Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Chuck Cross

Adverteert sinds 2010
Bel eigenaar
Spreekt Engels

95 B Stadshuis Parkeerterrein - Spectaculaire Oceanviews in Bethany Beach, DE

9 Recensies
Personen12
slaapkamers 4
Badkamers3
Aparte Toiletten1
Ligging vakantiehuis stadshuis
Minimum verblijf 3 - 7 nachten

Betaal met vertrouwen

Uw boeking wordt gegarandeerd met onze Boek met vertrouwen garantie wanneer u uw reservering online voltooit en de betaling afhandelt via HomeAway.

Meer informatie

Beschrijving

Foto's en beschrijving: stadshuis in Bethany Beach

4 Slaapkamers, 3. 5 Badkamers, Loft, 12 Slaapplaatsen

Ons huis is slechts enkele stappen naar de boulevard en het strand; een blok van het centrum Bethanië. Handig om alles wat je nodig zou kunnen hebben of wilt terwijl u op vakantie zonder te krijgen in uw auto! Heen en weer van het strand voor de lunch of verlichting van de zon is nooit een probleem, omdat je bent slechts enkele stappen van huis. Je zult geen parkeerplaats hoofdpijn, want alles is op loopafstand. Ons huis is zeer geschikt voor gezinnen. De grote eettafel en woonkamer zijn ideale plekken voor grote familie maaltijden gevolgd door levendige kaart en bordspellen. De buitendouches zijn geweldig voor het douchen uit de zanderige kinderen. De keuken heeft alles wat u nodig heeft om een ​​geweldig diner te bereiden. Onze grote buitendek en gas grill biedt een geweldige omgeving voor een familie barbecue of een krab feest! Ons huis is ruim en gunstig gelegen voor alles dat maakt Bethany Beach de beste familie strand bestemming!

Tal van Pretparken in Ocean City, MD slechts 15 minuten naar het zuiden en tax free Outlet Shopping in Rehoboth ligt op slechts 20 minuten naar het noorden.

Meer gegevens
Geschiktheid:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • kinderen welkom
  • roken niet toegestaan
  • huisdieren niet toegestaan
Chuck Cross (Eigenaar)
Adverteert sinds 2010
Bel eigenaar
Spreekt Engels

Recensies

4
gebaseerd op 9 reizigersbeoordelingen

95 B Stadshuis Parkeerterrein - Spectaculaire Oceanviews in Bethany Beach, DE
average rating of 4.0 based on 12 reviews
Tallmadge,Ohio
4

Lovely beach house. Fantastic Location!!

  • 4 of 5

Our family enjoyed a wonderful week in this lovely beach house just steps away from the beach and Bethany Boardwalk. The top deck is perfect for sunset gatherings and the view is breathtaking. Definitely a place to make family memories. Our Grandson took his first steps in the living room! Thank you for sharing your home. Sincerely, D. Foraker, Tallmadge, Ohio

  • Recensie verstuurd: Sep 12, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Sep 2016
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
1 1
2

Great location, house a bit rundown and dirty

  • 2 of 5

We spent a week at this property -- 6 adults and two young children. Beginning with the positive aspects, the location can't be beat. It is a block from the main drag of downtown Bethany and a stone's throw from the beach. Also, the beds are comfortable, the view from the decks was good, and parking was hassle-free. On the other hand, the house is rundown -- chipping paint and caulk, the 3rd floor balcony area is in disrepair (as viewed from the second story deck), the stairway carpets are really worn and laden with sand, and the outdoor showers were moldy. The house was also pretty dirty (despite a cleaning crew having been there prior to our arrival), especially the kitchen. We spent a good amount of time after we got there cleaning it and the appliances and dishes, all of which had crusted-on food. Really gross. The air conditioning system was also a problem. It was hot when we got there, but the thermostat said it was 65 degrees inside. It was set to 60, and we adjusted it comply with the requested 72 degrees, but we woke up freezing, with the house actually cooling to 60 degrees through the night. We emailed the property manager, who, after doing some digging, informed us that the air conditioning was being controlled remotely by a company and that we should not touch it. Would have been good to know in advance. Additionally, there were broken lamps, damaged blinds (rendering them ineffective), a blood-stained pillow, and several of the standing fans and a bathroom exhaust fan were really dusty and dirty. Overall, we enjoyed our time at the beach, but the house itself was a bit of a disappointment.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Aug 27, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Aug 2016
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar I am glad you enjoyed the location and great views from all three decks. I am sorry our home did not meet your expectations. I am happy to inform you the third floor balcony will undergo a major renovation, as well as some other areas where the salt air has gotten the better of the exterior, this fall. This is work that we cannot accomplish during the season without inconveniencing our guests. This is a constant problem being so close to the ocean. As to the cleanliness of the home, we recently changed cleaning crews and have been very pleased with them. They left you a note introducing themselves and asking to call them if you did not find the home to your satisfaction and they would return. Since they did not receive a call, I am somewhat miffed by your complaint. I wish you had immediately called and they would have been happy to return and make sure you were satisfied. I did ask them to pay special attention to the items you mentioned on their next visit. As for the AC, I believe I explained to you that you had inadvertently turned the thermostat from it proper setting and caused it to run a set schedule which was not set up for this time of year. Returning it to it's proper setting solved the problem. The house is vacuumed which each cleaning so I am not sure how the carpet was laden with sand but once again we will have the cleaning crew pay special attention to this. We appreciate your comments and try to respond to all legitimate complaints in a timely manner.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5

This was the perfect location for our extended family beach week with 7 adults and 4 children ages 4 and under. The life guarded beach is just steps away and everything on the boardwalk is no more than a 5 minute walk. We could set up our beach spot in the morning and come and go all day. It also gave us an opportunity to take fun advantage of the boardwalk, especially after bedtime when we took turns going out for walks and ice cream while the kids were sleeping.

The view from all 3 decks is wonderful . Looking out at the ocean from the third floor deck was amazing.

Other than a few trips to the grocery store our cars were parked all week...very relaxing .

The house was clean when we arrived . My only minor suggestion is that they invest in some new pots and pans and that the oven could be cleaned more often since it triggered the smoke alarm. We also were surprised to find that we had to fill the propane tank when we arrived. That was a first for us .

We would definitely return. The location and house layout were great and the management company was easy to communicate with .

  • Recensie verstuurd: Aug 23, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Aug 2016
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Shelly, We are happy you enjoyed your stay. I love the view from the top deck as well, not only looking out at the ocean but over the whole skyline from the ocean to Sea Colony and the back bays! Our home is one of the tallest structures in Bethany. There is no better location in Bethany for parking your car and being able to walk everywhere from the home. We appreciate the suggestion for new pots and pans. This is something we access at the beginning of every season and will certainly take a hard look at our kitchen supplies this fall. Unfortunately it is impossible for us to keep track of the propane gas so we let you know in the lease that you may need to exchange the tank. Fortunately there are now several convenient places to do that which we list in our information book on the desk. We look forward to seeing you back next year!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
1 0
Maryland
4

Very lovely home, with a great location.

  • 4 of 5

Second time here and did not disappoint. Great location, plenty of parking, and overall very clean. My only complaint would be that the mattress pads and pillow covers be cleaned or replaced more regularly. Also, the self proclaimed "president of the association" needs to chill out! He's out there barking at everyone where you can and can not park...as we are all unloading....we can read.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Aug 16, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Aug 2016
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
2

