Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Huis en studio met fantastisch uitzicht op zee en het zwembad

slaapkamers Studio
Oppervlakte 40 m²
Ligging vakantiehuis appartement
Minimum verblijf 7 nachten




Ruime open appartement met terras en uitzicht op zee. De belangrijkste kamer is groot, er is een aparte slaapruimte open naar de lounge. Er is 2 zithoek, een uitgerust met een grote flatscreen aan de muur. Het terras is ideaal voor barbecues en gezellige avonden, het complex is zeer rustig en charmant. Een zithoek is beschikbaar bij het zwembad met toegewezen ligstoelen. Het zwembad is zeer groen en goed onderhouden. De studio is met uitzicht op amadores strand, het is dicht bij alle voorzieningen, winkels, supermarkten en restaurants op slechts 2 min lopen ...

Info over de woning

Ruime woning met uitzicht op zee en zwembad in rustig complex dicht bij de zee

De bungalow is gelegen in een rustige en executive complex met uitzicht op het strand van Amadores. het is slechts een paar meter van supermarkten en restaurants. Het bestaat uit 2 slaapkamers en 2 badkamers een met douche, een ruime woonkamer open naar de keuken, die leidt naar 2 terrassen met uitzicht op zee. De keuken is naast de woonkamer en biedt 2 eethoek met een bar / ontbijt en een eettafel. De lounge heeft 2 banken, een 3 zits en een 2-zits, flatscreen-tv en stereo. Er is een tweepersoons slaapkamer met uitzicht op zee, de andere slaapkamer heeft 2 eenpersoonsbedden. Aan de zijkant van het huis is een groot terras ingericht met banken en een tafel, ideaal voor barbecues in de voorkant van de zee. Het zwembad ligt direct naast het huis. Dit kleine complex is erg rustig en na sorteren.

Adverteert sinds 2014
Spreekt Engels, Frans, Duits
Binnen een paar dagen
Kalender laatst bijgewerkt:
15 november, 2017

de beschikbare woningen

Voer datums in voor de juiste prijs


Faciliteiten: appartement op Mogán, Canarische Eilanden

Type woning:
  • appartement
  • Verdieping 0
  • zelf koken
  • huishoudster - optioneel
  • 40 m²
  • Max. bezetting: 3
  • roken niet toegestaan
  • bij zee
  • complex
  • vakantiecomplex
  • romantisch
  • internetverbinding
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • parkeerplaats
  • handdoeken inbegrepen
  • wasmachine
  • koffiezetter
  • Borden & bestek
  • Keuken
  • magnetron
  • oven
  • kruiden
  • koelkast
  • kookplaat
  • broodrooster
  • Avondeten
  • eetgedeelte
  • zitplaatsen voor 2 personen
  • 1 Badkamer
  • - toilet , douchecel
  • Studio, Slaapruimte voor 3
  • dvd
  • satelliet of kabel
  • stereosysteem
  • tv
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • tuin
  • tuingrill
Zwembad / Spa:
  • gemeenschappelijk zwembad
  • kerken
  • belastingvrije winkels
  • bibliotheek
  • jachthaven
  • naaktstrand
  • koraalriffen
  • restaurants
  • waterparken
  • vogels kijken
  • gokken - casino's
  • outlet winkels
  • toeren met de auto
  • bezienswaardigheden
Lokale diensten en bedrijven:
  • geldautomaat/bank
  • sportschool
  • massagetherapeut
  • medische diensten
Sportieve en avontuurlijke activiteiten:
  • fietsen
  • diepzeevissen
  • hengelsport
  • zoetwatervissen
  • golf
  • jetskiën
  • mountain biken
  • bergbeklimmen
  • bergbeklimmen
  • zweefparachutisme
  • zeilen
  • duiken
  • snorkelen
  • surfvissen
  • surfen
  • zwemmen
  • tennis
  • waterskiën
  • windsurfen


3,3/5 -
(4 recensies van reizigers)

50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
25% Complete
average rating of 3.25 based on 4 reviews

Bonitas vacaciones

  • 5 of 5

El apartamento genial y muy tranquilo

El propietario muy agradable y servicial.

  • Recensie ingediend: 19-nov-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: november 2017
  • Bron: HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0

modern spacious well equipped studio

  • 5 of 5

just stayed in this studio and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. thierry was an excellent host, reliable and friendly. studio is well equipped, spacious and homely. great views out to sea and good parking outside the lovely garden patio.nice quiet complex. enjoyed it so much have booked again for next year, cant get a better recomendation than that.

  • Recensie ingediend: 26-jan-2017
  • Datum van verblijf: januari 2017
  • Bron: Owners Direct, Deel van HomeAway
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
1 0

Dirty and moldy, misrepresentation (advertised and booked appliances missing or broken)

  • 1 of 5

This review just refers to the studio, not the house.

To make it short: The studio did not correspond to the pictures or description here. We took screenshots, in case the pictures and description are changed afterwards.

The microwave, washing machine, oven and toaster from the ad and picture of the studio were missing. The TV did not receive a signal, the lamp over the dining table did not work, the electric kettle (water boiler) and kitchen hood did not work. The toilet paper holder was missing. The bathroom window did not close and the upper bathroom light was broken, which is dangerous in a wet room. The surfaces and dishes were filthy and sticky, the edges of the countertop and of the floor were moldy. Altogether, the studio was dark, moist, and moldy, which was bad for our health.

After taking pictures, we communicated these major shortcomings to the owner on the night of our arrival (December 1, 2016) and gave him a one-day deadline to fix the problems via WhatsApp. He acknowledged the problems and explained that there had been an accident with the coffee maker and a former tenant that had damaged the appliances, floor and studio. The next day we left him our key (as he did not have a double) to fix the problems, so that we could not enter the studio for the whole day. In the evening we found out that the owner had not changed a single thing. Therefore, we were forced to leave the studio the next day.

Although the owner emphasized several times to be an honest person and signed a statement December 3, 2016 that he would refund the rent for the booked 16 nights (according to the review guidelines I am not allowed to disclose the exact amount) to me by December 24, 2016 at the latest, I have not received the money yet. Since then he has not replied to my messages via e-mail and cell phone until today (December 27, 2016).

Unfortunately, you are required to give at least a one-star rating.

  • Recensie ingediend: 27-dec-2016
  • Datum van verblijf: november 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar The studio has been fully updated but your comments seem exagerated and deliberately negative. The customers who stayed just after you had clearly a very different experience, this was nevertheless the very same flat. You forgot to state that you had 3 days of bad weather and decided to leave unexpectidly, claiming all the money back, which is something I don't have to oblige as you have started your holiday and decided to stay in the first place.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
6 0

Lovely apartment but not cared for Filthy

  • 2 of 5

What a wonderful location and view, you can tell the apartment has been well thought out originally. but my family stay was cut short because wherever you went there was grime, even the pool did not work correctly the skimmer system was broken so that was filthy as well , i did contact thierry during my stay to express concerns but no positive response, so we cut the stay short and booked into a hotel. i gave this 2 stars because if the apartment was cleaned properly and the pool worked as it should , everything would be acceptable. the owner thinks it is ok to rent the apartment , in the state the last people left it.

  • Recensie ingediend: 7-jul-2016
  • Datum van verblijf: mei 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar I am really sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay, neverthess when you contacted me I told you that the pool is cleaned every tuesday, thursday and saturday by the company that manages the maintenance of the complex. It is true that on windy days, flowers tend to fly into the pool in great numbers, particularly during that time of the year when all the bungavilliers trees are loosing their flowers. You didn't mention that your family stayed previously in my appartment and was very happy with their holiday as you were coming back this year with more friends! You also failed to pay the rental sum agreed on arrival. I kindly left you a bit of time to sort it only to find out that you disapeared without giving me any notice when you were supposed to settle the bill! The appartment is cleaned professionally after each customer.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
15 1


Dichtstbijzijnde luchthaven
50 kilometers
las palmas
Dichtstbijzijnde haven
60 kilometers
las palmas
auto: niet noodzakelijk

is er een lokale winkelcentrum op slechts 3 min lopen van het huis, waar een supermarkt is geopend tot 11:00. Bars en restaurants zijn er ook te vinden. het strand is een 2 minuten rijden naar beneden, bussen en taxi's zijn ook beschikbaar en zijn goedkoop.


Andere vakantiehuizen