Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Gerenoveerd 2 slaapkamer Winderige Villa met een prachtig uitzicht op de oceaan

Personen6
slaapkamers 2
Badkamers2
Oppervlakte 94 m²
Ligging vakantiehuis villa
Minimum verblijf 2 - 7 nachten

Beschrijving

Info over de woning

2 slaapkamers, 2 badkamers, 6 personen

Dit 2 slaapkamer Kiawah Island vakantiewoning is volledig gerenoveerd om brede plank hardhouten vloeren en tegels in heel, nieuwe roestvrij stalen apparaten, granieten werkbladen en nieuwe meubels op te nemen.

De volledig uitgeruste keuken bevindt zich op de gang en is fraai gerenoveerd met alle witte kasten, roestvrij stalen apparatuur, granieten werkbladen, en heeft alles wat je nodig hebt om maaltijden te bereiden tijdens uw verblijf. Er is ook een ontbijt bar met barkruk zitplaatsen voor drie leidt naar de eetzaal. De eettafel met stoelen voor vier en de keuken bieden een prachtig uitzicht op de oceaan Kiawah.

Het eetgedeelte opent naar de woonkamer met een queensize slaapbank, twee stoelen, 35 "breedbeeld-tv, dvd, cd-speler, iPod-dock, drank station, en de deuren naar de extra grote dek met een hoge tafel met zitplaatsen voor vier.

De master bedroom is off van de woonkamer en biedt uitzicht op de oceaan uit het kingsize slaapkamer met matras met toplaag, 27 "breedbeeld TV / DVD, en een eigen grote badkamer met een groot glas walk-in douche en een grote ijdelheid gebied.

De logeerkamer is voorzien van een luxe queen size bed met matras met toplaag, 27 "breedbeeld-tv / dvd-speler, en een aangrenzende badkamer met een bad / douche combinatie, die ook kan worden benaderd vanuit de hal.

Winderige Villa's zijn gelegen in Oost-Beach en zijn slechts een korte loopafstand van het Heiligdom hotel, Night Heron Park, restaurants en winkels.

Deze villa is voorzien van een wasmachine en droger en draadloze high-speed internet toegang voor onze gasten.

Tijdens uw verblijf op Kiawah Island, moet u genieten van fietsen op de 30 mijl van vlakke fietspaden, golfen op een van de vijf golfbanen van wereldklasse, tennissen, krabben, vissen, zwemmen, varen, Veel gezinnen ook genieten van het kinderkamp en de natuur programma's op Night Heron Park.

Kiawah Island is ongeveer 40 minuten van het historische Charleston bekend om ongelooflijke winkels, galeries, antiek winkels, musea, de South Carolina aquarium, paard en wagen rijdt, historische bezienswaardigheden en uitgebreid dineren.

Tarieven kunnen veranderen voorafgaand aan de boeking en geen heffingen en belastingen niet inbegrepen.

A $ 45 niet-terugbetaalbare schade vergoeding ten laste van elke reservering.

Verblijf van 3 nachten of minder in rekening gebracht een extra vergoeding voor het huishouden.

Meer gegevens

Beheerder
Akers Ellis Rentals LLC
Adverteert sinds 2004
Spreekt Engels
Beheerder geeft volgende responstijd aan:
Binnen één uur
Kalender laatst bijgewerkt:
23 oktober, 2017

Wooncomfort

Faciliteiten: villa op East Beach Village, Verenigde Staten

Type woning:
  • villa
Grondoppervlak:
  • 94 m²
Huisregels:
  • Max. bezetting: 6
  • kinderen welkom
  • roken niet toegestaan
  • huisdieren niet toegestaan
Locatie:
  • Uitzicht op het strand
  • Aan het strand
  • Zeezicht
  • Aan zee
Thema:
  • afgelegen
  • gezin
Algemeen:
  • air-conditioning
  • droogtrommel
  • föhn
  • centrale verwarming
  • internetverbinding
  • strijkplank en -bout
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • handdoeken inbegrepen
  • wasmachine
keuken:
  • koffiezetter
  • Borden & bestek
  • vaatwasmachine
  • Keuken
  • magnetron
  • oven
  • koelkast
  • kookplaat
  • broodrooster
Badkamers:
  • 2 Badkamers
Slaapkamers:
  • 2 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 6
  • 1 kingsize bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 slaapbank bed
Vermaak:
  • dvd
  • satelliet of kabel
  • tv
Buiten:
  • Deck / Patio
Lokale diensten en bedrijven:
  • geldautomaat/bank
  • supermarkt
  • medische diensten
Sportieve en avontuurlijke activiteiten:
  • golf
  • tennis

Recensies

Fantastisch! 4,8/5 -
(46 recensies van reizigers)

80% Complete
17% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Gerenoveerd 2 slaapkamer Winderige Villa met een prachtig uitzicht op de oceaan
average rating of 4.7826085 based on 46 reviews
3

In Need of Maintenance

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The villa is in a nice location right on the beach but was very disappointed in the quality of the property. The paint was pealing up and dirty. The outlet in the master was burned out, and the toilet ran all night. The kitchen was very sparsely equipped (not even a colander?) and the front two burners of the stove did not work properly. The vent in the 2nd room was completely rusted out and the pillows on the couch and chairs were stained and torn. If I were paying less it wouldn't be such a big deal but at these prices the unit should be clean and in working order. On a positive note - the air conditioner worked beautifully and the check in/out through the app they provided was very efficient. I'm sure this is not the first review Akers Ellis has seen on this property so it's very disappointing that they still have not addressed the problems. They always offer to come fix everything while you're there - in other words, you get to deal with service people in and out of your space during your vacation. Take care of the problems before your renters get there please. This unit has obviously been in this condition for quite a while.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jul 10, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Jun 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Hi Laura, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize you ran into a few issues while visiting Kiawah. While this is not the first review we have gotten of this property, it is the first we are hearing about several issues you mentioned. We offer to fix the problems while renters are here as a convenience to our guests. We in no way want to disrupt anyone's vacation. We completely understand that you did not want to be bothered while you were here so we will be sure to take a look at the items you mentioned ASAP. Again, thank you for bringing them to our attention.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
1 0
Warwick, RI
5

Windswept 4451

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had to wash linens again. Sheets on pullout sofa were soiled. Drains emitted moldy/mildew smell when water was turned on. Maintenance brought vinegar for drains but smell remained. Kitchen was very clean.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jun 26, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Jun 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Hi Mary-Ellen, We are disappointed you ran into these issues during your stay. We would have been happy to bring over new sheets that way you did not have to do laundry while on vacation. We can definitely discuss this mishap with our housekeeping staff. Also, we apologize that our attempts to fix the drain smell was not successful. We will further investigate and correct the problem. Thank you for your feedback.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
1 0
4

4451 Windswept Villa

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The beachfront location and views of the ocean from this unit are outstanding, and the decor is lovely. However, there is one major drawback: access to the building is terrible -- a huge inconvenience (especially for senior renters like us), as well as a safety issue. This unit is on the 2nd floor. There is an elevator on the first level, but you must haul all your luggage and gear up several flights of stairs at the entrance of the building to access it. Also, the elevator was out of service during most of our stay. We reported this problem to the rental company on the second day, but it was still not fixed when we left three days later! We were just thankful that our unit was on the 2nd, not the 3rd or 4th floor. Windswept Villas is an older property with some definite design flaws, but the fact that there is no handicapped access is really shocking (and also a code violation?) Obviously, the entire complex should be retrofitted, but in the meantime, at the very least, the rental company should inform guests in advance about problems with access to the buildings. In our case, a more accessible option would have been a better choice.

  • Recensie verstuurd: May 29, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: May 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Hi Kathryn, Thank you for your feedback! We do have a picture of the front of this building on our website to avoid issues like this. It sounds like the high rise building would be a better fit for you as it is the only Windswept building with a ramp. As far as the elevator goes, water got into the control board causing the elevator to temporarily stop working. While we have no jurisdiction to fix this problem, the HOA was contacted immediately to address the issue. This is not a normal occurrence.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Lynchburg, VA
5

Nice condo on the beach

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My wife and I stayed in this condo for an extended (kids free) weekend and had a great time. The place was very nicely done and had a beautiful balcony/porch that was great for eating breakfast and dinner while watching the waves crash. Thanks for allowing us to enjoy your beautiful home.

  • Recensie verstuurd: May 24, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: May 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Charleston, SC
5

Fabulous!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This Windswept Villa was just what I needed for my staycation. Clean and well kept. The view was magnificent from the balcony and I could regularly see deer walking among the brush along the beach. I would recommend this unit to anyone. Truly enjoyed it.

  • Recensie verstuurd: May 1, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Apr 2017
  • Bron: Akers Ellis Rentals LLC
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Madison, WI
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Clean, comfortable, beautiful, and easy. What more could ask for?

  • Recensie verstuurd: Apr 17, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Mar 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0

Locatie

Foto's

Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Manager e-mailen

Opmerkingen

  • De getoonde prijzen zijn exclusief belastingen en toeslagen
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar