Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

John Flannery

Adverteert sinds 2014
Bel eigenaar
Spreekt Engels

Luxe Private Beach House Op wandelafstand van Easton's Beach

19 Recensies
Personen15
slaapkamers 5
Badkamers4
Ligging vakantiehuis huis
Minimum verblijf 2 - 4 nachten

Betaal met vertrouwen

Uw boeking wordt gegarandeerd met onze Boek met vertrouwen garantie wanneer u uw reservering online voltooit en de betaling afhandelt via HomeAway.

Meer informatie

Beschrijving

Foto's en beschrijving: huis in Easton's Point

Panoramisch Ocean & uitzicht op het strand - 5 slaapkamers, 4 badkamers, personen tot 15

De vakantie die je hebt gedroomd van de wacht in dit typische huis aan zee gelegen naast Easton's Beach Newport. Slechts een korte wandeling naar het strand, genieten van een subliem uitzicht op de oceaan van elk niveau van deze ruime nautische thema retraite. Met 5 ruime slaapkamers en drie uitgestrekte open lucht dekken, wordt u betoverd door het weidse uitzicht op de oceaan. Met pensioen gaan in de avonden met een glas wijn op het dakterras voor de foto perfecte panoramisch uitzicht op de Brug van Nieuwpoort, Cliffwalk, 1 Beach - en laten we niet vergeten de wereldberoemde Newport Sunsets. De kamers zijn voorzien van een master suite, een eigen suite op de eerste verdieping en 4 badkamers. De open plattegrond op de 2e verdieping maakt het ideaal voor entertainment of familiebijeenkomsten. Deze prachtige vakantie strand huis is ook ideaal voor meisjes weekend, bestemmings bruiloften, zakenreizen, spannende koppels uitjes en nog veel meer! Loop naar de 1e en 2e stranden!

Als dit vakantiehuis is geboekt, kijk op onze zuster 5 slaapkamer vakantie thuis:

<B> ***** Let op, ik heb geen reclame op Craigslist. Als u dit huis daar vermeld, het is een oplichterij. ***** </ b>

Meer gegevens
Geschiktheid:
  • beschikbaar voor evenementen/feesten
  • huren op lange termijn mogelijk
  • kinderen welkom
  • roken niet toegestaan
John Flannery (Eigenaar)
Adverteert sinds 2014
Bel eigenaar
Spreekt Engels

Recensies

4,4
gebaseerd op 19 reizigersbeoordelingen

Luxe Private Beach House Op wandelafstand van Easton's Beach
average rating of 4.368421 based on 19 reviews
5

Great location and house

  • 5 of 5

We went down to Newport for the half and full marathons and stayed in this house. It is a great house with everything you need to enjoy your stay! You can walk to 1st beach in about 20 minutes and Newport is just an hour or so walk or a 6 dollar Uber (not so bad in our opinion). John was very accessible to answer any questions we had and provided us with great advice on enjoying Newport before our arrival. Outdoor decks are awesome and the kitchen is perfect for cooking for a group. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Recensie verstuurd: Oct 11, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Oct 2016
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
4

Beautiful house, great location

  • 4 of 5

We had a large group of friends staying at the house for a wedding weekend in Newport. The house was clean and well-stocked with sheets and towels, and there was a lot of open space for our group. We loved the decks and thought the location was great. John was helpful and responsive prior to and during the weekend with any questions we had.

The only reason I wouldn't give the property 5 stars is that the grill didn't work properly-- it seemed like some of the burners were not heating up at all, which made it difficult for us to cook all of the hamburgers and hot dogs we had purchased. There were a couple of other small things-- no hair dryers or irons provided-- that John had told us about before we arrived, so we were able to bring our own, but for convenience's sake it would have been great if these items could have been already in the house.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jun 16, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Jun 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Hi Amy, Thanks for the great feedback. We will be adding an iron, ironing board and a couple of hair dryers, and will have the grill serviced. Your suggestions are very helpful and appreciated. And I am happy you and your guests had a great time. Thanks, John
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
5

Beautiful home

  • 5 of 5

We had an amazing time at this house. Beautiful home and very nice neighborhood. John was very responsive and even helped with some of the plans when I needed suggestions on where to eat, etc. I cannot wait to stay in this house again!

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jun 6, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: May 2016
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
4

The house was lovely and the view was beautiful!

  • 4 of 5

Our stay was great. There were a few things missing. John did get back to me very quickly though and we were able to replace them. It was a perfect place for a large group to gather. The roof top deck and morning coffee was the best!

