Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Emanuel Figueroa

Adverteert sinds 2014
Bel beheerder
Spreekt Engels, Spaans, Portugees, Italiaans

SPECIALE AANBIEDING $ 69 p / nacht te ontspannen in de BEACH VIEW Aparment :)

7 Recensies
slaapkamers 1
Ligging vakantiehuis appartement
Minimum verblijf 1 - 3 nachten


Foto's en beschrijving: appartement op Cangrejo Arriba

The Best Beach View appartement voor uw vakantie ..

1 slaapkamer, 1 badkamer, 4 personen, afstand van het strand.

Geweldig 1 slaapkamer appartement met volledige keuken, gasfornuis, magnetron, blender, koffiezetapparaat, glaswerk, bestek, pannen en een broodrooster. Queen size bed, een full size slaapbank die opent en is comfortabel, LCD-tv-scherm. DVD-speler, geluid golven van de zee en Wi-Fi. Venster A / C in de kamer en de woonkamer. Beddengoed en handdoeken zijn aanwezig. Ook strandlakens en 2 strandstoelen zijn aanwezig. Geniet van het mooie weer en gemakkelijke toegang tot het strand. Parkeren is $ 20 een eenmalig bedrag en er is 24 uur per dag beveiliging. De prijs is de vermelde prijs is voor 2 personen slechts ,, voor een extra persoon is $ 10 per persoon per nacht. Dank U

  • huren op lange termijn mogelijk
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Emanuel Figueroa (Beheerder)
Adverteert sinds 2014
Bel beheerder
Spreekt Engels, Spaans, Portugees, Italiaans


gebaseerd op 7 reizigersbeoordelingen

SPECIALE AANBIEDING $ 69 p / nacht te ontspannen in de BEACH VIEW Aparment :)
average rating of 4.142857 based on 7 reviews

Best vacation ever!!!

  • 5 of 5

I was in my honeymoon and i have a great time with a amazing view to the beach from the bedroom and sala. The apartment was super clean and have all the supplies and all the things (towels,blankets and pawns)....we need. We got great location next to the Hotel 5 Star Hotel San Juan and Hotel Intercontinental were we play casino and dance until the sunrise in the Club Brava.Emanuel, the owner was very polite and fantastic! I will recommend this property to my friends and family!

  • Recensie verstuurd: May 30, 2014
  • Datum van verblijf: May 2014
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thanks u very much :>
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
13 1


  • 5 of 5

The apartment was very comfortable and very clean. Closed to night life, restaurant and the beach.This was our first time to Puerto Rico and this Condo was an excellent choice. The condo had an excellent ocean view; which is an understatement, gorgeous beach and beautiful Caribbean waters. There were plenty of great local restaurants and Emanuel's recommendations were spot-on. We are looking forward to returning to PR!

  • Recensie verstuurd: Nov 11, 2015
  • Datum van verblijf: Aug 2015
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
1 0


  • 5 of 5

We had an amazing stay in Isla Verde! Emanuel answered all of our questions prior to arriving about where to eat and what to see. The apartment was in front of the beach and was thoroughly stocked (including a bottle of wine!) Everything was very clean. It is within walking distance to many restaurants. We would definitely return!

  • Recensie verstuurd: Nov 11, 2015
  • Datum van verblijf: Oct 2015
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Property exactly as described, with direct access to the beach.Amazing ocean view. Room was spotless and well stocked. The kitchen was very clean. All in all, it was it's a nice apartment, the towels and floor was clean and the manager Emanuel is a very nice person. Great service!!!!

  • Recensie verstuurd: Nov 11, 2015
  • Datum van verblijf: Nov 2015
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0

Great Location, Old Condo and nightmare Manager.

  • 2 of 5

Just Returned from occupying this condo. It is across from the Beach & that is all the positive. Unresponsive Manager. I never met the Gentleman the whole week. Called him on arrival & he simply informed me how to get in and that he was sending the maid for the rest of the money. Maid only spoke Spanish. Luckily my Spanish allowed us to communicate. Condo almost flooded due to a broken Bedee valve. Water kept pouring out & took us almost an hour using all the towels and buckets to keep from flooding condo & building. During this emergency, we called the manager numerous times and even texted "EMERGENCY, CONDO IS FLOODING, never Heard back. Incident occurred on Friday and we left on Monday Morning. My wife ran downstairs and one of the Maintenance man turned off the water in the whole condo. Being that the Condo is privately owned, he advised us to call the Owner or manager because he is not allowed to do work inside. So my wife and 2 kids were left in this condo with no water. We again called and Texted "No Water in Condo, Please Help, and the Manager again never responded. I was in the process of Booking another property and leaving this place, but someone in the building assisted us by replacing the valve and allowed us to again turned on the water.

