Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Prachtig landgoed w / zwembad, omringd door regenwoud en in de buurt van ongerepte strand Luquillo

Personen16
slaapkamers 6
Badkamers4
Aparte Toiletten1
Oppervlakte 371 m²
Ligging vakantiehuis huis
Minimum verblijf 4 - 7 nachten

Beschrijving

Info over de woning

6 slaapkamers, 4 badkamers, 1 halve badkamer, geschikt voor maximaal 14

Spectaculaire 4000 sf huis 6 slaapkamers en 4 1/2 badkamers, uitgerust met 600 Gallons watertank, met privé zwembad en meer dan 15.000 sf van de landschappelijke tuin en patio's.

U kunt huren het huis met inbegrip van slechts 5 slaapkamers en 3 1/2 baden of 6 slaapkamers / 4 1/2 baden, afhankelijk van hoeveel mensen er in je groep

6 slaapkamers / 4 1/2 badkamers voor een week is $ 3500 en 5 slaapkamers / 3 1/2 badkamers optie is slechts $ 3000 / week (in dit geval zullen we de 6e slaapkamer te sluiten en het zal niet voor verhuur beschikbaar zijn, zodat u niet delen het pand met iemand anders)

Dit is een luxe volledig voorzien aconditioned huis gelegen in een prive-gated community met 24 uur beveiliging. 3 suites en 3 tweepersoonskamers volledig a / c, slapen 14 en heeft 4 volledige badkamers (master met enorme jacuzzi en marmeren tegels) en een half badkamer. De villa heeft een mooie zit / eetkamer leidt naar een ruime patio voor al-fresco eten. Great Room is uitgerust met een flatscreen-tv en een geluidsinstallatie en wi-fi .De spel kamer is uitgerust met een pooltafel, soocer tafel en ping pong tafel. Keuken is volledig uitgerust met roestvrij stalen apparatuur, 2 grote koelkasten / vriezer en vaatwasser. Wasruimte met een wasmachine / droger. Luquillo strand ligt op 5 min. het rijden en het regenwoud ligt op slechts 15 minuten. rijden.

Vraag naar onze COMPLEMENTAIRE snorkelen:

Wanneer u de villa en auto's huren bij ons, vragen voor villa + auto + gratis snorkelen pakket. Als u huurt 2 auto's en de VILLA (minimaal 7 nachten) bieden wij een aanvullende snorkeltrip voor 10 px naar Lobos Underwater park op de boot van de eigenaar !! (Dat is een $ 600. 00 value) www. scubapuertorico. netto-

U kunt ook vragen voor ONZE EIGENDOMMEN in dezelfde straat, voor een totaal van 10 kamers BEIDE IN COMBINATIE!

Tevreden, controle al onze woningen en combineer uw verblijf in San Juan

U kunt een auto huren bij de villa zijn onder meer:

1-Chevrolet Suburban 9 passagiers $ 75. 00 dag

1-Chevrolet Suburban 7 passagiers $ 75. 00 dag

Beide auto's $ 140. 00 / dag

INCLUSIEF ophalen en afzetten van de luchthaven en volledig verzekerd en onbeperkt mijl!

Meer gegevens

Eigenaar
R A V LLC
Adverteert sinds 2008
Spreekt Engels, Spaans
Reactietijd:
Binnen een paar uur
Reactiescore:
100%
Kalender laatst bijgewerkt:
14 september, 2017

Wooncomfort

Faciliteiten: huis in Luquillo, Puerto Rico

Type woning:
  • huis
Maaltijden:
  • zelf koken
Huishoudster:
  • huishoudster - optioneel
Grondoppervlak:
  • 371 m²
Huisregels:
  • Check-in: 14:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. bezetting: 16
  • kinderen welkom
  • huisdieren niet toegestaan
Locatie:
  • strand
  • berg
  • Bergzicht
  • Uitzicht op water
Thema:
  • avontuurlijk
  • afgelegen
  • gezin
  • romantisch
  • activiteit
  • toeristische attracties
Algemeen:
  • air-conditioning
  • zeep
  • droogtrommel
  • föhn
  • internetverbinding
  • strijkplank en -bout
  • wasmiddel
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • plaatselijke kaarten
  • restaurantgids
  • parkeerplaats
  • telefoon
  • toiletpapier
  • handdoeken inbegrepen
  • wasmachine
  • draadloze breedband
  • fax
keuken:
  • 4 kookplaten
  • blender
  • koffiezetter
  • keukengerei
  • Borden & bestek
  • vaatwasmachine
  • vriezer
  • grill
  • ijsmachine
  • kreeftenpan
  • magnetron
  • oven
  • kruiden
  • koelkast
  • gaspitten
  • broodrooster
Dineren:
  • eetgedeelte
  • zitplaatsen voor 10 personen
Badkamers:
  • 4 Badkamers
  • 1 Aparte Toilet
  • - toilet , bad met douche , jacuzzi , bidet
    - toilet , douchecel
    - toilet
    - toilet , douchecel , bidet
    - toilet , bad met douche , bidet
Slaapkamers:
  • 6 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 16
  • - 1 extra groot tweepersoonsbed , 1 babybed
    - 1 groot tweepersoonsbed
    - 1 groot tweepersoonsbed
    - 1 groot tweepersoonsbed
    - 1 tweepersoonsbed
    - 1 groot tweepersoonsbed , 4 eenpersoonsbed
  • Alle kamers zijn voorzien van airconditioning
Vermaak:
  • boeken
  • cd
  • dvd
  • spelletjes- en/of entertainmentkamer
  • tafeltennistafel
  • pooltafel
  • satelliet of kabel
  • stereosysteem
  • tv
  • videorecorder
Buiten:
  • balkon
  • barbecue
  • strandstoelen
  • strandhanddoeken
  • boot
  • omheinde woonwijk
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • tuin
  • tuingrill - gas
  • terras - steen/beton
  • cooler - klein
  • Tennis
  • terras
  • veranda zonder scherm/lanai
Geschiktheid:
  • huren op lange termijn mogelijk
  • geschikt voor ouderen/minder validen
Zwembad / Spa:
  • particulier zwembad
  • whirlpool
  • whirlpool
Voorzieningen ter plekke:
  • auto
  • particuliere chef
Attracties:
  • kerken
  • bioscopen
  • jachthaven
  • regenwouden
  • koraalriffen
  • restaurants
  • waterparken
  • waterval
Vrijetijdsbesteding:
  • paardrijden
  • bezienswaardigheden
  • wandelen
Lokale diensten en bedrijven:
  • massagetherapeut
Sportieve en avontuurlijke activiteiten:
  • diepzeevissen
  • hengelsport
  • golf
  • hiken
  • jetskiën
  • zeilen
  • duiken
  • snorkelen
  • surfen
  • zwemmen
  • tennis

Recensies

Uitstekend! 4,6/5 -
(40 recensies van reizigers)

72% Complete
17% Complete
5% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
Prachtig landgoed w / zwembad, omringd door regenwoud en in de buurt van ongerepte strand Luquillo
average rating of 4.55 based on 40 reviews
2

Poorly maintained and managed

  • 2 of 5

Property needed much attention in terms of maintenance and deep cleaning. Sliding patio doors that did not close completely and therefore did not lock securely. Blinds that were old and worn and also did not close properly. Toilets that did not flush properly and water would run continuously. Ceiling fans that did not work. Remote controls for TV, ceiling fans and A/C units that had no batteries or batteries were dead. Washing machine dial to set wash cycles was broken. Door handle for dryer was missing and replaced with a clothes hanger. Kitchen cabinet doors had a vinyl covering that was peeling and falling off the doors. Kitchen cabinet handles and other surfaces were sticky with grease and not clean. Second refrigerator in kitchen didn't hold temperature and ran constantly. Electrical outlets that had no cover plates and exposed bare electrical wires and connections. Lights and lamps with burned out bulbs and no replacement bulbs. House was not stocked properly with toilet paper, paper towels, etc. before our arrival. Minimal instructions and direction shared with us upon arrival. Had to experiment and learn everything on our own. Remote corner of the yard served as a junk pile. Broken pumps and equipment, old pipe, wood and other items just piled up and left in the yard over the years. Property has potential if it is severely cleaned and maintained but it got this way because it is not well managed. Needs lots of immediate attention.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Aug 23, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Aug 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar I am sorry that you feel that way . I feel that many of the items you mentioned in your review was broken by your group and its kind of confusing that you did not contacted me or the property manager during your stay to complain or inform me about broken items but now you do after leaving the property without notice and by the back door trying to avoid damages charges on your security deposit.... We found a toilet running water like crazy because you broke the lever and you did not have the courtesy to let me know.... Thanks for your stay....
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
1 1
4

Huge house plenty of room

  • 4 of 5

Carlos and Javier were very helpful, they responded to every call or text and whenever there was an issue they were there to fix it. We rented a small car and they accommodated us with a bigger car to fit 15 of us. However I do feel that the property could use a few updates but other than that it's wonderful. I want to thank them both for making our stay an easy and relaxing experience

  • Recensie verstuurd: Aug 5, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Jul 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
5

Family Retreat

  • 5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed out time at this property Carlos and Javier were both attentive to our needs. and when the pool needed cleaning, they had a technician out that same day. The location is perfect for exploring the Northeast corner of PR, and the neighborhood is quiet and very welcoming.

  • Recensie verstuurd: May 6, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Apr 2017
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
1 0
4

This house was perfect for our large family, rented all 6 bedrooms, loved the family room,pool area!

  • 4 of 5

We rented all 6 bedrooms and 3 vehicles from Carlos. He and his staff were easy to work with and they picked us up from the airport, which saved us the rental car hassle! The house has plenty of room, with a very nice family room with new sliding glass doors that look out to the pool. The pool and the covered sitting area behind it were a great plus as the kids and grandkids (and us adults) enjoyed sitting and laying there out of the sun. We used the awesome gas grill several times for our dinners. We liked the fact that the house is in a double gated community which made us feel very safe! The neighbor was beautiful and well maintained. The location of the house was great for us, less than a 10 minute drive to the Luquillo public beach and the kiosks. The entrance to the rain forest was only 15 minutes from the house. The airport and Old San Juan are less than an hour away. We couldn't quite give this house a 5 star rating due to a few minor issues with the house, but no issues that prevented us form using all the appliances, etc. We would definitely stay here again. One thing about the air conditioning, we went well over the allocated amount and had to pay a pretty hefty additional amount. We did turn up the temperature on all the room a/cs when we left the rooms, but we did not turn them all the way off. Had we shut them off completely, we probably would not have incurred additional charges. Plus we rented all 6 bedrooms.

Overall, if your looking for a large, spacious house in a quiet neighborhood, with a great pool and outdoor space, and a great view of the mountains, this is the place.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Apr 13, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Mar 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thanks for your review
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
6 0
5

GREAT PLACE FOR BIG GROUPS

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this house in October 2016 , 2 families wih many kids.

This is the second time we stayed in Luquillo and choosing this house was a great decision. Booking was easy and owner communicate very quick every time I emailed him

PROS:

-The best beach in town is really close , rainforest is just 10-15 minutes from the house. House location is very quite and very safe

-Rooms are nice and big enough, beds are great with nice soft cotton sheets and great pillows ( hotel-like bed)

-Bathrooms were clean and showers with very hot water

-The backyard is beautiful and very large and we spent long afternoons playing and swimming at the pool. We really enjoyed the property since we had a lot of children in our group.

-We found the house very clean and well maintenaded and Javier, the property manager was very accesible all the time. We run out of gas for the grill and he got a new one within 15 minutes . ( Grill is brand new).

- Renting cars was great since they pick us up at the airport so no waiting line on car rental companies. Suburbans are not brand new but they are in good shape , mine had 40,000 miles and run very well. No issues.

-Snorkeling tour was amazing , we love it.

CONS:

-We really didnt find anything wrong with this house , we used the a/c all the time and we ended paying $120 extra on electricty which I dint find it too expensive

  • Recensie verstuurd: Oct 26, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Oct 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thanks for your review and for taking such a good care of my property. Yes, we both agreed about that you had the 8 a/c units 24 hours running .... which is why the extra charge was so high. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
4 0
3

Family of 12 vacation

  • 3 of 5

The snorkeling trip was the best part of our week.

There were several issues with the rental.

We did not have security codes to enter the gated community.

Once we received the openers, they rarely functioned properly.

The oven door did not close completely, so it did not get hot.

The barbecue would not get up to temperature, so it took twice as long to grill.

The main floor bathroom would not flush properly.

The ping pong table was broken.

The house needed some tender loving care and upkeep.

We were not notified about our deposit and about getting it back.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Sep 27, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Jun 2016
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thanks for you reveiw and I m sorry for the issues you found on the property. We never charged you the security deposit , thats why you were not notified. The gate openers batteries they eventually die , if you would tell me I would provide new ones, simple like that! We have a property manager on duty to fix things, you just have to call him and he is very reliable. I have to say , its true thats it has been a very busy seasson with many happy families and some amenities ended used and abused . We just blocked the whole month of September for maintenance and, to replace and fix broken things, we also paint the whole house in and out. We gave some tender loving care to this beautifull and unique property. You will find a new ping pong table , new stainless steel bbq , new led lamps, new and bigger flat TV on the living room with free NETFLIX, new glass door on the game room and many other details such a plenty of brand new pillows, bed sheets and towels, replaced kitchen utensils and fully stock with new glasses and wine glasses and of course brand new batteries gate openers
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
5 0

Locatie

Dichtstbijzijnde luchthaven
30 Miles
San Juan Luis Muñoz Marin
Dichtstbijzijnde haven
5 Miles
Fajardo
Dichtstbijzijnde Golf
5 Miles
El Conquistador Hotel & Golf
Dichtstbijzijnde snelweg
0.5 Miles
Highway # 3
Dichtstbijzijnde Restaurant
2 Miles
Lolitas Mexican Food
Dichtstbijzijnde strand
0.5 Miles
Luquillo beach
auto: noodzakelijk

Caribbean Puerto Rico Luquillo

Foto's

Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Huurtarieven: huis in Luquillo, Puerto Rico

Huurbasis:
per woning
Eigenaar accepteert betaling in:
USD
Wisselkoers omrekenen
Periode Minimum prijs Extra nachten Weekend overnachting Wekelijks Maandelijks * Evenement
 
SEPT-NOV 2017
15 aug 2017 - 18 nov 2017
4 nacht minimum verblijf
€1.984
voor 4 nachten
Vanaf
€467
€2.685
€9.455
 
 
CHRISTMAS 2017
23 dec 2017 - 2 jan 2018
7 nacht minimum verblijf
€4.319
voor 7 nachten
€4.319
 
 
Basistarief
4 nacht minimum verblijf
€2.638
voor 4 nachten
Vanaf
€630
€3.385
€9.455
 

Aanvullende informatie mbt huurtarieven

Schoonmaakkosten €104,69

Annuleringsvoorwaarden van de eigenaar

  • Geen terugbetalingen voor annuleringen die na de betaling zijn gemaakt
Eigenaar e-mailen
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar