Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

PI 215: perfecte plek voor Sun & Fun, dit 1BR uw verwachtingen zal overtreffen!

Personen6
slaapkamers 1
Badkamers2
Oppervlakte 819 sq ft
Ligging vakantiehuis flat
Minimumverblijf 1 - 3 nachten

Beschrijving

Info over de woning

1 slaapkamer, 2 badkamers, 6 Slaapplaatsen

Dit is een een-slaapkamer / twee bad-eenheid met een mooie tropische inrichting geaccentueerd met dieren in het wild. Met een kingsize bed in de slaapkamer, een stapelbed en een slaapbank, deze unit is geschikt voor maximaal zes personen! De keuken is volledig gevuld met alle items die nodig zijn om heerlijke maaltijden te bereiden. Hoogwaardige roestvrijstalen apparaten. Flatscreen-tv's in het hele appartement, inclusief het stapelbed (een voor het bovenste stapelbed en een voor het onderste stapelbed).

De woonkamer biedt een rustgevend uitzicht op de Golf van Mexico - u hoeft de televisie niet aan te zetten! Rechtstreeks uitzicht op het strand vanaf het balkon, een grasveld aan de linkerkant en het zwembad van het resort en de jacuzzi direct eronder. GRATIS LANGE AFSTANDSBELLEN NAAR DE VS EN CANADA !!!

DEZE CONDO-FUNCTIES:

* Hoofdslaapkamer met kingsize bed

* Eigen badkamer

* Bunk gebied met hun eigen TV's

* 2e badkamer met inloopdouche

* Ruime woonkamer met tweepersoons slaapbank en uitzicht op de golf

* TV's met dvd

* Volledig ingerichte keuken en ontbijtbar

* Wasmachine en droger voor uw gemak

* Een eethoek met uitzicht op de golf

* GRATIS STRANDDIENST

* GRATIS FILMSVERHUUR

* GRATIS GOLF

* GRATIS DOLFIJN CRUISE

* GRATIS SNORKELEN

* BBQ-grills

* Sportschool

* liften

* SLEUTELLOZE TOEGANG

* Gratis wifi

* 6 slaapplaatsen

Alle units op Pelican Isle

 heb een adembenemend uitzicht op de Golf van Mexico en kilometerslange stranden, met wit zand dat zich uitstrekt langs de Okaloosa Pier. Het resort beschikt over een zwembad, een spa, training faciliteiten, een barbecue grillen gebied, en toegang promenade naar het strand. Gratis snelle toegang tot internet is nu ook beschikbaar op Pelican Isle!

AL ONZE DAGELIJKSE EN WEKELIJKSE GASTEN ONTVANGEN HET VOLGENDE COMPLIMENTELIJKE GASTARRANGEMENT: 2 STRANDSTOELEN EN PARAPLU ZIJN VOOR U OP HET STRAND GEPLAATST (MAART 1 TOT 31 OKTOBER); 18 GATEN GOLF MET 1/2 WINKELWAGEN BIJ SHALIMAR POINTE GOLF CLUB DAGELIJKS; EEN GRATIS DOORGAAN NAAR EEN 2-UUR DOLFIJN CRUISE DAGELIJKS (MAART - OKTOBER), 1 VOLWASSEN PAS NAAR SNORKELING DAGELIJKS (MAART - SEPTEMBER); NIGHTLY MOVIE VERHUUR, GRATIS INTERNETTOEGANG.

GELIEVE TE GAAN GASTEN VOORZIENINGEN OM INFORMATIE OVER ENTERTAINMENT EN ACTIVITEITEN BESCHIKBAAR IN ONS COMPLIMENTARY GUEST PAKKET (SOMMIGE UITSLUITINGEN VAN TOEPASSING) TE ZIEN.

Meer informatie

Agentschap
Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Adverteert sinds 2013
Premium Partner

Deze partner streeft naar snelle reactietijden, de beste tarieven en naar een uitstekende gastenervaring, en heeft dit in de praktijk laten zien.

Spreekt Engels, Tjechisch, Pools, Hongaars
Beheerder geeft volgende responstijd aan:
Binnen een dag
Kalender laatst bijgewerkt:
25 april, 2018

Wooncomfort

Faciliteiten: flat in Fort Walton Beach, Verenigde Staten

Type woning:
  • flat
Grondoppervlak:
  • 819 sq ft
Huisregels:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. bezetting: 6
  • Min. leeftijd van primaire huurder: 25
  • Kinderen welkom
  • Feestjes/evenementen toegestaan
  • Huisdieren niet toegestaan
  • Alleen niet roken
Locatie:
  • Aan het strand
  • Zeezicht
  • Aan zee
  • Aan het water
Algemeen:
  • air-conditioning
  • droogtrommel
  • Lift
  • fitnessruimte
  • centrale verwarming
  • internetverbinding
  • strijkplank en -bout
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • zitkamer
  • parkeerplaats
  • telefoon
  • handdoeken inbegrepen
  • wasmachine
  • Gratis wifi
keuken:
  • koffiezetter
  • Borden & bestek
  • vaatwasmachine
  • Keuken
  • magnetron
  • oven
  • koelkast
  • kookplaat
  • broodrooster
Badkamers:
  • 2 Badkamers
Slaapkamers:
  • 1 Slaapkamer, Slaapruimte voor 6
  • 1 kingsize bed, 1 slaapbank bed, 1 stapelbed
Vermaak:
  • dvd
  • satelliet of kabel
  • tv
  • video-bibliotheek
Buiten:
  • balkon
  • Golf
  • kajak
  • tuingrill
Zwembad / Spa:
  • gemeenschappelijk zwembad
  • verwarmd zwembad
  • hot tub
Attracties:
  • baai/golf
  • kerken
  • bioscopen
  • bibliotheek
  • theater
  • jachthaven
  • musea
  • speeltuin
  • restaurants
  • waterparken
  • dierentuin
Vrijetijdsbesteding:
  • wandelen op het strand
  • vogels kijken
  • outlet winkels
  • pedalo's
  • photography
  • toeren met de auto
  • bezienswaardigheden
  • wandelen
Lokale diensten en bedrijven:
  • geldautomaat/bank
  • babysitten
  • sportschool
  • supermarkt
  • ziekenhuis
  • wasserette
  • massagetherapeut
  • medische diensten
Sportieve en avontuurlijke activiteiten:
  • diepzeevissen
  • hengelsport
  • golf
  • jetskiën
  • piervissen
  • zeilen
  • duiken
  • snorkelen
  • baai/golf vissen
  • surfen
  • zwemmen
  • waterskiën
  • water tubing
  • windsurfen

Recensies

Uitstekend! 4,4/5 -
(26 recensies over woning)

61% Complete
30% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
PI 215: perfecte plek voor Sun & Fun, dit 1BR uw verwachtingen zal overtreffen!
average rating of 4.423077 based on 26 reviews
Tellico Plains, TN
5

Pelican Isle Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time. The view was spectacular. Check-in was smple

  • Recensie ingediend: 3-apr-2018
  • Datum van verblijf: maart 2018
  • Bron: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you for suck a short but the point review, we are so happy to hear everything during your stay was just SPECTACULAR! We surely look forward to your next visit to Emerald Coast.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Maryland Heights, MO
5

Sept. 2017

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The sofa and chair could use an update. Not the most comfortable. Could use a reclyner and an ottoman. There needs to be more than 5 place settings. After a couple of meals the dishes had to be done. The unit was very clean and the view was good. We would stay at Pelican Isle again

  • Recensie ingediend: 22-sep-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: september 2017
  • Bron: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you for taking the time to review your stay ! We will be sure to take your recommendations and pass them on to the owner . We are so happy to hear you will be back .. we look forward to your next visit through Brooks and Shorey !
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Mount Vernon, OH
5

Too Short

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Looking forward to next stay. Our stay was cut short due to Hurricane Harvey. The condo was clean and very comfortable. It had all the amenities and close to restaurants. The view was perfect. And the Brooks and Shorey staff very helpful and friendly. We are already to return for some sunshine and ocean view. Thank you so much.

