Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

R A V LLC

Adverteert sinds 2008
Spreekt Engels, Spaans

Prachtig landgoed w / zwembad, omringd door regenwoud en in de buurt van ongerepte strand Luquillo

36 Recensies
Personen16
slaapkamers 6
Badkamers4
Aparte Toiletten1
Ligging vakantiehuis huis
Minimum verblijf 4 - 7 nachten

Betaal met vertrouwen

Uw boeking wordt gegarandeerd met onze Boek met vertrouwen garantie wanneer u uw reservering online voltooit en de betaling afhandelt via HomeAway.

Meer informatie

Beschrijving

Foto's en beschrijving: huis in Pitahaya

6 slaapkamers, 4 badkamers, 1 halve badkamer, geschikt voor maximaal 14

Spectaculaire 4000 sf huis 6 slaapkamers en 4 1/2 badkamers, uitgerust met 600 Gallons watertank, met privé zwembad en meer dan 15.000 sf van de landschappelijke tuin en patio's.

U kunt huren het huis met inbegrip van slechts 5 slaapkamers en 3 1/2 baden of 6 slaapkamers / 4 1/2 baden, afhankelijk van hoeveel mensen er in je groep

6 slaapkamers / 4 1/2 badkamers voor een week is $ 3500 en 5 slaapkamers / 3 1/2 badkamers optie is slechts $ 3000 / week (in dit geval zullen we de 6e slaapkamer te sluiten en het zal niet voor verhuur beschikbaar zijn, zodat u niet delen het pand met iemand anders)

Dit is een luxe volledig voorzien aconditioned huis gelegen in een prive-gated community met 24 uur beveiliging. 3 suites en 3 tweepersoonskamers volledig a / c, slapen 14 en heeft 4 volledige badkamers (master met enorme jacuzzi en marmeren tegels) en een half badkamer. De villa heeft een mooie zit / eetkamer leidt naar een ruime patio voor al-fresco eten. Great Room is uitgerust met een flatscreen-tv en een geluidsinstallatie en wi-fi .De spel kamer is uitgerust met een pooltafel, soocer tafel en ping pong tafel. Keuken is volledig uitgerust met roestvrij stalen apparatuur, 2 grote koelkasten / vriezer en vaatwasser. Wasruimte met een wasmachine / droger. Luquillo strand ligt op 5 min. het rijden en het regenwoud ligt op slechts 15 minuten. rijden.

Vraag naar onze COMPLEMENTAIRE snorkelen:

Wanneer u de villa en auto's huren bij ons, vragen voor villa + auto + gratis snorkelen pakket. Als u huurt 2 auto's en de VILLA (minimaal 7 nachten) bieden wij een aanvullende snorkeltrip voor 10 px naar Lobos Underwater park op de boot van de eigenaar !! (Dat is een $ 600. 00 value) www. scubapuertorico. netto-

U kunt ook vragen voor ONZE EIGENDOMMEN in dezelfde straat, voor een totaal van 10 kamers BEIDE IN COMBINATIE!

Tevreden, controle al onze woningen en combineer uw verblijf in San Juan

U kunt een auto huren bij de villa zijn onder meer:

1-Chevrolet Suburban 9 passagiers $ 75. 00 dag

1-Chevrolet Suburban 7 passagiers $ 75. 00 dag

Beide auto's $ 140. 00 / dag

INCLUSIEF ophalen en afzetten van de luchthaven en volledig verzekerd en onbeperkt mijl!

Meer gegevens
Geschiktheid:
  • huren op lange termijn mogelijk
  • kinderen welkom
  • huisdieren niet toegestaan
  • geschikt voor ouderen/minder validen
R A V LLC (Eigenaar)
Adverteert sinds 2008
Spreekt Engels, Spaans

Recensies

4,6
gebaseerd op 36 reizigersbeoordelingen

Prachtig landgoed w / zwembad, omringd door regenwoud en in de buurt van ongerepte strand Luquillo
average rating of 4.638889 based on 36 reviews
5

GREAT PLACE FOR BIG GROUPS

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this house in October 2016 , 2 families wih many kids.

This is the second time we stayed in Luquillo and choosing this house was a great decision. Booking was easy and owner communicate very quick every time I emailed him

PROS:

-The best beach in town is really close , rainforest is just 10-15 minutes from the house. House location is very quite and very safe

-Rooms are nice and big enough, beds are great with nice soft cotton sheets and great pillows ( hotel-like bed)

-Bathrooms were clean and showers with very hot water

-The backyard is beautiful and very large and we spent long afternoons playing and swimming at the pool. We really enjoyed the property since we had a lot of children in our group.

-We found the house very clean and well maintenaded and Javier, the property manager was very accesible all the time. We run out of gas for the grill and he got a new one within 15 minutes . ( Grill is brand new).

- Renting cars was great since they pick us up at the airport so no waiting line on car rental companies. Suburbans are not brand new but they are in good shape , mine had 40,000 miles and run very well. No issues.

-Snorkeling tour was amazing , we love it.

CONS:

-We really didnt find anything wrong with this house , we used the a/c all the time and we ended paying $120 extra on electricty which I dint find it too expensive

  • Recensie verstuurd: Oct 26, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Oct 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thanks for your review and for taking such a good care of my property. Yes, we both agreed about that you had the 8 a/c units 24 hours running .... which is why the extra charge was so high. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
3

Family of 12 vacation

  • 3 of 5

The snorkeling trip was the best part of our week.

There were several issues with the rental.

We did not have security codes to enter the gated community.

Once we received the openers, they rarely functioned properly.

The oven door did not close completely, so it did not get hot.

The barbecue would not get up to temperature, so it took twice as long to grill.

The main floor bathroom would not flush properly.

The ping pong table was broken.

The house needed some tender loving care and upkeep.

We were not notified about our deposit and about getting it back.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Sep 27, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Jun 2016
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thanks for you reveiw and I m sorry for the issues you found on the property. We never charged you the security deposit , thats why you were not notified. The gate openers batteries they eventually die , if you would tell me I would provide new ones, simple like that! We have a property manager on duty to fix things, you just have to call him and he is very reliable. I have to say , its true thats it has been a very busy seasson with many happy families and some amenities ended used and abused . We just blocked the whole month of September for maintenance and, to replace and fix broken things, we also paint the whole house in and out. We gave some tender loving care to this beautifull and unique property. You will find a new ping pong table , new stainless steel bbq , new led lamps, new and bigger flat TV on the living room with free NETFLIX, new glass door on the game room and many other details such a plenty of brand new pillows, bed sheets and towels, replaced kitchen utensils and fully stock with new glasses and wine glasses and of course brand new batteries gate openers
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
3

5 Stars for Javier But not For the Hard Time

  • 3 of 5

★ ★ ★

We paid a lot of money for this house. Mind you, the pool was green meaning dirty . We didn't mind, we went to Luquillo Beach while they cleaned it, . We had 6 bedrooms, so lets say a bedroom for the kids and the rest for driving adults. so 5 cars right!? We should have 5 beepers and five scanning things for the front windshield we only had 2 scannable stickers. Such a hard time that we were given by security to come back in. Especially one security guard who kept stressing a code that we had to use that if you dialed it, it went straight to Carlos' phone and Carlos would open the door for us. We weren't given that code, we were given the code that led to him the security guard and all he had to do was open the gate for us. BUT! Carlos was on Vacation at Disney with his kids, we are all entitled to a vacation. But Carlos? if you were given a hard time to get into universal studios which you paid for? Would you give them 5 stars? I myself, my Compadre Benny and Janice all worked hard to pay for this house and ALL three of us were given a hard time at a certain point to come in to "OUR" house. Not mentioning our families that live in PR that visited, But hey they didn't pay so Whatever right!? Now, I had to curse this security guard out because I was leaving on Sunday morning and I with 5 kids ( My three children my Nephew and my Goddaughter) Were trying to get "home" by 12 am Saturday night Sunday morning so that we can sleep 2.5 hours to head back toThe Carolina Airport. So I press the code and this security Guard did not want to open the door for me Not even Because my Name was In Bold lettering on the Contract REALLY!! ??So he came outside and I let him get a Nice earful for not even Budging to open the door. I don't have to have 5 sleepy kids . I don't have to play that card, so that he can open the door, for the gates, where we paid ALOT OF MONEY for. Janice the same deal, the Same security Guard. Benny, the same thing, the same security guard. We didn't go to PR to argue and fight and get stressed! Javier is Great guy very willful to help. Sorry Guys you need to Communicate better with Security perhaps, if this only happened to one person but it happened to a lot of us. Aside from that, A Beautiful house and Great Area!

Date of arrival

July 29, 2016

  • Recensie verstuurd: Aug 11, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Jul 2016
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar If you have a group of more than 14 people please DONT BOOK THIS PROPERTY . If you have tons of relatives in Puerto Rico... 31 grandpas, 23 cousins, 15 uncles, compadres and comadres PLEASE DONT BOOK THIS PROPERTY. If you are planning an event or big party please DONT BOOK THIS PROPERTY. This complex is very quiet and safe, security is a priority. I have to love these people.... they had a great time, they loved the property, we provided them with 5* customer service, they have more people than allowed on the property , they cursed and argued with security staff because security is an important matter in this complex and they complain about it.....unbelievable .... All our cars have electronic barcodes stickers and its very easy get in/out to the complex . BTW Pool became dirty after having to many people, including many children, swimming on it...we clean it and renew chemicals within one hour after they call.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
1 2
Quartz Hill, CA
5

Perfect option for our Couples getaway

  • 5 of 5

A group of six couples stayed in Luquillo for 7 nights in June 2016 and greatly enjoyed this property. It is extremely secure (2 security gates made it almost too much) and in a great location to tour not only the rain forest but the eastern side of the island and Old San Juan. There is a wal-mart and a grocery store nearby. All the bedrooms are perfect for couples as they have at least a queen in them (most big homes have rooms better suited for young families). Two notes: we paid $150 extra for AC overage although we were never around during the day but did run the AC in every bedroom all night. House was super affordable for what you get but would prefer to just be charged more money up front and not deal with the AC overage fees. Final note was that the service was incredible. One AC unit went out and they had it fixed by the time we returned from the next day's outing. We came in from Vieques in two groups and flew out of San Juan two hours apart. In both instances we were gathered and dropped separately. It was a huge convenience for us but they didn't have to do it. For that we gave the full five stars because I felt they took care of our group and wanted to make sure we loved our time. Pool was great. Two fridges is great in kitchen. Love the island and all there is to do (catamaran from Fajardo, hiking El Yunque (which we had a gorgeous view of from the house), visiting Old San Juan, and of course hanging at Luquillo Beach. We would do it again here. Renting the suburbans was a huge savings and benefit too. Thank you Javier for taking such great care of us. Ud. es buena gente!

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jul 25, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Jul 2016
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you for your review, we try to to please our clients as much as possible, Sorry about the electricty charges. In PR , electricty is really expensive and we include 400 kwh for each week of stay which usually cover much part of the guests use. Many of the guest dont use more than 400 kwh but those who like a/c all the time, the typical charge of extra electricity is $50-60.00 so, I imagine that you guys use the a/c more than only at night. However, I am very happy that you guys enjoyed. Thank you.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
5

GREAT HOUSE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE

  • 5 of 5

We really had a great time in PUerto Rico and this house really make the difference. The house was large, comfortable, clean and very spacious. We travelled with a group of 14. We rented the whole house and 2 suburban's The pool was great, very large and the whole family enjoyed jumping in and playing after the beach. The kids love the large backyard and the snorkeling trip. All the beds were very comfortable and everyone slept great on them. Kitchen was well equipped with all the cooking items you could need. Washer and dryer worked great and all the AC's.

Luquillo beach is very close and it is beautiful and very convenience with restaurants and bathrooms facilities

So, the house was great, staff very serviciable and helpfull and the whole set up

Villa+ cars+ snorkeling is a no brainer and a great idea

We will come back next year for sure

  • Recensie verstuurd: Mar 22, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Feb 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
1 1
5

Amazing week!

  • 5 of 5

Myself and a group of friends spent an amazing week at Carlos' home. The home was in a great location ... close to everything. The grounds are immaculate and allowed for plenty of privacy and relaxation. We rented the Suburban as well which allowed us to explore all that Luquillo and the area had to offer. I highly recommend having a meal at La Parilla and Don Pepe's ... both were incredible. We also spent a day on a sailing catamaran snorkeling and swimming on the island of Icacos with East Island Excursions out of Puerto Del Rey Marina. If you have time this is a must. El Yunque is practically in the back yard of this property and the views are outstanding. Carlos and his staff were professional, accommodating and provided great recommendations.

We hope to make this an annual trip.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Mar 13, 2015
  • Datum van verblijf: Jan 2015
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thanks! It will be great to have you back in our property
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
5 2

Locatie

Dichtstbijzijnde luchthaven
30 Miles
San Juan Luis Muñoz Marin
Dichtstbijzijnde haven
5 Miles
Fajardo
Dichtstbijzijnde Golf
5 Miles
El Conquistador Hotel & Golf
Dichtstbijzijnde snelweg
0.5 Miles
Highway # 3
Dichtstbijzijnde Restaurant
2 Miles
Lolitas Mexican Food
Dichtstbijzijnde strand
0.5 Miles
Luquillo beach
auto: noodzakelijk

Caribbean Puerto Rico Luquillo

Foto's

Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Huurtarieven: huis in Pitahaya, Puerto Rico

Huurbasis:
per woning
Eigenaar accepteert betaling in:
USD
Wisselkoers omrekenen
Periode Minimum prijs Extra nachten Weekend overnachting Wekelijks Maandelijks * Evenement
 
2016
3 jan 2016 - 22 dec 2016
4 nacht minimum verblijf
€2.856
voor 4 nachten
Vanaf
€714
€3.703
€10.579
 
 
Christmas 2016
23 dec 2016 - 2 jan 2017
7 nacht minimum verblijf
€4.761
voor 7 nachten
€4.761
 
 
2017
3 jan 2017 - 22 dec 2017
4 nacht minimum verblijf
€2.856
voor 4 nachten
Vanaf
€714
€3.703
 
 
CHRISTMAS 2017
23 dec 2017 - 2 jan 2018
7 nacht minimum verblijf
€4.761
voor 7 nachten
€4.761
 
 
Basistarief
4 nacht minimum verblijf
€2.856
voor 4 nachten
Vanaf
€714
€3.703
€10.579
 

Aanvullende informatie mbt huurtarieven

Borg €569
Belastingtarief 11,5%

Annuleringsvoorwaarden van de eigenaar

  • 0% terugbetaling bij annulering ten minste 0 dagen voor de aankomstdatum.
Voer datums in voor de juiste prijs
Email Email eigenaar
Beschikbare aankomst
Beschikbaar verblijf (geen aankomst)
Niet beschikbaar

Wooncomfort

Faciliteiten: huis in Pitahaya, Puerto Rico

Type woning:
  • huis
Maaltijden:
  • zelf koken
Huishoudster:
  • huishoudster - optioneel
Grondoppervlak:
  • 4000 sq. ft.
Locatie:
  • strand
  • berg
  • Bergzicht
  • Uitzicht op water
Thema:
  • avontuurlijk
  • afgelegen
  • gezin
  • romantisch
  • activiteit
  • toeristische attracties
Algemeen:
  • air-conditioning
  • zeep
  • droogtrommel
  • föhn
  • internetverbinding
  • strijkplank en -bout
  • wasmiddel
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • plaatselijke kaarten
  • restaurantgids
  • parkeerplaats
  • telefoon
  • toiletpapier
  • handdoeken inbegrepen
  • wasmachine
  • draadloze breedband
  • fax
keuken:
  • 4 kookplaten
  • blender
  • koffiezetter
  • keukengerei
  • Borden & bestek
  • vaatwasmachine
  • vriezer
  • grill
  • ijsmachine
  • kreeftenpan
  • magnetron
  • oven
  • kruiden
  • koelkast
  • gaspitten
  • broodrooster
Dineren:
  • eetgedeelte
  • zitplaatsen voor 10 personen
Badkamers:
  • 4 Badkamers
  • 1 Aparte Toilet
  • - toilet , bad met douche , jacuzzi , bidet
    - toilet , douchecel
    - toilet
    - toilet , douchecel , bidet
    - toilet , bad met douche , bidet
Slaapkamers:
  • 6 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 16
  • - 1 extra groot tweepersoonsbed , 1 babybed
    - 1 groot tweepersoonsbed
    - 1 groot tweepersoonsbed
    - 1 groot tweepersoonsbed
    - 1 tweepersoonsbed
    - 1 groot tweepersoonsbed , 4 eenpersoonsbed
  • Alle kamers zijn voorzien van airconditioning
Vermaak:
  • boeken
  • cd
  • dvd
  • spelletjes- en/of entertainmentkamer
  • tafeltennistafel
  • pooltafel
  • satelliet of kabel
  • stereosysteem
  • tv
  • videorecorder
Buiten:
  • balkon
  • barbecue
  • strandstoelen
  • strandhanddoeken
  • boot
  • omheinde woonwijk
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • tuin
  • tuingrill - gas
  • terras - steen/beton
  • cooler - klein
  • Tennis
  • terras
  • veranda zonder scherm/lanai
Geschiktheid:
  • huren op lange termijn mogelijk
  • kinderen welkom
  • huisdieren niet toegestaan
  • geschikt voor ouderen/minder validen
Zwembad / Spa:
  • particulier zwembad
  • whirlpool
  • whirlpool
Voorzieningen ter plekke:
  • auto
  • particuliere chef
Attracties:
  • kerken
  • bioscopen
  • jachthaven
  • regenwouden
  • koraalriffen
  • restaurants
  • waterparken
  • waterval
Vrijetijdsbesteding:
  • paardrijden
  • bezienswaardigheden
  • wandelen
Lokale diensten en bedrijven:
  • massagetherapeut
Sportieve en avontuurlijke activiteiten:
  • diepzeevissen
  • hengelsport
  • golf
  • hiken
  • jetskiën
  • zeilen
  • duiken
  • snorkelen
  • surfen
  • zwemmen
  • tennis

Partneraanbiedingen

Veilig gevoel vanaf het begin!

europe-assistance.png
Verzekering op maat
Zorgeloos op reis