Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Modern Family Villa dicht bij het strand

Personen14
slaapkamers 5
Badkamers3
Aparte Toiletten1
Oppervlakte 210 m²
Ligging vakantiehuis villa
Minimum verblijf 7 nachten

Beschrijving

Info over de woning

Volledig ingerichte moderne villa met 5 slaapkamers (10 personen) privé zwembad en WiFi

Moderne luxe villa (volledig gerenoveerd maart 2015) ligt op 450 m van één van de meest populaire stranden van Marbella. De villa heeft 5 slaapkamers op een groot perceel van 1300 vierkante meter waar je zowel schaduw en zon kan vinden. Grote speelplaatsen voor kinderen. Het hele huis is volledig gerenoveerd en uitgerust volgens de hoogste standaard. Privé-tuin met zwembad, barbecue, groot terras, makkelijk parkeren voor auto's op de straten net buiten het huis.

De villa is gelegen in Las Chapas, een van de meest populaire strand gebieden in Marbella. Het strand is gemakkelijk te bereiken op een heel straten zonder overschrijding van de grotere wegen. Het gebied biedt een verscheidenheid van de aanbevolen restaurants binnen een paar minuten lopen, een aantal van hen op het strand. Restaurant Club 200, Rama en El Rancho bevinden zich binnen 700 meter. Beroemde Nikki Beach en diverse andere restaurants bevinden zich binnen 1. 5 km.

Een paar extra kenmerken van het huis:

- Prive zwembad

- 5 slaapkamers

- Entertainment - 50 inch TV met DVD en AppleTV

- WiFi - draadloos internet

- Binnenklimaat - Aparte AC-eenheden voor elke slaapkamer en de woonkamer (warmte / koude)

Over het gebied:

Marbesa is het strand kant gebied gelegen tussen Elviria en Cabopino. Het is goed gewaardeerd voor hun ontspannen sfeer en de weelderige groene omgeving. Marbesa wordt is beroemd om zijn netheid en efficiënte gemeenschap van eigenaars. Het gebied is zeer goed onderhouden en de straten die naar het strand hebben sidecurbs om op te lopen en veel groen grenzend aan het. Pittoreske jachthaven van Cabopino's is gemakkelijk te bereiken via een mooie 15 min wandeling op het strand.

Wandelen naar het Nacional weg 340 u el Rancho grill, beroemd om zijn steaks en mixed grill te vinden. De setting is zeer intiem en de service is vriendelijk. Het vlees is uitstekend en El Rancho is een succesvol recept voor een goede avond uit.

Naast dit alles zijn er kleinere restaurants en cafetaria's rond Marbesa.

Water activiteiten kan worden genoten in het nabijgelegen Cabopino strand of op het strand Don Carlos / Nikki.

2 supermarkten kan worden gevonden in de buurt van de camping, 5 min lopen van het huis. Grotere kan worden gevonden in Elviria, een paar km met de auto. Taxi is gemakkelijk indien nodig te krijgen. De Opencor is een supermarkt in de buurt en opent 365 dagen per jaar 18 uur per dag, 900 m van het huis. Verder winkelen kan worden gedaan in de omgeving van Elviria.

Marbella stad ligt op ongeveer 10 minuten van de villa, terwijl de populaire Puerto Banus resort ligt op ongeveer 15 minuten rijden.

Perfecte villa en locatie voor 1-3 gezinnen. De villa is volledig gerenoveerd in 2015.

Meer gegevens
Registratienummer: VFT/MA/04263

Agentschap
Jerker Hoglund
Adverteert sinds 2015
Spreekt Engels, Zweeds
Reactietijd:
Binnen een paar uur
Reactiescore:
100%
Kalender laatst bijgewerkt:
4 december, 2017

Wooncomfort

Faciliteiten: villa in Urbanización Pinos Verdes, Spanje

Type woning:
  • villa
Maaltijden:
  • zelf koken
Grondoppervlak:
  • 210 m²
Huisregels:
  • Max. bezetting: 14
  • kinderen welkom
  • roken niet toegestaan
Locatie:
  • strand
  • bij zee
Algemeen:
  • air-conditioning
  • föhn
  • centrale verwarming
  • internetverbinding
  • strijkplank en -bout
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • zitkamer
  • parkeerplaats
  • handdoeken inbegrepen
  • droogtrommel
  • wasmachine
keuken:
  • koffiezetter
  • Borden & bestek
  • vaatwasmachine
  • Keuken
  • magnetron
  • oven
  • koelkast
  • kookplaat
  • broodrooster
Dineren:
  • kinderstoel
  • Avondeten
  • eetgedeelte
  • zitplaatsen voor 10 personen
Badkamers:
  • 3 Badkamers
  • 1 Aparte Toilet
  • - toilet , douchecel
    - toilet , douchecel
    - toilet , douchecel
    - toilet
  • Alle badkamers zijn gerenoveerd tot een zeer hoge standaard. 2 van de badkamers hebben een grote hot tubs.
Slaapkamers:
  • 5 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 14
  • - 1 extra groot tweepersoonsbed
    - 1 groot tweepersoonsbed
    - 1 groot tweepersoonsbed
    - 2 eenpersoonsbed
    - 2 eenpersoonsbed
  • Alle kamers zijn gloednieuw met nieuwe kasten. Alle kamers hebben een aparte AC-eenheden, behalve slaapkamer 5.
Vermaak:
  • dvd
  • satelliet of kabel
  • stereosysteem
  • tv
  • video-bibliotheek
Buiten:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • tuin
  • tuingrill
  • Tennis
Geschiktheid:
  • huren op lange termijn mogelijk
Zwembad / Spa:
  • hot tub
  • particulier zwembad
Lokale diensten en bedrijven:
  • geldautomaat/bank
  • sportschool
  • supermarkt
  • ziekenhuis
  • medische diensten

Recensies

Uitstekend! 4,3/5 -
(17 recensies van reizigers)

58% Complete
23% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
Modern Family Villa dicht bij het strand
average rating of 4.2941175 based on 17 reviews
4

The villa completely met our expectations, good quality and service.

  • 4 of 5

Suited our groups requirements perfectly, 2 families with children. Clean facilities, Nice pool. Villa located very comfortably in between Marbella and Malaga. Lots of nice restaurants in close proximity.

  • Recensie ingediend: 11-mei-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: april 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
5

Excellent place to stay

  • 5 of 5

My family and i stayed for 1 week and had a very comfortable stay .The villa was clean and modern the gardens and pool were kept in good order and the management company was very helpful . Would recommend to any family

  • Recensie ingediend: 6-okt-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: september 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
3

Bora Bora 1st week August

  • 3 of 5

We were a party of eight adults, one child aged 7 and two children aged under two. High chairs and cots were all supplied.

The villa entrance was via a side gate but you had to walk over crazy paving that was uneven and dangerous in the dark, the outdoor lighting was poor with many of the lights not working especially around the pool, the area around the pool had broken sunbeds, we had enough beds though some are passed there best, there was no parasols also.

The pool was cleaned on our first full day at the villa, it was always at a nice temperature for the children. The garden was well kept, but most of it, is on a slope, other patio area has seating but all were in poor condition and were not used. The inside was very clean and spacious, most rooms have air conditioning, we had one issue with a unit but Christer came and fixed same day. Two of the rooms have spa hot tubs, these do not work and two couples were very disappointed, Christer said they have not worked for some time. There was plenty of wardrobe space in the rooms, but no mirrors, the only mirror apart from the bathrooms was in the hallway, so all the ladies had to take turns to dry their hair.

We felt very secure in the villa, it is well alarmed with many security

Cameras, the alarms were set off one night in error and Christer was on the phone almost immediately to check all was well. The villa is located in a very quiet area and we had no disturbances.

To summarise we had a good family holiday at the villa because we did not want to let things that were not right spoil our holiday, but on reflection it is over priced especially as everything was not as advertised, some only small things I know but when you are paying so much you want everything to be perfect.

  • Recensie ingediend: 23-aug-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: juli 2017
  • Bron: Owners Direct, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Dear Natalie, We are very sorry to hear that you had problems with some parts of the house during your last stay and we will take immediate action to fix this. We are very sorry for any inconvenience caused. We have had many good reviews previously but apparently this time it has failed. We have spoken to the responsible management company and will immediately fix the points noted. We will immediately buy a new BBQ, all new sun beds and new outdoor furniture including parasols, change the front gate to enter the plot (the one spoken about in the reviews) and install a new door from the indoor lounge area to the pool. We will also reapir pool shower the oven inside which we were not aware, thanks for noting that. All this will be completed before 15th of Sep-2017. Regarding parking, there are two options. The main parking area is on the street approx 30 meters from the house. Also there is an extra availability to park on the empty unbuilt plot next to the house, however this is a bit dusty and should not be used as main parking. Very sorry again and we will have the above completed shortly. We will also forwards overlook how the villa is managed and implement better checks for these things not to happen again. Sincerely, Jerker
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
3

Disappointing-over priced

  • 3 of 5

On arrival at the villa we were met by Christer who was extremely pleasant and helpful. First impressions of the villa were ok, but after Christer left and we looked around we were very disappointed. Parking outside was on a dusty, dirty waste ground area to the side of the villa and every time you had to get into the car you ended up with dirty shoes and feet. Entry to the villa was via the side of the side of the property over broken and uneven paving's which were hazardous at night as outside lighting to that area is inadequate. Access to front of the villa via the gates shown on the photos was impossible as they were rotten and un-useable. The outside of the villa wasn't well maintained and needed sweeping and tidying, four broken sunbeds were reported to Christer and two of these were fixed by a maintenance man the following day which was appreciated. Other bits of garden furniture on the lower patio were broken and not able to be used. Pool shower didn't work and the pool was dirty and needed a good clean. Gas barbecue on the main patio was dirty, gas burner was rotten and again we were not able to use this, awning to patio was dirty, mouldy and needs replacing or cleaning. Main oven in the kitchen was not secured in the housing and was hazardous and would suggest this needs attention as soon as possible. Overall the villa is generally tired and needs updating, especially in outdoor areas and would suggest the photographs on the web site require updating as they are misleading. This could be a lovely holiday villa but, unfortunately as it is presented at the moment, very disappointing for the money paid.

On a more positive note, Christer was very helpful and could not fault him at all and indoor areas were very clean.

  • Recensie ingediend: 19-aug-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: augustus 2017
  • Bron: Owners Direct, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Dear Robin, We are very sorry to hear that you had problems with some parts of the house during your last stay and we will take immediate action to fix this. We are very sorry for any inconvenience caused. We have had many good reviews previously but apparently this time it has failed. We have spoken to the responsible management company and will immediately fix the points noted. We will immediately buy a new BBQ, all new sun beds and new outdoor furniture including parasols, change the front gate to enter the plot (the one spoken about in the reviews) and install a new door from the indoor lounge area to the pool. We will also reapir pool shower the oven inside which we were not aware, thanks for noting that. All this will be completed before 15th of Sep-2017. Regarding parking, there are two options. The main parking area is on the street approx 30 meters from the house. Also there is an extra availability to park on the empty unbuilt plot next to the house, however this is a bit dusty and should not be used as main parking. Very sorry again and we will have the above completed shortly. We will also forwards overlook how the villa is managed and implement better checks for these things not to happen again. Sincerely, Jerker
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
4

A great space and nice villa but could use a little love.

  • 4 of 5

We stayed here with a group of 6 adults + 1 toddler. Both Jerker and Christer were very pleasant to speak with. Christer greeted us upon our arrival and showed us around the villa. There was a big bowl of fruits waiting for us when we arrived, which was a very nice touch. The pool was heated and lovely to swim in. There was so much space it was great! We loved the black out blinds in the master bedroom, the beds were comfortable too. There were some ants in the master bathroom but I suppose they're everywhere and hard to avoid. The villa was a little dated and looked like it could use a little love to refresh the space. The outdoor pool area looked like it could use a sweeping and we mentioned that to Christer, it was done the very next day which we appreciated. The wifi is choppy so we didn't get to do any work which wasn't a bad thing. The fountain was lacking a little love, it was dirty and filled with green algae. We had rented a car and there was ample parking but it was on a dirt road which was a nuisance every time we had to get in and out we'd get dirt on our feet and sandals. But all in all, Bora Bora is a nice villa, we had a great time.

  • Recensie ingediend: 25-jul-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: juli 2017
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
5

Perfekt for en famile med små og store barn

  • 5 of 5

Vi ble godt mottatt av Christer som sammen med Mariann er de som har greie på det meste og ordner opp hvis det er noe. Vi inviterte til fest med 20 voksne og 6 barn og vi leide inn Christer og Mariann via deres cateringfirma - helt perfekt. Store og deilige rom og velfungerende bad. Flott badebasseng og nok solsenger for alle. Deilig spiseplass og kjøkkenet var akkurat passe stort. Litt gamle aircondition på noen av rommene, men fint å ha vinduene åpne i stdenfor (gitter foran alle vinduene). Hyggelig nabolag og kort vei til butikk. Kan anbefales :-)

  • Recensie ingediend: 17-jul-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: juli 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0

Locatie

Dichtstbijzijnde luchthaven
41 kilometers
Malaga Airport
Dichtstbijzijnde Barpub
600 meters
Restaurante 200
Dichtstbijzijnde Golf
4 kilometers
Santa María Golf & Country Club
Dichtstbijzijnde treinstation
19 kilometers
Fuengirola
Dichtstbijzijnde snelweg
0.7 meters
Coast Road A7
Dichtstbijzijnde Restaurant
600 meters
Restaurante El Rancho
Dichtstbijzijnde Ski
204 kilometers
Sierra Nevada
Dichtstbijzijnde strand
450 meters
Las Chapas
auto: niet noodzakelijk

Foto's

Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Huurtarieven: villa in Urbanización Pinos Verdes, Spanje

Huurbasis:
per woning
Beheerder accepteert betaling in:
EUR
Wisselkoers omrekenen
Periode Minimum prijs Extra nachten Weekend overnachting Wekelijks Maandelijks Evenement
 
Christmas
23 dec 2017 - 6 jan 2018
7 nacht minimum verblijf
€2.750
voor 7 nachten
€2.750
 
 
Easter
24 mrt 2018 - 7 apr 2018
7 nacht minimum verblijf
€3.250
voor 7 nachten
€3.250
 
 
Summer
1 mei 2018 - 14 jun 2018
7 nacht minimum verblijf
€3.250
voor 7 nachten
€3.250
 
 
High Season
15 jun 2018 - 14 sep 2018
7 nacht minimum verblijf
€4.500
voor 7 nachten
€4.500
 
 
Summer
15 sep 2018 - 31 okt 2018
7 nacht minimum verblijf
€3.250
voor 7 nachten
€3.250
 
 
Basistarief
7 nacht minimum verblijf
€2.500
voor 7 nachten
€2.500
 

Aanvullende informatie mbt huurtarieven

Tarieven Geen bijkomende kosten
Borg €1.000

Annuleringsvoorwaarden van de beheerder

100% terugbetaling bij annulering ten minste 30 dagen voor de aankomstdatum.
Manager e-mailen
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar

Andere vakantiehuizen