Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Homestead Glen Arbor 1 k. Volledige keuken. Afgesloten veranda. Open haard Wifi

Personen4
slaapkamers 1
Badkamers1
Ligging vakantiehuis flat
Minimum verblijf 1 - 3 nachten

Beschrijving

Info over de woning

1 slaapkamer, 1 Bad, 4 Slaapplaatsen

Gezellig appartement gelegen in de bossen - een geweldig klein toevluchtsoord om te genieten van al het Glen Arbor te bieden heeft. In The Homestead in Glen Arbor 1 slaapkamer en 1 complete badkamer. Een level appartement met ongeveer 10 stappen om te navigeren naar de voordeur. Geschikt voor maximaal 4.

1 Queen bed en 1 slaapbank. Volledige keuken met vaatwasser. Nieuw, flat panel tv in de woonkamer. WIFI ook. Vertoond in veranda is ideaal om te ontspannen met een goed boek. Hout open haard zorgt voor een leuke sfeer als de sneeuw buiten valt. Loop naar de ski-heuvel, winkels en restaurants in het 'dorp'. 2 mijl naar Glen Arbor voor grote winkels en eetgelegenheden. Neem een ​​afvaart van de Crystal River ook. Loop naar het strand van Lake Michigan in het resort of neem een ​​rijden ten noorden naar het prachtige Good Harbor strand. Minder dan 10 minuten naar de Sleeping Bear Dunes klim. 40 minuten naar Traverse City.

Beddengoed wordt gezorgd. No air conditioning. Homestead Resort voorzieningen (zwembad, tennis, enz.) Zijn niet inbegrepen. Geen huisdieren.

Open jaar rond. Zal overwegen wekelijks of een kort verblijf in elk seizoen. Summer 3 's nachts minimum.

Meer gegevens

Beheerder
Visit Up North Vacation Rentals
Adverteert sinds 2004
Spreekt Engels
Beheerder geeft volgende responstijd aan:
Binnen een paar uur
Kalender laatst bijgewerkt:
17 oktober, 2017

Locatie

Wooncomfort

Faciliteiten: flat in Glen Arbor, Verenigde Staten

Type woning:
  • flat
Huisregels:
  • Max. bezetting: 4
  • roken niet toegestaan
  • huisdieren niet toegestaan
Algemeen:
  • strijkplank en -bout
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • handdoeken inbegrepen
keuken:
  • koffiezetter
  • Borden & bestek
  • vaatwasmachine
  • Keuken
  • magnetron
  • oven
  • koelkast
  • kookplaat
  • broodrooster
Badkamers:
  • 1 Badkamer
Slaapkamers:
  • 1 Slaapkamer, Slaapruimte voor 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 1 slaapbank bed
Vermaak:
  • dvd
  • satelliet of kabel
  • tv
Vrijetijdsbesteding:
  • gokken - casino's
  • bezienswaardigheden
  • wandelen
Lokale diensten en bedrijven:
  • geldautomaat/bank
  • medische diensten
Sportieve en avontuurlijke activiteiten:
  • golf
  • hiken
  • zwemmen
  • tennis

Recensies

Goed! 3,8/5 -
(70 recensies van reizigers)

38% Complete
25% Complete
15% Complete
12% Complete
7% Complete
Homestead Glen Arbor 1 k. Volledige keuken. Afgesloten veranda. Open haard Wifi
average rating of 3.7571428 based on 70 reviews
Berrien Springs, Michigan
1

If you are going to cook forget about it.

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

In the middle of the woods lots of bugs outside and inside.The inside needed to be bombed. The previous renters left the pots and pans filthy. The selection of utensils is in adequate in the kitchen. There is a huge space by the screen door to allow for rodents to come in. Some of the windows were broken so you couldn’t open them. If you are looking for a quiet place this would be the place. The place could use a good cleaning.7

  • Recensie verstuurd: Oct 7, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Sep 2017
  • Bron: Visit Up North Vacation Rentals
Reactie van de eigenaar We appreciate insects are a nuisance. Here in the north where fruit trees and nature abound you will not get away from them. In the fall we have fruit flies and no amount of poison gets rid of them We include bug notes in our rentals on how to deal with them. Other repairs have been cared for at the rental.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
5

Beautiful area

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The Homestead is a beautiful place! We did have an issue with a "non-dog" condo having previous renters who must have snuck in a dog because we did have dog odor issues, but the place was very nice

  • Recensie verstuurd: Sep 12, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Sep 2017
  • Bron: Visit Up North Vacation Rentals
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Caledonia, MI
4

Glen Arbor Homestead- South Village 7

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good location. Furnishings dated and appeared purchased from a yard sale. Tv in the bedroom didn't work and maintenance called. Tv wouldn't be replaced till after we left the property. Living room and bedroom had 3 electric appliances each plugged into a single outlet. Dirty but Inexpensive rental.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Sep 4, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Aug 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar We are sorry you were not happy with the condo. Some of the furnishing are older but much of the furniture was purchased new in the last 5 or less years. We offered to replace the bedroom TV during your stay but you did not return the call to accept the offer. (it has been replaced)
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
1 0
La Vista, NE
5

Nice place for a couple

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We made plans fairly late, but were very happy with our choice. The studio was bigger than we expected. Nice & quiet. There were quite a few steps to get from parking to the condo. Not a problem for us, but something to be aware of. Close to Glen Arbor, not far from Leland or Traverse City. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Aug 20, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Aug 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Ann Arbor, MI
4

Love The Homestead

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Cozy little cabin in the woods with a queen size bed and pull-out couch. The queen bed is in its own separate room and very comfortable. The sleeper sofa is not so comfortable and in the main living room which wasn't ideal. The appliances are old, but do function and it was nice to have a fridge, stove, sink, microwave to utilize. There was no air conditioning, but it managed to stay cool with all the shade. I would have preferred to only have two people staying in the cabin since there is very little room. Having said that, I still really enjoyed my time!!

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jul 25, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Jul 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
3

Glen Arbor Getaway

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was nice but we didn't have access to any pools because we didn't stay through the Homestead as we have in the past. The tub didn't drain right but Up North responded to our call. A fan for circulation would be nice or a screen door for air flow. Towel bar missing off wall.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jul 20, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Jul 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you for your feedback. We will add fans and repair the towel bar. Thank you!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
1 0

Foto's

Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Manager e-mailen

Opmerkingen

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar

Andere vakantiehuizen