Location of Condo is Perfect, but there are tons of other condos with same View. Some of the same issues still existed, No dish Rack, Old Coffee Maker (Had the maid purchased a new one}, only one key provided. Condo door can only be locked with key inside/outside and only one key provided. So if half of the party is going out, then the remainder of the people either get locked in the Condo with no Exit or Stay in with the door unlocked. A tremendous safety issue because if something happened, you actually have no way of escaping because you are locked in. And as for the Sofa Bed, BEWARE. It is old, fallen apart and UNCOMFORTABLE. It was ripped on top with Metal sticking out. And we spent the whole time worrying because our Kids slept there. No adult should sleep on that Sofa because you will regret it. You will feel the metal frame when lying on it. You have been warned. Bed in Room was great but mattress is extremely Soft. So if you like firm Mattress, you will hate this Bed. And as for the Bath, Beach towels, there were plenty. And a reminder, washer and dryer are not in apartment but in Hallway and are shared.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Aug 18, 2015
  • Datum van verblijf: Aug 2015
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Hola Jocelyn C. thanks for mentioning the great location in the heart of isla verde that all my apartments are located with ocean view and in beach front and please remember next time you come to mention the view from the bed room that is ocean view and from the sala that also ocean view in other words the apartment is designs with ocean view with the maximum capacity of view of the beautiful nature of the beach and the ocean..about the old condo comments = must of the condo in the city are the same age and if there new condo your are going to pay four times more of the rates that you paid plus usually are 5 star hotels but my apartment is fresh and remoulded and is a budget price for what you are receiving..i am one of lowest rates in the area because my multiple apartments in the areas that i have to promote and rent. about my manager perception must of my clients thinks i am a lovely, responsible and friendly..So you mention that i did not received you oh well you forget to mention the estimated time of arrival that you told me that you will arrive at 9pm ..You arrive 4am sorry if you expect i was going to wait for you until that time..about the water flood .i repeat many times to your husband do NOT OPEN THAT VALVE OF THE BIDET BECAUSE IT WILL FLOOD but your children in there curiosity 10 years old and 14 years old find the way to open the valve . i call directly the plummier and they fixed for you.. I TOLD YOUR HUSBAND ABOUT KEYS THAT HE CAN HAVE AS MANY HE WANTS BUT IT WILL BE FOR EACH ONE $100 SECURITY KEY DEPOSIT BECAUSE THEY ARE DIGITAL AND THAT IS PRICE FOR THE KEYS IF THEY LOSE THEM..about the bed i mention many times to your husband there is a extra mattresses above your bed in the case that is needed for the sofa bed to maked more softer the sofa bed for your kids.. and the response of your husband was no worry they all set..about the coffee machine i buy you a new one.. so i do not know a better way to solve your situation that buying a new one.. sorry for your focus in your vacation ,,hopefully next times you can see the amazing place that you stay and the gift of heaven in earth that you received all the best Emanuel... ps 10%discount if this review make you double guess..please let me know thanks you
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
6 2

Needs attention

  • 2 of 5

Location is good for a city vacation. On a map, look up Calle Tartak and head north toward the ocean. The Raquet Club Condo is at the corner where Tartak turns west and runs along the beach. Easy to get to and easy walking to a couple of grocery stores and several restaurants. Directly across the street from a long and swimmable beach.

The condo is above a set of busy and noisy restaurants. Also, that street is used for delivery trucks so keep the windows closed and keep the air conditioner on to avoid the noise they produce. This goes with the territory of city condos and is not a complaint against the condo itself. This is an older, well made complex with year-round residents and the building is well-kept.

The condo needs to be stocked with appropriate amenities before I would recommend it to others for renting. There are other condos in the Raquet Club building that get great reviews and I would suggest searching those out unless the owner or manager replies back with verification of taking care of issues. I emailed the rental agency manager but did not get a response back. Another reviewer of another condo managed by this company also reported that the manager did not respond to her concerns.

The condo needs kitchen towels, dish rack, wine opener, and a decent-sized cutting board. The cupboards need to be organized and painted on the interiors and the junk removed. There appears to have been recent re-tiling and a new countertop installed but the interiors are old and need to be refreshed. Drawer and cupboard door handles would make opening them easier.

The bathroom needs wash cloths and hand towels. There are a plethora of beach towels which is nice.

Both beach chairs provided in the condo are broken and unusable.

Heavier curtains in the bedroom would be nice as there are street lights that shine through the sheer ones at night making it difficult to sleep.

I would suggest pigeon-repelling spikes for the air conditioner outside the window as the plastic bottles are not working. Consider removing the plastic off the bottom mattress as well.

A minor investment by the owner or agency and this condo will be up to speed.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Apr 7, 2015
  • Datum van verblijf: Mar 2015
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Hi Lynette. I'm sorry that you weren't completely satisfied with your stay. I however did offer you a discounted rate considering the fact that you had 8 people staying instead of the 5 that I had expected. Everything that you mentioned was indeed there besides the cutting board which has since been purchased. I'm sorry that I had to charge for the 3 extra adults but that is just how it works. Normally I would have to charge for an extra room because the condo owners do not allow 8 people in one room. You seemed to have a wonderful time and I'm sorry you've felt the need to have negative comments. I've never had any complaints as far as pigeons go, so I didn't see a need for spikes. Thanks for staying regardless and I am willing to offer a 10% discount to anybody who might second guess staying because of this unjust review.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
15 0



Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Huurtarieven: appartement in Cangrejo Arriba, Puerto Rico

per woning
Beheerder accepteert betaling in:
Wisselkoers omrekenen
Periode Minimum prijs Extra nachten Weekend overnachting Wekelijks Maandelijks * Evenement
happy session
23 dec 2016 - 7 jan 2017
3 nacht minimum verblijf
voor 3 nachten
Sun session
1 feb 2017 - 28 feb 2017
3 nacht minimum verblijf
voor 3 nachten
winter session
7 jan 2018 - 31 jan 2018
2 nacht minimum verblijf
voor 2 nachten
1 nacht minimum verblijf
voor 1 nacht

Aanvullende informatie mbt huurtarieven

cleaning fee €46 + belasting
Belastingtarief 12,0%

Special offer is based in 2 Guest per week more in each addition of people will extra charge rates are for 2 people ..a extra person is $10 per night... thanks you :>>enjoy paradise :> ..P.D Parking Space $20.00 one time fee.. all the Best gracias and see you soon..

Please call me 787-342-3051 gracias :>>.

Annuleringsvoorwaarden van de beheerder

100% terugbetaling bij annulering ten minste 30 dagen voor de aankomstdatum.
Voer datums in voor de juiste prijs
Email Manager
Beschikbare aankomst
Beschikbaar verblijf (geen aankomst)
Niet beschikbaar


Faciliteiten: appartement op Cangrejo Arriba

Type woning:
  • appartement
  • Verdieping 4
  • zelf koken
  • huishoudster - optioneel
  • 700 sq. ft.
  • Uitzicht op het strand
  • Aan het strand
  • stadscentrum
  • Meerzicht
  • Bergzicht
  • bij zee
  • Zeezicht
  • Aan zee
  • complex
  • dorp
  • Aan het water
  • avontuurlijk
  • voordelig
  • gezin
  • romantisch
  • activiteit
  • toeristische attracties
  • air-conditioning
  • droogtrommel
  • Lift
  • föhn
  • internetverbinding
  • strijkplank en -bout
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • parkeerplaats
  • handdoeken inbegrepen
  • wasmachine
  • koffiezetter
  • Borden & bestek
  • Keuken
  • magnetron
  • koelkast
  • kookplaat
  • broodrooster
  • eetgedeelte
  • zitplaatsen voor 4 personen
  • 1 Badkamer
  • - toilet , douchecel
  • 1 Slaapkamer, Slaapruimte voor 4
  • - 1 groot tweepersoonsbed , 2 slaapbank/futon
  • dvd
  • satelliet of kabel
  • tv
  • Deck / Patio
  • huren op lange termijn mogelijk
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Zwembad / Spa:
  • particulier zwembad
Voorzieningen ter plekke:
  • masseren
  • arboretum
  • herfstkleuren
  • baai/golf
  • botanische tuin
  • grotten
  • kerken
  • bioscopen
  • wasserette - self service
  • belastingvrije winkels
  • festivals
  • bosrijke omgeving
  • bibliotheek
  • theater
  • jachthaven
  • musea
  • naaktstrand
  • vijver
  • regenwouden
  • recreatiecentrum
  • koraalriffen
  • restaurants
  • ruïnes
  • synagoges
  • pretparken
  • waterparken
  • waterval
  • dierentuin
  • op antiek jagen
  • wandelen op het strand
  • vogels kijken
  • ecotoerisme
  • gokken - casino's
  • paardrijden
  • horseshoes
  • luaus
  • outlet winkels
  • pedalo's
  • photography
  • toeren met de auto
  • bezienswaardigheden
  • sleeën
  • wandelen
  • kijken van walvissen
Lokale diensten en bedrijven:
  • geldautomaat/bank
  • babysitten
  • sportschool
  • supermarkt
  • ziekenhuis
  • wasserette
  • massagetherapeut
  • medische diensten
Sportieve en avontuurlijke activiteiten:
  • fietsen
  • diepzeevissen
  • ruiterevenementen
  • hengelsport
  • vliegvissen
  • zoetwatervissen
  • golf
  • golf - privileges - optioneel
  • hiken
  • schaatsen
  • jetskiën
  • mountain biken
  • bergbeklimmen
  • bergbeklimmen
  • zweefparachutisme
  • piervissen
  • vlotvaren
  • skeeleren
  • zeilen
  • duiken
  • skilift - privileges
  • skiën
  • snorkelen
  • baai/golf vissen
  • bezoeken van grotten
  • surfvissen
  • surfen
  • zwemmen
  • tennis
  • waterskiën
  • water tubing
  • witwatervaren
  • windsurfen



Veilig gevoel vanaf het begin!

Verzekering op maat
Zorgeloos op reis