Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Zeezicht caprese luxe villa met tuin, strand en het stadscentrum wandelen, wi-fi

Personen7
slaapkamers 4
Badkamers3
Oppervlakte 220 m²
Ligging vakantiehuis villa

Beschrijving

Info over de woning

Ideale plek voor een rustige zee en cultuur vakantie.

Deze prachtige villa met uitzicht op de Middellandse Zee, de Faraglioni rotsen en Marina Piccola ligt op een unieke schilderachtige context, rustig en ontspannend, zeer dicht bij het strand (gratis en club), restaurants, het stadscentrum en uitgaansgelegenheden. Deze villa is van een unieke schoonheid. De tuin goed uitgerust en onderhouden met gepassioneerde zorg. Dit is de ideale oplossing voor een romantisch uitje, voor een familie-uitstapje met kinderen, voor de reis van een vriend. Ruimtes zijn groot en comfortabel binnen en buiten. Is onbetaalbaar om wakker en bewonder de zee vanaf bevoorrechte positie van de villa's of gewoon genieten van een fles Prosecco op zoek naar de zonsondergang kleuren

 Het centrum van Capri is de Piazza.

Capri is de thuisbasis van de Middellandse Zee bush, de Arboreal Euphorbia, en de Ilex Wood. De oorspronkelijke bewoners van het eiland zijn kwartels, roodborstjes, slechtvalken, houtsnippen, merels, gekko's, rode goudvis, zeepaling, sargos, tandbaarzen, harders en de blauwe hagedis van de Faraglioni.

Capri heeft twaalf kerken, zeven musea en diverse monumenten. De meest bezochte attractie in Capri is de Grotta Azzurra (Blauwe Grot). Het is een bijzondere grot, ontdekt in de 19e eeuw door buitenlandse toeristen en is een fenomeen sindsdien. Aan de ene kant van de grot zijn de overblijfselen van de oude Romeinse rock, met een smalle grot.

Deze villa is onafhankelijk, licht en Charmy, de beste keuze voor een eerste klasse verblijf in Capri. Hier, het grootste deel van het jaar is het weer warm. Tijdens de winter en is het mogelijk om lunch buiten hebben vaak of een boek lezen in het zonlicht. Vers in de zomer dankzij de vaste grote muren gemaakt door lokale stenen en warm in de winter.

De ingang is door de tuin, in de woonkamer smaakvol ingericht in landelijke stijl shabby, met de overheersende kleur van wit, het creëren van een sfeer van welzijn gecombineerd met pure elegantie. Grenzend aan de woonkamer is er de keuken en de wasserij (wit wasmachine). Er zijn vier slaapkamers (3 dubbel, een single), en drie badkamers (met douche), twee van hen zijn en-suite badkamers en een gemakkelijk bereikbaar vanaf de slaap gebied. Grote walk-in kast in de gang (en in 3 kamers).

* Wi-Fi-verbinding *

Internet wi-fi met een web-pocket apparaat beschikbaar op aanvraag. Het is perfect tijdens de dag bezoek uit het huis uit te voeren, maar het heeft weinig verkeer en band (tot 3 Gb). Extra GB navigatie kost 20 €. Het is goed genoeg om e-mail, sociale netwerken, bestanden uitwisselen en chatten downloaden. Niet erg geschikt om films on-line en video's te bekijken op youtube.

Casa Caprese is een van de weinige particuliere woningen met zoveel aangrenzende ruimte voor intieme vakantie, familiereünies, feesten en groep vakanties, en is de ideale plek voor een serene, rustige vakantie op het eiland Capri te brengen. Houd er rekening mee dat we hebben lopen door meerdere dromen eigenschappen.

De tuin heeft 2 eetzalen, beide uitgerust met een tafel en stoelen, onder typische lokale drieën: citroen, vijgen fruit, mediterrane pijnbomen en vele andere.

In de buurt van de woning kunt u alles wat u nodig heeft om te genieten van uw verblijf in Capri te vinden, het strand ligt op 5 minuten lopen van de Villa. Supermarkten, bars, restaurants lopen allemaal door .... In het hart van deze romantische stad ...

Locatie Beschrijving

Deze fantastische woning is gelegen in een klein straatje in de buurt via Mulo, een verkeersvrije straat die op het gebied van 'due Golfi' met elkaar verbindt 'Marina Piccola.' Vanaf het terras van de woning zijn er uitzicht op zee met het panorama van bergachtige rotsformaties typisch Capri. Deze exclusieve locatie maakt het mogelijk om te genieten van absolute privacy en rust weg van de drukke looppaden, en ligt op minder dan tien minuten lopen van de beroemde Piazzetta Capri en van de stranden van Marina Piccola.

- * - * - WE kan faciliteren uw verblijf, REIS, lokale ervaring het verkrijgen van de beste tarieven en een maximale tevredenheid! - * - * -

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

De meest waarderen de steun van onze gasten:

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

.

****** Rondleidingen in het beste sites (ROME, Napels, TOWNS AWAY FROM touristics WEGEN)

.

************ Welkom Lokale BASKET

.

****************** TRANSFER of huur een auto vergelijken van de optimale PRIJZEN

.

************************ VLIEGTUIG TICKETS Vergelijking van de beste tarieven

.

****************************** Boodschappenlijstje TE VINDEN @ HOME!

.

************************************ Schoonmaakservice

.

****************************************** Lokale keuken @HOME

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

BOEK op onze website kunt u de zoekmachines om de beste tarieven voor autoverhuur, vliegtickets, reizen etc boeken ...

-------------------------------------------------- of bel - E-mail ons, wij kunnen alles voor u

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

------------- Www. italyhomexp. Het -------------- rsv @ medpo. Het --------------- (39) 06 56 56 7001 -------------- (google ons: "italyhomexp")!

Meer gegevens

Beheerder
Beatrice Tedeschi-Schmidt
Adverteert sinds 2011
Spreekt Engels, Frans, Duits, Spaans, Russisch, Italiaans
Reactietijd:
Binnen 12 uur
Reactiescore:
100%
Kalender laatst bijgewerkt:
20 juli, 2017

Wooncomfort

Faciliteiten: villa in Marina Piccola, Italië

Type woning:
  • villa
Maaltijden:
  • zelf koken
Huishoudster:
  • huishoudster - optioneel
Grondoppervlak:
  • 220 m²
Huisregels:
  • Max. bezetting: 7
  • roken toegestaan
  • kinderen welkom
  • beschikbaar voor evenementen/feesten
Locatie:
  • strand
  • berg
  • bij zee
  • complex
  • landelijk
  • aan het water
Thema:
  • avontuurlijk
  • voordelig
  • gezin
  • historisch
  • vakantiecomplex
  • romantisch
  • spa
  • activiteit
  • toeristische attracties
Algemeen:
  • air-conditioning
  • föhn
  • centrale verwarming
  • internetverbinding
  • strijkplank en -bout
  • zitkamer
  • wasmachine
keuken:
  • koffiezetter
  • Borden & bestek
  • Keuken
  • oven
  • koelkast
  • kookplaat
  • broodrooster
Dineren:
  • kinderstoel
  • Avondeten
  • eetgedeelte
  • zitplaatsen voor 7 personen
Badkamers:
  • 3 Badkamers
  • - toilet , douchecel , bidet
    - toilet , douchecel , bidet
    - toilet , douchecel
Slaapkamers:
  • 4 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 7
  • - 1 groot tweepersoonsbed
    - 1 groot tweepersoonsbed
    - 1 eenpersoonsbed
    - 1 eenpersoonsbed
Vermaak:
  • tv
Buiten:
  • boot
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • tuin
  • tuingrill
  • Tennis
Geschiktheid:
  • huren op lange termijn mogelijk
Voorzieningen ter plekke:
  • auto
  • chauffeur
  • concierge
  • masseren
  • particuliere chef
  • personeel
Lokale diensten en bedrijven:
  • geldautomaat/bank
  • babysitten
  • sportschool
  • supermarkt
  • ziekenhuis
  • wasserette
  • massagetherapeut
  • medische diensten

Recensies

Goed! 3,8/5 -
(17 recensies van reizigers)

58% Complete
5% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
23% Complete
Zeezicht caprese luxe villa met tuin, strand en het stadscentrum wandelen, wi-fi
average rating of 3.764706 based on 17 reviews
5

We loved this Villa and amazing host!

  • 5 of 5

Amazing place, I am officially in love with Capri. The accommodation was lovely, all areas were well equipped and taken care of. The location was perfect and the host, Hanna was absolutely lovely. She welcomed us and even gave us some fresh fruit from the garden!

We had no problem with wi-fi (it was perfect) it nor with hot water.

We loved this amazing casa caprese!

Thank you Hanna! We will definitely be recommending to our friends!

  • Recensie verstuurd: Feb 22, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Sep 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you from all our team. We struggle to provide you the best service! We really appreciate your effort in taking some time home for your review. We know that once you are back at home you are very busy, so 2 times thank you. It is very important for us as we spend great efforts to prepare the property and all facilities. Best Wishes
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
5

Beautiful Capri location! iWe all loved it !! Grazie

  • 5 of 5

beautiful location

plenty of space and it was easy to find because you can take a taxi right to the door

beautiful view

towels laid out

hot water wifi all great

pretty gardens

really nice stay

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jun 14, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Jun 2017
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
1

Da non ripetere

  • 1 of 5

La casa aveva solo un bel giardino ma l'interno era mal tenuto,vecchio,ammuffito. Ha sei posti letto e non sette . A quel prezzo trovate case molto più confortevoli....

  • Recensie verstuurd: Apr 29, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Apr 2017
  • Bron: Homelidays, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
1 0
1

Keep away from this property

  • 1 of 5

We stayed for one week from 27 August to 3 September 2016. Unfortunately, it was mostly bad experience.

Location was good but description did not mention that main road is just outside front garden so when sitting outside we were frequently obscured by clouds of blue smog from heavy traffic which takes people to and from Marina Piccolo.

All three showers were broken, two always cold and one always hot, temperature control did not work. Despite many complaints, no one came to fix it. The shower with hot water had also blocked drainage so you had to stand in 10-cm deep waste water.

Wi-fi did not work half of the time. Numerous calls to customer service ended up in answering machine (during working hours!), adding costs to our mobile bill, even when answered managers did nothing for days. They always tried to blame internet provider and busy holiday period but it is not true as every beach, restaurant and even smallest cafes had perfectly working and unlimited internet.

The property itself do not match advertised level as "luxury". Kitchen and bathrooms must be from 1970s, and lacked many essential appliances: no dishwasher machine, no kettle, no coffee maker, no microwave, no wine glasses, old, cheap and mismatched cutlery, like from a junkyard, many were dirty when we arrived, etc. In one double bedroom the wardrobe inside was totally rotten and disintegrated.

When we arrived there were no soap, no dishwasher liquid, very little toilet paper and no explanation where we could buy all of that. Only in 3 days we found a small supermarket. It is very inconvenient when you arrive and can't even wash your hands. The total cost of all that would be not more than €5, the absence of such simple things is disrespect of guests. When we were leaving we left 1-litre bottle of dishwasher liquid, soaps and toilet paper but I am not sure next guests would get them.

There were no duvets, only sheets. Pillows are very thin and very not comfortable. Towels are too worn, thin and hard and at the end of the stay we found that we have to pay for them!

There was no information about the area, and about how everything works in the house.

In general, I do not recommend this property. Shabby house and horrible customer service.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Sep 22, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Aug 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback, all your comments are very important for us and help us improve our work and the villa itself. Please find below my comments: 1.as you could see form the pics and the pin on the website you could see that the house is in Marina Piccola, close to everything in Capri and close to the street. 2. WiFi: as advertised there are 4gb included in the rent for the internet connections, so once finished we ave to recharge it and as stated in te contract we have to call the provided many many times and it not depends on us. 3. as stated in the advertisement there is no dishwasher, kettle or microwave in the house. We answer guests 12/7 , so it very strange that nobody has answered you. 4. Before your arrivale you ave received Home Manual and Meeting and Directions instructions: so you have received all the information about the house and the surrounding.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
2 0
1

Not so much a luxury Capri interior, more a cheap 1980's guest house feel. The laugh is on us.

  • 1 of 5

I don't know how to rate the dated interior & poor maintenance without being unfair to its 5-star gardens & location. Management communication is pathetic. In a relatively expensive rental property one might expect a good all-round experience, but in fact, I felt as if someone was cynically laughing at me for paying so much for so little. Nobody is on hand to deal with problems that cannot be dealt with by guests themselves, so get used to the the 'you're on you own' technique. Management laziness is killing the true potential of this villa perhaps because they have no real holiday rental competition in Capri.

Examples:

1. No information that a wifi code was required - 2 days after arrival, information is painfully extracted from them. Two days later the wifi stops working. No response on why the wifi has stopped, so, back into Town to use cafe wifi.

2. Two days into the holiday, the tepid water totally packs up, leaving cold showers for the remainder of the holiday. Response - none, until the last day when we were told that their technician had arrived to confirm there was no problem - we spoke to this very technician who could see for himself that the shower water was cold, and when we informed the management, they were silent with nothing further to say. We had hot water in the kitchen for only 3 of the days of our stay. Who knows what's going on there with the water ... because the management certainly do not know.

3. Arrive in Capri for nobody to pick up the phone to tell you how to get the keys to the villa. Send an email and wait a further 2 hours for a reply. Make sure you know what a 'key box' looks like.

4. Send copies of your passports, but why? Nobody is there to greet you - you could be a gang of 15 students and nobody would know or care.

If you are accustomed to a Spartan, camp-site, holiday experience, then this is the place for you.

Examples:

1. Frayed, dated floral spongy (non supportive) sofas - no cushions

2. A 3-channel TV with 1980s picture quality

4. Doors hanging off.

5. Small lump of carbolic soap - oh! what generosity

6. Old junky 1980s furniture

7. A single pillow for each guest

8. We were only 2, but paid full price meaning we paid for a full service, but only one double bed was made up.

9. One cheap single ply toilet roll

10.Cold water supply only

11. 2-day internet service

13. Gardener arrives (unannounced) causing a scare

14. Old dusty curtains cant be drawn back

etc

My advice - bring a tent and live in the garden

  • Recensie verstuurd: Sep 20, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Sep 2016
  • Bron: Owners Direct, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback, all your comments are very important for us and help us improve our work and the villa itself. Please find below my comments: 1. Before your arrival you have received the Home Manual of the house where you could find all the information you may need about the house, the facilities and its use. 2. once received your call about cold water we have called the techician who tells us about the water heating and he told us that there is nothing to fix. 3. before your arrival you have also received the Meeting&Directions instrucition so how to get to the house from the harbour and how to use the keybox. Once arrived in Capri we have tried to contact you several times without succes and we received a call from you from a restaurant and we gave you all the information required. I'm sorry for the inconvenice but we set up the house for 2 people and we gave you soap and paper.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
5 0
1

PICTURES ARE DECEIVING

  • 1 of 5

This property has very beautiful gardens and a lovely view of the water. The location is ideal if you want to be on the other side of the island away from Marina Grande. Il Canzone del Mare is a beach club within a short walking distance of this home, and it is a fabulous high end club with beautiful pools and ocean swimming. The restaurant there is also 5 star.

The problem with this property lies on the inside of the home.

1-only one shower out of the three advertised was working.

2-not ONCE during our stay did we have Wifi and the property manager would not even return our calls or texts regarding this matter. The description of this property states Wifi right in the title, so, that is completely false advertsing.