  • Recensie ingediend: 2-sep-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: augustus 2017
  • Bron: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We are so looking forward to your next stay at the beautiful Okaloosa Island!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Dayhoit, KY
4

Only one complaint.

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family had an awesome time. We loved the room and the view. The only complaint we had was that one of the two elevators was not working all week.This got really aggravating during the times of the day when everyone was going and coming from the beach. We also noticed that we never seen anyone making an attempt to repair it.

  • Recensie ingediend: 25-jul-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: juni 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Both elevators at the Pelican Isle are up and running smoothly at this moment in time!! It took a bit to get the parts ordered and then get that one elevator back in working order, but things are good again! We hope this one elevator being down didn't put a damper on your experience in the condo or your fun on the beach and in the gorgeous emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico! Thanks for booking through Brooks and Shorey Resorts and please note to call us directly next time you're planning your getaway so we can apply your return guest discount!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Prairieville, La
2

Disappointed

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have stayed many times and were disappointed in the property. The couch was uncomfortable. The elevators weren't reliable. The toilet paper holder in one of the bathrooms broke during our stay. The door wouldn't lock. We will probably choose a different condo on our next stay.

  • Recensie ingediend: 27-jun-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: juni 2017
  • Bron: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Reactie van de eigenaar OH we are so disappointed to hear such less than happy feedback from this nice one bedroom condo! This is a the first negative comments we've received for this unit. The type of keypads that are on most of our condos lock automatically, we certainly would have loved to have addressed the lock on our entry door while you were here if you'd have let us know. We happily provide maintenance and housekeeping help every day for any issues and this is definitely one that we would have like to have addressed while you were here to help your vacation feel safer..we've looked into the doorlock and don't see any problems at this point but we'll be sure to keep an eye on it as we want to absolutely provide only doors that close and lock properly. We have plenty of condos on the Island we hope to hear from you for your next vacation booking maybe in a different condo.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Kosciusko, MS
4

Different from the other 5 years.

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This year's vacation was a bit different from the other ones.First of all,only one elevator was working;then it stopped.This the year we decided to bring our 8 month old grandson.We had to drag, the baby,bags,stoller,etc up the stairs. Thank God we were on the 2nd floor this time.The living room furniture was so worn out;you could feel the springs and it was like you were sitting in a hole.The condo was very clean and comfortable. We also had an issue with other guest throwing ice down from another floor at my child and other guest in the pool and trying to be a bully.We have always be able to let our kids enjoy themselves but this year we had go down with them.The security gaurd,Anthony, was a big help.All the foolishness stopped,I guess they didn't know there was security on site.Neither did we,first time ever seeing one out of 5 yrs.Would I come back...most definitely. Already planning for next year.We invited two families to come that had never been before.I wished it had been a little different but they said that they would love to come back also.Cyclone Cindy was brewing,we only sat out on the beach one day.That was God's work and we still enjoyed it from the balcony.

  • Recensie ingediend: 24-jun-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: juni 2017
  • Bron: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Reactie van de eigenaar Cyclone Cindy tried to get in and ruin our paradise but it's just as beautiful here now as it ever has been. We can't apologize enough for the weather Mother nature presents but we do hope you were able to enjoy being away from your reality and here in paradise instead. We sincerely thank you for the patience you've given for the elevator issue at the Pelican isle this is a major maintenance issue that unfortunately is taking time to get parts ordered and it's truly out of our hands or control and we just have to work with what we are left with so thank you for your cooperation on that. The property is wonderful and the added summer security is a great perk during peak busy months when there are more people on the grounds. Unfortunately we can't have any control over others on property but with the busier months the added security does help lots. Thank you for your patience and understanding on everything we can't appreciate you enough! Please come back soon for another getaway in paradise!!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0

Locatie

Foto's

Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Manager e-mailen

Opmerkingen

  • Tarieven hierboven zijn exclusief belastingen en toeslagen
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar