Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon

Appartement in Agia Marina, Chania

Personen5
slaapkamers 2
Aparte Toiletten1
Ligging vakantiehuis appartement
Minimum verblijf 1 - 2 nachten

Betaal met vertrouwen

Uw boeking wordt gegarandeerd met onze Boek met vertrouwen garantie wanneer u uw reservering online voltooit en de betaling afhandelt via HomeAway.

Meer informatie

Beschrijving

Info over de woning

Despina Villa huizen trekken (2) ruime en goed ingerichte appartementen, met een royale formaat zitkamer en open keuken / eethoek en een eigen zwembad.

5 minuten lopen van restaurants-cafes, mini-markt, watersporten faciliteit, en natuurlijk het strand.

De 2 appartementen deel uitmaken van het hele pand en delen een zwembad tussen hen. Een appartement is op de begane grond en de andere appartementen op de 1e verdieping.

Alle slaapkamers zijn voorzien van airconditioning, volledig uitgeruste keuken, met TV, DVD-speler, en een wasmachine (home grootte).

Het dichtstbijzijnde strand ligt Agia-Marina, zijn lange zandstranden en kristalheldere water maakt dit een ideale vakantiebestemming voor jong en oud.

Despina Villa is in Agia Marina dorp (niet in het centrum van het dorp) en niet ver van Platanias drukker galop. Beide hebben cafés, bars, restaurants en supermarkten. Platanias heeft een keuze aan bars en restaurants en clubs. Agia Marina en Platanias zijn beloopbaar, Agia Marina dorp is ongeveer 9-13 minuten lopen en Platanias is ongeveer 10-16 minuten lopen. Ook Chania stad is 9 km (ongeveer 10-15 minuten met de bus) van Despina Villa, Chania is een zeer mooie stad vooral de oude Venetiaanse deel van de stad met nachtclubs, bars, restaurants en winkels.

Meer gegevens

Beheerder
Lefteris Pardalakis
Adverteert sinds 2008
Spreekt Engels, Grieks
Reactietijd:
Binnen een dag
Reactiescore:
90%
Kalender laatst bijgewerkt:
22 maart, 2017

Wooncomfort

Faciliteiten: appartement in Agia Marina, Griekenland

Type woning:
  • appartement
  • Verdieping 1
Gebouw Type:
  • Gebouw
Maaltijden:
  • zelf koken
Huishoudster:
  • huishoudster - inbegrepen
Grondoppervlak:
  • 179 m²
Huisregels:
  • Max. bezetting 5
  • kinderen welkom
  • roken niet toegestaan
  • huisdieren niet toegestaan
  • beschikbaar voor evenementen/feesten
Locatie:
  • strand
  • bij zee
  • dorp
Thema:
  • avontuurlijk
  • voordelig
  • gezin
  • activiteit
Algemeen:
  • air-conditioning
  • internetverbinding
  • strijkplank en -bout
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • handdoeken inbegrepen
keuken:
  • koffiezetter
  • Borden & bestek
  • Keuken
  • magnetron
  • oven
  • koelkast
  • kookplaat
  • broodrooster
Dineren:
  • kinderstoel
  • Avondeten
  • eetgedeelte
  • zitplaatsen voor 5 personen
Badkamers:
  • 1 Aparte Toilet
  • - toilet , buitendouche
Slaapkamers:
  • 2 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 5
  • - 1 tweepersoonsbed , 1 babybed , 1 slaapbank/futon
    - 2 eenpersoonsbed , 1 babybed
Vermaak:
  • boeken
  • dvd
  • tv
Buiten:
  • balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • tuin
  • tuingrill
  • veranda/lanai
Geschiktheid:
  • huren op lange termijn mogelijk
  • limited accessibility
Zwembad / Spa:
  • gemeenschappelijk zwembad
Attracties:
  • kerken
  • musea
  • speeltuin
  • restaurants
  • waterparken
Vrijetijdsbesteding:
  • wandelen op het strand
  • vogels kijken
  • bezienswaardigheden
  • wandelen
Lokale diensten en bedrijven:
  • geldautomaat/bank
  • supermarkt
  • wasserette
  • massagetherapeut
Sportieve en avontuurlijke activiteiten:
  • fietsen
  • hengelsport
  • hiken
  • zeilen
  • duiken
  • skiën
  • snorkelen
  • zwemmen
  • waterskiën
  • windsurfen

Recensies

4/5 -
(4 recensies van reizigers)

average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews
5

Clean ,great views,modern,spacious ,near the town

  • 5 of 5

Really friendly family,made us so welcome, a true Greek experience .

Lovey location,modern ,roomy apartment ,can also use their wonderful taverna and private beach/ pool at Stavros studios .

A real gem , fantastic stay

  • Recensie verstuurd: Feb 14, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Jun 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
2

Inhospitable, rude & aggressive owner.

  • 2 of 5

I booked the ground floor apartment having young kids & wanting to keep an eye on them while using the pool. Less than 24hrs before the flight I got an email saying the keys would be in the door of the 1st floor apartment. I replied expressing my concerns but got no response. Had to try several phone numbers before I got to speak to Lefteris who can only be described as rude & aggressive. He blamed the mess up on the live booking process, I booked 8 months before so hard to believe someone else booked the exact same room at the exact same time? After expressing my disbelief I was told the only other solution was to move rooms halfway through the week(no chance) or for him to cancel my holiday & give me a refund!! As I was obviously not going to get the room I booked, & if I wasn't careful even a holiday I asked if there was anything he was willing to do to compensate me for the mistake to which I was shouted at "I'm not falling for your UK tricks". I explained I hadn't rang for an argument but thought it only right for him to at least leave us a couple of bottles of wine or offer us a complimentary meal at his beach front accommodation to which he said we could have a meal to the value of 20 Euros! For a family of 4 it would not have bought us a Greek salad & drink each, very generous Lefteris. It was obvious I was going to get nowhere with this "man" so accepted his most ungracious offer just to be sure of getting a holiday. I did suggested however I come & find him on arrival to discuss the matter face to face to which he said he would be out of the country? Really Lefteris?? We did not take advantage of the 20 euro "snack", I suggest you pay your cleaners with it instead of asking your guests to tip them at the end of their stay!! I needn't have worried about the pool as it was so filthy, mosquito ridden & with a large amount of the tiles from the bottom all gathered in one corner plus my daughters eye swelling up, we didn't use it again. The surrounding open fields are better described as waste land with scrapped cars overgrown with weeds. The apartment bedrooms were a good size but with one set of balcony doors un-lockable. The room safe is charged extra & the 7 euros a day aircon is per unit adding 98 euros to your week for both of them. On looking up the running cost for one unit google says 13 cents an hour so you could run it 24hrs a day & it would only cost 3.12 euros a day, they suggest you use it an hour at each end of the day. Avoid

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jan 29, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Aug 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Dear Steve, Thank you for your review(5 months later) unfortunately most of your comments are NOT true !! I do have all our communication (e-mails etc) to prove it. 1. Firstly, I need to clarify that you did know about being booked in to the top floor apartment - weeks in advance, however you chose to call me a day before your arrival.During that phone call, I explained to you that you that you had not actually booked the apartment on the ground floor but a larger apartment and ALL large apartments are on the top floor. I also explained to you that for your group size I recommend for you to occupy the larger apartment and you agreed.This is why I booked you on the top floor. 2.Following the above, I did give you the opportunity for you to cancel your booking and FULLY REFUND YOU, but you insisted that you wanted to have something for free, either a dinner or the A/C.I did offer you a discount of 20 euros on a dinner which is is half the cost of a dinner for 4 people as a goodwill gesture 3. On the third day of your stay, the ground floor apartment became vacant again and I did offer you to move in, I even offered to help you with moving your belongings, but after you had a look on the ground floor your refused and said you preferred to stay at the large apartment on the top floor and stated that you preferred the large apartment on the top floor and that I was right about the comfortable size. I also have ALL your e-mails and txt messeges that we exchanged regarding this subject. 4. All through your stay you never complained about the pool or anything else !Had you let us know,we could have rectified the situation at the time. 5. Regarding the A/C charge, you were fully aware of the cost from before your arrival (as are all our customers informed beforehand) and you agreed.The price you paid is only the 1/3 of the real cost. As a consumer, you would not know what the actual running costs are for the A/C, as there are also hidden costs for business owners. After your check out, it was reported from the visiting maid, that the apartment was left in a very bad condition , with a big stain on the double bed, plastic bags with garbage in the kitchen (outside bins), half of the cutlery and 3 towels missing and the shower blocked !! I have to say here, that I did receive a phone call asking me what will I offer (possible half price) for a booking on summer 2017!As a family business, we can not honour this ,due to your comments made
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Maidstone, Kent
4

Nice apartment; busy resort

  • 4 of 5

My husband and I stayed here for ten nights in September. The spacious apartment is situated down a short unmade up single track road about five-ten minutes' stroll from nearest restaurants. It was fairly quiet if you can ignore the neighbour's dogs.

The popular nearby beaches have free sun beds and umbrellas owned by the numerous restaurants but you are expected to buy food or drink from the establishments. For me the beach/es (one huge bay comprising of several parts) were too crowded and the people using the adjacent beds were close enough to read your book. However there were areas where you could put a towel down and get some privacy. Other, quieter or less commercialised beaches are a short car drive away.

The apartment was clean and had a nice balcony (distant sea view over rooftops) and was equipped well although the kettle didn't work and there was insufficient cutlery for two (let alone four) when we arrived but this was quickly rectified by the owner when she visited us the next morning. The pool was not large but was cleaned on our first day. Plenty of sun loungers but I didn't see any parasols. We only used the area once.

I was disappointed that the air conditioning was an additional cost, which is not made clear at any time prior to arrival (unless it was in the small print) so we suffered the heat. Likewise use of the safe, which was sunk into a bedroom wall, was subject to an additional charge (how much does a static safe cost to maintain apart from a lost key, which could be charged for?).

Despite the negatives mentioned above, our stay at Despina Apartments was enjoyable and I would recommend it for couples or families looking for a holiday in a lively, friendly resort with a large variety of bars, restaurants and entertainment with a huge beach (partly sandy and partly light shingle) which is safe for swimmers (life guards are situated every few yards along the beach).

We would return to Crete but not necessarily to Aghia Marina but it is a popular resort for many who return year after year.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Sep 29, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Sep 2016
  • Bron: Owners Direct, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
1 0
5

tutto perfetto

  • 5 of 5

casa molto accogliente, a pochi passi dal mare e da tutti i servizi.

la proprietaria gentilissima e disponibile.

molto pulita. assolutamente consigliatissima

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jul 14, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Jun 2016
  • Bron: Homelidays, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0

Locatie

Dichtstbijzijnde luchthaven
35 kilometers
Chania
Dichtstbijzijnde haven
34 kilometers
Souda Port
Dichtstbijzijnde strand
459 meters
Agia-Marina

Foto's

Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Huurtarieven: appartement in Agia Marina, Griekenland

Huurbasis:
per woning
Beheerder accepteert betaling in:
GBP
Wisselkoers omrekenen
Periode Minimum prijs Extra nachten Weekend overnachting Wekelijks Maandelijks Evenement
 
April
1 apr 2017 - 30 apr 2017
1 nacht minimum verblijf
€110
voor 1 nacht
Vanaf
€75
 
Opmerkingen: Tarieven zijn gebaseerd op 3 gasten; voeg €10 per extra gast per nacht
 
May
1 mei 2017 - 31 mei 2017
2 nacht minimum verblijf
€185
voor 2 nachten
Vanaf
€75
 
Opmerkingen: Tarieven zijn gebaseerd op 4 gasten; voeg €12 per extra gast per nacht
 
Jun
1 jun 2017 - 30 jun 2017
2 nacht minimum verblijf
€197
voor 2 nachten
Vanaf
€81
 
Opmerkingen: Tarieven zijn gebaseerd op 4 gasten; voeg €12 per extra gast per nacht
 
Jul
1 jul 2017 - 31 jul 2017
2 nacht minimum verblijf
€217
voor 2 nachten
Vanaf
€91
 
Opmerkingen: Tarieven zijn gebaseerd op 4 gasten; voeg €10 per extra gast per nacht
 
Aug
1 aug 2017 - 31 aug 2017
1 nacht minimum verblijf
€135
voor 1 nacht
Vanaf
€101
 
Opmerkingen: Tarieven zijn gebaseerd op 4 gasten; voeg €10 per extra gast per nacht
 
Sept
1 sep 2017 - 30 sep 2017
1 nacht minimum verblijf
€120
voor 1 nacht
Vanaf
€86
 
Opmerkingen: Tarieven zijn gebaseerd op 4 gasten; voeg €10 per extra gast per nacht
 
Oct
1 okt 2017 - 31 okt 2017
1 nacht minimum verblijf
€99
voor 1 nacht
Vanaf
€65
 
 
Basistarief
1 nacht minimum verblijf
€121
voor 1 nacht
Vanaf
€87
 

Aanvullende informatie mbt huurtarieven

one day cleaning fee €35
Borg €58

Price includes, accommodation ,all local taxes, VAT, Maid service, all linen. Free Wi-Fi by the pool/restaurant .
EXTRAS:The Air conditioning is €8 per day per A/C (if need it). Safe box is €10 per week.
Check IN time: 15:30-22:30.
Check OUT time: 10:30.

We do not accept bookings from groups under the age of 21 years old

Annuleringsvoorwaarden van de beheerder

  • 100% terugbetaling bij annulering ten minste 60 dagen voor de aankomstdatum.
Voer datums in voor de juiste prijs
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar

Partneraanbiedingen

Veilig gevoel vanaf het begin!

europe-assistance.png
Verzekering op maat
Zorgeloos op reis

Andere vakantiehuizen