Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

prive zwembad. 5 minuten lopen van restaurants-cafes, mini-markt, zee!

slaapkamers 2
aparte toiletten1
Oppervlakte 179 m²
Ligging vakantiehuis appartement
Minimumverblijf 1 - 3 nachten


Info over de woning

2 slaapkamers, zwembad, zeer dicht bij het strand.

Despina Villa huizen trekken (2) ruime en goed ingerichte appartementen, met een royale formaat zitkamer en open keuken / eethoek en een eigen zwembad.

5 minuten lopen van restaurants-cafes, mini-markt, watersporten faciliteit, en natuurlijk het strand.

De 2 appartementen deel uitmaken van het hele pand en delen een zwembad tussen hen. Een appartement is op de begane grond en de andere appartementen op de 1e verdieping.

Alle slaapkamers zijn voorzien van airconditioning, volledig uitgeruste keuken, met TV, DVD-speler, en een wasmachine (home grootte).

Het dichtstbijzijnde strand ligt Agia-Marina, zijn lange zandstranden en kristalheldere water maakt dit een ideale vakantiebestemming voor jong en oud.

Despina Villa is in Agia Marina dorp (niet in het centrum van het dorp) en niet ver van Platanias drukker galop. Beide hebben cafés, bars, restaurants en supermarkten. Platanias heeft een keuze aan bars en restaurants en clubs. Agia Marina en Platanias zijn beloopbaar, Agia Marina dorp is ongeveer 9-13 minuten lopen en Platanias is ongeveer 10-16 minuten lopen. Ook Chania stad is 9 km (ongeveer 10-15 minuten met de bus) van Despina Villa, Chania is een zeer mooie stad vooral de oude Venetiaanse deel van de stad met nachtclubs, bars, restaurants en winkels.

Meer informatie

Lefteris Pardalakis
Adverteert sinds 2008
Spreekt Engels, Grieks
Binnen 12 uur
Kalender laatst bijgewerkt:
15 juni, 2018


Faciliteiten: appartement in Agia Marina, Griekenland

Type woning:
  • appartement
  • Verdieping 1
Type gebouw:
  • Gebouw
  • zelf koken
  • huishoudster - inbegrepen
  • 179 m²
  • Check-in: 15:30
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:30
  • Max. bezetting: 5
  • Kinderen welkom
  • Feestjes/evenementen toegestaan
  • Huisdieren niet toegestaan
  • Alleen niet roken
  • strand
  • bij zee
  • dorp
  • avontuurlijk
  • voordelig
  • gezin
  • activiteit
  • air-conditioning
  • föhn
  • centrale verwarming
  • internetverbinding
  • strijkplank en -bout
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • zitkamer
  • handdoeken inbegrepen
  • Gratis wifi
  • koffiezetter
  • Borden & bestek
  • Keuken
  • magnetron
  • oven
  • koelkast
  • kookplaat
  • broodrooster
  • kinderstoel
  • Avondeten
  • eetgedeelte
  • zitplaatsen voor 5 personen
  • 1 apart toilet
  • - toilet , buitendouche
  • 2 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 5
  • - 1 tweepersoonsbed , 1 babybed , 1 slaapbank/futon
    - 2 eenpersoonsbed , 1 babybed
  • boeken
  • dvd
  • tv
  • balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • tuin
  • tuingrill
  • veranda/lanai
  • huren op lange termijn mogelijk
  • limited accessibility
Zwembad / Spa:
  • gemeenschappelijk zwembad
  • kerken
  • musea
  • speeltuin
  • restaurants
  • waterparken
  • wandelen op het strand
  • vogels kijken
  • bezienswaardigheden
  • wandelen
Lokale diensten en bedrijven:
  • geldautomaat/bank
  • supermarkt
  • wasserette
  • massagetherapeut
Sportieve en avontuurlijke activiteiten:
  • fietsen
  • hengelsport
  • hiken
  • zeilen
  • duiken
  • skiën
  • snorkelen
  • zwemmen
  • waterskiën
  • windsurfen


4/5 -
(4 recensies over woning)

50% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
prive zwembad. 5 minuten lopen van restaurants-cafes, mini-markt, zee!
average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews

Clean ,great views,modern,spacious ,near the town

  • 5 of 5

Really friendly family,made us so welcome, a true Greek experience .

Lovey location,modern ,roomy apartment ,can also use their wonderful taverna and private beach/ pool at Stavros studios .

A real gem , fantastic stay

  • Recensie ingediend: 14-feb-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: juni 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
1 0

Inhospitable, rude & aggressive owner.

  • 2 of 5

I booked the ground floor apartment having young kids & wanting to keep an eye on them while using the pool. Less than 24hrs before the flight I got an email saying the keys would be in the door of the 1st floor apartment. I replied expressing my concerns but got no response. Had to try several phone numbers before I got to speak to Lefteris who can only be described as rude & aggressive. He blamed the mess up on the live booking process, I booked 8 months before so hard to believe someone else booked the exact same room at the exact same time? After expressing my disbelief I was told the only other solution was to move rooms halfway through the week(no chance) or for him to cancel my holiday & give me a refund!! As I was obviously not going to get the room I booked, & if I wasn't careful even a holiday I asked if there was anything he was willing to do to compensate me for the mistake to which I was shouted at "I'm not falling for your UK tricks". I explained I hadn't rang for an argument but thought it only right for him to at least leave us a couple of bottles of wine or offer us a complimentary meal at his beach front accommodation to which he said we could have a meal to the value of 20 Euros! For a family of 4 it would not have bought us a Greek salad & drink each, very generous Lefteris. It was obvious I was going to get nowhere with this "man" so accepted his most ungracious offer just to be sure of getting a holiday. I did suggested however I come & find him on arrival to discuss the matter face to face to which he said he would be out of the country? Really Lefteris?? We did not take advantage of the 20 euro "snack", I suggest you pay your cleaners with it instead of asking your guests to tip them at the end of their stay!! I needn't have worried about the pool as it was so filthy, mosquito ridden & with a large amount of the tiles from the bottom all gathered in one corner plus my daughters eye swelling up, we didn't use it again. The surrounding open fields are better described as waste land with scrapped cars overgrown with weeds. The apartment bedrooms were a good size but with one set of balcony doors un-lockable. The room safe is charged extra & the 7 euros a day aircon is per unit adding 98 euros to your week for both of them. On looking up the running cost for one unit google says 13 cents an hour so you could run it 24hrs a day & it would only cost 3.12 euros a day, they suggest you use it an hour at each end of the day. Avoid

  • Recensie ingediend: 29-jan-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: augustus 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Dear Steve, Thank you for your review(5 months later) unfortunately most of your comments are NOT true !! I do have all our communication (e-mails etc) to prove it. 1. Firstly, I need to clarify that you did know about being booked in to the top floor apartment - weeks in advance, however you chose to call me a day before your arrival.During that phone call, I explained to you that you that you had not actually booked the apartment on the ground floor but a larger apartment and ALL large apartments are on the top floor. I also explained to you that for your group size I recommend for you to occupy the larger apartment and you agreed.This is why I booked you on the top floor. 2.Following the above, I did give you the opportunity for you to cancel your booking and FULLY REFUND YOU, but you insisted that you wanted to have something for free, either a dinner or the A/C.I did offer you a discount of 20 euros on a dinner which is is half the cost of a dinner for 4 people as a goodwill gesture 3. On the third day of your stay, the ground floor apartment became vacant again and I did offer you to move in, I even offered to help you with moving your belongings, but after you had a look on the ground floor your refused and said you preferred to stay at the large apartment on the top floor and stated that you preferred the large apartment on the top floor and that I was right about the comfortable size. I also have ALL your e-mails and txt messeges that we exchanged regarding this subject. 4. All through your stay you never complained about the pool or anything else !Had you let us know,we could have rectified the situation at the time. 5. Regarding the A/C charge, you were fully aware of the cost from before your arrival (as are all our customers informed beforehand) and you agreed.The price you paid is only the 1/3 of the real cost. As a consumer, you would not know what the actual running costs are for the A/C, as there are also hidden costs for business owners. After your check out, it was reported from the visiting maid, that the apartment was left in a very bad condition , with a big stain on the double bed, plastic bags with garbage in the kitchen (outside bins), half of the cutlery and 3 towels missing and the shower blocked !! I have to say here, that I did receive a phone call asking me what will I offer (possible half price) for a booking on summer 2017!As a family business, we can not honour this ,due to your comments made
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
5 0
Maidstone, Kent

Nice apartment; busy resort

  • 4 of 5

My husband and I stayed here for ten nights in September. The spacious apartment is situated down a short unmade up single track road about five-ten minutes' stroll from nearest restaurants. It was fairly quiet if you can ignore the neighbour's dogs.

The popular nearby beaches have free sun beds and umbrellas owned by the numerous restaurants but you are expected to buy food or drink from the establishments. For me the beach/es (one huge bay comprising of several parts) were too crowded and the people using the adjacent beds were close enough to read your book. However there were areas where you could put a towel down and get some privacy. Other, quieter or less commercialised beaches are a short car drive away.

The apartment was clean and had a nice balcony (distant sea view over rooftops) and was equipped well although the kettle didn't work and there was insufficient cutlery for two (let alone four) when we arrived but this was quickly rectified by the owner when she visited us the next morning. The pool was not large but was cleaned on our first day. Plenty of sun loungers but I didn't see any parasols. We only used the area once.

I was disappointed that the air conditioning was an additional cost, which is not made clear at any time prior to arrival (unless it was in the small print) so we suffered the heat. Likewise use of the safe, which was sunk into a bedroom wall, was subject to an additional charge (how much does a static safe cost to maintain apart from a lost key, which could be charged for?).

Despite the negatives mentioned above, our stay at Despina Apartments was enjoyable and I would recommend it for couples or families looking for a holiday in a lively, friendly resort with a large variety of bars, restaurants and entertainment with a huge beach (partly sandy and partly light shingle) which is safe for swimmers (life guards are situated every few yards along the beach).

We would return to Crete but not necessarily to Aghia Marina but it is a popular resort for many who return year after year.

  • Recensie ingediend: 29-sep-2016
  • Datum van verblijf: september 2016
  • Bron: Owners Direct, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
1 0

tutto perfetto

  • 5 of 5

casa molto accogliente, a pochi passi dal mare e da tutti i servizi.

la proprietaria gentilissima e disponibile.

molto pulita. assolutamente consigliatissima

  • Recensie ingediend: 14-jul-2016
  • Datum van verblijf: juni 2016
  • Bron: Homelidays, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0


Dichtstbijzijnde luchthaven
35 kilometer
Dichtstbijzijnde haven
34 kilometer
Souda Port
Dichtstbijzijnde strand
459 meters


Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Manager e-mailen

Aanvullende informatie mbt huurtarieven

Schoonmaakkosten € 39,84
Bijkomende kosten van € 17,08 per persoon per nacht

Price includes, accommodation ,all local taxes, VAT, Maid service, all linen. Free Wi-Fi by the pool/restaurant .
EXTRAS:The Air conditioning is €8 per day per A/C (if need it). Safe box is €10 per week.
Check IN time: 15:30-22:30.
Check OUT time: 10:30.

We do not accept bookings from groups under the age of 21 years old

Annuleringsvoorwaarden van de beheerder

  • 50% terugbetaling bij annulering ten minste 14 dagen voor de aankomstdatum.
  • 100% terugbetaling bij annulering ten minste 30 dagen voor de aankomstdatum.
  • De servicetoeslag wordt volledig terugbetaald bij annuleringen die in aanmerking komen voor 100% terugbetaling.
Niet beschikbaar

Andere vakantiehuizen