Aruba villahuur
 
  • Slaapkamers6
  • 12slaapplaatsen
  • 6 Badkamers
Minimum Verblijf 4 nachten
 

Foto's en beschrijving: villa op Aruba
4 slaapkamers - 4 Baden-plus-2 Studio Apt (extra) slaapplaatsen 2-12

Deze villa is een prachtig ingerichte huis in Malmok, Aruba met alles wat je nodig hebt en nog veel meer!

Het gebied van Malmok op Aruba wordt beschouwd als de 'Beverly Hills' van Aruba, met eigen straten en dure huizen. Wij zijn gevestigd op een klein prive-straat in Malmok met slechts een paar buren en de overkant van de straat (4 huizen terug) van Malmok Beach. 'Malmok' wordt beschouwd als een van de mooiste plekken op het eiland om te snorkelen en ook zeer geschikt voor 's morgens wandelen of joggen langs het strand zijn. Wij zijn een korte twee minuten rijden van Arashi Beach en Palm Beach waar watersport activiteiten zijn beschikbaar. Kom en geniet van een zeer prive zwembad of een twee minuten lopen naar een aantal van de beste stranden van Aruba ... Paradise staat voor u klaar!

De 'Main House' is een 4 slaapkamer 4 badkamer huis dat 8 Gasten slaapt. Er is een 'Attached Unit' aan het hoofdgebouw, dat een extra 2 gasten slaapt voor grotere groepen. De gepubliceerde tarieven zijn voor de 4 Slaapkamers / 8 gasten. De 'Attached Unit' weekprijs is extra en kan worden aangehaald op aanvraag. Wij verhuren de 'Attached Unit' voor gasten die geen deel uit van de reservering bij het 'hoofdgebouw'.

Prachtige interieur! U kunt zien op de foto's die ons eigendom is prachtig ingericht met mooie kunst en aangepaste door de eigenaren naar het eiland geïmporteerde meubels. De eettafel is op maat met de hand gemaakt in Italië en biedt plaats aan 10 mensen met extensies als er meer dan 8 zitplaatsen voor nodig is. Er is een 42 "flatscreen televisie in de woonkamer met Premium Cable Service-en filmkanalen. De keuken is volledig uitgerust met extra apparatuur zoals espressomachine, mixer, etc. Elke slaapkamer heeft airco en openslaande deuren splitsen in de eetzaal open te stellen voor de extra lange 'Lanai' of patio waar er zitplaatsen voor 12 personen om buiten te eten. De achtertuin is voorzien van een Heart Shaped Pool, Gazebo met natte bar, ingebouwde barbecue en Gas Grill. Er is een kinderbedje en 'pak en spelen' beschikbaar indien nodig voor de kleintjes :)

Daarnaast is er een mooie bibliotheek van fictie en non-fictie boeken voor de gasten om te lezen terwijl u ontspant in het Chateau en populaire bordspellen voor familie plezier.

Gast Commentaar - Lees to Believe!

 We zijn zeker dat u zult genieten van uw verblijf zoals we hebben veel tevreden gasten die hebben geschreven om ons ons bedanken voor de mooie tijd die ze hadden in onze woning in Aruba Casa Bon Dia!

Onze property management personeel op het eiland zijn dag en nacht beschikbaar voor onze gasten! Ze zijn top klasgroep en zijn er om uw verblijf in het Chateau Pinky vlekkeloos. We hebben ook een eiland gidsen en lokale kranten beschikbaar voor de gasten.

We hebben een 'lokale' reserveringslijn in de Verenigde Staten (310) 295-0264, dus als je wilt bellen met iemand rechtstreeks aan te spreken, doe dat dan! Als je niet terug op uw vraag binnen 1 dag te horen, dan kunt u opnieuw het onderzoek zoals soms zijn ze niet ontvangen of ga naar spam-map.

Als u vragen heeft over de activiteiten in Aruba, voel je vrij om weg te vragen als de eigenaren hebben geleefd in Aruba voor vele jaren en kunnen goede aanbevelingen doen voor de gasten op alle gebieden! Wij zijn hier om u te helpen de beste vakantie mogelijk!

Dank u voor de herziening van alle informatie die op ons terrein in Aruba en we kijken uit naar uw reservering!

Meer gegevens
Verbergen gegevens

21 recensies van Woning 330613 op Aruba

Prime Malmok Beach en Fantastische snorkelen! De laagste prijzen
average rating of 4.5625 based on 21 reviews
business
Prime Malmok Beach en Fantastische snorkelen! De laagste prijzen
http://www.homeaway.nl/vakantiewoning/p330613
+1 310 295-0264
Aruba Caraïbisch Gebied
5

Beautiful villa in a great location!

  • 5 van 5
  • Recensie verstuurd: 4-dec-2011
  • Datum van verblijf: nov 2011
We were looking for a place to stay for our wedding in Aruba and decided on Chateau Pinky because of the location and the beautiful pictures. This is a lovely villa within walking distance to several great beaches (Malmok, Boca Catalina, and Arashi). It is located in a very safe neighborhood and came furnished with everything you could possibly need. We really enjoyed having the pool to relax in as well. If you want to get a chance to see the real Aruba and not just the casinos and more crowded beaches, staying at Chateau Pinky is a great way to do it.

Lisa was wonderful to deal with and helped us to arrange parasailing and jet skiing through Pangea Watersports. This was our first time parasailing and we had a fabulous time. The guys were very professional and made sure we were safe. I highly recommend staying at Chateau Pinky and booking your watersports through Pangea. You will have a wonderful time!
Nuttig ja of nee stemmen: 2/2
business
Prime Malmok Beach en Fantastische snorkelen! De laagste prijzen
http://www.homeaway.nl/vakantiewoning/p330613
+1 310 295-0264
Aruba Caraïbisch Gebied
recensie ingediend door eigenaar
0

Fine Artwork At the Villa

  • Recensie verstuurd: 2-mei-2013
  • Datum van verblijf: okt 2012
Dear Lisa,

Wow - we loved the artwork at your home! Really cool about your grandfather's history in France. You were very lucky to inherit those. I did notice the others as I looked around a bit more but the 2 large paintings are so striking on that wall!

We did enjoy our stay on the island. It might not have been sunny everyday due to the rain, but it was still so nice and warm. And relaxing without the phone or mail for 10 days is priceless.

Thank you again for sharing your lovely home with us, Tricia
business
Prime Malmok Beach en Fantastische snorkelen! De laagste prijzen
http://www.homeaway.nl/vakantiewoning/p330613
+1 310 295-0264
Aruba Caraïbisch Gebied
5

Perfect Stay in Aruba!

  • 5 van 5
  • Recensie verstuurd: 30-apr-2013
  • Datum van verblijf: apr 2013
This was our first stay in Aruba and we were greeted with a warm welcome and a very clean and spacious villa. There were many brochures at the property to help us get familiar with thte island. We went snorkeling in Malmok almost every day and it was fantastic being so close to the beach. We were able to walk to Palm Beach every morning to get our exercise. What a georgeous walk! The activities that Lisa recommended and booked for us were great. I especially loved the sunset cruise. We used the villas pool a lot and it was a nice feature to have besidees the beach. We also used the barbeque and loved eating out on the back porch. We had a great time. We loved Aruba and staying at this property.
business
Prime Malmok Beach en Fantastische snorkelen! De laagste prijzen
http://www.homeaway.nl/vakantiewoning/p330613
+1 310 295-0264
Aruba Caraïbisch Gebied
5

Great Stay in Malmok!!

  • 5 van 5
  • Recensie verstuurd: 20-apr-2013
  • Datum van verblijf: jan 2013
I had never been to Aruba before and I was very happy with the experience of visiting such a great island! Staying in Malmok made the trip so much more enjoyable, the beaches and snorkeling in that area was incredible!

The villa was spacious with more than enough room for everybody! Mornings with coffee outside on the large back porch was great as well as all the dinners we prepared on the grill with family around or swimming in the pool, these were special moments. I loved staying at a rented house with everybody around all the time. We walked across the street everyday and saw the most beautiful sunsets over the ocean---some of the best sunsets I have ever seen in my lifetime!

The island was full of genuinely friendly people which was nice---"the natives are friendly" LOL I especially liked the backside of the island and the ATV tour we went on. The "natural pool" was unbelievable! The private boat ride we went on from Palm Beach to Malmok was also fabulous and very nice of the owners of the property to give that to us as a "perk" for staying at property...Captain Walter was great!

I would highly recommend the property we stayed at in Malmok to anyone who wanted to visit Aruba with their family.
Nuttig ja of nee stemmen: 1/1
business
Prime Malmok Beach en Fantastische snorkelen! De laagste prijzen
http://www.homeaway.nl/vakantiewoning/p330613
+1 310 295-0264
Aruba Caraïbisch Gebied
5

Maine crew

  • 5 van 5
  • Recensie verstuurd: 20-apr-2013
  • Datum van verblijf: apr 2013
Great stay at the house. Everyone (Lisa and Walter) were very helpful with making sure we had everything we needed and answered questions for us. They told us about great places to go during our stay. I had a great time and can't wait to do it again.
business
Prime Malmok Beach en Fantastische snorkelen! De laagste prijzen
http://www.homeaway.nl/vakantiewoning/p330613
+1 310 295-0264
Aruba Caraïbisch Gebied
4

Great Times!

  • 4 van 5
  • Recensie verstuurd: 20-apr-2013
  • Datum van verblijf: nov 2012
I brought my girlfriend to Aruba for a romantic holiday and we were very happy with this vacation rental. It was very spacious and private on a small street a stones throw from the ocean. We were greeted by their property management on time and they were very helpful throughout our stay. The island was wonderful as always and we were impressed with some new restaurants in Palm Beach and with the growth of the island since the last time we were there in 2010. I can recommend a vacation in Aruba to travelers who love the beach and relaxation, which we did a lot of at this lovely property.

Will
business
Prime Malmok Beach en Fantastische snorkelen! De laagste prijzen
http://www.homeaway.nl/vakantiewoning/p330613
+1 310 295-0264
Aruba Caraïbisch Gebied
5

Great Stay at Chateau Pinky!

  • 5 van 5
  • Recensie verstuurd: 20-apr-2013
  • Datum van verblijf: apr 2013
We planned a last minute vacation to Aruba and boy am I glad we did. Lisa was very helpful and booked our reservation last minute to accomodate us. The house had plenty of room inside for our family and was very comfortable.Everything was very clean inside and we each had our own bathroom. The artwork in the house was fantastic and we felt very much at home there. The porch outside was great for family meals.Our children had a great time at the nearby beach and also at the villas pool. The children snorkled at the nearby beach in Malmok and saw many wonderful fish and starfish. We also enjoyed the food at nearby "Bingos" which Lisa recommended.
Aruba is a great island for family vacations and I highly recommend the Malmok area. It is so beautiful and does not get the overcrowding like other areas. We loved being in Malmok and staying at Chateau Pinky. I highly recommend it and look forward to returning again. Aimee
Nuttig ja of nee stemmen: 0/1
business
Prime Malmok Beach en Fantastische snorkelen! De laagste prijzen
http://www.homeaway.nl/vakantiewoning/p330613
+1 310 295-0264
Aruba Caraïbisch Gebied
recensie ingediend door eigenaar
0

Very Happy With our Stay at Chateau Pinky in Aruba

  • Recensie verstuurd: 19-apr-2013
  • Datum van verblijf: mrt 2013
It’s a great location. Very convenient to two great beaches for snorkeling and swimming. It’s a quick drive for shopping, golf and restaurants within minutes. Also, the patio spaces were fantastic. They are very large and plenty of room to spread out with a large group. Plenty of dining room outside. The common areas of the home were well equipped. We didn’t use the formal dining other than to sit around and visit. The master suite is great. The room with the twin beds and the main bathroom were nice as well.

This was very clean accommodations overall which we appreciated.

All the bathrooms were great as far as cleanliness. We love that they were very cleaned.

Connie T.
Guest of Chateau Pinky March 3-11, 2013
Nuttig ja of nee stemmen: 0/1
business
Prime Malmok Beach en Fantastische snorkelen! De laagste prijzen
http://www.homeaway.nl/vakantiewoning/p330613
+1 310 295-0264
Aruba Caraïbisch Gebied
recensie ingediend door eigenaar
0

Guest Review March 23-31, 2013 5 Star Review

  • Recensie verstuurd: 19-apr-2013
  • Datum van verblijf: mrt 2013
Hi Lisa,
I sent this review through the link that you provided but then I received a nebulous response with several emails listed. I am not sure that it went through. So feel free to cut and paste.
Susan

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Susan Dias <susand999@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, Apr 3, 2013 at 5:25 PM
Subject: Chateau Pinky
To: reviews_info@homeaway.com


Chateau Pinky is ideally located in Malmok. It is within walking distance of a fantastic snorkeling site that, in our opinion, far exceeded the experience found at other beach sites recommended to us by friends. The local beaches are quieter than those found in Palm Beach and Eagle Beach and, offer a great swimming and sunset viewing experience. If preferred, the latter beaches are a quick trip in the car and parking is unrestricted and free.

The house was more like a home to us than a rental as it was tastefully decorated and very comfortable. It was spacious enough to accommodate our large group whether we congregated in the main living area, ate breakfast on the back porch, swam in the pool, or retreated to our own rooms.

Lisa, the owner, was extremely helpful both before and during our stay. As a previous resident of Aruba, she offered information and suggestions about the island to make our stay more enjoyable and provided her contact numbers in the event that she might be needed. In our experience, she was one of the most accommodative owners we have ever had the pleasure of dealing with.
business
Prime Malmok Beach en Fantastische snorkelen! De laagste prijzen
http://www.homeaway.nl/vakantiewoning/p330613
+1 310 295-0264
Aruba Caraïbisch Gebied
North Carolina
1

Dirty, filled with sewage odor, and mosquitos

  • 1 van 5
  • Recensie verstuurd: 6-mrt-2013
  • Datum van verblijf: feb 2013
The property is uncomfortable,dirty, and almost uninhabitable. With no AC in the main living area, unscreened doors and windows must be left open or the house is unbearably hot. Mosquitos invaded and bit us all night long. (Aruba has mosquitoes that carry Dengue Fever.) The master suite fills with septic/sewage odor from old uncapped drains, so strong that it gags you. The septic was pumped twice the week we were there and the odors still came in. The master shower does not drain unless you use a huge squeegie to slosh the dirty water into the drain (takes about 10 min. after you shower.) None of the bathrooms have an electrical outlet, 3 of the bedrooms have only one. Electrical service thru the house is overburdened so that the dryer cannot be used at the same time as the AC is on in the laundry/bedroom area. Much of the furniture is dirty and/or broken and unuseable-the pool lounges, the bamboo chairs on the patio, the dining chairs, etc. The only interior seating area consists of an old leather sofa in front of the TV, covered with a polyester cover that comes loose when you sit on it. To have a conversational group you must drag the huge dining chairs around the sofa, and while they may once have been covered in elegant damask, they are now filthy and broken at the joints. The pool area bears no resemblance to the photos, there are no flowers, and the cracked and broken concrete around the pool is covered by strips of heavy black industrial rubber matting. The pool is none too clean.
The downstairs studio is the worst part of the house, with a water stained old box spring resting directly on the tile floor, no bed frame, a broken closet door hangs in pieces from its frame, old mismatched draperies held together with clothespins do not provide privacy, and the toilet doesn't flush properly.
ALtho the listing says no one else will occupy the studios when the main house is rented, the owner resided upstairs for 5 days of our week rental. She brought into and thru the house (with no request for our permission) a constant stream of security and insurance adjusters (the house had been burgled the week before), real estate agents and prospective buyers, inspectors, plumbers, gardeners, septic pumpers, etc. We had no privacy at all. She entered the house at will and instructed us to turn off lights and AC and to move our possessions.
I would never recommend this place to anyone.
Reactie van de eigenaar In the 3 years that Chateau Pinky has been in business, we have had over 200 guests and have never had a negative review. Our Chateau is in pristine condition and is in exactly the same condition as the photos on our web site. This guest’s entire "review" is filled with false statements about our property. We were booked for entire month of February with good reviews from all guests. During next few months, many of our guests are returning from previous stays at our Chateau. If our property is uninhabitable, as stated by this guest, we would not be enjoying the return of guests and we would be receiving bad reviews.
Our web site states that owner comes 3 times a year to inspect property and when we do so, we have the right to stay in detached unit, which is completely separate and away from guests. Inspections took place before this guest checked in. Guest was never disturbed by any outsiders coming to the property “unannounced” or without permission as claimed. A group of teenagers robbed 3 houses in Malmok the week before guest arrived. This has never happened in Malmok and Police caught the group of teenagers the following week. The guests who were robbed did not have the alarm set and we always encourage guests to set the alarm. Regarding the condition of the property, the house was in pristine condition when guest checked in and she made no complaints about it being “dirty”. It was only after she checked out, that we received notification of her complaints. If Chateau was inhabitable, why would any guest stay for a week and not make a complaint? The furniture at Chateau Pinky is in excellent condition and the inside of the house looks exactly like the photos. We do not have central air, as stated on our web site and guest was aware of this before booking. Electrical service throughout the house is not overburdened. Dutch regulations did not allow for outlets in the bathrooms at the time our Chateau was built. Lastly, landscaping is exactly the way it is shown in photos. Since Aruba is dry climate, we do replace plants when it becomes necessary. Just to further show the character of this guest, we purchased 5 beach chairs for this guest at our cost of $100.00 and she insulted me for buying the wrong kind of chair! I hope whom ever reads this review considers that we have 12 "5 Star" Reviews and this review is tainted and untruthful. Sincerely, The Owners Of Chateau Pinky
Nuttig ja of nee stemmen: 4/5