Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Wil

Adverteert sinds 2012
Spreekt Engels

4 Seizoen Home: Romantiek en de rust van Great Sacandaga Lake Getaway!

20 Recensies
Personen4
slaapkamers 2
Badkamers2
Ligging vakantiehuis huis
Minimum verblijf 2 nachten

Betaal met vertrouwen

Uw boeking wordt gegarandeerd met onze Boek met vertrouwen garantie wanneer u uw reservering online voltooit en de betaling afhandelt via HomeAway.

Meer informatie

Beschrijving

Foto's en beschrijving: huis in Hadley

2 slaapkamers, 2 badkamers, voor 4 personen

Ontsnap naar uw eigen prive-romantisch uitje op Sacandaga Lake. Dit privé huis biedt een prachtige bosrijke Adirondack landhuis in een rustige omgeving, dat is gelegen op 3 hectaren land. Ervaring en genieten van een prachtig uitzicht op het meer, terwijl het lezen van een boek of gewoon ontspannen en verjongend op onze indoor surround ramen 4-seizoen veranda. Genieten van de rustige geschenken van de natuur tijdens het kijken naar de wilde dieren / vele vogels of het bezoeken van herten in de tuin. Huis biedt een volledig ingerichte keuken met potten / pannen, een magnetron en keukengerei. Woonkamer heeft een stenen open haard en leeshoek voor de gezellige, heel nachten wanneer u wilt knuffelen tot een goed boek of film met een brand. (House heeft basic kabel en een scala aan DVD's / DVD-speler aangesloten op Bose-luidsprekers voor uw film plezier.) Twee badkamers, (een boven en een op het hoogste niveau), wasmachine en droger, slaapkamer, logeerkamer met pop-up tweede twin size bed, en de derde slaapkamer is omgebouwd tot een studie. Woning is uitgerust met een full size luchtbed dat kan worden opgeblazen en worden gebruikt in de woonkamer, zodat huis heeft potentieel om te slapen 6 of 8 personen, afhankelijk. (Vraag over de details.)

House heeft BBQ grill (voor gebruik in alle seizoenen) in de overdekte ruimte, patio w / stoelen, tafel en parasol. Er is gratis wifi, en vaste telefoon voor lokale gesprekken te gebruiken in de Verenigde Staten alleen. Er zullen extra kosten voor internationale gesprekken.

Genieten van zwemmen op het meer direct aan de overkant van onze eigen 35 voet meer vooraan vergunning gebied, geniet van de zon op onze tuinstoelen, wandelen langs het pad voor een geweldig uitzicht, fietstocht of eenvoudig plan een dag vol avontuur ontdekken wat de grote Adirondacks te bieden heeft. De keuze is aan jou en klaar voor jou om te komen en te genieten! De Adirondacks heeft zoveel te bieden; zomerevenementen en vuurwerk, mooie bladeren in de herfst, en skiën / sneeuwschoenen in de winter. Elk seizoen brengt zoveel te doen en te beleven!

** House is ook gelegen op 30 minuten van Saratoga Race Track in Saratoga New York en op slechts een paar extra minuten van daar naar alle activiteiten van Lake George. We hopen dat u ons huis te bezoeken!

Meer gegevens
Geschiktheid:
  • kinderen welkom
  • roken niet toegestaan
  • huisdieren niet toegestaan
  • niet toegankelijk met rolstoel
Wil (Eigenaar)
Adverteert sinds 2012
Spreekt Engels

Recensies

4,6
gebaseerd op 20 reizigersbeoordelingen

4 Seizoen Home: Romantiek en de rust van Great Sacandaga Lake Getaway!
average rating of 4.55 based on 21 reviews
5

EXCELLENT LAKE HOUSE!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I and another couple stayed at this wonderful lake house from 7/2 – 7/5/16… It was a quiet and most relaxing get-away – we enjoyed everything about this home - the view of the lake, making campfires down by the lake and sitting out on the patio in the evenings under a star-filled sky. This home had everything we needed. Willi was very accommodating and answered all my questions very quickly. Thanks for a great vacation Willi! Would recommend this place in a heartbeat!

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jul 22, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Jul 2016
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you for the lovely review. :-) It was a pleasure having you stay with us. We do our very best to have our guest enjoy our home as much as we do. It's such a beatiful peaceful place that brings us joy. I am so glad to hear your family had a great stay. We would love to have you stay with us again. Please consider us for your future vacation needs.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
5

Fantastic Getaway, turn off the cell phone*****

  • 5 of 5

We are so happy this home was available for our dates. We had never been to the lake before but traveled a lot. So we were not sure what to expect. This house was exactly what we wanted! We had all the comforts of home and more. Very tranquil, clean, and relaxing. The kitchen and house was equipped with everything we needed for our stay. The owner also answered all our question, we had immediately.

We definitely recommend the property and homeaway to anyone looking to rent on Sacadaga Lake. It was a excellent vacation. We will be back next year.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jun 3, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Apr 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
5

Great Stay!!!

  • 5 of 5

Thank you for renting out your house to us. We really enjoyed the quiet serene environment. The house was exactly what we expected, very clean and well decorated and accommodated our every need.

Thanks,

Amy

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jun 3, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: May 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
5

3 Xs a Jem. A Great Stay 3 years in a row!

  • 5 of 5

A Great Stay, 3 times!

This was the third year our family rented this lovely cottage. Each year we came we were always greeted with an awesome stay. We could not ask for more. We stayed this year for 2 weeks. The house was always clean, well equipped, and really nicely decorated in a rustic style. The view from the house of the lake is superb! The area is accessible to everything and the lake right across the street from the house is out of this world. We all had something to do that we enjoyed. My wife likes to go to Saratoga, which is so close. I think it took us 30 minutes tops. The kids love the lake for swimming and playing. I love relaxing to a good book soaking up the sun. We all found the house and vacation was exactly what we needed. Once you find a good place on the lake that has something for everyone in the family, you keep coming back. The owners were very welcoming and easy to get a hold of, if we had a question. You could tell they were very eager to help. It was a great vacation!

We will definitely come back again next year for our fourth year. If you love Sacandaga Lake like we do, you could not ask for more in a rental property. Thanks Homeaway!

  • Recensie verstuurd: Nov 17, 2015
  • Datum van verblijf: Sep 2015
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
5

Tranquil escape, just what the doctor ordered!

  • 5 of 5

Best kept Secret on the Lake

My family and I were looking for a place to stay on the lake. This was our first time visiting the area and wanted a place to stay for a week to vacation. We read the reviews of this house and honestly did not know what to expect. This house was exactly what we were looking for and more! Great house and very nicely decorated. The views were terrific from the time ou walk in. We wished we could have stayed longer. We all had so much fun, two adult with kids, we did not want to go home. I can’t find one bad thing to say. The owners were very attentive and provided everything we needed to have a great vacation. There were lots of activities on the lake and we docked our small boat right by the house. The leaves had just started to turn and the lake was beautiful. We even took a couple day trips to Lake George and Saratoga, which were not far at all. I can't say anything bad about the area or house. The house was clean and well equipped. The grounds were breathtaking and very private and when we wanted more action, we went out. We did it all and really enjoyed the area and the house. Very nice house at a reasonable price. We are glad we booked this house for your vacation and first experience on the lake. It was well worth the money. We will definitely come back. Thank you to the owners.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Nov 10, 2015
  • Datum van verblijf: Oct 2015
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
1

Great Property But Renters Beware

  • 1 of 5

After reading favorable reviews for this property, my family rented this house for a week in August, 2015. After we arrived, we were optimistic we would have an enjoyable stay. The property was well kept, the house was quaint and clean and there were numerous amenities that could make for a relaxing getaway. The sun porch and the outside deck offered wonderful views of the Lake and the location was perfect.

Unfortunately, after we settled in, we received an unannounced visit from the local Electric Company. The Electric Company rep cut off all electricity services to the premises (lights, water, and telephone). The Electric Company stated they had attempted to resolve a significant problem with the owner "numerous times over several MONTHS" but the owner had still not resolved the financial issue. My husband and I had to drive to a nearby town to use our cell phone to email the owner regarding the problem. The owner responded they would look into the problem and would quickly get back with us. After waiting for HOURS with no response/resolution to the problem and with nightfall approaching, we had no choice but to return to the house, move back out and go to another town to check into a hotel. We immediately sent the owner a message advising where we left the house key. The owner responded they needed more time to look into the matter and suggested we could have used a generator!!

Needless to say, we cannot recommend this property as we had a terrible experience and hope steps will be taken to prevent future renters from becoming victims of similar circumstances.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Aug 23, 2015
  • Datum van verblijf: Aug 2015
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you very much for your review. We are very glad to hear that you felt the house was clean and accomodating. Sorry to hear that you were upset with your stay despite my repeated attempts to rectify any problems you had as expediently as possible. As noted to you on day 5 of your 7 day stay, when you initially reported a power outage at 12:00pm; I reponded to you by phone at 12:15, updated the status of the problem at 12:55 and then again at 2:17. The power outage was resolved three hours after you reported it. Unfortunately after e-mailing you to notify the situation was being corrected and the property manager would set up the back up generator for your use in the mean time. I had not heard back from you. As noted in my e-mail to you immediately, I am truly sorry for any inconvenience and would like to offer you a free week next year or when you would like to return for your several hours of undue hardship. The outage was resolved within hours. Please see reviews of guest that came into the house immediately after your stay on Aug. 8th. New renter had no problems. I am honestly not sure why you noted you were not kept informed or that the matter was not dealt with immediately. Also,please note, electric companies by law will not disclose confidential information unless you can verify proof with credentials you are the owner, as per their stringent policy. I take pride in having my guest enjoy their stay, respond to any and all emergencies immediately, and pay my bills on time. This is obviously an error and unfortunte incidence. The power was not shut off due to an unpaid bill. For future reference, the house as noted in your rental contract is equipped with a back up generator as a precautionary measure because of its location in the mountains. In the event that an outage may occur, due to natural causes, i.e. severe thunderstorms, utility companies usually resolve any problems within several hours. I take precaution so that my guest are not inconvenienced in such events by supplying the back up generator. Once again, so sorry for any inconvenience. I rent my home, which I value dearly so that others can too enjoy the beautiful place and mountain air. We would love to accomodate you for your future vacation needs. I will continue to be a moral good owner and provide a safe, clean place for my guest. We hope that you and your family come back and build positive memories!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
1 4

Locatie

House is gelegen op 20 minuten van Amsterdam stad gebied om te winkelen en het ziekenhuis. 10 tot 15 minuten voor Northville ook voor de lokale winkels. 30 minuten voor Saratoga NY (Race Track, activiteiten en winkels, evenals enkele minuten van Saratoga naar Lake George regio voor outlet shopping en pretpark en andere restaurants en familie-activiteiten. Great Sacandaga Lake is centraal gelegen aan veel Adirondack natuurpad en spannende activiteiten, of u op zoek bent naar een verkwikkende rustige tijd of wilt u een dag vol spanning te ervaren.

Foto's

Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Huurtarieven: huis in Hadley, Verenigde Staten

Huurbasis:
per woning
Eigenaar accepteert betaling in:
USD
Wisselkoers omrekenen
Periode Minimum prijs Extra nachten Weekend overnachting Wekelijks Maandelijks Evenement
 
Basistarief
2 nacht minimum verblijf
€411
voor 2 nachten
Vanaf
€147
Vanaf
€190
Vri,Zat,Zon
€1.079
 

Aanvullende informatie mbt huurtarieven

Cleaning Fee €117
Belastingtarief 8,0%

Annuleringsvoorwaarden van de eigenaar

  • 50% terugbetaling bij annulering ten minste 7 dagen voor de aankomstdatum.
  • 100% terugbetaling bij annulering ten minste 14 dagen voor de aankomstdatum.
Voer datums in voor de juiste prijs
Email Email eigenaar
Beschikbare aankomst
Beschikbaar verblijf (geen aankomst)
Niet beschikbaar

Wooncomfort

Faciliteiten: huis in Hadley, Verenigde Staten

Type woning:
  • huis
Grondoppervlak:
  • 1300 sq. ft.
Locatie:
  • meer
  • Meerzicht
  • Aan het meer
  • berg
Badkamers:
  • 2 Badkamers
  • badkamer 2 - toilet , bad met douche , douchecel
    badkamer 2 - toilet , bad met douche , bad (zonder douche) , douchecel
Slaapkamers:
  • 2 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 4
  • slaapkamer 2 - 1 tweepersoonsbed
    slaapkamer 2 - 2 eenpersoonsbed
  • Mogelijke slaap 6 of 8
Geschiktheid:
  • kinderen welkom
  • roken niet toegestaan
  • huisdieren niet toegestaan
  • niet toegankelijk met rolstoel
Attracties:
  • herfstkleuren
  • kerken
  • bioscopen
  • bosrijke omgeving
  • restaurants
  • pretparken
  • waterparken
Vrijetijdsbesteding:
  • op antiek jagen
  • wandelen op het strand
  • vogels kijken
  • outlet winkels
  • toeren met de auto
  • bezienswaardigheden
  • wandelen
Lokale diensten en bedrijven:
  • geldautomaat/bank
  • supermarkt
  • ziekenhuis
Sportieve en avontuurlijke activiteiten:
  • fietsen
  • hengelsport
  • vliegvissen
  • zoetwatervissen
  • golf
  • hiken
  • jagen
  • jetskiën
  • mountain biken
  • piervissen
  • zeilen
  • skiën
  • zwemmen
  • waterskiën
  • water tubing
Notities:
Breng uw eigen handdoeken en lakens.

Partneraanbiedingen

Veilig gevoel vanaf het begin!

europe-assistance.png
Verzekering op maat
Zorgeloos op reis