Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Pensionering I. De beste buurt van Madrid. Grote kwaliteit door de verwijdering en Prado

Personen4
slaapkamers 1
Badkamers1
Oppervlakte 60 m²
Ligging vakantiehuis appartement
Minimum verblijf 3 - 5 nachten

Beschrijving

Info over de woning

Het Retiro I Appartement aangeboden door het bedrijf Genteel-Home is een zorg voor detail met een unieke locatie met uitzicht op de Retiro Park appartement. Een bevoorrechte enkele meters van de Paseo del Prado waar zijn de beroemde kunstgalerie, onder andere toeristische attracties in de omgeving.

De woning bestaat uit een gezellige woonkamer met een slaapbank voor twee personen en een eethoek; een volledig ingerichte kitchenette; een tweepersoons slaapkamer en een badkamer. Ik retraite is een ideale plek om te genieten van een onvergetelijk verblijf in een van de beste wijken van de centrale optie Madrid.

** Het minimum verblijf voor dateert van 8 april - 17 april (Pasen) is 5 nachten.

Borg: U wordt gevraagd datakaart aan uw aankomst.

Meer gegevens

Agentschap
Genteel-Home
Adverteert sinds 2011
Spreekt Engels, Frans, Spaans
Reactietijd:
Binnen een paar uur
Reactiescore:
100%
Kalender laatst bijgewerkt:
12 december, 2017

Wooncomfort

Faciliteiten: appartement in Jerónimos, Spanje

Type woning:
  • appartement
Gebouw Type:
  • Gebouw
Maaltijden:
  • zelf koken
Grondoppervlak:
  • 60 m²
Huisregels:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. bezetting: 4
  • Min. leeftijd van primaire huurder: 30
  • Feestjes/evenementen niet toegestaan
  • Huisdieren niet toegestaan
  • Alleen niet roken
  • Check in from 21:00h has an extra cost of 30€ that the customers will have to pay to the person who makes the check in by cash
  • Check in from 00:00h has an extra cost of 50€ that the customers will have to pay to the person who makes the check in by cash
  • Parties, loud music at any time or any behavior or activity that is annoying to the neighbourhood is forbidden
Locatie:
  • stadscentrum
Algemeen:
  • air-conditioning
  • Lift
  • internetverbinding
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • handdoeken inbegrepen
  • wasmachine
keuken:
  • koffiezetter
  • Borden & bestek
  • Keuken
  • magnetron
  • koelkast
  • kookplaat
  • broodrooster
Dineren:
  • eetgedeelte
Badkamers:
  • 1 Badkamer
  • - toilet , douchecel
Slaapkamers:
  • 1 Slaapkamer, Slaapruimte voor 4
  • - 1 tweepersoonsbed
Attracties:
  • botanische tuin
  • kerken
  • bioscopen
  • theater
  • musea
  • speeltuin
  • restaurants
Vrijetijdsbesteding:
  • Disco club
  • outlet winkels
  • bezienswaardigheden
Lokale diensten en bedrijven:
  • geldautomaat/bank
  • supermarkt
  • medische diensten

Recensies

Heel goed! 4,2/5 -
(13 recensies van reizigers)

46% Complete
38% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
Pensionering I. De beste buurt van Madrid. Grote kwaliteit door de verwijdering en Prado
average rating of 4.230769 based on 13 reviews
Apple Valley, MN
5

Convenient Location, Comfortable Stay

  • 5 of 5

Lovely Apartment, located just behind the Prado Museum. Easy walking distance to the other museums. Property was clean and well maintained. Windows took care of street noise. Great for a couple. We stayed a week and loved it. Minimal staples. We would definitely recommend and would stay here again next time we visit Madrid. Genteel Homes communicated well and we met for check in with no problems. Good suggestions on taxi service, restaurants and groceries. Great restaurants nearby.

  • Recensie ingediend: 6-nov-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: oktober 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Dear Anita, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a such a positive comment about your stay in our apartment. We are glad to hear that you took the advantage of the location of the apartment and the stay in the apartment was very comfortable and quiet for you. We do our best to give our guests the best service and make their stay enjoyable. Hope to welcome you back again in near future!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Noosa Heads, Australia
5

Stylish property in an excellent location

  • 5 of 5

Great location very near the Prado and Retiro Park. We were in Madrid for a combination holiday and participation in and filming of two Pickleball Tournaments so we had a lot of gear with cameras, tripods, etc and PB equipment. Though the apartment is on the small side, we had enough room for everything! It was very clean and is a nicely furnished place with a good-sized bedroom and large walk-in closet. The bathroom works well. Airconditioning was very much appreciated early on in our stay. There is some traffic and people noise at night, but overall it was quieter than I expected being in the center of Madrid, except for very early morning trash removal (!). Nice building with two lifts; never had to wait. Communication with Genteel Home was excellent. They were very responsive to all my queries, met us at the apartment, gave us useful information re banks, stores and restaurants (which were all within walking distance) and were most accommodating to some last minute changes in our schedule. A couple of minor things: the bed for us was on the hard side and an iron and a coffee maker/machine would have been nice to have. Funnily enough there was a box in a drawer that an iron came in, but not the iron. :) Overall, we very much enjoyed our stay and would recommend the property.

  • Recensie ingediend: 7-okt-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: september 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
BAKERSFIELD
2

Great location, but....

  • 2 of 5

This may be due to the fact that my cousin arrived before us, but we did not receive any instructions from Ignacio. The bed was very hard. It took us 3 days to connect on the internet, and then the connection was very poor. Shower was a little difficult. Could not figure out the coffee maker. Finally asked doorman(very helpful) where nearest market was at for toilet paper, etc. I knew it would take us considerable time to get through passport check, and Ignacio just seemed to be in a hurry. We arrived at the airport at 10AM(30 minutes late). I believe it was 1PM by the time we got to the apartment.

