Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Lovely 2nd Floor 2 slaapkamer villa met uitzicht op de lagune, korte wandeling naar het strand

Personen4
slaapkamers 2
Badkamers2
Oppervlakte 88 m²
Ligging vakantiehuis villa
Minimumverblijf 0 - 7 nachten

Beschrijving

Info over de woning

2 slaapkamers, 2 badkamers, 4 personen

Ontspan in stijl in dit prachtige tweede verdieping, 2 slaapkamers, 2 badkamers Kiawah Island vakantiewoning. De hoge plafonds en mooie kersen hardhouten vloeren heten u welkom in deze ruime villa met een lange uitzicht op de lagune die kan worden gezien vanuit de keuken, eetgedeelte, woonkamer en slaapkamer. U zal onmiddellijk voelt zich ontspannen in de rustgevende designer kleuren en meubels in de villa. De afgeschermde veranda is een geweldige plek om het prachtige uitzicht op de lagune en de zonsondergang te genieten.

De woonkamer met een comfortabele bank is een grote bijeenkomst ruimte om een ​​film te kijken, een spelletje spelen, naar muziek luisteren of een boek lezen. De keuken ontvangen nieuwe toestellen in het voorjaar van 2014. In de master bedroom het kingsize bed en meubilair is door Tommy Bahama. De master heeft ook een ventilator aan het plafond en een kast met een televisie. De tweede slaapkamer heeft twee aparte bedden en een bijgevoegd vol bad.

Deze villa is voorzien van een wasmachine en droger en draadloze high-speed internet toegang voor onze gasten.

Tijdens uw verblijf op Kiawah Island, er zeker van te genieten van fietsen op de 30 mijl van vlakke fietspaden, golfen op een van de vijf golfbanen van wereldklasse, tennissen, krabben, vissen, zwemmen, varen, Veel gezinnen ook genieten van het kamp van de kids ' en natuur programma's op Night Heron Park.

Kiawah Island is ongeveer 40 minuten van het historische Charleston bekend om ongelooflijke winkels, galeries, antiekwinkels, musea, de South Carolina aquarium, paard en wagen rijdt, historische bezienswaardigheden en uitgebreid dineren.

Tarieven kunnen veranderen voorafgaand aan de boeking en zijn exclusief kosten en taksen.

A $ 45 niet-terugbetaalbare schade vergoeding ten laste van elke reservering.

Een verblijf van 3 nachten of minder wordt in rekening gebracht een extra vergoeding voor het huishouden.

Meer informatie

Wooncomfort

Faciliteiten: villa op East Beach, Verenigde Staten

Type woning:
  • villa
Grondoppervlak:
  • 88 m²
Huisregels:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. bezetting: 4
  • Min. leeftijd van primaire huurder: 25
  • Kinderen welkom
  • Feestjes/evenementen niet toegestaan
  • Huisdieren niet toegestaan
  • Alleen niet roken
Thema:
  • afgelegen
  • gezin
Algemeen:
  • air-conditioning
  • droogtrommel
  • föhn
  • centrale verwarming
  • internetverbinding
  • strijkplank en -bout
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • handdoeken inbegrepen
  • wasmachine
keuken:
  • koffiezetter
  • Borden & bestek
  • vaatwasmachine
  • Keuken
  • magnetron
  • oven
  • koelkast
  • kookplaat
  • broodrooster
Badkamers:
  • 2 Badkamers
Slaapkamers:
  • 2 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 4
  • 1 kingsize bed, 2 bedden
Vermaak:
  • dvd
  • satelliet of kabel
  • tv
Buiten:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Lokale diensten en bedrijven:
  • geldautomaat/bank
  • supermarkt
  • medische diensten
Sportieve en avontuurlijke activiteiten:
  • golf
  • tennis
Notities:
42 inch plasma met blauwe ray-speler en een 32 inch LCD-scherm. Comcast internet en WIFI

Recensies

Uitstekend! 4,6/5 -
(49 recensies van reizigers)

69% Complete
24% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
Lovely 2nd Floor 2 slaapkamer villa met uitzicht op de lagune, korte wandeling naar het strand
average rating of 4.591837 based on 50 reviews
3

Nye visit

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed our time at the condo for NYE. The staff is friendly and willing to work with us trying to get off the island during the snow storm. We always rent through Akers Ellis. Great location, just a quick walk to beach and enjoyed watching the birds and deer enjoy the lake outside the condo. The condo decor was Tommy bahama and clean. These condos are starting to show their age in the master bathroom, the light needs a brighter bulb and the towels smelled for some reason. The guest shower needs a better shower head. The master bed has a huge hump in the middle. Great condo just needs some TLC in certain areas.

  • Recensie ingediend: 24-jan-2018
  • Datum van verblijf: december 2017
  • Bron: Akers Ellis Rentals LLC
Reactie van de eigenaar Hi Heather, Thank you for reaching out to us. We can easily put a brighter bulb and replace towels. We would be happy to reach out to the owner about the shower head and mattress. Thank you for bringing these items to our attention. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay! Update: Hello again Heather, I just wanted to let you know that every issue you brought up has been corrected. We thank you for letting us know as we are always looking for ways to better our properties.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Asheville, NC
4

Condo review

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed in this condo because our daughter was running the marathon. It was a great location for the race. The porch was the best feature; comfortable furniture and a nice view. Would have appreciated clean kitchen sponges and facial tissue being provided but otherwise no complaints.

  • Recensie ingediend: 17-dec-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: december 2017
  • Bron: Akers Ellis Rentals LLC
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you for your feedback Virginia. We are so happy you enjoyed your vacation!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
West River, MD
4

Nice condo, convenient, a little run down

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good sized condo, short walk to the beach, well stocked with kitchenware. Some peeling paint and the like. Biggest frustration was no map, coupled with the lack of signs around the island to find the beach, bike paths, etc. But once you find it, it's beautiful. Would also have liked to have had more info about the importance of renting bikes, making activity reservations before we arrived because everything gets so booked up.

  • Recensie ingediend: 24-aug-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: augustus 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Hi Maren, Thank you for your feedback. There should have been a map in the blue binder located in the villa. We will double check and make sure there is one there for future guests. We also have a Guest Information Guide located on our website to recommend bike rentals, beach rentals, restaurants in the area, etc. to help make guest's planning phase of their vacation a breeze. UPDATE 11/1/17: The villa was completely repainted in October 2017.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Charlotte, NC
5

Perfect vacation spot!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We really enjoyed our stay at the Turtle Cove Villa. The property is well maintained and very comfortable. We spent a lot of time on the screened in porch overlooking the lagoon. We saw alligators, beautiful white egrets and blue herons several times. We would absolutely recommend this location to friends and family. The one downside - bugs are aplenty in this area of the country and we did see a handful of roaches despite the rigorous pest treatment schedule (posted near the fridge). I suppose it's just part of the experience!

  • Recensie ingediend: 3-jul-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: juni 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Hi Amanda, Thank you for your review as we are always looking for ways to better our properties. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and apologize for any bug issues you encountered. As you stated, the villa is professionally treated but the rain definitely brings them inside. We can schedule another spraying to take care of them for future guests. Thank you for letting us know.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Signal Mtn, TN
5

Our stay at 4828 Turtle Cove, June 2017

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Enjoyed the lagoon view, we were able to see alligators from the screened porch. Villa was in good shape overal, a little wear and tear which is to be expected. Kitchen was very well stocked with everything we needed. Beach was only a 2 minute bike ride away. We would stay here again without hesitation.

  • Recensie ingediend: 11-jun-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: juni 2017
  • Bron: Akers Ellis Rentals LLC
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
1 0
5

Great location for families

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We really enjoyed our stay at the villa. Upon entering I did spend time cleaning the floors and bathrooms as they appeared dirty and very sticky, but once that was done we were able to enjoy our vacation. The beach is a quick walk and we enjoyed biking all over the island. The layout was perfect for our family and was stocked with the items we needed for our week away. We would have liked to sit on the porch more but it was a bit too dirty to really enjoy. Being screened we expected a bit of dirt, but our clothes were covered from sitting on the furniture and we didn't enjoy that. For the price and proximity to the beach and amenities it is a wonderful vacation rental. The bedrooms felt larger than the pictures show so it did not feel cramped for our family of four. We had lots of room to spread out and enjoy our vacation. Definitely rent bikes so you can enjoy the area. My son really enjoyed biking on the beach and looking for alligators while on the paths. We had a lovely stay.

  • Recensie ingediend: 5-jun-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: mei 2017
  • Bron: Akers Ellis Rentals LLC
Reactie van de eigenaar Hi Ashley, Thank you for your feedback as we are always looking for ways to better our properties. We will definitely address the cleanliness issue of the floors and the porch with our housekeeping staff. We are sorry you had to deal with that. Had you contacted us while you were here, we would have been happy to address these issues ASAP. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation otherwise! Please let us know when you are ready to return to Kiawah Island. We would love to host your stay again!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0

Agentschap

Akers Ellis Rentals LLC
Adverteert sinds 2004
Premium Partner

Deze partner streeft naar snelle reactietijden, de beste tarieven en naar een uitstekende gastenervaring, en heeft dit in de praktijk laten zien.

Spreekt Engels
Beheerder geeft volgende responstijd aan:
Binnen één uur
Kalender laatst bijgewerkt:
24 februari, 2018

Locatie

Turtle Cove Villas zijn centraal gelegen om al het eiland te bieden heeft. Een korte wandeling in één richting brengt u naar de Turtle Point Clubhouse, Golfbaan en leercentrum. Er is ook een full-service restaurant en de bar in het clubhuis. Een korte wandeling in de andere richting brengt u naar Town Center Market, waar u ontbijt, lunch, diner evenals pizza's en ijs kunt bestellen. U kunt ook ophalen kruidenierswaren, geschenken, wijn en bier. De tennisbanen en tennis winkel zijn ook in deze richting. Het strand en de Sanctuary Hotel en Spa liggen op korte loopafstand van de villa. Vindt u winkels, cadeauwinkels, restaurants en de spa in het hotel. Turtle Cove villa's zijn een korte fietstocht van Night Heron Park en op slechts 30 minuten rijden naar Historic Charleston.

Golf: Kiawah Island Golf Resort is beoordeeld als een van de beste plaatsen om te golfen in de Verenigde Staten. Er zijn 5 openbare lessen en 2 eigen cursussen op het eiland. De beroemde Ocean Course heeft gehost PGA gebeurtenissen door de jaren heen. Kiawah Island zal de gastheer van de 2012 PGA toernooi in augustus zijn.

Foto's

Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Manager e-mailen

Opmerkingen

  • De getoonde prijzen zijn exclusief belastingen en toeslagen
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar