Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Hedendaagse glazen Villa met uitzicht over het meer

slaapkamers 5
Ligging vakantiehuis villa
Minimum verblijf 2 - 3 nachten

Betaal met vertrouwen

Uw boeking wordt gegarandeerd met onze Boek met vertrouwen garantie wanneer u uw reservering online voltooit en de betaling afhandelt via HomeAway.

Meer informatie


Minimum verblijf
2 - 3 nachten

Info over de woning

Villa, 5 slaapkamers, 10 personen

Dit prachtige 5 slaapkamers voor elk wat wils. Met toegang tot een verwarmd buitenzwembad, de spa van wereldklasse, kinderspeelplaatsen en tennisbanen, zijn er tal van activiteiten om u te bezetten tijdens uw verblijf. De Lower Mill Estate ligt naast de Theems National Voetpad, met de jonge Thames weven zijn weg door de rand van het landgoed. Dicht bij de marktstad Cirencester en ideaal gelegen aan de lokale dorpjes van de Cotswolds te verkennen.


Bedroom 1 - begane grond met 4'6 dubbel bed, slaapkamer 2 - begane grond met 3 'stapelbedden, slaapkamer 3 - begane grond met 2 x 3' singles, Slaapkamer 4 - 1e verdieping, 3 'single met 2'6 rolbed onder, Bedroom 5 - 2e verdieping, 5 'dubbel bed


Ensuite naar de slaapkamer 1 met bad / douche, toilet en wastafel. Familie badkamer met bad / douche, toilet en wastafel, Ensuite naar de slaapkamer meester met bad / douche, toilet en wastafel.


Grote, moderne en goed uitgeruste keuken, ingebouwde dubbele oven / grill met 5 pits gaskookplaat, vaatwasser plus geïntegreerde magnetron, koelkast en vriezer.


Dubbele hoogte glazen ramen met uitzicht op meer, 2 x 3-zits banken en zitzak, houtkachel, 31 "TV met Freeview. Eettafel met stoelen voor 9 personen, ontbijttafel en 3 x barkrukken. Schuifdeuren naar het oosten gelegen balkon met tafel en 4 stoelen.

Schoonmaak / handdoeken / linnen / maid service:

Handdoeken en linnengoed zijn inbegrepen. Extra reinigt kan worden geregeld tijdens uw verblijf tegen een extra toeslag.

Voorzieningen / voorzieningen:

Shared Pool, Parking.

Vaatwasser, koelkast, koelkast / vriezer, kookplaat / fornuis, magnetron, oven, wasdroger, wasmachine.

Centrale verwarming, Satellite.


Beneden faciliteiten e. g. slaapkamer / badkamer, maar woon-gebieden zijn op de eerste verdieping.


Dek - niet omheind met 2 x ligbedden. Kleine grasveld leidt naar de meren rand. Het lidmaatschap van de exclusieve Spa, die bestaat uit:

Twee grote, luxe leisteen bekleed, verwarmde zwembaden, samen met het Verenigd Koninkrijk de eerste Eco-Pool; een swimming pool volledig gezuiverd door water lelies! Met een volledig uitgeruste fitnessruimte, een stoombad, een Scandinavische sauna, bibliotheek, behandelkamers en een lounge een heerlijk rustgevende bewoner, zal de luxe spa faciliteiten laat je verwend of keuze. Het prachtig aangelegde privé tuinen bieden een oase van rust om te ontspannen, relaxen en kijken naar de wereld gaat door, compleet met zonnen dekken en hangmatten! De spa is letterlijk slechts een paar minuten lopen van Clearwater 27. Als onderdeel van uw vakantie-pakket, krijgt u een tijdelijk lidmaatschap krijgen tot de spa, zodat u optimaal gebruik maken van alle van de geweldige faciliteiten kunnen nemen tijdens uw vakantie.

Meer gegevens

Mark Thomas
Adverteert sinds 2005
Spreekt Engels
Kalender laatst bijgewerkt:
17 januari, 2017


4,2/5 -
(5 recensies van reizigers)

Hedendaagse glazen Villa met uitzicht over het meer
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews
Taunton, United Kingdom

Perfect for families!

  • 5 of 5

We rented 27 Clearwater for a November weekend to meet up with two other families. The house was lovely and the views from the windows were amazing. Lower Mill Estate is an absolutely brilliant place. Orion were fabulous at making us feel welcome, and the staff on Lower Mill were equally friendly and welcoming. If you are staying for just a weekend you don't need to leave - you can walk everywhere, go for long country walks, have a coffee or a swim.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Dec 1, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Nov 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thanks for your lovely review and glad you enjoyed your stay at Clearwater 27. I will pass on your comments regarding the knives and coffee machine to the owner and hope to see you again soon.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Buckingham, United Kingdom


  • 4 of 5

We had a lovely weekend but unfortunately there were some issues with the property -:

When we arrived no toilets worked.

On Saturday still one toilet wasn't working.

The carpet in the top bathroom was infested with creatures .

  • Recensie verstuurd: Sep 29, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Sep 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thanks for taking the time to submit a review; I'm sorry the property didn't meet your expectations and that you experienced some maintenance issues. As explained when I visited you at 8.30 pm on Friday, following your call to report an issue with the toilet cisterns not filling, we do operate a 24/7 service with all out of hours calls being answered by a real person and are open all day Saturday. As soon as you called us to report the further issue with the toilet on Saturday, we sent a plumber out who rectify it and, whilst I accept it isn't good to have issues like this whilst on holiday, we did act and rectifed the fault within two hours of your call. Also, if you had mentioned the top bathroom carpet issue we could have looked at that on Saturday as well.... That said, it turned out to be carpet moth in a small area of the bathroom which was hard to spot, however, we do appreciate you pointing this out and will take action to rectify. I'm very sorry you experienced these issues, which should have been picked up before you arrived, so will be discussing how this happened with our house keeper to ensure it doesn't happen again and we maintain our normal high standards of cleanliness/maintenance. Thanks again for your feed back which we welcome and will be acting on.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Boston, United Kingdom

Lovely lakefront holiday accommodation

  • 3 of 5

Lovely, clean accommodation in beautiful surroundings. Ruined only by some idiot parking in our space for 3 days, which Security seemed powerless to stop other than to stick a note on their car, which did nothing (they were staying in number 24) and some very squeaky, creaky bedroom doors, which meant people were disturbed in the night when others went to the loo. Overall though the accommodation was lovely amd well equipped and the kids really loved the access to the pool.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Aug 5, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Jul 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thanks for taking the time to submit a review and I'm really sorry you experienced issues with parking. I was in regular contact with security during the three days yours and 28's car parking spaces were occupied and I know they did everything possible to resolve the issue, however, they do not have the right to clamp or remove vehicles so did do everything they could that was within their power.... There are clear rules that all home owners and renters agree to abide by, however, sadly, there will be some that disregard them. I will have a look at the squeaky door issues as this should be easily rectified and am really glad that, overall, you enjoyed your stay with us.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Folkestone, United Kingdom

Weekend spent at 27 Clearwater, Chehondo

  • 4 of 5

I took my family to Chehondo for a special birthday weekend. The property felt quite spacious for the six adults and four younger members of the family and others who spent an evening with us .We loved the location and made full use of the spa passes that came with the property and as the weather was very warm and enjoyed the outdoor pool.The other facilities were excellent and next time hope to stay longer.My only question is why there was not a shred of toilet paper to be found for emergencies on arrival, difficult with a four year old in the party.Perhaps a mention of this on booking would prepare others for this situation. I have never in over forty years of self catering holidays found this problem before. another question is were the little " truckle " bed is meant to be used, too big to fit beside the single bed due to the radiator, and very heavy to put in any of the other rooms, due to the stairs. Other than these dificulties a good time was had by all

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jul 12, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Jun 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thanks for taking the time to submit a review and I'm really sorry that there was no toilet paper in the property.... I have checked with House Keeping and this was an oversight; They had run out of stock and intended to go back to put them in as we do normally supply two rolls in each toilet... I'm so sorry this was missed; if you had called us, we would have bought some straight over as we are located very close to the properties so can react quickly to issues such as this, that said, I appreciate that you might have assumed it wasn't our policy to put them in. We will also have a look at the truckle bed in the small room as it obviously needs to be positioned so that the extra bed can be used. I am really glad that, overall, you had a good time, were able to enjoy the facilities and the weather behaved! If you would like to come back and stay again, I would like to offer you a further 5% discount on top of the 5% returning customer discount we normally offer by way of an apology for the oversight.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Solihull, United Kingdom

Great holiday in perfect location

  • 5 of 5

A beautiful location on a site equipped with plenty of amenities for kids. Our property was lovely and met our requirements. We enjoyed a special family celebration with friends at the Ballihoo restaurant on site and the Sunday lunch was delicious and the staff and manager were very attentitive to ensure all enjoyed. Will definitely be staying again.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jun 13, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Jun 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thanks for your excellent review; I'm really glad the weekend was a success and that you would like to come back... Don't forget, as a returning customer you will be entitled to a 5% discount if you book again. I noted your comment about having two keys; we appreciate that, especially in larger groups, guests will be coming and going independently, which is why we leave the key safe set on the same code you used to get in. This way, so as long as the key is left in the safe and all members of the group know the code, eveyone can get in and out independently..... I'm sorry if that wasn't explained to you. Thanks for taking the time to submit a review and we look forward to welcoming you back to stay again soon.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0


Dichtstbijzijnde Golf
3 Miles
Oaksey Golf Course
Dichtstbijzijnde treinstation
3.6 Miles
Kemble Train Station
auto: aanbevolen


Oaksey Golf Course - te betalen en te spelen, gelegen op ongeveer 3 mijl van Lower Mill Estate.

Hoe daar te komen

Auto wordt sterk aanbevolen.


Ongeveer 15 minuten naar Cirencester met de auto.


Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Voer datums in voor de juiste prijs
Beschikbare aankomst
Beschikbaar verblijf (geen aankomst)
Niet beschikbaar


Faciliteiten: villa in Malmesbury, Verenigd Koninkrijk

Type woning:
  • villa
  • zelf koken
  • landelijk
  • dorp
  • gezin
  • romantisch
  • spa
  • activiteit
  • fitnessruimte
  • centrale verwarming
  • internetverbinding
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • zitkamer
  • parkeerplaats
  • handdoeken inbegrepen
  • droogtrommel
  • wasmachine
  • houtfornuis
  • Borden & bestek
  • vaatwasmachine
  • Keuken
  • magnetron
  • oven
  • koelkast
  • kookplaat
  • eetgedeelte
  • zitplaatsen voor 9 personen
  • 3 Badkamers
  • - toilet , bad met douche
    - toilet , bad met douche
    - toilet , bad met douche
  • 5 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 10
  • - 1 tweepersoonsbed
    - 2 eenpersoonsbed
    - 2 eenpersoonsbed
    - 2 eenpersoonsbed
    - 1 tweepersoonsbed
  • boeken
  • dvd
  • spelletjes - volwassenen
  • satelliet of kabel
  • tv
  • balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • tuingrill
  • Tennis
  • kinderen welkom
Zwembad / Spa:
  • gemeenschappelijk zwembad
  • verwarmd zwembad
  • overdekt zwembad
  • sauna
Voorzieningen ter plekke:
  • masseren
  • kerken
  • restaurants
  • toeren met de auto
  • bezienswaardigheden
  • wandelen
Sportieve en avontuurlijke activiteiten:
  • fietsen
  • hengelsport
  • golf
  • mountain biken
  • zwemmen
  • tennis


Veilig gevoel vanaf het begin!

Verzekering op maat
Zorgeloos op reis