  • Recensie ingediend: 23-sep-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: september 2017
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Dear Lisa, First at all, thanks for your comment and your interest in valueing us. We regret to your opinion and we are very affected cause the experience for our guest is our priority. After we contact to our colleague Iñigo, he had explained all the information to your cousin, no directly you , maybe this reason have motivated your value. Although, if we had this knowledge we had been pleased to attend you during your staying, if you had any problem,we didn't have any calling or email to notificate it us. In other hand, we have check the signal of our Wi-Fi, the signal is fine and works fastly, we haven't seen any anomaly. Maybe, this situation was punctual in your stay. Finally, we regret to our beds seems hard for you. They are totally new, they were bought in 2017. We chose them for its quality. In any case, we understand that it is not possible that this situation pleases to everyone. Do not hesitate that we'll try to improve our services. We do our best to doing that in your next time you are totally satisfied with our services. Best regards, Genteel-Home team
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Adelaide South Australia
5

At the heart of the cultural precinct.

  • 5 of 5

We found the apartment as described and perfectly situated for access to the cultural heart of Madrid. Retiro Park is adjacent and was a pleasant relief from the heat. The only negative for us was the distance to the nearest supermarket and metro station. We would rent this apartment again.

  • Recensie ingediend: 9-sep-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: augustus 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
4

sweet, well-located apartment

  • 4 of 5

The apartment was nicely located between the park and the Prado. It is very clean and the pictures provide a good representation of the inside. The building itself is modern--the picture of the building that is provided is the one that you see looking toward the park.

It would have been nice to know that construction was taking place at the entrance to the building but the workers did cover up the trenches at the front door and the work didn't start too early. All in all, a very nice place to stay.

  • Recensie ingediend: 4-sep-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: augustus 2017
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Good morning George Thank you for your comment. We feel very glad for your pleasant stay. We always make an effort for everything is perfect and for our guests have a wonderful experience. We hope to see you soon in one of our Genteel Home apartments.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
PPT Puerto Rico
4

Excellent Location

  • 4 of 5

Property was in great shape, but the bed is not comfortable. The check in process was easy and personnel very helpful. The only bad thing was the A/C; it was not clean (horrible) but other than that I strongly recommend the place. It's close to Retiro and to El Prado.

  • Recensie ingediend: 22-jul-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: juli 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you very much for your review. We're a bit surprised to read about the A/C as it's always checked before a customer enters and we haven't had any notice of it throughout your stay. We're at our customers disposal during for anything they need during their , as is indicated in the checkins, and we would have been pleased to go and check the machines again in case you had informed us you though there was a problem with them. About bed, I'm sorry to read you didn't think it was comfortable; it was renewed less than a year ago with a quality mattress altough I understand that beds are something subjective and cannot be of everyone taste. In any case, we really appreciate your words, thank you again for staying with us!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0

Locatie

Dichtstbijzijnde luchthaven
15 kilometers
Aeropuerto Adolfo Suarez - Barajas
Dichtstbijzijnde Barpub
100 meters
Torrenostra
Dichtstbijzijnde haven
300 kilometers
Valencia
Dichtstbijzijnde Golf
12 kilometers
Puerta de Hierro
Dichtstbijzijnde treinstation
5 kilometers
Atocha
Dichtstbijzijnde Restaurant
100 meters
Comala
Dichtstbijzijnde Ski
100 kilometers
La Pinilla
Dichtstbijzijnde strand
300 kilometers
Valencia

Foto's

Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Huurtarieven: appartement in Jerónimos, Spanje

Huurbasis:
per woning
Beheerder accepteert betaling in:
EUR
Wisselkoers omrekenen
Periode Minimum prijs Extra nachten Weekend overnachting Wekelijks Maandelijks Evenement
 
Navidad
22 dec 2017 - 7 jan 2018
4 nacht minimum verblijf
€1.051
voor 4 nachten
Vanaf
€250
 
Opmerkingen: Tarieven zijn gebaseerd op 2 gasten; voeg €14 per extra gast per nacht
 
.
8 jan 2018 - 20 feb 2018
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€351
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€100
 
Opmerkingen: Tarieven zijn gebaseerd op 2 gasten; voeg €8 per extra gast per nacht
 
.
15 mrt 2018 - 27 mrt 2018
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€428
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€126
 
Opmerkingen: Tarieven zijn gebaseerd op 2 gasten; voeg €13 per extra gast per nacht
 
ss
28 mrt 2018 - 1 apr 2018
5 nacht minimum verblijf
€2.051
Vast tarief
 
 
.
2 apr 2018 - 1 jun 2018
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€591
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€180
 
Opmerkingen: Tarieven zijn gebaseerd op 2 gasten; voeg €14 per extra gast per nacht
 
.
22 jun 2018 - 2 jul 2018
Wisseldag: donderdag
4 nacht minimum verblijf
€771
voor 4 nachten
Vanaf
€180
 
Opmerkingen: Tarieven zijn gebaseerd op 2 gasten; voeg €17 per extra gast per nacht
 
Basistarief
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€501
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€150
 
Opmerkingen: Tarieven zijn gebaseerd op 2 gasten; voeg €10 per extra gast per nacht

Aanvullende informatie mbt huurtarieven

Borg €210
Final cleaning €42 + belasting

Annuleringsvoorwaarden van de beheerder

  • 50% terugbetaling bij annulering ten minste 30 dagen voor de aankomstdatum.
  • 100% terugbetaling bij annulering ten minste 60 dagen voor de aankomstdatum.
  • De servicetoeslag wordt volledig terugbetaald bij annuleringen die in aanmerking komen voor 100% terugbetaling.
Manager e-mailen
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar