50 stappen naar het strand. Ocean Block. Afgeschermde privéstrand. Hoor de oceaan
Roken niet toegestaan
Huisdieren niet toegestaan
Minimale leeftijd van de primaire huurder:21
This is a family oriented rental.
If you change to Friday to Friday and we can accommodate.
Geen terugbetalingen voor annuleringen die na de betaling zijn gemaakt
Great place to stay
This was our second time staying here and we love the property and location. We will definitely stay here again!
Location sells it! Needs Renovations!
The best thing about this condo was the location to Bethany private beach, and the family oriented neighborhood. This unit wasn’t the greatest. It’s a two story unit, but you have to walk up three flights of steps to get to it. We arrived at night, so it was hard to find(no numbers visible at night). The dishes were dirty, and it was clear that the mattress covers hadn’t been washed, due to the hair, sand, and possibly dog hair on my daughter’s bed! She has to take Benadryl every night before bed(dog allergy). This condo needs a major update! Two little TV’s in the whole unit, and poor WiFi made for two angry Teens! Best thing was the location to the beach, and neighborhood. With an upgrade of better beds, and a better cleaning crew this would’ve been a nice unit..........
Fun and sun
We had a great family vacation at the beach in this little rental. The very short distance to the beach was the best part! The owner was quick to respond to questions both before and during our stay.
This condo was very disappointing. It was not as described. It was on the second floor which was not mentioned in the description and you needed to carry everything up two flights of stairs. My husband and I are not disabled but we are in our 60"s. The pots and pans had not been cleaned properly and the bed coverings were dirty. The towel rack in the bathroom was broken as well as the two deck lounge chairs. I notified the owner of these things and the towel rack and chairs were repaired by the end of the first week (Friday). The wifi signal was very week. The owners told me I could reboot it from a general room located on the ground floor. It is always unlocked. There was someone staying there for the entire first week so that was not possible. I went through 2 gigs of data myself trying to use their wifi. The ground floor was cluttered with at least a dozen unused beach chairs, umbrellas, dirty underwear drying on the bushes, hanging bathing suits and towels, and broken sea shells. My husband and I were the only two staying in a condo there for the first week. We were instructed not to use anything we did not bring. Finally, there was no functional grill to use to cook with outside. My husband and I have vacationed at Tower Shores for the last 15 years and look forward to coming there. This was very disappointing. We have used VRBO in the past and have been very happy with what we have rented ...until this stay,
As owners we have encouraged people to ask questions about our accommodations and we strive to answer all questions and provide all relevant information. We are sorry that the tenant did not ask questions about any information they required. We clearly state that unit is unsuitable for elderly. We checked pots and pans which are only two years old and found them to be clean. We also checked the grill and found it to be in working order and in regular usage by previous tenants. Wi fi does not guarantee that there will not be interruptions in service and neither can we.We sent a repair person as soon as he was available and repairs were made to items tenant said required repairs -- repair person said lounge chairs were not broken but added support at the tenants request.
Wonderful week despite rainy forecast
This is a great summer rental property. Very clean and well-equipped. Easy walk to really lovely beach.
This was a neat, clean, well-equipped condo - a delightful place to enjoy a very relaxing beach vacation. Screened-in porch was a plus. Steps away from the beach, where a sunrise or long beach walk was waiting. An easy bike ride into Bethany Beach, or an easy drive to kayaking locations, Ocean City, Rehoboth, or Lewes.
Om precies te zien waar we zijn ga naar mapquest en zet in de hoek van Bay Rd en Ocean Rd op onderstaand adres.