Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Original Poolview Condo, vernieuwde - 8 - 2 Slaapkamer 2 bad

Personen8
slaapkamers 2
Badkamers2
Oppervlakte 102 m²
Ligging vakantiehuis flat
Minimum verblijf 2 nachten

Beschrijving

Info over de woning

2 slaapkamers, 2 badkamers, 8 personen

Lake Erie en al haar glorie zijn een steenworp afstand van deze grote eenheid op de Put-in-Bay appartementen. Deze toplocatie is voorzien van drie en een half acres en meer dan 500 voet van het grootste landgoed aan het meer. Een oever van het meer zwembad, een groot grasveld en dock vervolledigen dit geweldige omgeving. Stepping in de condo eenheid, worden de gasten welkom om een ​​mooi open. De keuken, woon- en eetkamer ruimtes worden gecombineerd, waardoor het toestel grote stroom en gemak voor een feestje. Alle items die je nodig hebt voor te bereiden en serveren een maaltijd kan worden gevonden in de keuken. Het maken van een paar maaltijden tijdens uw PIB uitje is een uitstekende manier om wat geld te besparen terwijl hij op vakantie. Er zijn twee slaapkamers en twee badkamers in dit appartement, met slaapgelegenheid voor maximaal acht personen.

De Put-in-Bay Condos aan de oevers van het Lake Erie zijn een geweldige plek om naar huis te bellen tijdens uw volgende reis naar de eilanden. Met een uitstekende locatie en comfortabele accommodaties, de keuze is heel duidelijk. Dit apparaat kan worden gehuurd met aangrenzende eenheden om uw grote groep te huisvesten. Ook, taxi service is beschikbaar voor uw groep overal mee naartoe nemen op mooie Put-in-Bay.

De weekenden bij Put in Bay Ohio zijn populair voor het nachtleven en de weg van de dagelijkse sleur werk zonder al te ver van huis. Tijdens de week, kunt u ontspannen en genieten lager tempo Put-in-Bay in een gezinsvriendelijke ambiance. Met Island Club Rentals, kunt u een bezoek Put-in-Bay en geniet van uw eigen huis en je kunt zelfs een golfkar ter plaatse om rond te krijgen huren. Laat het ons weten hoe wij uw vakantie kan maken bij Put-in-Bay een geweldige één!

Meer gegevens

Agentschap
Island Club Rentals
Adverteert sinds 2013
Spreekt Engels
Beheerder geeft volgende responstijd aan:
Binnen één uur
Kalender laatst bijgewerkt:
19 november, 2017

Locatie

Wooncomfort

Faciliteiten: flat in Put-in-Bay, Verenigde Staten

Type woning:
  • flat
Maaltijden:
  • maaltijden inbegrepen
Grondoppervlak:
  • 102 m²
Huisregels:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. bezetting: 100
  • Min. leeftijd van primaire huurder: 21
  • Huisdieren niet toegestaan
  • Alleen niet roken
Locatie:
  • Meerzicht
Algemeen:
  • air-conditioning
  • droogtrommel
  • centrale verwarming
  • internetverbinding
  • zitkamer
  • parkeerplaats
  • wasmachine
keuken:
  • koffiezetter
  • Borden & bestek
  • vaatwasmachine
  • Keuken
  • magnetron
  • oven
  • koelkast
  • kookplaat
  • broodrooster
Badkamers:
  • 2 Badkamers
Slaapkamers:
  • 2 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 8
  • 2 Queen bedden, 2 bedden
Vermaak:
  • satelliet of kabel
  • tv
Buiten:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • tuingrill
Geschiktheid:
  • toegankelijk met rolstoel
Zwembad / Spa:
  • gemeenschappelijk zwembad
Attracties:
  • grotten
  • kerken
  • festivals
  • jachthaven
  • musea
  • speeltuin
  • restaurants
  • wijntochten
Vrijetijdsbesteding:
  • bezienswaardigheden
Lokale diensten en bedrijven:
  • geldautomaat/bank
  • supermarkt
  • medische diensten
Sportieve en avontuurlijke activiteiten:
  • zoetwatervissen
  • golf
  • jetskiën

Recensies

Heel goed! 4/5 -
(46 recensies van reizigers)

39% Complete
36% Complete
15% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
Original Poolview Condo, vernieuwde - 8 - 2 Slaapkamer 2 bad
average rating of 4.021739 based on 46 reviews
Toledo, OH
3

Frank P condo 5

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

For the $450 plus a night it was not a very nice place. Cheap furniture, unfinished wall patch, hole in back of bathroom door and linens should have been included

  • Recensie ingediend: 5-sep-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: augustus 2017
  • Bron: Island Club Rentals
Reactie van de eigenaar Thanks for the review. We clearly state for all of our rental homes on the island that guests bring their own bed linens and bath towels. The water treatment plant on our small island would be overwhelmed if we and all other rental owners had to do laundry for every unit. Thanks!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Laurel, MD
3

Meh

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

If I had it to do over I would stay closer to the "strip" downtown. The property was reasonably manicured and I was not ever uncomfortable, we made use of the grill and there was plenty of room for my good-sized group of bachelors. Negative feedback is as follows: 1) NO WIFI!!!!; 2) No window in master bedroom (which may be illegal); 2) unit was in some disrepair, e.g. towel rack fell off the master bathroom wall, handle to kitchen cabinet was loose; 3) security was a little overzealous w/ enforcement of quiet time; 4) downtown is a bit too far to walk and the cabs aren't a very good deal. Family w/ a car, go for it! Partying in PIB, this is probably not the best option.

  • Recensie ingediend: 5-sep-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: augustus 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thanks for the review. However, there IS wifi at the pool area as we advertise. And when you sign the contract, you agree to abide by the quiet hours for the enjoyment and safety of ALL guests, not just those who wish to be loud. All of the taxis on the island are just $3/pp to go anywhere on the island, much much cheaper than any other city. Thanks for staying with us.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Humble, TX
2

Pine-Sol smell & sticky floors

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Although we liked the location of the unit and found the employees friendly and helpful, we were disappointed in the condo itself. The floors throughout were very sticky, and the place smelled too strongly of pine sol. The lake access was not very well kept, and the pool was just satisfactory (more like a motel pool). The pillows were very lumpy, and the beds were very squeaky. The condo was a nice size and good location for staying away from the rowdy crowds.

  • Recensie ingediend: 30-jul-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: juli 2017
  • Bron: Island Club Rentals
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you for enjoying our condos and yes, it is away from the rowdy downtown crowds and allows some peace and quiet while exploring the island.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Chicago, Ill
1

Horrible

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Arrived to island club. Manager lets us in the house. Few hours later get a call that we are in the "wrong house" owner and manager proceeds to argue with me then I get assaulted. The owner claims that I was in the managers face and there we're "witnesses" that I "punched her in the face" lol after the incident we made up and we're moved to a different house. The manager and I were fine after the incident but the owner is still keeping my deposit for "arguing with the manager" horrible place horrible staff horrible everything and they rip people off. I payed 2 grand for two nights at that place and he claims that I "didn't pay that" lol stay away people

  • Recensie ingediend: 25-jul-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: juli 2017
  • Bron: Island Club Rentals
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you for the fake review. You clearly booked Poolview Condo #5 but you talked your way into Island Club House #5 instead. When you were asked to please move to your correct rental unit, at which point you were QUITE intoxicated, you started a fight with our manager which is captured on cell phone both video and audio. You disrupted the stay of the guests who were supposed to be in House #5 as well as other guests in the neighborhood as well as numerous taxi drivers who had to get of their vehicles to restrain you and your group. The manager was never fine with you spitting in her face and abusively arguing. You clearly violated the contract. Thank you for allowing us to respond and provide the actual facts.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Ritman, Oh
4

Family Vaca

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was great. Exactly what we were looking for. The pool was cloudy and I had an allergic reaction (the chemicals might not have been set right). Everything else was awesome!

  • Recensie ingediend: 20-jul-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: juli 2017
  • Bron: Island Club Rentals
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
New Baltimore, MI
4

Worthy of a stay!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The grilling area and the kitchen were the best and roomiest. The condo #5 for 8 was realistic and comfortable. Didn't expect the hefty staircase (#5 and #6) to lug all our supplies - but doable. The "pool-view" was barely that. The pool was fine, but closed at 7pm. The balcony was roomy. The keypad entry was fantastic for all guests coming and going freely. No "WIFI" as advertised and ironically when we called "Dottie" as stated in the instructions for problems - she returned the call saying there was a recent storm which no one in the area witnessed. Also, I read in a previous review there was no WIFI in 2015 either - definitely a $$ concern there - should credit patrons who didn't have. Didn't expect to get woken up by construction right outside our window ( or shall I say drywall - as it was covering the master bedroom window completely). Overall, close to Miller Ferry and golf cart rental and new Muscle Fitness gym. We would definitely stay again - just knowing all this going in - will help others.

  • Recensie ingediend: 8-jul-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: juli 2017
  • Bron: Island Club Rentals
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0

Foto's

Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Manager e-mailen

Opmerkingen

  • Tarieven hierboven zijn exclusief belastingen en toeslagen
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar

Andere vakantiehuizen