Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Cookies helpen ons bij het leveren van onze diensten. Door gebruik te maken van onze diensten, gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

FIELD - Karakteristiek appartement, ingericht met stijl en voorzien van alle comfort

slaapkamers 2
Oppervlakte 60 m²
Ligging vakantiehuis appartement
Minimum verblijf 3 nachten


Info over de woning

WeeKey Rentals
Adverteert sinds 2010
Spreekt Engels, Spaans, Italiaans
Beheerder geeft volgende responstijd aan:
Binnen één uur
Kalender laatst bijgewerkt:
27 april, 2017


Faciliteiten: appartement in Rione VI Parione, Italië

Type woning:
  • appartement
  • Verdieping 1
Gebouw Type:
  • Gebouw
Vormen van betaling:
  • creditcard geaccepteerd
  • zelf koken
  • 60 m²
  • Max. bezetting: 5
  • kinderen welkom
  • roken niet toegestaan
  • stadscentrum
  • gezin
  • vakantiecomplex
  • air-conditioning
  • föhn
  • internetverbinding
  • strijkplank en -bout
  • linnengoed inbegrepen
  • zitkamer
  • handdoeken inbegrepen
  • wasmachine
  • koffiezetter
  • Borden & bestek
  • Keuken
  • oven
  • koelkast
  • kookplaat
  • broodrooster
  • Avondeten
  • eetgedeelte
  • zitplaatsen voor 6 personen
  • 1 Badkamer
  • Bagno 2 - toilet , douchecel , bidet
  • 2 Slaapkamers, Slaapruimte voor 5
  • Camera da letto 1 - 1 groot tweepersoonsbed , 1 eenpersoonsbed
    Camera da letto 3 - 1 eenpersoonsbed , 1 slaapbank/futon
  • boeken
  • tv
  • kerken
  • musea
  • restaurants
  • ruïnes


Uitstekend! 4,3/5 -
(23 recensies van reizigers)

FIELD - Karakteristiek appartement, ingericht met stijl en voorzien van alle comfort
average rating of 4.304348 based on 23 reviews


  • 1 of 5

The location of the apartment is perfect and the owner was very communicative en helpful. So far the good bit. Unfortunately the scaffolding in front of the building is still in place and the outside blinds are closed (can not be opened). This means that the view is blocked and that there is hardly any daylight coming in. There is a restaurant below, which explains a bit of a smell. The internet connection stopped working which could not be fixed during our stay. We also suggest that the owner replaces the sofa bed in the front room, which is very uncomfortable.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Oct 25, 2015
  • Datum van verblijf: Oct 2015
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Hello I am really sorry for the inconvenience. The bulding is under redecoration, works should be finished by middle November. We tried to solve the problem with the Internet connection promply but we couldn’t do much because it was an issue due to the Internet provider which wasn’t very responsive. We have now contacted another Internet provider and we will have a new connection soon
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0

Unique place

  • 5 of 5

A fantastic and completely unique place! The apartment is really characteristic, spacious and comfortable. WeekeyRentals was very responsive and helped us with the booking process. A magical experience!

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jan 16, 2017
  • Datum van verblijf: Dec 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar GRAZIE!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0

Nice Place to Stay

  • 4 of 5

Very nice relatively spacious apartment for 2. The living room faces Campo and buffers the bedroom from the activity and sounds on the square at night. Great location, about 15 minutes walk to the Vatican and Colosseum and all of the other main attractions in central Rome. A would recommend a microwave oven, but it I would also recommend that to other places I have rented in Italy.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Oct 14, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Sep 2016
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar thanks
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0

Nice Apartment in a Fabulous location

  • 4 of 5

If you're used to a suite at the Grand Hyatt, or spoiled by your King size Beauty Rest Pillowtop, this place might not be for you, but if you're looking to immerse yourself in the life and culture of Rome, this little apartment is going to make you very happy. The Piazza Fiori is about the liveliest piazza in Rome, a bustling food mart and flea market by day, and filled with local flavor and action at night, the people watching is some of the best in the city.

Surrounded by wonderful restaurants, the best of which is literally outside the front door, and lovely local shops and authentic Italian stores, you can spend days just roaming the streets in the neighborhood.

I agree that the place could use a little TLC, but it's an older apartment in an old neighborhood, so a bit of time worn patina is to be expected. We were traveling with our 20 something son and with 3 of us, it means you have someone sleeping in each of the 2 rooms, so there's really no additional area to lounge around in without folding up the sleeper couch during the day, but honestly, we didn't spend a lot of time in the apartment, so it wasn't a big issue. It would be ideal for a couple.

The view is amazing as the street life in the Piazza lights up at the crack of dawn as the vendors set up their booths for the day. At night the booths come down and the restaurants and bars expand out into the Piazza which is filled with night life until the wee hours.

Even though there is a tremendous amount of activity just outside, as others have said, once you close the windows, you really don't hear a thing, they really are quite soundproof. Overall, this is a very comfortable and charming flat in an amazing location, although I do agree, the beds are not great and should be upgraded. If they did that, there wouldn't be much to complain about at all.

If you're in Rome to see the sites, the location is ideal, from the Coliseum to the Pantheon, to the Trevi Fountain, Via Veneto and the Spanish steps, everything is within easy walking distance. You won't need to take a taxi or public transit.

All in all, we loved it, but we've been to Rome before. We were looking to be in the heart of the action and close to everything, and it fit that bill to a T as they say.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Oct 6, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Sep 2016
  • Bron: HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar great thanks!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0

Great Location

  • 4 of 5

The apartment is in an amazing location. The apartment itself could use a little TLC. We are not very high maintenance and were only in the apartment to sleep and shower. Given that, the beds need attention. Not comfortable at all. I loved the apartment itself and the location was great but new mattresses would make it perfect.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Aug 4, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Jul 2016
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar thanks for the suggestion
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
0 0

Best location in Rome!!

  • 4 of 5

You cannot beat the location of this apartment! I love Campo de Fiori! It is a fun, lively place to stay. I was worried about the noise, but the windows sealed amazingly well and was not a concern. I did have a few issues. The air conditioning (European wall units) did not cool very well and one leaked. We had to change out the bowl frequently. Thank goodness for a large fan we kept at bedside at night! We also had a rocky check in. I started my rental of this unit a day before I arrived because we wanted it available at 8 am. We also used their service to pick us up and put food in our fridge. The car service arrived 30 minutes late. I had to call the manager several times before they showed up at the airport. Then the driver did not know how to get to the unit (despite me giving him the address). Once we arrived, there was no one there to let us in the unit. We had to wait 45 minutes. When I complained, the manager said I should have called them when we landed and used their car service and I would not have had this problem. I reminded her that I did call them upon landing AND used their service. Once in the unit, no food. It was delivered promptly, but certainly not worth the cost, especially when there is the beautiful market downstairs every day that you can go pick out your own cheese, wine, bread, etc. All in all, I would still rent this unit for its location. It is very safe and easy to get to as well.

  • Recensie verstuurd: Jul 18, 2016
  • Datum van verblijf: Jul 2016
  • Bron: VRBO, Deel van HomeAway
Reactie van de eigenaar Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We’re sorry about your driver’s late, it may happen that in very crowded days at the airport drivers cannot find a parking spot easily and consequently arrive a little late, we apologize for any inconvenience, anyway, and are willing to refund you 50% of the total amount you paid for our private car service. As for fridge stocking service, we’re sorry you didn’t like it much, we always use the best local organic products and so far no one has never complained. Actually you asked for a 6:00 pm delivery when you filled out the form to request this service, but nevertheless we thought you’d be happy to find your food packs at the apartment upon arrival, so we moved the delivery up.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
1 0


auto: niet noodzakelijk


Huurprijzen & Beschikbaarheid


  • Schoonmaak en linnengoed VERHUUR
    Dit bedrag is afhankelijk van de bestemming en het aantal gasten, contant te betalen bij aankomst:
    1-2 personen = 60 Euro
    3-6 personen = 80 Euro
    7-15 personen = 100 Euro

    200 Euro te betalen bij aankomst - zal worden teruggegeven aan het einde van het verblijf en na controle dat er geen schade.

    Check in / out
    Inchecken: Maandag - Zaterdag, 14: 00-21: 00.
    Zon- en feestdagen en na 21.00 uur: 25 Euro extra.
    Elke dag na 24:00 uur: 50 Euro extra.
    Check out: 10:00 uur.

    Annulering vóór 30 dagen na aankomst: terugbetaling van 90% van de totale prijs.
    Annulering tot 5 dagen voor aankomst: terugbetaling van 70% van de totale prijs.
    Annulering na 5 dagen na de dag van aankomst of in geval van no-show: geen restitutie.
  • Niet-contractuele reserveringsaanbetaling: 30,00% van de huur
  • Contractuele reserveringsaanbetaling: 30,00% van de huur
  • Borg: € 200,00
Voer datums in voor de juiste prijs
Email Manager Email Manager
Niet beschikbaar

Andere vakantiehuizen