Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

De 8 slaapkamers luxe villa

Personen20
slaapkamers 7
Badkamers5
Aparte Toiletten1
Ligging vakantiehuis landgoed
Minimum verblijf 3 nachten

Beschrijving

Info over de woning

8 slaapkamers, 5 1/2 badkamers, slaapt 22

Kom genieten van luxe in deze prachtige villa gelegen in de beroemde Las Vegas. Met bijna 9000 vierkante. Voeten van woonruimte en slechts een paar minuten van de strip, werd deze woning ontworpen om de hoogste verwachtingen van een droomvakantie te voldoen. Dit prachtige herenhuis is geschikt voor maximaal 22 personen in 8 prachtige slaapkamers en 5. 5 badkamers.

Boven vindt u: 4 slaapkamers die komen met de top van de lijn meubels, een zithoek met flat screen TV, poker gebied, 4 ruime badkamers volledig gerenoveerd met regendouche en jacuzzi. Beneden: er is een ruime woonkamer met leren banken, flat screen TV en een open haard. Wij bieden u ook een grote eetkamer met een klassieke tafel, "Olhausen" pooltafel, een andere grote tv-scherm, en een prachtige volledig uitgeruste keuken die een hoge kwaliteit toestellen omvatten Beneden vindt u ook 3 unieke kamers ingericht met stijl. Er is ook een slaapkamer in de Casita ligt op 5 yards van het hoofdgebouw. Oh, de achtertuin is geweldig!


Eigenaar
LV Rentals
Adverteert sinds 2008
Spreekt Engels
Reactietijd:
Binnen een paar uur
Reactiescore:
100%
Kalender laatst bijgewerkt:
21 november, 2017

Wooncomfort

Faciliteiten: landgoed in Las Vegas, Verenigde Staten

Type woning:
  • landgoed
Maaltijden:
  • zelf koken
Huishoudster:
  • huishoudster - optioneel
Huisregels:
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. bezetting: 20
  • kinderen welkom
Locatie:
  • complex
  • grote plaats
Thema:
  • avontuurlijk
  • voordelig
  • gezin
  • historisch
  • romantisch
  • spa
  • activiteit
  • toeristische attracties
Algemeen:
  • air-conditioning
  • zeep
  • plafondventilator
  • droogtrommel
  • gefilterd water
  • open haard
  • open haard blokken
  • föhn
  • centrale verwarming
  • internetverbinding
  • strijkplank en -bout
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • zitkamer
  • papieren handdoekjes
  • parkeerplaats
  • betegelde kachel
  • handdoeken inbegrepen
  • wasmachine
  • draadloze breedband
keuken:
  • koffiezetter
  • keukengerei
  • Borden & bestek
  • vaatwasmachine
  • vriezer
  • grill
  • ijsmachine
  • Keuken
  • keukenblok
  • magnetron
  • oven
  • kruiden
  • koelkast
  • kookplaat
  • gaspitten
  • broodrooster
Dineren:
  • Avondeten
  • eetgedeelte
  • zitplaatsen voor 8 personen
Badkamers:
  • 5 Badkamers
  • 1 Aparte Toilet
  • - toilet , bad (zonder douche) , douchecel , jacuzzi
    - toilet , bad (zonder douche) , douchecel , jacuzzi
    - toilet , douchecel
    - toilet , douchecel
    - toilet , douchecel
    - toilet
Slaapkamers:
  • 7 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 20
  • - 1 extra groot tweepersoonsbed
    - 1 groot tweepersoonsbed
    - 1 groot tweepersoonsbed
    - 2 groot tweepersoonsbed
    - 2 groot tweepersoonsbed
    - 2 groot tweepersoonsbed
    - 1 extra groot tweepersoonsbed
Vermaak:
  • cd
  • dvd
  • spelletjes- en/of entertainmentkamer
  • spelletjes - volwassenen
  • pooltafel
  • satelliet of kabel
  • stereosysteem
  • tv
Buiten:
  • barbecue
  • Deck / Patio
  • tuin
  • tuingrill
  • tuingrill - gas
  • terras - steen/beton
  • 6 strandstoelen
Geschiktheid:
  • huren op lange termijn mogelijk
  • geschikt voor ouderen/minder validen
  • niet toegankelijk met rolstoel
Zwembad / Spa:
  • verwarmd zwembad
  • hot tub
  • jacuzzi
  • hot tub buiten
  • particulier zwembad
  • whirlpool
Attracties:
  • botanische tuin
  • kerken
  • bioscopen
  • bibliotheek
  • theater
  • jachthaven
  • musea
  • speeltuin
  • recreatiecentrum
  • restaurants
  • pretparken
  • dierentuin
Vrijetijdsbesteding:
  • op antiek jagen
  • vogels kijken
  • ecotoerisme
  • gokken - casino's
  • paardrijden
  • outlet winkels
  • pedalo's
  • toeren met de auto
  • bezienswaardigheden
  • wandelen
Lokale diensten en bedrijven:
  • geldautomaat/bank
  • babysitten
  • sportschool
  • supermarkt
  • ziekenhuis
  • wasserette
  • massagetherapeut
  • medische diensten
Sportieve en avontuurlijke activiteiten:
  • basketball court
  • fietsen
  • hengelsport
  • vliegvissen
  • zoetwatervissen
  • golf
  • golf - privileges - optioneel
  • hiken
  • schaatsen
  • jetskiën
  • mountain biken
  • bergbeklimmen
  • bergbeklimmen
  • piervissen
  • vlotvaren
  • skeeleren
  • skiën
  • zwemmen
  • tennis
  • waterskiën
  • water tubing
  • witwatervaren

