Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Appartement in La Barceloneta

Personen4
slaapkamers 2
Badkamers1
Oppervlakte 35 m²
Ligging vakantiehuis appartement
Minimum verblijf 3 - 4 nachten

Beschrijving

Info over de woning

Deze moderne twee-slaapkamer appartement in Barcelona is een geweldige keuze voor families, vrienden of voor zaken die op weg naar de Catalaanse hoofdstad. Het gebied is de thuisbasis van de mooiste stranden en een aantal van de beste nachtleven in de stad. Twee slaapkamers, modern, met internet. Alles wat je nodig hebt is op loopafstand: supermarkten, het strand ligt op 2 minuten. Ook zeer goed verbonden met buslijnen en een metrostation.

Registratienummer: HUTB10677

Eigenaar
Begoña
Adverteert sinds 2015
Spreekt Engels, Duits, Spaans
Reactietijd:
Binnen 12 uur
Reactiescore:
100%
Kalender laatst bijgewerkt:
10 december, 2017

Wooncomfort

Faciliteiten: appartement in La Barceloneta, Spanje

Type woning:
  • appartement
Gebouw Type:
  • Gebouw
Maaltijden:
  • zelf koken
Grondoppervlak:
  • 35 m²
Huisregels:
  • Check-in: 14:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. bezetting: 4
  • kinderen welkom
  • roken niet toegestaan
  • huisdieren niet toegestaan
Locatie:
  • strand
  • stadscentrum
  • bij zee
Algemeen:
  • air-conditioning
  • föhn
  • centrale verwarming
  • internetverbinding
  • strijkplank en -bout
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • handdoeken inbegrepen
  • wasmachine
keuken:
  • koffiezetter
  • Borden & bestek
  • magnetron
  • koelkast
  • kookplaat
  • broodrooster
Dineren:
  • Avondeten
  • eetgedeelte
  • zitplaatsen voor 4 personen
Badkamers:
  • 1 Badkamer
  • - toilet , douchecel
Slaapkamers:
  • 2 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 4
  • - 1 tweepersoonsbed
    - 2 eenpersoonsbed
Vermaak:
  • satelliet of kabel
  • tv
Buiten:
  • balkon
Geschiktheid:
  • huren op lange termijn mogelijk
  • niet toegankelijk met rolstoel
Attracties:
  • bioscopen
  • jachthaven
  • musea
  • restaurants
Vrijetijdsbesteding:
  • Disco club
  • gokken - casino's
  • outlet winkels
  • bezienswaardigheden
Notities:
geen huisdieren Verboden te roken Alleen gezinnen of volwassenen ouder dan 27 alleen geen feesten CheckInn Tussen 14:00-21:00 Late CheckInn 30 € Afrekenen tot 11:00

Recensies

Uitstekend! 4,3/5 -
(22 recensies van reizigers)

50% Complete
31% Complete
18% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Appartement in La Barceloneta
average rating of 4.318182 based on 22 reviews
5

Appartment at top location in Barceloneta

  • 5 of 5

Really enjoyed staying in this appartment in Barceloneta. Local shops and superb tapas restaurants on one end, and the beach with touristic restaurants at the other side. This is a typical apartment for this neighbourhood, small but very clean. Would definitely recommend staying here.

  • Recensie ingediend: 19-okt-2016
  • Datum van verblijf: oktober 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Surrey, BC Canada
5

Very clean and a great location. Great service!

  • 5 of 5

Barcelona is such a beautiful city💕� We loved it! The apartment was in a very good location and suited the 4 of us well ( 2 couples). Walking distance to many fantastic architectural structures. 2 min walk to the beautiful beach. Great little cafe just next to apartment. Only downside was it is up 4 flights stairs with no lift. But it was good exercise😊� We had no problems. Great friendly service from Sara and Begona. Thank you so much! The O'Connors from Vancouver Canada.

  • Recensie ingediend: 17-mei-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: mei 2017
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thanks Wendy, welcome back to Barcelona when you want!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
3

the apartment was small but comfortable, it be better if they ensure it is cleaner from A to Z.

  • 3 of 5

The apartment was nicely located in an area close to the beach. The area however is not completely safe. My car got broken into and some items were stolen. There is people doing drugs and smoking marijuana all around. Definitely not the best location to be with kids.

The apartment was comfortable if you are not spending too much time in it. It is small and needs to be cleaner. There were old socks under the bed, some of the dishes and the dish rack were dirty. The dishwasher started to lick.

  • Recensie ingediend: 29-aug-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: augustus 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar We are sorry that you were stolen in your car.This area is safe and Barcelona is also safe, but we are in high season and small robberies in general in Barcelona can happen. It is important to pay attention to wallets in touristic areas and if you have rented cars it is recomended not to leave valuable item inside. But this happen in very touristic places. This area is one of the most touristic place in Barcelona, very well located, at 2 minutes of the beach with two 5 star luxus hotels in the area. (People smoking in the streets (?? )..maybe you saw peolple but it is not normal, is crowded in August) Cleaning is very important for us, we will check it because it never happen.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
4

Departamento en La Barceloneta

  • 4 of 5

Estuvimos 4 dias en este departamento en La Barceloneta. Somos un matrimonio con dos niños y si bien es pequeño lo encontramos comodo y con todo lo necesario. La ubicación es excelente, tan cerca de la playa como de los principales lugares turisticos para poder hacerlos andando o con metro. Tambien hay muchos comercios x la zona. La escalera hacia el departamento es muy angosta y empinada, pero en nuestro caso era solo 1 piso asi que no tuvimos problema. Los dueños muy atentos y preocupados en que todo estuviera bien. El departamento esta bien equipado, super limpio y bien decorado. No tiene horno, pero si microondas con grill. En general, todo muy bien, recomendable.

  • Recensie ingediend: 24-aug-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: augustus 2017
  • Bron: Homelidays, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
5

Wonderful apartment!

  • 5 of 5

My family (2 adults and one teenager) stayed here and thought it was lovely! The apartment is not large but it looks as advertised and there was definitely enough room for the three of us. The location is the best part. We didn't know much about Barceloneta when we booked this but it's a charming and quaint part of Barcelona and this apartment is SO close to the beach! Management was very responsive and things went very smoothly. Highly recommend!

  • Recensie ingediend: 3-aug-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: juli 2017
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Henderson, Nv
5

I would definitely come back here.

  • 5 of 5

Location! Location! Location! We walked everywhere!! Never once did we take transportation except to go to the airport. Everything you could ever want for within a 1 mile radius. We were there for a week and walked an average of 8-9 miles a day. It was so enjoyable to walk because you would miss so much if you took transportation. Yes you do have to walk up 2 flights of very narrow (about 2 feet wide) stairs to the apt. Yes it was a little bit of a struggle with the luggage. But, having walked so much of the city, I can tell you that I would stay here again. The apt is very small but you don't want to be in your room all the time anyway. It was very nice, seemed upgraded, very CLEAN (super important to me) and with the exception of a few items (probably just overlooked) it had everything you need. The towels were very nice quality and soft (we could have used wash clothes and a couple rags for wiping up), the shower was great, the kitchen was tiny but function-able, the washer was nice (although because of the humidity, it takes a long time for clothes to dry outside on the balcony, like all day then bring them inside at night to finish). Could use more clothes pins for pinning your clothes to the drying rack. It was my grown son and I and we were very comfortable. At first you think, oh my this is tiny!! But you are not staying at a 5 star hotel (get over it) it's all in your head wether or not you have a good time. By the end of the stay, we were so use to it that I could see 4 people staying here just fine. We brought our fire stick and were able to watch movies at night (I highly suggest this). If I were to say anything needed help, it was the A/C unit. The controller is half melted so you cannot see the little screen on it which is imperative in order to work it. We googled the instructions and after an hour, finally got some cool air to stay on. It wasn't much but it was enough. They did neglect to leave enough toilet paper, so I bought some at the little store around the corner. She did tell me if I had told her, she would have brought more. There is a little fridge that is sufficient and a few small appliances. The beds were comfortable (not as good as 5 star but way better than many places I've stayed at). I will suggest that you arrange for a taxi to the airport days ahead of time for your departure. Do not hesitate to stay here!!!! Thank you so much for the accommodations we had a wonderful time.

  • Recensie ingediend: 20-jul-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: juli 2017
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0

Locatie

auto: niet noodzakelijk

Foto's

Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Huurtarieven: appartement in La Barceloneta, Spanje

Huurbasis:
per woning
Eigenaar accepteert betaling in:
EUR
Wisselkoers omrekenen
Periode Minimum prijs Extra nachten Weekend overnachting Wekelijks Maandelijks * Evenement
 
d3
22 dec 2017 - 29 dec 2017
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€245
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€59
 
 
inv2018
8 jan 2018 - 22 feb 2018
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€353
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€95
 
 
Mobil
23 feb 2018 - 4 mrt 2018
4 nacht minimum verblijf
€1.228
voor 4 nachten
Vanaf
€290
 
 
marzo
5 mrt 2018 - 22 mrt 2018
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€383
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€105
 
 
mar
23 mrt 2018 - 28 mrt 2018
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€488
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€140
 
 
santa
29 mrt 2018 - 1 apr 2018
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€563
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€165
 
 
abr
2 apr 2018 - 30 apr 2018
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€488
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€140
 
 
my
1 mei 2018 - 29 mei 2018
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€518
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€150
 
 
prim
30 mei 2018 - 3 jun 2018
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€698
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€210
 
 
jun1
4 jun 2018 - 13 jun 2018
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€518
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€150
 
 
sonar
14 jun 2018 - 17 jun 2018
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€698
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€210
 
 
verano
18 jun 2018 - 23 sep 2018
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€578
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€170
 
 
sept
24 sep 2018 - 31 okt 2018
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€488
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€140
 
 
nov
1 nov 2018 - 29 nov 2018
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€245
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€59
 
 
dic1
30 nov 2018 - 9 dec 2018
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€428
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€120
 
 
dic
10 dec 2018 - 20 dec 2018
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€362
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€98
 
 
año
29 dec 2018 - 7 jan 2019
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€518
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€150
 
 
Basistarief
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€353
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€95
 

Aanvullende informatie mbt huurtarieven

Borg €200
Limpieza €68
Toeristenbelasting €2,25 per nacht, per persoon. Dit bedrag zal aan de eigenaar betaald worden bij aankomst. Is niet van toepassing voor kinderen onder 16 jaar.

Late check in (21:00-23:00) 30€

Annuleringsvoorwaarden van de eigenaar

  • 100% terugbetaling bij annulering ten minste 60 dagen voor de aankomstdatum.
  • De servicetoeslag wordt volledig terugbetaald bij annuleringen die in aanmerking komen voor 100% terugbetaling.
Eigenaar e-mailen
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar