Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Dave, Cristy, or Greg

Adverteert sinds 2011
Bel eigenaar
Spreekt Engels, Spaans

OFF GRID SOLAR, 3 slaapkamers, ON PLAYA LAS LAJAS, verkozen tot nummer 1 strand!

11 Recensies
Personen6
slaapkamers 3
Badkamers2
Aparte Toiletten1
Ligging vakantiehuis bungalow
Minimum verblijf 7 nachten

Beschrijving

Foto's en beschrijving: bungalow in Jobo

3 slaapkamers, 2. 5 baden, 6 personen

Dit is de enige zonne-energie huurwoning op Playa Las Lajas, niet meer stroomuitval die steeds vaker als de economie in Panama groeit. De woning is volledig off grid, hebben we een zonnepaneel, batterijen en een back-up generator. Wij hebben onze eigen goed met inbegrip van druksysteem.

Het huis is van de huurmarkt voor een tijdje aangezien we een aantal updates, zoals het screenen van alle ramen aan het doen waren, te vervangen openslaande deuren, en last but not least het converteren naar zonne-energie.

Sluit je ogen en waan je in een hangmat met het geluid van brekende golven en een zacht briesje waait door de traditionele rancho, gelegen op slechts enkele meters van het strand! Welkom bij Casa MarAzul, dit luxe huis is gelegen op Playa Las Lajas, verkozen tot nummer 1 strand aan de Stille Oceaan, bij laag water het strand is 150 tot 200 yards breed en nog eens 50 yards naar taille diep in de oceaan, uitstekend om te zwemmen, zelfs voor kinderen.

Dit huis beschikt over tegel vloeren door uit, 21/2 baden, een volledige keuken, wasmachine / droger, TV, DVD, ereaders, internet, wi-fi, kluis, strijkijzer / strijkplank, föhn / krultang, we hebben zelfs een gratis telefoonnummer, zodat de mensen terug naar huis kunnen in contact te blijven.

Er is een eethoek, een formele eethoek en informele tafel en stoelen op het dek, allemaal met uitzicht op de oceaan. Mens wenden om te koken, geen probleem we hebben een gas grill voor die heerlijke BBQ's

Wij kunnen u helpen met al uw behoeften van je ophalen op de luchthaven, het huren van een auto, zelfs het regelen met een lokale om u vissen.

Kijk dan op onze kalender

Dit is niet een partij huis, klanten zijn beperkt tot het hebben van 2 bezoekers elkaar. Neem dan contact met ons op als u wilt dit aantal wordt overschreden. Bezoekers mogen niet blijven 's nachts. Het niet nakomen hiervan toevlucht nemen tot directe, niet terugbetaalbaar opzegging van het contract.

Ons huis is rookvrij! Enig bewijs van ROKEN BINNEN DE huis zal incure A $ 250. 00 schoonmaakkosten.

Informatiepakket beschikbaar: Voor meer informatie over dingen te doen rond Casa MarAzul kunt u inloggen op http: // www. Marazul. biz / of een e-mail ons en wij kunnen u een pakket sturen.

Meer gegevens
Geschiktheid:
  • huren op lange termijn mogelijk
  • allergievrije omgeving
  • kinderen welkom
  • roken niet toegestaan
  • geschikt voor ouderen/minder validen
Dave, Cristy, or Greg (Eigenaar)
Adverteert sinds 2011
Bel eigenaar
Spreekt Engels, Spaans

Recensies

4,3
gebaseerd op 11 reizigersbeoordelingen

OFF GRID SOLAR, 3 slaapkamers, ON PLAYA LAS LAJAS, verkozen tot nummer 1 strand!
average rating of 4.2727275 based on 11 reviews
4

A great vacation place!

  • 4 of 5

What a great place to holiday at. The vacation rental was everything you could ask for. The house was well looked after, a house keeper came in every week.

The beach and ranchero was a, great place to enjoy a afternoon of relaxing in the sun and water .

The restaurant and food was great. We would not hesitate to recommended Casa Mar Azul to vacation at.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Oct 2, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Feb 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
1

Unpleasant communication

  • 1 of 5

I've stayed in about 30 VRBOs and never complained or left a bad review, but this owner seemed to be trying to get a 1 star review.

Incessant power outages. The power went out multiple times every day, anywhere from a few minutes to 14 hours. But that's not what I was upset about. I was upset that the owner was vague and evasive and then flat out ignored any questions I had about the frequency of the outages.

On the first day the power went out for 7 hours, and I asked how many times and for how long there were outages in the last few week, so we could manage our expectations. After 4-5 emails, the best he could muster is "How often will the power go out? I have no idea." Of course he has an idea, but he'd rather avoid the topic. I asked several locals in the area and they all said it happens ALL THE TIME.

The owner also charged me over 20% more than the electricity I used. The charge is supposed to be based on the meter reading before I check in and after I check out. I looked at the meter when we left, and it couldn't have changed much until the caretaker arrived after our departure, since the power was out (shocker) when we left. It took 7 emails for him to admit "I am not sure when [the reading] was taken". If you are charging your guests, you might want to make it a priority to know when the readings were taken.

There was a shot glass broken in the house during our stay, so maybe he decided to pass that cost off as part of the electricity?

The ad also incorrectly said 2x per week cleaning included. No cleaning is included. No apology from the owner, but we did get one cleaning after a lot of back and forth. Looks like the ad has been updated.

Very unpleasant dealing with the owner during and after our stay. I've never had an owner flat our ignore or evade my questions. Maybe it's not my right to ask about daily power outages, material errors in the ad, and overcharges on electricity.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Aug 12, 2015
  • Datum van verblijf: Jul 2015
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Dear Anonymous, My name is Greg, I am one of the owners and as such I was BCC'd on the email exchanges and would like to offer comments regarding your concerns. As was explained to you in several emails the road between the San Felix and David (the route which our power follows) is currently being twinned and as such the power co. decides when they will move the power lines along the new route, unfortunately this is not North America, they do not warn us how long the power will be out. So as you can imagine it is very hard to give you times and periods the power will be out. They have been working on the road for several years, so yes it has been happening more frequently as they get closer to completion, but "all the time" is not a fair assessment. The over charge on the electricity was a mistake, but I can assure you that it was not because you had broken something as this was not discovered until after you had checked out. Normally when something is broken and windows are left open and fans left running after check out, we charge a much higher fee than the six dollars you were overcharged on electricity, so as you can see it was not intentional. Concerning the cleaning, you are correct the ad does say two cleanings, that is my mistake, we cut back on one cleaning and I missed changing it in the website. So you had one cleaning before you arrived and the other cleaning was arranged at our expense, so in fact you did get two cleanings, I'm sorry we couldn't have arranged it sooner, but your request came on a Sunday. We do not expect our staff to work Sundays as this is their church and family day We are sorry you felt mistreated by the owner. You failed to mention that you were to arrive at San Felix for a 4:00pm check in and yet did not arrive until 8:00 pm, normally if you do not arrive by the check in time we do not come out from David and you need to find alternate accommodations for that night. We did accommodate you and as such our staff worked an extra 3.5 hours ( that we paid for) and did not get home until midnight, my thoughts are you got very good treatment in this respect. We also paid staff to go to the house unplug the power supply backup because the noise was bothering you, and you were not even at the house, again treated well. Unfortunately response times to emails and several misunderstandings did not meet your expectations. We will stand on our reputation and our other reviews. Respectfully, Greg
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
2 0
5

Beautiful and Private Casa

  • 5 of 5

We were very impressed with the beauty of the house and it's proximity to the beach. We enjoyed the Ranchero (beach hut) every day and spent almost every day in the ocean. The water was warm but very refreshing. The area was very safe and we found several places to eat and drink within a 15 minute drive. Lots of things to explore in the area, but a vehicle is a must. The local markets were great for fruits and vegetables but suggest doing a big shop in a larger center. Thanks to Dave and Greg for all your advice and help in arranging and planning our itinerary.

Gary and Tracey Smith, Medicine Hat, AB Canada

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jan 17, 2015
  • Datum van verblijf: Nov 2014
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Tracey and Gary We are pleased to have had you as our guests, and are glad you enjoyed our little piece of paradise as much as we do. Please join us again. Greg and Dave
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
1 0
5

Best beach house ever.

  • 5 of 5

Our 3 night stay at Casa Mar Azul was by far the highlight of out 16 day Panama vacation.

The luxury provided by this 3 bedroom beach house with stone polished floors and granite counter-tops was unparalleled. The house is equipped with a modern kitchen, massive bedrooms and the individual air conditioning controls in each room ensure you stay comfortable while at the same time conserving energy.

Casa Mar Azul is located directly on what I would call the biggest and best beach in Panama. During our stay the Pacific Ocean consistently provided 1 to 2 meter waves of warm ocean water that were perfect for riding the provided boogie boards.

If cooking is not your thing Las Lajas Beach Resort is a 5 minute drive or 30 minute walk down the beach. The resort has an excellent restaurant that is open to the public. The staffs are friendly and prices are excellent.

I would defiantly recommend this vacation rental to my friends and family.

Yours truly

Gordon and Lian

  • Recensie verstuurd: Feb 22, 2014
  • Datum van verblijf: Feb 2014
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Gordon and Lian, It was great having you as our guests, please come back anytime. Greg
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
5

Awesome private beach, best house in development

  • 5 of 5

I stayed here with my two kids (4 and 8) and we had a wonderful time. In fact we loved it so much we stayed an extra week in the development (this house was booked for that week), and I can assure you none of the other houses have what this one has to offer. The house is very spacious and light, and the many sliding doors and windows allow you to enjoy the ocean breeze all day. You can hardly see a soul on the beach in either direction (except for Sundays), and I didn't need to worry about any rip tides while my kids played in the ocean throughout the day. The house is well maintained and clean and the owners are helpful, Dave met us at the property upon arrival and made sure we had everything we needed.

As others have mentioned, a car is highly recommended for this location (no stores are within walking distance), but that helps add to the peace and tranquility you will experience once you arrive in this little slice of heaven in Las Lajas!

  • Recensie verstuurd: Feb 18, 2014
  • Datum van verblijf: Jan 2014
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Andy, we are glad you had such a great time at the Casa, you will be pleased to know that we have made some changes to the doors leading to the terraza, they allow even more fresh air now! Please come again and enjoy our "little slice of heaven in Las Lajas)
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
5

beautiful, peaceful, quiet,

  • 5 of 5

The property was very well kept. It is a lovely home and yard. To top this all off you can say you have your own private beach for as far as the eye can see. It is a bit remote but that only adds to the charm. There is a resort with a restaurant with in a few min. drive away. I would recommend this holiday for anyone who wants to get away from it all put their feet up and all out relax.

The owner went above and beyond the call of duty when our luggage was delayed and had the airlines deliver our luggage directly to the beach house. This was a huge load off our plate to know he was taking care of it all for us.

We spent a lot time just walking the incredible beach and playing in the ocean. We ate at the resort a couple of times and were never disappointed in the food or service. TGIF in David also did not disappoint. We stayed pretty close to home. Made a few trips into David for groceries. We also spent a few days in Panama City so it was nice to have some quite down time at the house.

In closing I would recommend this vacation home to anyone who wants to get away from it all.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Aug 12, 2013
  • Datum van verblijf: Feb 2013
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you, We are glad you enjoyed your time with us at our little piece of paradise, it was our pleasure to have you as guests, and would welcome you back anytime.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0

Locatie

Dichtstbijzijnde luchthaven
70 kilometers
David
Dichtstbijzijnde Barpub
3 kilometers
Las Lajas Beach Resort, Johny Fiestas
Dichtstbijzijnde Golf
110 kilometers
2 near Boquete
Dichtstbijzijnde snelweg
12 kilometers
Interamerican
Dichtstbijzijnde Restaurant
3 kilometers
Las Lajas Beach Resort,
Dichtstbijzijnde strand
20 meters
WE ARE RIGHT ON THE BEACH
auto: aanbevolen

Playa Las Lajas ligt ongeveer een uur en een half van David, en 6 1/2 uur van Panama City, het strand is erg lang en ondiep, waardoor het zeer veilig om te zwemmen. Gelegen in het zuid westen van het dorp Las Lajas.

Er zijn tal van activiteiten allemaal binnen een paar uur rijden, met inbegrip van vissen, surfen, duiken en snorkelen, wandelen, vogels kijken, koffie tours, paardrijden.

Er zijn verschillende restaurants in de omgeving waar zowel Amerikaanse en Panamese stijl maaltijden.

De stad van David is de tweede grootste stad in Panama, en biedt een binnenlandse luchthaven, winkels, cafés, films, casino's en een aantal verschillende restaurants.

Foto's

Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Huurtarieven: bungalow in Jobo, Panama

Huurbasis:
per woning
Eigenaar accepteert betaling in:
USD
Wisselkoers omrekenen
Periode Minimum prijs Extra nachten Weekend overnachting Wekelijks Maandelijks * Evenement
 
High Season
1 nov 2016 - 15 jun 2017
7 nacht minimum verblijf
€1.594
voor 7 nachten
€1.594
€5.156
 
 
Low Season
16 jun 2017 - 31 okt 2017
7 nacht minimum verblijf
€1.313
voor 7 nachten
€1.313
€4.688
 

Aanvullende informatie mbt huurtarieven

Borg €469

We will meet you at the house to show you around, BUT YOU MUST BE AT THE HOUSE BY 4:00 PM, to allow us to return to David in the daylight hours. If you are not at the house by 4:00 pm , you must make arrangements to stay somewhere overnight, and we will meet you the next day.

This is not a party house, clients are limited to having 2 visitors each. Please contact us if you wish to exceed this number. Visitors may not stay over night. Failure to comply will resort in immediate, non refundable cancellation of contract.

50 % on booking, balance within 30 days of arrival. Damage deposit should be in cash on arrival, and will be returned in cash on departure. If you wish to use a credit card for the damage deposit, 5% will be deducted, we are charged 3% by the credit card company and 2% by the government of Panama.

Annuleringsvoorwaarden van de eigenaar

  • 50% terugbetaling bij annulering ten minste 7 dagen voor de aankomstdatum.
  • 100% terugbetaling bij annulering ten minste 14 dagen voor de aankomstdatum.
Voer datums in voor de juiste prijs
Beschikbare aankomst
Beschikbaar verblijf (geen aankomst)
Niet beschikbaar

Wooncomfort

Faciliteiten: bungalow in Jobo

Type woning:
  • bungalow
Maaltijden:
  • zelf koken
Huishoudster:
  • huishoudster - optioneel
Grondoppervlak:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
Locatie:
  • Uitzicht op het strand
  • Aan het strand
  • Aan zee
Thema:
  • afgelegen
Algemeen:
  • activiteitengids
  • air-conditioning
  • wekker
  • plafondventilator
  • droogtrommel
  • garage
  • föhn
  • internetverbinding
  • strijkplank en -bout
  • wasmiddel
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • Living Area
  • zitkamer
  • plaatselijke activiteiten - gids
  • plaatselijke kaarten
  • restaurantgids
  • mobiele telefoon
  • parkeerplaats
  • parkeren - niet op straat
  • parkeren - op straat
  • kluis
  • beveiligingssysteem
  • Split-System Air Conditioning
  • telefoon
  • handdoeken inbegrepen
  • wasmachine
  • watercooler
  • draadloze breedband
keuken:
  • 4 kookplaten
  • blender
  • koffiezetter
  • keukengerei
  • Borden & bestek
  • vaatwasmachine
  • vriezer
  • ijsmachine
  • Keuken
  • magnetron
  • oven
  • kruiden
  • koelkast
  • gaspitten
  • broodrooster
Dineren:
  • eetgedeelte
  • zitplaatsen voor 8 personen
Badkamers:
  • 2 Badkamers
  • 1 Aparte Toilet
  • badkamer 1 - toilet , douchecel
    badkamer 2 - toilet , douchecel
    badkamer 3 - toilet
    Bathroom 4 - buitendouche
  • Er zijn twee buitendouches, een in de buurt van het huis en een als je af te komen van het strand, naast de rancho.
Slaapkamers:
  • 3 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 6
  • slaapkamer 2 - 1 extra groot tweepersoonsbed
    slaapkamer 1 - 1 extra groot tweepersoonsbed
    slaapkamer 3 - 1 groot tweepersoonsbed , 1 slaapbank/futon
  • Slaapkamer heeft uitzicht op de oceaan. Meester en tweede master hebben een complete badkamer, de derde slaapkamer heeft een slaapbank en een Murphy muur bed, kan ook gebruikt worden als kantoor. Alle kamers zijn zeer licht en luchtig.
Vermaak:
  • cassetterecorder
  • boeken
  • boeken - volwassenen
  • boeken - kinderen
  • cd
  • dvd
  • radio
  • stereosysteem
  • tv
  • video-bibliotheek
Buiten:
  • barbecue
  • strandstoelen
  • strandhanddoeken
  • Deck / Patio
  • omheinde woonwijk
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • tuin
  • tuingrill
  • tuingrill - gas
  • terras - steen/beton
  • cooler - klein
  • terras
  • looppad naar water
  • 6 tuinstoelen
  • 2 strandstoelen
Geschiktheid:
  • huren op lange termijn mogelijk
  • allergievrije omgeving
  • kinderen welkom
  • roken niet toegestaan
  • geschikt voor ouderen/minder validen
Voorzieningen ter plekke:
  • concierge
  • huishoudster
Attracties:
  • baai/golf
  • kerken
  • festivals
  • bosrijke omgeving
  • speeltuin
  • regenwouden
  • restaurants
  • ruïnes
Vrijetijdsbesteding:
  • wandelen op het strand
  • vogels kijken
  • ecotoerisme
  • gokken - casino's
  • paardrijden
  • toeren met de auto
  • bezienswaardigheden
  • wandelen
  • kijken van walvissen
Lokale diensten en bedrijven:
  • geldautomaat/bank
  • supermarkt
  • ziekenhuis
  • wasserette
  • massagetherapeut
  • medische diensten
Sportieve en avontuurlijke activiteiten:
  • fietsen
  • diepzeevissen
  • ruiterevenementen
  • hengelsport
  • vliegvissen
  • zoetwatervissen
  • golf
  • hiken
  • vlotvaren
  • zeilen
  • duiken
  • snorkelen
  • baai/golf vissen
  • surfvissen
  • surfen
  • zwemmen
  • waterskiën
  • witwatervaren
Notities:
Het huis is rookvrij, maar we doen staat roken buiten, hebben we asbakken door uit de grond, kunt u ze gebruiken. enig bewijs van het roken in onze zal oplopen een $ 250. 00 schoonmaak toeslag De kamers zijn voorzien van airconditioning, maar we vragen dat je niet laat ze lopen wanneer ze niet worden gebruikt, draaien ze op in de slaapkamers 1 uur voor het slapen voldoende om af te koelen de kamer om te slapen zou moeten zijn. Onze telefoon heeft een David telefoonnummer, zodat u kunt contact met ons gratis, het huis heeft ook een gratis telefoonnummer, zodat familie en vrienden van thuis uit kunt contact met u gratis, als je een unlocked 3G-telefoon kunt u onbeperkt data voor de aankoop $ 15. 00 gedurende 30 dagen. We kunnen regelen om u op te halen op de luchthaven in David indien nodig. Als u nog speciale wensen of vragen aarzel dan niet om te vragen, wij willen dat u geniet van uw vakantie in ons huis.

Partneraanbiedingen

Veilig gevoel vanaf het begin!

europe-assistance.png
Verzekering op maat
Zorgeloos op reis