3-the fine print states that you will be charged if you use their linens and towels which is ludicrous when you are a traveller. I found this out the hard way, although the owner did end up refunding me in the end.

4-the kitchen sink is stained and the cabinets don't close properly so the kitchen looks run down and not at all like the pictures. The supplies in the kitchen were lacking, as there weren't even decent drinking glasses, or, an easy to use coffee maker.

5-the house smells musty

6-not even a bar of soap is provided so be prepared to come with all essentials from laundry soap, hand soap, dish soap, toilet paper when you arrive.

7-they advertise the decor as shabby chic but I would stop at the word shabby!

8-they have such good instructions regarding how to get there and get into the property, however there is NO information in the house about how to use things in the home, or, any information about the island.

I traveled with my family of 6 and stayed in 5 different HomeAway properties. This was the only property where we were disappointed. I read the other reviews, and I realize that it seems as though everyone else was happy there. I would just say that when you make your decision, go into this with eyes wide open.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Aug 28, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Aug 2016
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback, all your comments are very important for us and help us improve our work and the villa itself. Please find below my comments: 1. we have called the technician who told us that there was no problem with the shower. 2. we do our best to give you the best service, you have included in the price 4gb and we have called several times the provider in order to fix the problem. 3. as stated in the advertisement there is an additional cost for bed linens and towels 4. thank you for the comments, we will fix the cabinets 5. sorry for this, we have fixed the problem with this 6. we provide one toilet paper and soap in each Bathrooms 7. this villa is very ancient and important in Capri, we have keep the Mediterranea style 8. you have received the Home Manual and the Video manual before your arrival
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
4 0

Locatie

Dichtstbijzijnde Barpub
500 meters
Dozen of lovely cafè and typical restaurants
Dichtstbijzijnde Restaurant
500 meters
Dozen of lovely cafè and typical restaurants
Dichtstbijzijnde strand
500 meters
Marina Piccola Beach
auto: niet noodzakelijk

Foto's

Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Huurtarieven: villa in Marina Piccola, Italië

Huurbasis:
per woning
Beheerder accepteert betaling in:
EUR
Wisselkoers omrekenen
Periode Minimum prijs Extra nachten Weekend overnachting Wekelijks Maandelijks Evenement
 
July
1 jul 2017 - 31 jul 2017
1 nacht minimum verblijf
€350
voor 1 nacht
Vanaf
€215
€1.530
 
 
August
1 aug 2017 - 31 aug 2017
1 nacht minimum verblijf
€400
voor 1 nacht
Vanaf
€265
€2.115
 
 
September
1 sep 2017 - 30 sep 2017
1 nacht minimum verblijf
€326
voor 1 nacht
Vanaf
€191
€1.475
 
 
October
1 okt 2017 - 31 okt 2017
1 nacht minimum verblijf
€266
voor 1 nacht
Vanaf
€131
€1.050
 
 
November
1 nov 2017 - 30 nov 2017
1 nacht minimum verblijf
€249
voor 1 nacht
Vanaf
€114
€930
 
 
Basistarief
1 nacht minimum verblijf
€310
voor 1 nacht
Vanaf
€175
 

Aanvullende informatie mbt huurtarieven

Final cleaning €135
Borg €250
Toeristenbelasting €1,50 per nacht, per persoon. Dit bedrag zal aan de manager betaald worden bij aankomst. Is niet van toepassing voor kinderen onder 16 jaar.

We offer English/Russian/Italian hospitality service. We are able to provide assistance and arrange local tours and activities... (kids and outlets shopping specials).
No charges for: Internet. Utilities are included untill thresholds based on average base consumption.
Are excluded: Bed linen and towels: 15E set p/person

Annuleringsvoorwaarden van de beheerder

Vraag de beheerder of controleer de huurovereenkomst wanneer u een woning boekt.
Manager e-mailen
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar

Andere vakantiehuizen