Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

2 BD / 1 BTH 5 minuten naar LOUVRE MUSEUM centraal en ideaal om de stad te bezoeken!

Personen4
slaapkamers 2
Badkamers1
Oppervlakte 57 m²
Ligging vakantiehuis appartement
Minimum verblijf 5 nachten

Beschrijving

Info over de woning

2 slaapkamers, 1 badkamer met lift rue du Louvre

Beheerd door GLAMAPARIS

Neem contact op met ons team in om de beste aanbieding te krijgen voor uw verblijf!

Hit "Stuur een bericht" om het appartement beschikbaarheid te controleren en het verkrijgen van een nauwkeurige offerte.

We hebben het beheer van een portefeuille van meer dan 60 zorgvuldig gekozen appartementen sinds 2008. Profiteer van onze:

- persoonlijke welkomstservice in het appartement

- Onderhoudsondersteuning tijdens uw verblijf

- Een technische handleiding met instructies voor het correct gebruiken van de huishoudelijke apparaten

- Een wijkgids zodat je een betere kennis van het gebied hebt

_______________________________________________________________________________

NIET GESCHIKT VOOR KINDEREN ONDER 15.

Wij leveren beddengoed en handdoeken van topkwaliteit (dezelfde aanbieder als 4 sterren '

 Parijse hotels), startersets voor zeep, shampoo, toiletpapier, was- en vaatwasmiddel. Een eindschoonmaak is inbegrepen in de totale huursom.

We richten ons ook op het aanbieden van de beste services om van uw verblijf te genieten, zoals:

* Onbeperkte snelle WiFi-verbinding

* Gratis internationale telefoongesprekken vanaf de vaste lijn (gratis naar cellen en vaste lijnen in de VS, Frankrijk, Canada en vaste lijnen in meer dan 100 landen;

* Kabel-tv met 200 kanalen inbegrepen (sommige in het Engels, zoals CNN, CNBC, Bloomberg, Sky-nieuws ...);

________________________________________________________________________________

Dit appartement met 2 slaapkamers ligt in het 1e arrondissement van Parijs, de beroemde rue Du Louvre. Gelegen aan het einde van een grote binnenplaats, de omgeving en het appartement zijn zeer rustig en veilig. Dit appartement bevindt zich op de derde verdieping van een gebouw met een lift; het heeft volledige toegang voor gehandicapten. Er is een ingang aan de straatkant die alleen kan worden geopend met een FOB, gevolgd door een tweede deur ook beveiligd met een FOB.

Het appartement is 60 vierkante meter, het werd volledig gerenoveerd in 2014. Het heeft een woonkamer en een open keuken, 2 slaapkamers en een badkamer. Het gehele appartement heeft originele Parijse parketvloer en lijstwerk.

Net naast de woonkamer, de volledige badkamer heeft toegang voor gehandicapten en is uitgerust met een Italiaanse douche en een toilet.

De tweede kamer is voor de badkamer, aan het begin van de gang naar het slaapgedeelte. Deze slaapkamer heeft twee eenpersoonsbedden, een kast en een raam met uitzicht geven op de binnenplaats. Deze 2 eenpersoonsbedden kan ook een dubbel kingsize bed.

De slaapkamer bevindt zich aan het einde van de gang en heeft een kingsize bed, een grote kast, een telefoon met internationale gesprekken naar land en mobiele telefoons in de VS en Canada. Het raam heeft een uitzicht geven op de binnenplaats.

Het appartement heeft onbeperkte draadloze verbinding in alle kamers.

Dit appartement is NIET GESCHIKT voor kinderen onder de 15 jaar.

Meer gegevens

Agentschap
Samia, Paul & André (GLAMAPARIS)
Adverteert sinds 2009
Spreekt Engels, Frans, Spaans, Portugees, Arabisch
Reactietijd:
Binnen 2 dagen
Reactiescore:
90%
Kalender laatst bijgewerkt:
11 december, 2017

Wooncomfort

Faciliteiten: appartement in Les Halles, Frankrijk

Type woning:
  • appartement
  • Verdieping 3
Gebouw Type:
  • Gebouw
Maaltijden:
  • zelf koken
Grondoppervlak:
  • 57 m²
Huisregels:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. bezetting: 4
  • Min. leeftijd van primaire huurder: 14
  • Niet geschikt voor kinderen
  • Feestjes/evenementen niet toegestaan
  • Huisdieren niet toegestaan
  • Alleen niet roken
  • No commercial activity is allowed.
Locatie:
  • stadscentrum
Thema:
  • gezin
  • historisch
  • romantisch
  • toeristische attracties
Algemeen:
  • Lift
  • Free Local Calls
  • föhn
  • centrale verwarming
  • internetverbinding
  • strijkplank en -bout
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • zitkamer
  • telefoon
  • handdoeken inbegrepen
  • wasmachine
keuken:
  • koffiezetter
  • Borden & bestek
  • vaatwasmachine
  • Keuken
  • magnetron
  • oven
  • koelkast
  • kookplaat
  • broodrooster
Dineren:
  • Avondeten
  • eetgedeelte
  • zitplaatsen voor 4 personen
Badkamers:
  • 1 Badkamer
  • - toilet , douchecel
Slaapkamers:
  • 2 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 4
  • - 2 eenpersoonsbed
    - 1 extra groot tweepersoonsbed
Vermaak:
  • dvd
  • satelliet of kabel
  • stereosysteem
  • tv
Geschiktheid:
  • Groups
  • Singles
  • toegankelijk met rolstoel
Attracties:
  • kerken
  • bioscopen
  • bibliotheek
  • theater
  • musea
  • restaurants
Vrijetijdsbesteding:
  • photography
  • bezienswaardigheden
  • wandelen
Lokale diensten en bedrijven:
  • geldautomaat/bank
  • sportschool
  • supermarkt
  • ziekenhuis
  • medische diensten
Sportieve en avontuurlijke activiteiten:
  • fietsen
  • skeeleren
Notities:
Onze appartementen zijn ingericht met fris beddengoed en een set handdoeken per gast. Een eindschoonmaak is bij de prijs inbegrepen, zodat u kunt ervan verzekerd zijn dat het appartement onberispelijke bij aankomst zal zijn. Optionele extra service: -Babycot Verhuur (tegen vaste prijs van 50 €) - We kunnen een auto service en reisverzekering af te sluiten Aarzel niet om met vragen of speciale wensen! Bekijk enkele van onze vergelijkbare lijsten op HomeAway: 473.317 825.840 436.008 425.323 1106069 1138425 844.322 831.703

Recensies

Fantastisch! 4,8/5 -
(31 recensies van reizigers)

80% Complete
16% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
2 BD / 1 BTH 5 minuten naar LOUVRE MUSEUM centraal en ideaal om de stad te bezoeken!
average rating of 4.774194 based on 31 reviews
5

Wonderful Paris vacation

  • 5 of 5

This was the most perfect apartment for myself and my two daughters for our first trip to Paris. The location was so close to everything, we easily walked to the Louvre, to the Seine, to the cafes and shops and the grocery store which were a block away. The apartment was comfortable, everything worked well, loved the Nespresso machine! Beds were very comfy, especially after walking 14,000 plus steps a day! I recommend the Batobus which traveled the Seine like a water taxi stopping at 9 major tourist stops. We got the 2 day pass and used it several times to travel. Nice way to see the city. The management team at Glamaparis were easy to work with, very responsive and helpful. Andre was a great host! I would happily book through Glamaparis again.

  • Recensie ingediend: 31-okt-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: oktober 2017
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you a lot for your review! we are very happy to read you enjoyed your stay in Paris and in the apartment. Andre and the GLAMAPARIS team
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
4

Agency Helped Us Change Apartments When the Lift Broke

  • 4 of 5

The agency Glam a Paris met us at the apartment we had rented in the 1st only to find the lift broken. We're in our 70's; the apartment was on the 4th level, and we had a ton of luggage. A broken lift was a no-go. The good news is that the agent placed us in a very nice, large (120 sq metres), doorman/elevator building instead. While the place was not furnished to our taste, it was very nice and scrupulously clean. We ended up in the 8th - The Champs Elysee - which is very far from our ideal but consider our alternatives! The agency has many apartments 70-80 of them in Paris. As a self-catering apartment, I feel the one we ended up in could have been better equipped (no food storage or wrapping, no can opener, no pens or paper, no guidebooks and an inconsequential map, one set of towels and linens, tiny little sample soaps). While we would never choose the 8th for a whole variety of reasons, we are very grateful that the agent and agency really came through for us. We've rented overseas apartments at least three months a year for over 25 years, and finding this broken lift was a first for us. I would definitely use this agency again based on this experience even though the apartment itself was less than ideal for us.

  • Recensie ingediend: 3-sep-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: augustus 2017
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you a lot for your feedback. We are happy you could enjoy your stay despite of this problem we had with the lift. We are putting a lot of work into making sure our renters are fully satisfied of their stay and experience. It is understandable the area was not exactly the same but we are always trying to give an upgrade in case of problem. We will be happy to host you again in Paris ! GLAMAPARIS
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
5

Great Location and Excellent Unit

  • 5 of 5

We loved the peace and quiet of the courtyard building, which in itself was very stately. The view is not into the courtyard with the fountain; instead the windows look out into much smaller courtyards but the view is pleasant and provides lots of natural light. The apartment was well equipped and very clean. The bathroom and master bedroom were especially nice sized. The beds were very comfortable. The location is absolutely amazing, in walking distance to the Louvre, the convenient store Monoprix, amidst a nice shopping area. There is a nice park across the street. We would definitely recommend this apartment to friend and would be happy to stay here again in the future. Andre was very welcoming and office assistance was friendly. Thank you!

The Munshis, Phoenix, AZ, USA

  • Recensie ingediend: 8-aug-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: juli 2017
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you for your feedback on the apartment. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Paris. We will be happy to welcome you back here anytime. André and the GLAMAPARIS team
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
5

Modernes Appartement zentral gelegen

  • 5 of 5

Uns hat dieses Appartement sehr gut gefallen. Es war modern ausgestattet und lag sehr zentral. Somit konnten wir viele Sehenswürdigkeiten gut zu Fuss erkunden.Wir würden dieses Appartement auf jeden Fall wieder buchen, wenn wir wieder nach Paris reisen. Vielen Dank an die Vermieter

  • Recensie ingediend: 17-jul-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: april 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you a lot for your review, we are very happy you enjoyed your stay here in Paris! Samia and the GLAMAPARIS team
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
Seattle, WA USA
3

Great location, so-so apartment

  • 3 of 5

Location: This apartment is about 100 meters from the Chatelet-Les Halles metro station (use exit #8, Rue du Louvre), which makes it super-easy to access from either CDG or Orly airport, and allows you easy access to the entire city and environs by Metro and RER. It is also about a 5 minute walk from the Richelieu entrance to the Louvre, and about a 15 minute walk to Notre Dame cathedral. Basically, the location is top shelf.

The rental company was good. Greeter was present when he said he'd be and was very pleasant spoke very good English, but was actually an intern and not familiar with the apartment. The company's communications were prompt and pleasant, and as mentioned below, when requested, they promptly provided a fan for the apartment.

Apartment: The building is a very beautiful Haussmann-style building with a lovely courtyard (shared by several business including a retail shop), and feels quite secure. It is very clean and comfortable. Furniture, beds, and linens were adequate. Kitchen is small (basically a single room serves as kitchen and livingroom) but adequately equipped.

Several cons re: the apartment:

1. No freezer nor clothes dryer (though a clothes washing machine and drying racks are provided)

2. No street view-The windows look onto a small internal courtyard/ventilation shaft. With the windows open you can hear the neighbors.

3. We were awakened 8am each weekday by loud construction noise in a nearby apartment (who knows how long this will go on; Perhaps it will be quite temporary).

4. The floors are creaky-If you are light sleepers maybe not the best place for you!

5. No air conditioning, which made some really hot nights a bit difficult, though the company did provide a fan upon request.

All in all, we probably wouldn't stay here again for the reasons mentioned above, but if location is very important to you and the downsides mentioned above don't matter too much, this could be a great option for you.

  • Recensie ingediend: 16-jul-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: juli 2017
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you for your review. Bad or good, we always value the feedback we received from our clients. We received many reviews about the temperature problem, but we had a heat wave at this time and this is something that happened once in a century. The reviews are logically affected by the heat although 3/5 is a bit worse than usual. As for your comments: 1- It is mentioned on the listing that we have a refrigerator and a washing machine, nothing about freezer and dryer. 2- As one can see on the pictures, there is no street view, and the apartment is giving on the courtyard, which is why we mention the property is quiet. 3- We never heard about any noise from work in this apartment, I believe it was someone locally renovating his apartment. We didn’t hear this from you during your stay and had no way to know, we are sorry about this. 4- The floor is an authentic Parisian wood parquet, and does creak. 5- The apartment is listed as “NO A/C”, which is common in Parisian apartments. We value a lot our customer reviews and work hard to make sure everything is mentioned clearly on our listings. In the future, if you have special requirements, make sure you read properly the advert or check with the manager/owner to avoid disappointment. GLAMAPARIS.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
1 0
5

Charming French apartment in the heart of Paris

  • 5 of 5

Apartment was small but in a great location close to both the Louvre and Les Halle's metro stops. Easy walk to Louvre, etc. Grocery store, bakery and cafes near by. Apartment was clean and very quiet. Only negative was the overall building was a little run down, but very safe. I think it is in transition as stores on ground floor looked like they were going to open soon which would bring more life to the building.

  • Recensie ingediend: 10-jun-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: juni 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you a lot for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Paris! Paul and the GLAMAPARIS team
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0

Locatie

Dichtstbijzijnde luchthaven
35 kilometers
Charles De Gaulle airport and Orly airport
Dichtstbijzijnde Barpub
Lots of bars nearby
Dichtstbijzijnde haven
205 kilometers
Le Havre
Dichtstbijzijnde Restaurant
Lots of restaurants nearby
Dichtstbijzijnde strand
208 kilometers
Deauville
auto: niet noodzakelijk

Optionele extra service: -Babycot verhuur (tegen vast bedrag van 50 €) - Wij kunnen een auto service en reisverzekering af te sluiten Aarzel niet met vragen of speciale eisen! Bekijk enkele van onze vergelijkbare lijsten op HomeAway: 1038003 1089077 1378669

Foto's

Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Manager e-mailen

Aanvullende informatie mbt huurtarieven

Tarieven Geen bijkomende kosten

All of our rates are weekly rates which means the price remains the same whether for 5, 6 or 7 nights.
We however do offer some special rates for shorter stays depending on calendars and periods.

Payments by credit card (AMEX, VISA, MASTERCARD), cash, and wire transfer are accepted. Minor fees apply to credit card transactions (2,5% for VISA, MASTERCARD & 3,5% for AMEX)

Since 2015, a tourist tax of 0,83 € is charged per guest & per night (except children under 18)

For shorter stays, the security deposit is typically made by credit card print, meaning no extra money is charged up front. Ask us for more details.

A representative will greet you at the apartment with the keys. This service is free of charge, with the exception of late check-ins, Sunday check-ins, and holiday check-ins. These incur a 50€ fee. After 10pm, the fee increases to 75€.

¨Please note that this apartment is not suitable for children under 15 years' old.

Annuleringsvoorwaarden van de beheerder

  • Geen terugbetalingen voor annuleringen die na de betaling zijn gemaakt
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar

Andere vakantiehuizen