toilet paper per bathroom is a joke! We had to ask for more towels. The curtain was falling off the wall upstairs and you could see it was already repaired. Light bulb burned out in hallway and no spares. Enough hot water for 3 showers and yet the place says it sleeps 4? Why does the Lock combination for door and spa have to be so many characters long? Silverware and plates was a real mix as well as glassware.

  • Recensie ingediend: 18-feb-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: februari 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thanks so much for your feedback. We're so sorry you encountered some issues during your stay. We will be sure to look into the kitchen inventory and make sure everything is in good working order. The home does sleep 4, but because it is a private home it does mean you sometimes need to scatter the showers and allow the water heater to heat back up.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
4

A comfortable dwelling only steps from the chair lift!

  • 4 of 5

Our stay at Cimarron Peaks Condo's was pleasant and comfortable once we got checked in. We had the wrong code for the door and our car would not fit into the garage with the box on top of it so we had to figure out parking for the visit. The staff was very helpful and quickly responded to our requests and helped to solve these issues. The condo was clean and we loved being ski in, ski out. The lockers were spacious, conveniently located on the way to the hill and held all of our equipment. We enjoyed walking downtown for dinners and shopping as well as riding the condo up and over to the mountain village.

  • Recensie ingediend: 29-jan-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: januari 2017
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you so much for your review. We're so sorry you ran into a few issues on checkin, but happily they were sorted out quickly. It sounds like you had a great trip! We'd love to have you again.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
4

Excellent!

  • 4 of 5

Our stay at Cimarron Peaks was great! The arrival process, parking garage and accommodations were very convenient. We were able to make it to town in a short walk and Clark's (the local grocery store) was very close. The balcony also had a gorgeous view where you could see the gondolas passing in the distance. The only improvement would be to have fans available in the condo because it would get rather warm at night and leaving the door open was not always easy for bug purposes. Other than that, I would recommend Cimarron peaks to anyone looking for a comfortable stay in Telluride!

  • Recensie ingediend: 4-okt-2016
  • Datum van verblijf: september 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Wonderful! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. We would love to have you again soon.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
4

Great location, clean unit

  • 4 of 5

The unit was perfect for a 5 day get away. It was easy to cook and had a great upstairs deck. Looking forward to going back in the winter.

  • Recensie ingediend: 5-jul-2016
  • Datum van verblijf: juni 2016
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thanks so much for your review. We look forward to hosting you again in the winter months!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0

Locatie

Foto's

Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Manager e-mailen
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar

Andere vakantiehuizen