  • Recensie verstuurd: May 19, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: May 2016
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
1 0
2

More Bad Than Good.

  • 2 of 5

Upon arrival to the house we discovered the latch on the main door did not work. The only way to enter the house was through the basement unit. I reached out to the owner and did not get a response for a few hours. All that was said was, "I didn't know it was broken," with no offer to get it fixed. It wasn't the end of the world, but it was certainly inconvenient.

The following morning, our group got up to make some coffee, but a coffee maker or french press was nowhere to be found, even though this was advertised as coming with the house. There was a Kuerig, but no K-Cups. After waiting for three hours the first morning, the owner responded to look all over the house, which we did, but with no luck. He said he would then follow up with the cleaners, but we never heard anything. I was disappointed that no solution was presented to us. Someone from the group had to run out each morning to get a box of coffee from Starbucks. This is completely unacceptable when renting a high end home.

Other issues we came across were that there were no garbage bags made available so we had to go out and buy some. There were also only five wine glasses for a house that sleeps well over twelve people. The smoke alarm in the basement had the battery partially removed just hanging there, so that was clearly dead and not functioning.

Among the good things about the house were the size, location and views. We had plenty of space for our group of eleven. The location is a short walk to the beach or a short drive to downtown Newport. The views on the upper decks were great, especially at sunset.

In summary, I would probably not return to this property. Based on the rate we paid, it seemed like the house was lacking care and did not have all the essentials provided to be considered luxurious.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Apr 27, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Apr 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 1
5

Great Beach House Minutes from Downtown Newport

  • 5 of 5

My friends and I (group of 12 adults) spent a weekend at this awesome beach house, which is close to Easton's Beach and a 5-10min drive from downtown Newport, RI. While the early April weather didn't completely cooperate, the house really helped to make our weekend enjoyable.

The house features a huge open living room/kitchen area, perfect for cooking and entertaining, but also just for hanging out. Everything was clean when we arrived, and the house is clearly well-maintained by the owner. Also, there is an amazing view of the beach and water from the house's decks! With 4 full bathrooms and enough beds and pullouts (plus bed linens and bath towels) to easily accommodate a party of 12, our stay was very comfortable. The garage and driveway easily fit 4 cars (more if you have small cars), eliminating any stress associated with trying to find parking.

Prior to our arrival, the owner provided us with a lot of useful information about the house, along with his recommendations on nearby tourists destinations, restaurants, and other attractions. The instructions for arriving and departing the property were also clear and concise. While I did not need to contact the owner during our stay, I felt that he was easily accessible if I needed to get in touch with him.

Other points related to our stay:

- Downtown Newport is a short 5-10min cab/Uber ride away (from our experience, $8-$10 one-way rides even during high-demand hours), perfect for a night out.

- We enjoyed Speakeasy Bar & Grill, Gas Lamp Grille, and One Pelham East for food, drinks, and live music/entertainment

- Local pizza place, Aquidneck Pizzeria & Bar, delivered and was good for a quick and easy meal

- Close to major tourist attractions, like the mansions etc.

- Newport Storm Brewery is a short drive away, great spot to check out if you're a beer fan

Overall, we had a great experience and would definitely recommend John's property.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Apr 5, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Mar 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
2 0

Locatie

Dichtstbijzijnde luchthaven
30 Miles
Providence, Rhode Island (PVD)
Dichtstbijzijnde Barpub
0.5 Miles
Alantic Beach Club
Dichtstbijzijnde Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Alantic Beach Club
Dichtstbijzijnde strand
0.5 Miles
Easton's Beach / First Beach

1 (Easton's), 2 (Surfer's), 3 (Peabody) & kruisbes stranden

Cliff Walk

Bellevue Mansions

Ocean Drive

Thames Street

Tennis Hall of Fame

Naval War College

Casino

Groot-Seafood

Folk & Jazz Festivals

Foto's

Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Huurtarieven: huis in Easton's Point, Verenigde Staten

Huurbasis:
per woning
Eigenaar accepteert betaling in:
USD
Wisselkoers omrekenen
Periode Minimum prijs Extra nachten Weekend overnachting Wekelijks Maandelijks Evenement
 
Offseason - 2016
6 nov 2016 - 5 apr 2017
2 nacht minimum verblijf
€1.293
voor 2 nachten
Vanaf
€506
Vanaf
€759
Vri,Zat
€2.558
 
 
Early Spring - 2017
6 apr 2017 - 30 apr 2017
2 nacht minimum verblijf
€1.597
voor 2 nachten
Vanaf
€658
Vanaf
€911
Vri,Zat
€3.824
 
 
Spring - 2017
1 mei 2017 - 10 jun 2017
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€2.558
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€759
Vanaf
€1.266
Do,Vri,Zat
€5.343
 
 
Summer - 2017
11 jun 2017 - 26 aug 2017
Wisseldag: zaterdag
4 nacht minimum verblijf
€4.837
voor 4 nachten
Vanaf
€1.013
Vanaf
€1.519
Do,Vri,Zat
€7.115
 
 
End of Summer - 2017
27 aug 2017 - 8 sep 2017
Wisseldag: zaterdag
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€3.318
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€1.013
Vanaf
€1.519
Do,Vri,Zat
€5.343
 
 
Fall - 2017
9 sep 2017 - 5 nov 2017
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€2.558
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€759
Vanaf
€1.266
Do,Vri,Zat
€4.330
 
 
Offseason - 2017
6 nov 2017 - 31 mrt 2018
2 nacht minimum verblijf
€1.293
voor 2 nachten
Vanaf
€506
Vanaf
€759
Vri,Zat
€2.558
 
 
Basistarief
2 nacht minimum verblijf
€1.293
voor 2 nachten
Vanaf
€506
Vanaf
€759
Vri,Zat
 

Aanvullende informatie mbt huurtarieven

Bescherming van materiële schade €55
Cleaning Fee €225
Belastingtarief 8,0%

Annuleringsvoorwaarden van de eigenaar

100% terugbetaling bij annulering ten minste 30 dagen voor de aankomstdatum.
Voer datums in voor de juiste prijs
Email Email eigenaar
Beschikbare aankomst
Beschikbaar verblijf (geen aankomst)
Niet beschikbaar

Wooncomfort

Faciliteiten: huis in Easton's Point, Verenigde Staten

Type woning:
  • huis
Maaltijden:
  • zelf koken
Grondoppervlak:
  • 3133 sq. ft.
Locatie:
  • Uitzicht op het strand
  • Zeezicht
  • Uitzicht op water
Thema:
  • avontuurlijk
  • afgelegen
  • gezin
  • historisch
  • romantisch
  • toeristische attracties
Algemeen:
  • air-conditioning
  • droogtrommel
  • open haard
  • fitnessruimte
  • garage
  • centrale verwarming
  • internetverbinding
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • zitkamer
  • parkeerplaats
  • handdoeken inbegrepen
  • wasmachine
keuken:
  • koffiezetter
  • Borden & bestek
  • vaatwasmachine
  • Keuken
  • magnetron
  • oven
  • kruiden
  • koelkast
  • kookplaat
  • broodrooster
Dineren:
  • Avondeten
  • eetkamer
  • zitplaatsen voor 8 personen
Badkamers:
  • 4 Badkamers
  • - toilet , douchecel
    - toilet , douchecel
    - toilet , bad (zonder douche) , douchecel
    - toilet , bad met douche
Slaapkamers:
  • 5 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 15
  • - 1 extra groot tweepersoonsbed , 1 slaapbank/futon
    - 1 slaapbank/futon
    - 1 groot tweepersoonsbed , 1 slaapbank/futon
    - 1 extra groot tweepersoonsbed
    - 1 groot tweepersoonsbed , 1 eenpersoonsbed
Vermaak:
  • boeken
  • dvd
  • spelletjes - volwassenen
  • satelliet of kabel
  • stereosysteem
  • tv
  • speelgoed - kinderen
Buiten:
  • balkon
  • fiets
  • Deck / Patio
  • tuin
  • tuingrill
  • Water Sports Gear
Geschiktheid:
  • beschikbaar voor evenementen/feesten
  • huren op lange termijn mogelijk
  • kinderen welkom
  • roken niet toegestaan
Attracties:
  • festivals
  • jachthaven
  • restaurants
Vrijetijdsbesteding:
  • op antiek jagen
  • wandelen op het strand
  • vogels kijken
  • gokken - casino's
  • outlet winkels
  • photography
  • toeren met de auto
  • bezienswaardigheden
  • wandelen
Lokale diensten en bedrijven:
  • geldautomaat/bank
  • supermarkt
  • ziekenhuis
  • massagetherapeut
  • medische diensten
Sportieve en avontuurlijke activiteiten:
  • fietsen
  • diepzeevissen
  • hengelsport
  • golf
  • piervissen
  • skeeleren
  • zeilen
  • baai/golf vissen
  • surfen
  • zwemmen
  • windsurfen

Partneraanbiedingen

Veilig gevoel vanaf het begin!

europe-assistance.png
Verzekering op maat
Zorgeloos op reis