Recensies

Uitstekend! 4,7/5 -
(84 recensies van reizigers)

83% Complete
5% Complete
7% Complete
1% Complete
2% Complete
De 8 slaapkamers luxe villa
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 84 reviews
5

Loved it! Perfect for Company Housing for a Trade Show

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at the house during the SEMA show, which is a week long trade show in Las Vegas. This house was exactly what we needed to save money and time during our stay. We fit 10 people comfortably and will probably book this property again next year. The kitchen was well equipped and the rooms were clean with fresh sheets and towels. BBQ was great and everyone had their own space. Highly recommend. And it's only 15 minutes to the convention center.

  • Recensie ingediend: 6-nov-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: oktober 2017
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
3

Decent

  • 3 of 5

Good: Large number of rooms and beds

Bad: No welcome folder etc to explain how things work in the house(pool, outside fixtures, random power switches, casita etc.), Spa was not heated and pool was a crisp 42 degrees F. All furniture in the house is heavily used, multiple chairs with wobbly legs and stains, most of the kitchen pots and pans have a nice layer of greasiness that required us to clean it all prior to use. Upstairs master shower needs a good scrubbing, lots of hard water stains and a little bit of mold.

Overall the property needs finish and attention to detail and it appears that they do not care. Called about the Spa and was told they were waiting on a part. I would assume the owner would have known the spa was cold if a walkthrough was ever done.

  • Recensie ingediend: 30-okt-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: oktober 2017
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Please note that we do not advertise free heated pool. We can Heat pool for a fee. We do offer free heated Spa - But Please inform us prior to arrival that you need that turned on. Our Property is one of the most popular in Las Vegas And we do have guests every Weekend that fully Enjoy the Property. Please Read all of our reviews. Please understand that This is a big Property And sometimes issues do come without notice. We have fully fixed And replaced the mentioned items in the review And we thank you for reading our response.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
4

Spacious and enjoyed by eight

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay. We were a group of eight women who met in college 47 years ago, coming from six states to reunite. We rented this home with more beds/sleeping spots than we needed so that we could be together, but we could spread out and have some privacy. It served our purpose well. Valentine was prompt in answering all questions posed before we arrived.

As described in other reviews, the casita is a bit of a walk from the house. It would be best utilized by a person(s) who doesn’t need to use a bathroom in the night. We had enough sleeping options for our group and chose not to use it.

Unfortunately, even though the mid-October temperatures were in the normal range, the pool water was too cold for us (and heating it would have been an additional $800 for our 4-night stay) so we didn’t get in the water. We did enjoy sitting outside ~ sometimes in the sun ~ sometimes on the shaded patio. It is a safe neighborhood. We took daily walks.

There were amble paper towels and toilet paper. A few things needed attention, i.e., not enough forks, no dish towels or kitchen sponges, one bathroom sink didn’t drain, and the grill did not work. I conveyed these issues to Valentine; hopefully they will be addressed before the next guests arrive.

All-in-all, we were pleased with the house.

  • Recensie ingediend: 27-okt-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: oktober 2017
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
4

good

  • 4 of 5

Property is in a good location with adequate rooms.Need to provide a better bed in one of the room,bed is uneven and mattress is smaller than the box platform,window blinds downstairs were not in good condition. Clothes dryer takes a long time to dry.Overall we enjoyed our stay!

  • Recensie ingediend: 11-sep-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: augustus 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Huntington Beach
4

Pro: Has plenty of towels, plenty of toiletries, paper towels, and kitchen supplies.

  • 4 of 5

This is my 2nd summer staying at a house instead of hotel in Vegas. My families and friends says this was the best experience ever in Vegas and wanting to go again next year. My friends 1st time staying with Home Away.

I have a party of 18 with 8 kids and every room has towels and plenty of toiletries in bathrooms and paper towels in kitchen. Didn't have to restock during our stay. There's plenty of kitchen supplies to use. Enjoyed the backyard bbq with the kids then we're able to step out to the strip each night for a few hours. The kids also enjoyed the pool table after the swimming break.

Check in and out was so simple. Valentine provide all instructions before our stay. I never had to contact him for anything.

This home was perfect for us. I would give it 5 stars if there was an outdoor bathroom or casita to have a bathroom. As far as I know, 2 bathroom locks don't work so we just make a sign for the upstair bathroom.

  • Recensie ingediend: 25-aug-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: augustus 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you for your stay And the review. We are Happy that Everyone had a wonderful time at our Property. Yes we do have all 5.5 bathrooms located in the main house ( And Its Also stated in the Property description ).
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
3

This property is not kept up, and is somewhat neglected.

  • 3 of 5

My family and I came to Vegas to spend quality time with family members who live there. We selected this property because it was large enough and looked comfortable for us to bond together under one roof. We did enjoy ourselves but found the property was neglected in a lot of small ways that are easy for the owner to fix.

There was missing/broken vertical blinds that left us without privacy especially at night. There were missing and/or blown light bulbs throughout the property and the lamps in the back and front yards didn't work at all. There were at least four chairs with broken legs. The frames on some of the beds were put together by two by four pieces of wood. The pool was dirty at the bottom and we couldn't get the way to small Jacuzzi on.

All this adds up to an owner who isn't reinvesting in their property. When you rent a property, you want to get what you paid for and not something less than that.

The responses we received from our contact were less than helpful. When I told him of the problems with the property he replied "Thanks for letting me know" and that's it. Before we arrived, I inquired if everything was in working order. The reply I received was "Just follow the check-in instructions"

This owner needs to take some time and fix the easily correctible problems that exist at this property.

  • Recensie ingediend: 22-aug-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: augustus 2017
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you for your stay And the review. Please note that we have replaced all the blinds as Well as the light baulbs as suggested. We do have pool service twice a week But if Its windy And Dusty then pool Might not stay super clean. We do understand that we cannot Please ALL of our guests all the time - But we do promise that we Will provide you with a very comfortable And affordable Property in a very nice area Where you Will Enjoy it everyday of your stay!!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0

Locatie

Dichtstbijzijnde luchthaven
4 Miles
McCarran International
Dichtstbijzijnde Barpub
1 Miles
Durango Lodge
Dichtstbijzijnde Golf
2 Miles
Angel Park
Dichtstbijzijnde snelweg
2 Miles
I-15
Dichtstbijzijnde Restaurant
1.5 Miles
Mad Greek
auto: aanbevolen

Foto's

Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Huurtarieven: landgoed in Las Vegas, Verenigde Staten

Huurbasis:
per woning
Eigenaar accepteert betaling in:
USD
Wisselkoers omrekenen
Periode Minimum prijs Extra nachten Weekend overnachting Wekelijks Maandelijks Evenement
 
Basistarief
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€1.903
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€507
Vanaf
€763
Do,Vri,Zat,Zon
€3.957
 

Aanvullende informatie mbt huurtarieven

Damage Protection Fee €84,35
Cleaning Fee €298,2

Annuleringsvoorwaarden van de eigenaar

  • 100% terugbetaling bij annulering ten minste 60 dagen voor de aankomstdatum.
  • De servicetoeslag wordt volledig terugbetaald bij annuleringen die in aanmerking komen voor 100% terugbetaling.
Eigenaar e-mailen
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar

Andere vakantiehuizen