Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Luxe 2bed Antonine appartement uit London Bridge

Personen6
slaapkamers 2
Badkamers2
Oppervlakte 95 m²
Ligging vakantiehuis appartement
Minimum verblijf 3 - 4 nachten

Beschrijving

Info over de woning

Mooie volledig ingerichte appartement met twee slaapkamers.

Het appartement beschikt over gratis onbeperkt draadloos internet, TV, DVD-speler, CD-speler, vaatwasser en droger, en koken faciliteiten zodat u uw culinaire vaardigheden kunnen verkennen, terwijl in Londen. Smaakvolle beddengoed en handdoeken zijn inbegrepen. Bedjes voor kinderen beschikbaar. De dienst omvat een wekelijkse schoonmaakservice. De dichtstbijzijnde supermarkt om het appartement is een Sainsbury's gelegen op 126 Borough High Street of een Tesco op 34 Long Lane.

Wanneer u uw reservering hebt voltooid, zal uw aanspreekpunt voor de aankomst Marcela contact met u opnemen met een boekingsformulier voor u om zo compleet dat we uw komst kunnen regelen. Daarna gaan we controleren uw aankomst details en Marcela of Indre voor u klaar op het onroerend goed dat u met de toetsen en een warm welkom hebt geboekt. Er is een volledige set van kaarten en toeristische brochures in het pand, maar bij aankomst zullen we meer dan blij om u te helpen met vervoer vragen of geven u aanbevelingen van goede restaurants en attracties. Als u vragen heeft aarzel dan niet om te bellen of e-mail Marcela en zij zullen contact met u zo snel mogelijk te krijgen.

Meer gegevens

Beheerder
Klara
Adverteert sinds 2011
Spreekt Engels
Reactietijd:
Binnen een dag
Reactiescore:
100%
Kalender laatst bijgewerkt:
7 juni, 2017

Wooncomfort

Faciliteiten: appartement in Southwark, Verenigd Koninkrijk

Type woning:
  • appartement
  • Verdieping 7
Grondoppervlak:
  • 95 m²
Thema:
  • toeristische attracties
Algemeen:
  • Lift
  • internetverbinding
  • strijkplank en -bout
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • droogtrommel
  • wasmachine
keuken:
  • koffiezetter
  • Borden & bestek
  • vaatwasmachine
  • magnetron
  • oven
  • koelkast
  • kookplaat
  • broodrooster
Dineren:
  • kinderstoel
Badkamers:
  • 2 Badkamers
  • Complete badkamer met douche en toilet
Slaapkamers:
  • 2 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 6
  • Extra uitschuifbare bedden beschikbaar en ook babybedje.
Vermaak:
  • tv
Buiten:
  • balkon
  • Deck / Patio
Attracties:
  • bioscopen
  • theater
  • musea
  • restaurants
  • pretparken
  • dierentuin
Vrijetijdsbesteding:
  • bezienswaardigheden

Recensies

Uitstekend! 4,4/5 -
(9 recensies van reizigers)

Luxe 2bed Antonine appartement uit London Bridge
average rating of 4.4444447 based on 12 reviews
Schriesheim
5

Very central but still quiet

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in the flat in Antonine Heights for 4 days sightseeing, arrived just 2 days after what happened at London Bridge and Borough Market. To be honest we were thinking about canceling the trip but are happy now that we did not! London is great!

The flat is within 5-10 minutes easy walking distance from stations Borough or London Bridge.

There are some restaurants, pubs and shops for nice food and drinks or the daily needs.

The flat was quiet, clean and well equipped and we enjoyed the nice view from the balcony even the weather was not the best most times.

We will for sure come back again soon. If with 4 people we will try to get the same flat.

If without the kids we will look for some other place - if possible serviced and organized by the same people.

5 stars from all of us :)

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jun 11, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Jun 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
3

The location is wonderful, with two tube stations close by. It was very quiet.

  • 3 of 5

The lounge furniture was dirty as was the rug. Only two rough towels in the bathroom and no hand towels or face cloths. Everything spade was great and well appointed.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Mar 20, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Feb 2017
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you for taking the time to give us a valuable feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in London. We do apologize for the dirty rug. We're aware of the state of some items in the apartment, therefore we have planned a big refurbishment of the whole apartment after the high season is gone as we're fully booked at the moment.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
4

Exceeded my expectations

  • 4 of 5

This being my first experience with Homeaway I was somewhat apprehensive as to what our experience would be, but I must say I was pleasantly surprised in every way. Klara was in touch with us almost from the time we landed monitoring our arrival time so she could be at the apartment when we arrived. Once there she was very professional and helpful in presenting the information we needed about the apartment and surrounding area. The apartment itself was exactly as pictured on the Homeaway website. This is a two bedroom, two bath apartment with nice living room and a small but well equipped kitchen for about half the price of a standard hotel room. The bed was comfortable and both bathrooms were oversized compared to a hotel.

The room and the building itself was really quiet and peaceful. Being located on CityWalk it is buffered from the bustle and noise on Long Lane, but it is still just a short walk to two different underground stations as well as easy walking distance to Tower Bridge, London Bridge, The Shard, and Borough market.

Just a ways down Long Lane is a quiet little church yard with benches, shade trees, and pigeons. In other words the perfect place for a sandwich for lunch on a sunny day. Just across Long Lane from the apartment is The Fine Food store, a tiny little Italian deli which is the perfect place to get the sandwich I mentioned above.

I would definitely recommend this apartment to anyone wishing to visit London and stay in this part of the city. The property is exactly as promised on the website, the value for the cost is excellent and the location is good.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Sep 17, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Sep 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Dear Dallas. Thank you very much for taking time to send your feedback which we really appreciate. I'm really pleased to hear that we were your first and great experience with Home Away. I wish all your other travel experiences will be the same.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0
5

London Holidays

  • 5 of 5

Hello, spent wonderful times at London. The Appartement was perfect, we were living on 7th Floor, beautifull view to the nearest buildings, like the Shard. Appatement was very clean, the Service by Clara had been very good. Please tell Clara our best greetings. Hope we can see us again at our next trip to London.

Sincerly an best wishes

Udo Marstaller and Family

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jan 19, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Jan 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you for posting a kind review of your stay. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure to host you. You're more than welcome to stay with us again.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
1 0
3

Nice location

  • 3 of 5

Everything was good except the bed .The matress was awful but thank you to th Young girl who welcomes us she tried to help us with an overmatress And it helps toi have a better sleep

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jan 19, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Dec 2015
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Dear Francoises, First of all thank you very much for taking time to send your feedback which we really appreciate. We do the best to provide good service. Unfortunately you were the first one who reported the problem with the bed but we have immediately acted on your feedback. Our team has had the mattress replaced so this will not be an issue going forward. As a gesture we will offer 10% discount on your next stay. We offer a 24-7 telephone line and, as you have noted, we have staff available and able to attend for anything that requires attention during your stay. Kind regards, Marcela
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
2 1
5

Lovely stay in London

  • 5 of 5

Four adults stayed here for a week following our cruise. The apartment was very well situated to bus (C10 is practically outside the door), tube stations (10 minute walk), grocery, restaurants, shops and a pub (1oo feet away!). The kitchen was well equipped, bedrooms were large for London, beds, comfortable and bathrooms, modern. Overall the apartment was very clean, although the carpeting is a bit worn, safe and because it is in the courtyard, very quiet at night. Marcella was a gracious hostess, very responsive to our 'plumbing' issue and extremely helpful in arranging our transportation to the airport. We enjoyed our time in London and would recommend this apartment.

  • Recensie verstuurd: May 18, 2015
  • Datum van verblijf: May 2015
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Thank you for your kind words. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back in London soon. It will be my pleasure assist you again. If you need a place in the future, you can make availability requests at our website at http://www.londondreamhouse.com where you can see all of our properties. Have a lovely day. Kind regards from London, Marcela
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
1 0

Locatie

Profiteer van zo dicht bij de prachtige Borough Market door het inslaan van een aantal lekkernijen zoals brood, vlees en kaas uit de outdoor markt. Vervolgens neemt u een wandeling langs de rivier waar u kunt pop in de Shakespeare Globe Theatre, Tate Modern Art Museum en het Nationaal Theater. En vergeet niet om een ​​moment om te ontspannen en te genieten van het uitzicht in een van de pubs aan de rivier langs de weg te nemen.

Sluit de dag af met glamoureuze cocktails en diner in wolkenkrabber The Shard ligt vlak bij het station London Bridge met niet van deze wereld uitzicht op de hoofdstad. De Shard biedt verschillende gerechten en ervaringen met restaurants zoals Shangria-La, Oblix, en Aqua Shard. Reserveren wordt aanbevolen.

De dichtstbijzijnde metrostations zijn London Bridge Station (Northern Line en Jubilee Line) en Borough Station (Northern Line), ongeveer 10 minuten lopen van het appartement.

Foto's

Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid

Huurtarieven: appartement in Southwark, Verenigd Koninkrijk

Huurbasis:
per woning
Beheerder accepteert betaling in:
GBP
Wisselkoers omrekenen
Periode Minimum prijs Extra nachten Weekend overnachting Wekelijks Maandelijks Evenement
 
High season
6 jun 2017 - 30 sep 2017
4 nacht minimum verblijf
€855
voor 4 nachten
Vanaf
€184
Vanaf
€208
Vri,Zat
 
Opmerkingen: Tarieven zijn gebaseerd op 2 gasten; voeg €18 per extra gast per nacht
 
Basistarief
3 nacht minimum verblijf
€511
voor 3 nachten
Vanaf
€131
Vanaf
€142
Vri,Zat
 
Opmerkingen: Tarieven zijn gebaseerd op 2 gasten; voeg €24 per extra gast per nacht

Aanvullende informatie mbt huurtarieven

Cleaning fee €118,74

We don't charge a deposit but will take credit card details as in a hotel to cover risk of damage.

NO SMOKING, NO PARTIES

Annuleringsvoorwaarden van de beheerder

  • 50% terugbetaling bij annulering ten minste 7 dagen voor de aankomstdatum.
  • 100% terugbetaling bij annulering ten minste 14 dagen voor de aankomstdatum.
Email Manager
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar

Andere vakantiehuizen