Good first impression and very convenient location

  • 2 of 5

We had a good first impression of the home from the outside and the location is great. The house is very large and well equipped. Before we arrived we were told that the refrigerator was broken and they would be giving us a mini fridge as a replacement. Owner and property manager were aware that we have three small children and a mini fridge would not suit our needs. Upon arrival, a replacement fridge was in the kitchen but situated in such a way that we couldn't access the fridge or the kitchen sink. We had to move the fridge ourselves to a spot where we could gain access to the sink and open the fridge doors. Within 40 minutes after we arrived we left voicemails for the owner and property manager regarding the lack of cleanliness. The floors were not vacuumed or mopped, everything was covered in dust, burnt out light bulbs in every room, dried urine in the bathrooms, the wet bar ice maker was broken and leaking water out onto the floor, empty drink containers were under the beds and there were popcorn kernels in plain site on top of the couch cushions, as well as in between the cushions. My childrens' feet were black within minutes. We have stayed in many rentals and this was by far the dirtest place we have ever stayed, which was especially concerning to us because of our children, ages 4, 3 and 1 1/2. We were not contacted until hours later about our concerns and then we were told that things would be corrected and the cleaners would come out but not until Monday (we arrived on a Saturday). I had to mop up the floor where the wet bar was leaking so my kids didn't slip and fall all weekend until a repairman came but it was never actually fixed so we couldn't even use it. We had to go out and purchase cleaning products to make things livable until the cleaners could come. Not exactly how I wanted to spend my vacation, cleaning and being disappointed. While I was cleaning in the master bedroom I stepped on a piece of wire and cut the bottom of my foot. It was very frustrating to spend that amount of money and be disappointed and not taken care. Cleaning service came on Tuesday but only cleaned the one bathroom. Nothing else was cleaned! None of our other concerns were addressed, even after multiple emails and texts including pictures of the house were provided, during our week's stay. We felt like we didn't get our monies worth and our concerns we meet with apologies but never addressed on a satisfactory level. We will not be returning.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jun 28, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Jun 2016
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Brad, I'm sorry you had to deal with the issue of the refrigerator. As you know we did provide a full size fridge for you use. Unfortunately the fridge went out right before your arrival and it was took a week to get a replacement that would fit. We did receive your call concerning the first floor bathroom and sent the cleaning crew back to address the situation. The other items you mentioned were not brought to our attention until Tuesday afternoon and we do not provide mid week cleaning although if you had requested it we could have arranged it for you at an additional charge. I understand you are upset because we do not issue refunds as you continually requested. I hope you enjoyed our great location and easy access to the beach and boardwalk
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
3 0
4

Great location and well appointed accommodation!

  • 4 of 5

Great location for beach, restaurants, and shopping. Townhouse was extremely well appointed and had plenty of room for everyone. Particularly liked the 2 Master Suites - perfect for our daughter , SIL, and new baby. Very comfortable bedding, which is rare to find! I would return to this lovely home. Only criticism I have is it could have been a little cleaner. The downstairs master suite had a huge amount of dust behind headboard. It clung to the ledge of headboard right below mattress. I was more sensitive to the cleanliness then usual because of the new baby staying in there. Otherwise near perfect accommodations.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Sep 30, 2014
  • Datum van verblijf: Sep 2014
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I am sure the location made it easy to go back and forth to the beach with the little one. I apologize for the dust behind the headboard. Since it is the end of the season and we have not had an open week since April, we have been unable to get in and do a deep clean. If this happens again, PLEASE let us know immediately and we will have our cleaning crew return to address the problem. We look forward to having you back next year. Enjoy your Winter. Summer is right around the corner so book early.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
2 0

Locatie

U kunt lopen in Bethany voor fantastische restaurants en winkels of neem een ​​korte rit naar Dewey om zijn beroemde nachtleven. Tal van Pretparken in Ocean City, MD slechts 15 minuten naar het zuiden en tax free Outlet Shopping in Rehoboth ligt op slechts 20 minuten naar het noorden.

Andere activiteiten: Winkelen, Varen, kajakken, beschietingen, basketbalvelden

Foto's

Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Huurtarieven: stadshuis in Bethany Beach, Verenigde Staten

Huurbasis:
per woning
Eigenaar accepteert betaling in:
USD
Wisselkoers omrekenen
Periode Minimum prijs Extra nachten Weekend overnachting Wekelijks Maandelijks Evenement
 
Spring
1 apr 2017 - 19 mei 2017
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€1.053
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€351
€1.806
 
 
Weeks 8-9
20 mei 2017 - 2 jun 2017
4 nacht minimum verblijf
€1.946
voor 4 nachten
Vanaf
€487
€2.678
 
 
Week 10 2017
3 jun 2017 - 9 jun 2017
Wisseldag: zaterdag
7 nacht minimum verblijf
€2.779
voor 7 nachten
€2.779
 
 
Week 11 2017
10 jun 2017 - 16 jun 2017
Wisseldag: zaterdag
7 nacht minimum verblijf
€3.807
voor 7 nachten
€3.807
 
 
Week 12 2017
17 jun 2017 - 23 jun 2017
Wisseldag: zaterdag
7 nacht minimum verblijf
€4.108
voor 7 nachten
€4.108
 
 
High Season 2017
24 jun 2017 - 18 aug 2017
Wisseldag: zaterdag
7 nacht minimum verblijf
€5.367
voor 7 nachten
€5.367
 
 
Weeks 21 & 22 2017
19 aug 2017 - 1 sep 2017
Wisseldag: zaterdag
7 nacht minimum verblijf
€4.063
voor 7 nachten
€4.063
 
 
Week 23 2017
2 sep 2017 - 15 sep 2017
Wisseldag: zaterdag
7 nacht minimum verblijf
€3.280
voor 7 nachten
€3.280
 
 
Basistarief
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€1.053
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€351
€1.806
 

Aanvullende informatie mbt huurtarieven

Borg €469
Belastingtarief 7,0%

Annuleringsvoorwaarden van de eigenaar

Vraag de eigenaar of controleer de huurovereenkomst wanneer u een woning boekt.
Voer datums in voor de juiste prijs
Email Email eigenaar
Beschikbare aankomst
Beschikbaar verblijf (geen aankomst)
Niet beschikbaar

Wooncomfort

Faciliteiten: stadshuis in Bethany Beach, Verenigde Staten

Type woning:
  • stadshuis
Maaltijden:
  • zelf koken
Grondoppervlak:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
Locatie:
  • strand
  • Uitzicht op het strand
  • Aan het strand
  • stadscentrum
  • bij zee
  • Zeezicht
  • Aan zee
  • Uitzicht op water
Thema:
  • afgelegen
  • gezin
Algemeen:
  • air-conditioning
  • wekker
  • breedband verbinding
  • plafondventilator
  • droogtrommel
  • open haard
  • centrale verwarming
  • internetverbinding
  • parkeerplaats
  • parkeren - niet op straat
  • slaapbank
  • telefoon
  • wasmachine
  • draadloze breedband
keuken:
  • 4 kookplaten
  • blender
  • koffiezetter
  • keukengerei
  • Borden & bestek
  • vaatwasmachine
  • grill
  • ijsmachine
  • Keuken
  • magnetron
  • oven
  • koelkast
  • kookplaat
  • broodrooster
Dineren:
  • eetgedeelte
  • zitplaatsen voor 10 personen
Badkamers:
  • 3 Badkamers
  • 1 Aparte Toilet
  • - toilet , bad met douche
    - toilet , bad met douche
    - toilet , bad met douche
    - toilet
    - buitendouche
Slaapkamers:
  • 4 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 12
  • - 1 extra groot tweepersoonsbed
    - 1 extra groot tweepersoonsbed
    - 1 tweepersoonsbed , 2 eenpersoonsbed
    - 2 eenpersoonsbed
  • We hebben 2 kingsize master suites met een eigen badkamer; heeft een eigen balkon met een bistro set te genieten van uw koffie in de ochtend.
Vermaak:
  • cd
  • dvd
  • satelliet of kabel
  • stereosysteem
  • tv
  • videorecorder
Buiten:
  • balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • tuingrill
  • tuingrill - gas
  • dek - hout
Geschiktheid:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • kinderen welkom
  • roken niet toegestaan
  • huisdieren niet toegestaan
Attracties:
  • baai/golf
  • kerken
  • bibliotheek
  • jachthaven
  • musea
  • speeltuin
  • recreatiecentrum
  • restaurants
  • pretparken
  • waterparken
Vrijetijdsbesteding:
  • op antiek jagen
  • wandelen op het strand
  • gokken - casino's
  • outlet winkels
Sportieve en avontuurlijke activiteiten:
  • fietsen
  • diepzeevissen
  • hengelsport
  • golf
  • jetskiën
  • zeilen
  • baai/golf vissen
  • surfvissen
  • surfen
  • zwemmen
  • waterskiën
  • windsurfen
Notities:
Twee Ice Makers, twee buitendouches

Partneraanbiedingen

Veilig gevoel vanaf het begin!

europe-assistance.png
Verzekering op maat
Zorgeloos op reis